Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Huge Discount April/May Awesome Views!

You sent a message to this owner.

BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE EMERALD GREEN GULF!

BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE EMERALD GREEN GULF! Stone Mable Cabinets with Granite Countertops MASTER BEDROOM - KING SIZE BED MASTER BATHROOM - LARGE TILED SHOWER 2ND MASTER BEDROOM - FULL SIZE BATH - 2 QUEEN BEDS 3RD MASTER BEDROOM (LOCKOUT) PRIVATE BALCONY & ENTRANCE 3RD MASTER BATH (LOCKOUT) BATHROOM 3RD BEDROOM LOCKOUT WITH PRIVATE BALCONY & ENTRANCE POOL DECK- TWO HOT TUBS - KIDDIE POOL - TIKI BAR - BATH HOUSE LARGE POOL ON POOL DECK - SKYBRIDGE TO BEACH 2 LIGHTED TENNIS/BASKETBALL COURTS ON SPORTS DECK ONE OF THE GEORGEOUS SUNSETS YOU WILL SEE AT SURFSIDE!!! DEEP SEA FISHING! AT THE HARBOUR 1/2 DAY OR WHOLE DAY! SUNSET AT DESTIN BRIDGE! DESTIN HARBOUR TAKE THE KIDDIES TO THE TRACK!!!
THEY WILL LOVE IT! BRING THE WHOLE FAMILY TO HARBOUR WALK...PLENTY OF ENTERTAINMENT! BIG KUHANA WATER PARK! RENT A BOAT AND COME TO CRAP ISLAND! A GREAT EXPERENCE!!!  FUN FOR ALL!!!

This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/12/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:3-31 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Surfside condo description

SURFSIDE RESORT!!! 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATHS
AMENITIES-ON SITE

* FREE BEACH SERVICES
* FREE WIRELESS INTERNET
* 3 MASTER BEDROOMS/3 BATHS
* FLAT SCREEN TV'S LIVING ROOM & MASTER BR
* GRANITE Countertops
* CHERRY-STONE MABLE Cabinets
* TILED Thoughout, Except Master
* Large BALCONY
* RENTED as ONE, TWO,or THREE BEDROOMS
* BEAUTIFULLY DECORATED
* MARBLE Flooring in Foyer
* SLEEPS 10 or more
* CUSTOM DRAPES throughout
* Up-Grades APPLIANCES
* HIGH SPEED INTERNET/CABLE-TV

Our SPECTACULAR, 1,535 square feet, 3 MASTER BEDROOMS/3 BATHS SURFSIDE BEACH RESORT OCEAN VIEW CONDOMINIUM. We have a very opened floor plan with GLASS DOORS/WINDOWS from CEILING TO FLOOR.

All rooms, except the SECOND MASTER, open onto a 28 FOOT BALCONY. The SECOND MASTER opens onto private 14 FOOT BALCONY. Balcony enclosures have clear glass for UNOBSTRUCTED VIEWING. THIRD MASTER locks off as HOTEL UNIT that SLEEPS 4.

A huge MASTER BEDROOM with a king-size bed, FLAT SECREEN TV large lighted walk-in closet, and spacious master bath with large glass-enclosed shower. The SECOND MASTER features 2-QUEEN SIZE beds TV/DVD and private full bath. THIRD MASTER (HOTEL ROOM) can be rented as a 1 BEDROOM. It has OWN PRIVATE ENTRANCE with TWO QUEEN SIZE beds, 18” TILE, TV/DVD, large closet, private FULL BATH, REFRIGERATOR, microwave, coffee pot, dishes, linens.

Our LIVING ROOM is BEAUTIFULLY decorated and includes CUSTOM DRAPES, ENTERTAINMENT CENTER with FLAT SCREEN TV, STEREO SYSTEM with CD player. Our BEAUTIFUL MIRRORED formal DINING ROOM has seating for six.

Our REMODELED kitchen features, GRANITE COUNTERTOPS, Upgraded STAINLESS STEAL appliances, Custom CHERRY-STONE MAPLE CABINETS, breakfast BAR, TITLE BACK SPLASH, Stove refrigerator, microwave, disposal, washer/dryer, full linens, etc. We have added many personal touches and items. Your every need has been anticipated.

Surfside also provides open and COVERED DECKING with PICNIC TABLES ON THE BEACH where you can WATCH GORGEOUS and ROMANTIC SUNSETS while you sip your afternoon beverage. Or you can enjoy watching the PLAYFUL DOLPHINS and/or watch the INTERESTING TOURISTS walking and basking on what is RANKED as one of the TEN MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES IN THE WORLD.

If you are interested in deep sea fishing our good friend is a charter captain, 'CAPTAIN BILL', of the boat 'ONE OF A KIND'; and do they catch BIG and MANY fish (not just saying that because he's a friend of course). They are really GREAT and have a FUN TIME. I can even coordinate your fishing trip; or call Captain Bill direct Please ask us for his number !!!!!

