Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Enjoy the pool, outdoor kitchen, and putting green

Relax and Enjoy Tucson in Style. Pool, Hot Tub, Outdoor Kitchen, View [#100110] | View Property

Bluffs
- 3 BR, 2 BA, Sleeps 8 Max.
$135 - $185/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (14)

Sort by:
  • AMAZING Family House

    AMAZING Family House

    • Guest Vanny (Yuma)
    • Date of stay 08/29/13
    • Review Submitted 09/02/13
    My family was in town for a family wedding and we needed a place that we could all stay at and still have enough room for everyone.The house was amazing and the pictures online do not do it justice. The beds were so comfortable we all slept better on these beds than we do at home. We had four little ones two 5 year olds and two 2 year olds and they loved the house and loved swimming in pool and playing golf on the putting green.The house was clean and well maintained. Todd was kind enough to call us on the first day to see how we were doing and let us know we could call him if we needed anything. Overall I recommend this house for a family stay with kiddos and it would be perfect for an adult get away .

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous

    Fabulous

    • Guest Doodle55 (Canada)
    • Date of stay 05/28/13
    • Review Submitted 06/08/13
    This property is in a great location. The pool made the temperature bearable. The outdoor eating area is great. Good quiet location very close to lots of golfing and shopping.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great home and base of operations for Tucson

    Great home and base of operations for Tucson

    • Guest Tim H.
    • Date of stay 09/21/12
    • Review Submitted 10/02/12
    This comfortable house worked out perfectly for both relaxing by the pool, as well as our travels around the Tucson area. We mostly did day trips in the morning, to come home and relax by the pool in the afternoon and evening. Trips included Sabino Canyon, Mt. Lemmon, Kartchner Caverns, Tombstone, Arizona-Sonora Museum, Tubac, Pima Air & Space Museum, and a few trips out to Gates Pass (including a sunset trip). The house was very comfortable, and all ammenities provided for. The owners addressed any questions we had and were very helpful and hospitable. The neighborhood is very quiet. We enjoyed great Mexican food at El Charro, seafood at Bluefin Seafood Bistro, and incredible gelato at Frost. This is a great place to stay at a great price. And if you have interest in golf, its practically walking distance from Tucson National (Omni Tucson National Golf Resort).

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Staycation!

    Staycation!

    • Guest Kimberly (NW Arkansas)
    • Date of stay 08/04/12
    • Review Submitted 08/15/12
    This Tucson/Oro Valley house was so inviting! We immediately felt like we were at home. GREAT location! Very clean with ample space. Indoor & outdoor cooking and eating spectacular. Pool refreshing for day-time fun in the sun and hot tub perfect to end the evening! Perfect neighborhood for a brisk walk or quick run and park just around the corner. We will definitely reserve this house again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • GREAT STAY

    GREAT STAY

    • Guest Brenda S.
    • Date of stay 07/23/12
    • Review Submitted 08/07/12
    HAD A GREAT STAY. THE HOUSE WAS CLEAN AND HAD MANY OF THE NECESSITIES IN BOTH THE KITCHEN AND BATHROOMS. WE LOVED THE POOL WHICH WAS ALSO CLEAN AND REFRESHING. WISH WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. HOPE TO BE BACK.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation Home

    Great Vacation Home

    • Guest Colleen B.
    • Date of stay 06/23/12
    • Review Submitted 07/02/12
    We absolutely loved this house. It was meticulous, the pool was exceptionally clean, the backyard was great. We had a couple of cookouts and lounged by the pool. We came to Tucson because our granddaughter graduated from Canyon Del Oro High School and our daughter was recently married. We visited with family and spent most of our time right here at the house. One of the best places we ever stayed. We will definitely be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Awesome house

    Awesome house

    • Guest Diane R. (Warwick, Rhode Island)
    • Date of stay 06/07/12
    • Review Submitted 06/11/12
    Great house for a family or large group. Plenty of room and amenities. The pool and spa are perfect and the putting area is alot of fun for all ages. The location of the house is great to see the sites of Tucson and the neghborhood is very nice. Lots of stores and restaurants in the area. We like to golf and there are at least 10 courses within 10 minutes from the house. I cannot say enough about how welcome the owners ( Todd and Stacey) make us feel welcome and if needed are right there for you. We have stayed at this property several times and other properties Todd and Stacey have and we would not go anywhere else in Tucson. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • An excellent vacation home

    An excellent vacation home

    • Guest Bazza (Darlington)
    • Date of stay 08/15/09
    • Review Submitted 09/01/09
    I stayed here with my family recently and had a fantastic holiday. We have stayed in many vacation homes around Europe and the US and this has got to be the best. The view of the mountains at sunset was fabulous and the outdoor dining was great. The kids loved the pool, hammock and putting green and had hours of fun using these facilities. We feel thoroughly relaxed after our stay in Tucson and much of that is down to this home being just like a home from home. The home is beautifully decorated and caters for your every need. The hosts are always on hand, if needed, and nothing is too much trouble for them. The home is central to lots of visitor attractions and the shops and restaurants nearby are excellent. I would definately recommend this home to anybody who wants to stay in comfortable surroundings with excellent facilities.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Wonderful!!

    Wonderful!!

    • Guest Mood Ring (Hartford City, IN)
    • Date of stay 07/09/09
    • Review Submitted 07/22/09
    We were so impresssed with the rental property. It was much more than we imaged!! The house was clean, comfy and just wonderful. It was just like living in your own home, with all the comforts and necessities like soap, laundry facilites and even a screwdriver! The neighborhood was quiet, shopping was just minutes away, and the pool was an added benefit. The owner stopped by to say hello and ask if we needed anything. Just an enjoyable experience!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

    • Guest Kristen16 (Urbana, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 05/18/09
    • Review Submitted 05/18/09
    We had a fantastic time in this home. It is beautiful and had everything we needed. We had come to Tucson to visit family. The house is located in an area where everything is close by. My husband and I have an 18 month old and the home had everything we needed for him as well. A pack 'n' play was available, so we didn't have to bring one; and they even have a high chair. We loved spending time in the pool, in the hammock, and on the putting green. The home is spacious and fit the 8 of us traveling very nicely. Thank you for everything!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/09
    • Review Submitted 04/04/09
    Our stay at Club Wolff West was wonderful. Wish we didn't have to leave so soon. The place is meticulously maintained, spotlessly cleaned, and beautifully decorated. The pool and spa were warm, the patio chairs comfortable, the kitchen well stocked. We even had our own book/video/dvd library! We can't wait to return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • hols

    hols

    • Guest maninblack (stoke on trent england)
    • Date of stay 06/26/08
    • Review Submitted 07/11/08
    this location is by far the best. we have stopped all over the states,it cater,s for young and old and would recomend it to any one who wants to stay in tucson .the owners todd&stacey were very very helpfull and nothing was to much trouble .it was a pleasure stopping in there house it was decorated to the highist standard and would go ther again should we go to arizona.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 9/9

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/01/08
    • Review Submitted 06/19/08
    Fantastic, everything is catered for that you could ever need. Excellent furnishings, spacious, clean ,real home from home, Highly recommended.Nice and quiet, Ideal base for Tucson.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest NY Tourist (Toronto Canada)
    • Date of stay 10/01/07
    • Review Submitted 10/11/07
    We have rented homes in Marco Island Florida to Phoenix Arizona and enjoyed our stay here the best. Lots of nice "extras" and a great backyard. The home looks even better in real life than in the photos!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/10



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]