Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Beautiful Windsor Hills Pool.

5 Minutes to Disney!**Bunkbeds for Kids!*5 Star Resort Condo! [#102899] | View Property

Orlando
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)
$89-$189/nt
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (19)

Sort by:
  • Great Disney Family Vacation-Great Condo!

    Great Disney Family Vacation-Great Condo!

    • Guest Lisa (New Jersey)
    • Date of stay 08/23/13
    • Review Submitted 09/11/13
    This condo is "Incredible"!!! It had everything we needed for our family vacation. The condo was very clean and neat. It was more than enough space for the whole family. My kids loved the game room, espcially the pool tables and table tennis. My younger ones loved going in the pool and to the playground after a long day in the parks. The kitchen had everything we needed to make a family meal. It was so comfortable and we will definitely rent here again for future family vacations!!!! Loved it!!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Pleasantly Pleased

    Pleasantly Pleased

    • Guest Happy from Central NY (Poland, NY)
    • Date of stay 07/26/13
    • Review Submitted 08/05/13
    We had a great trip this past week staying in this Condo. The Condo was everything we expected and worked out wonderfully for our family. It was spacious and well maintained. There was anything we needed available to us in this condo in terms of linens, towels, and a stocked kitchen. We enjoyed the pool and the proximity of it in relation to the condo. We also found the Condo to be in a great location for not only WDW, but Universal Studios and any area activities for a family. Right up the road are grocery stores, drug stores and popular restaurants. Again, we appreciated the cleanliness and beautiful decor of the Condo and will certainly recommend it to any family and friends looking to take a vacation in your area. Thanks again for providing a great place to stay that was hassle free and everything pictured and expected. Happy from Central NY

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/5

  • Highly Recommended

    Highly Recommended

    • Guest M & M (Illinois)
    • Date of stay 05/04/13
    • Review Submitted 05/21/13
    Condo was everything we expected exactly like the pictures. Kids loved the bunk beds. Plenty of room and close to all the parks. Owner was great to work with. Answered all questions and email promptly. Highly recommended.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/7

  • Excellent, Awesome, Magnificent!!!!

    Excellent, Awesome, Magnificent!!!!

    • Guest KC (Atlanta, GA)
    • Date of stay 09/22/12
    • Review Submitted 10/31/12
    My family and I have stayed in this condo 2 times now and have absolutely fallen in love with it since day 1. Not only is it close and convenient to everything Disney has to offer, the rates are awesome, the complex is more than you could ever desire and the unit is spotless clean. The owner is a pleasure to work with and always responds quickly to any questions we have had. We had not had one concern or problem from the owner or the unit. I would definitely recommend this unit to anyone who will be visiting the Disney area. It's close to many eateries in the area, very convenient to all major interstates yet far enough away to be away from the larger crowds. We definitely plan to always use Sean and this Incredibles condo every time we visit Disney in the future. This condo is appropriately named Incredibles as it is totally INCREDIBLE!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/8

  • Highly Recommend!

    Highly Recommend!

    • Guest Carol (Minnesota)
    • Date of stay 08/11/12
    • Review Submitted 09/23/12
    Our family of 4 (kids 10 & 13)stayed in this unit for a week. The location is great for easy access to area attractions. The unit was very clean, quiet and comfortable and had everything we needed for cooking. We all enjoyed the pool area and especially liked the ping pong tables. Also, unlike some others, this unit is close to the pool area. It was very nice to be able to come back and relax after a busy day and for each of us to have our own space. We thought the price for a week long stay was very reasonable. We'd definitely stay here again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Granddaughter's 8th birthday visit to Disney

    Granddaughter's 8th birthday visit to Disney

    • Guest Gina (Marine, IL)
    • Date of stay 03/10/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/12
    Great condo, great location - easy to get to theme parks and return. Really quiet condo and great escape from the hustle. Kids loved the bunkbeds. It was a very nice place to return to after a long day at Disney. Owner was great to work with. Will definitely stay there again if we return to Orlando. Price was perfect for the time frame we were there. Condo was clean and well taken care of. Would recommend this to anyone wanting to go to Disney and not pay the high prices of staying in the park. Much more room to relax and spread out. Also nice to have the ability to eat several meals at the condo because Disney dining is so expensive.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Wonderful condo for Disney Trip

    Wonderful condo for Disney Trip

    • Guest Lisa (Atlanta, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 02/11/12
    • Review Submitted 02/29/12
    Our family thoroughly enjoyed The Incredibles condo. After a long day at Disney it was nice to come back to a comfortable place. The kids could relax in their own room and we had our space. One of the highlights of the trip was swimming in the heated pool. I would recommend this condo to anyone.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great Space and lovely pool

    Great Space and lovely pool

    • Guest Yiotula (Fort Walton Beach, FL)
    • Date of stay 01/31/12
    • Review Submitted 02/28/12
    We had a great time, the condo was huge. The photos were accurate. They were easy to work with. Paypal overcharged me and the owner went out of his way to make it right. He could have easily made me deal with the situation. The pool was beautiful. We would for sure stay again at the same place. Close to restaurants and parks.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Excellent Orlando rental

    Excellent Orlando rental

    • Guest Vijay (Palo Alto)
    • Date of stay 12/19/11
    • Review Submitted 12/28/11
    We had a great time staying at this condo. It was clean, well-decorated and very conveniently located to the major attractions. The kids had a blast. Recommended.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Great experience !

    Great experience !

    • Guest Canadians (Connecticut)
    • Date of stay 11/05/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    We had an "incredible " experience at your condo complex. The condo was tastefully decorated, spacious and very clean. It was minutes to all disney theme parks . We enjoyed many of the condo amenities - my boys especially enjoyed the pool and ping pong tables. The listing photographs reflected the properties appearance accurately. We will definitely stay again on our next visit to Disney and surrounding theme parks.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

  • Great vacation getaway

    Great vacation getaway

    • Guest Jojo (Carmel)
    • Date of stay 09/30/11
    • Review Submitted 10/12/11
    My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this condo. The condo was immaculate, comfortable and exactly as advertised. There was plenty of room for the family and it was very close to the Disney parks. We will recommend this place to our family and friends.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Fabulous Property

    Fabulous Property

    • Guest Disney Guy (Hanover, IN)
    • Date of stay 07/09/11
    • Review Submitted 07/23/11
    I would recommend this property to anyone travelling to the Orlando area. We had a fabulous time and the amenities were exceptional. It is very close to all of the area attractions. We can't wait to go back. Thanks, Sean!

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Exceeded Expectations

    Exceeded Expectations

    • Guest Steve (Colorado Springs, CO, U.S.)
    • Date of stay 06/04/11
    • Review Submitted 06/23/11
    The condo was more spacious than I expected. The bedrooms (3) were all roomy, as were the bathrooms, kitchen, and dining/living area. Super clean and comfortable throughout. Great location - short drive to Disney, restaurants, stores, etc. The complex itself is well maintained and has a large pool (great for kids - shallow throughout), nice game room and fitness facility, and convenient sundry shop. All in all, a terrific value for the money.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Incredibles - Great family property

    Incredibles - Great family property

    • Guest Jeff (Ohio)
    • Date of stay 04/02/11
    • Review Submitted 04/21/11
    Just wanted to let you know our vacation to Orlando was a lot of fun. The condo fit us perfect. We really liked the pool, game room, store set-up at front of property. Very convenient. If we come back to Orlando next year or the year after we will definitely want to use your property.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • The Incredible Hideaway

    The Incredible Hideaway

    • Guest Dina (Ottawa, ON, Canada)
    • Date of stay 01/27/11
    • Review Submitted 02/10/11
    We decided at the last minute to take a trip to Orlando so I quickly scanned the properties on Vacation Rentals.com. I sent about four owners an email requesting more information and only two people responded. I chose this condo because it had everything we needed -- a great location, amenities and the owner was terrific. Sean worked with me to get the last minute details in order -- up to the time, we were at the gate to board the flight. The condo lived up to the pictures and web site description. Windsor Hills is a gated community where the gate personnel really takes the time to check who is coming in. The community and the condo were both clean and well-maintained. Being there for a week made me want to come back! We didn't take advantage of the amenities like the pool and exercise but we did take our four-year old to the playground and he had a blast. The location is fabulous -- close to the interstate, Disney, stores, etc. Target is just down the road. I would definitely recommend the Hideaway for any family. Thanks, Sean!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Our Christmas Vacation

    Our Christmas Vacation

    • Guest JJJJJ (Kitchener, ON, Canada)
    • Date of stay 12/27/10
    • Review Submitted 01/06/11
    The condo was just as described. Clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. It was close to gift stores and restaurants. Very close to Disney! Have already recommended it to friends who will be travelling in July!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Loved this condo!

    Loved this condo!

    • Guest Disney Family (Illinois)
    • Date of stay 11/06/10
    • Review Submitted 11/27/10
    We were very pleased with the accomodations. We are a family of 4 and were traveling with my mother-in-law. It was wonderful for her to have her own room and my daughters loved having their own room with bunkbeds and a t.v. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed and being able to do our laundry was nice too. There was a Super Target closeby with affordable groceries. It was a nice place to unwind after a busy day at the parks. The parks were very close to the condo and easy to get to. We could not have gotten 2 hotel rooms for the amazing price we paid for this condo. It was very affordable and much nicer than a hotel would have been. We have told others about this terrific alternative to a hotel room. We would definately stay there again on our next Disney trip!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • WISH WE WERE THERE LONGER

    WISH WE WERE THERE LONGER

    • Guest MARCELL (DESPLAINES IL.)
    • Date of stay 08/08/10
    • Review Submitted 08/27/10
    Thank you so much for providing a great clean secure home for us to stay in while we visitied disney world. Our family had a great time on our stay, very peaceful great location and when arriving after the long days at the park we felt so comfy like we were at home, we just regret not spending more time at the pool and at your condo. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Jena

    Jena

    • Guest Jena (Missouri)
    • Date of stay 06/05/10
    • Review Submitted 07/18/10
    We were very impressed with the condo. Everything ran very smoothly from the sending the money to giving our number at the gate and getting into the room. The room was very nice and clean. The pool was awsome in fact every day at disney my kids would ask if we could go back to the condo and swim. The room had everything we needed. We were very comfortable and would definitely stay there again.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]