OUR UNIT IS PROFESSIONALLY DECORATED and ONE OF THE MOST REASONABLY PRICED UNIT IN ALL OF DESTIN. We welcome you to share in our; OUR home-away-from-home as YOUR home-away-from-home. We have prepared for OUR very own use and for those who want the VERY BEST!!!

Our AWESOME condo is a 'NON-SMOKING/NON-PET' unit and OUR ASSOCIATION POLICY PROHIBITS RENTALS TO ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 25 YEARS OLD

FOR THE TIME OF YOUR LIFE!!!! A $200 RESERVERATION/KEY DEPOSIT is required.

PLEASE CALL CINDY @ (678) 549-0661



Keywords: Condominium

Property Type

      • Condo

      Accommodation Type

          • Vacation Rental

          Meals

              • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

              Suitability

              • Limited Accessibility
              • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
              • Pets Not Allowed
              • Non Smoking Only

              Bedrooms: 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12, Beds for 10-12

              Bathrooms: 3 Bathrooms

              Kitchen & Dining

              • Refrigerator
              • Microwave
              • Kitchen
              • Cooking Utensils
              • Ice Maker

              Amenities

              • Air Conditioning
              • Linens Provided
              • Covered Parking
              • Washing Machine
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Garage

              Other Amenities

                  • 18-Hole Championship Golf Course, 8-Tennis Courts, POLICY PROHIBITS ANYONE UNDER THE AGE OF 25 OR ANY PETS, THIS IS A NON-SMOKING UNIT...moreless

                  Entertainment

                  • CD Player
                  • Shared Hot Tub
                  • Stereo
                  • DVD Player
                  • Satellite / Cable

                  Communications

                  • Wireless Internet
                  • Telephone

                  Pool & Spa

                  • Sauna
                  • Communal Pool

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Balcony
                  • Outdoor Grill

                  Location & View

                  • Ocean View
                  • Beach View

                  Activities

                  • Kayaking
                  • Golf
                  • Wind-Surfing
                  • Snorkeling/Diving
                  • Basketball Court
                  • Parasailing
                  • Water Skiing
                  • Surfing
                  • Swimming
                  • Tennis
                  • Sailing
                  • Cycling
                  • Fishing
                  • Theme Parks
                  • Boating
                  • Shelling
                  • Restaurants
                  • Health/Beauty Spa
                  • Cinemas
                  • Shopping
                  • Fitness Center
                  • Hiking
                  • Jet Skiing
                  • Shuffleboard
                  • Miniature Golf
                  • Sight Seeing
                   

                  Reviews

                  Write a review
                  • Awesome Condo and owners!

                    Awesome Condo and owners!

                    • Guest Edjk (Ohio)
                    • Date of stay 07/28/12
                    • Review Submitted 08/06/12
                    My family and I had a wonderful time in Destin! The condo was beautfully decorated and spacious! A great set up for the number of people in our group. I would rent from this owner again as she was wonderful to communicate with! We are already planning next year's visit to Destin!

                    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Excellent vacation rental - Highly recommend! A+A+A+

                    Excellent vacation rental - Highly recommend! A+A+A+

                    • Guest Shelly (Springboro, Ohio)
                    • Date of stay 03/31/12
                    • Review Submitted 05/04/12
                    Our family was so very pleased with this condo - it was beautifully decorated, clean, and just like the description and photos showed. It is a great place to vacation with easy access to the beach, restaurants and shopping. Working with Cindy was wonderful. She answered all our questions before we arrived and immediately responded to a couple questions while we were there. I honestly don't think we could have asked for a better experience. The kids loved it (and we even have 2 teenagers:) and we loved it!

                    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, romantic getaway, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Wonderful Place-Returning Customers

                    Wonderful Place-Returning Customers

                    • Guest Teebird (North Carolina)
                    • Date of stay 06/25/11
                    • Review Submitted 01/12/12
                    We are so happy we found this place 3 years ago. The amenities of the facilty and location to shops and dining is what brings us back each year.We bring different friends with us each year to share in our experience here. We love the spaciousness of this 3 bedrooms and openness of the living area. The view from our balcony is one that I look forward to every year. We love the pool bar and how inviting the whole area is. We use the grill area a couple of times during our stay. Our unit is well maintained and clean each time we have stayed. I've enjoyed getting to know the property owners and they've been very helpful when asking for recommendations to local restaurants and activities. We wouldn't miss going to The Back Porch each year and also the Destin Harbor is a great place to visit. We are looking forward to our visit again this summer.

                    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, romantic getaway, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, adventure seekers, people with disabilities.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • Wow what a great view.

                    Wow what a great view.

                    • Guest Michele (West Point, GA)
                    • Date of stay 11/26/11
                    • Review Submitted 12/04/11
                    We have been staying at SurfSide for at least 5 years, usually right around Thanksgiving since we have relatives in the area. Each year just keeps getting better. Our family recommended your unit to us as they had put family in your unit back in the early summer. We couldn't have been more pleased. The accommodations were perfect. It was well furnished and we really liked the new sofa and chair. We want to come back spring break or as soon as school is out. Also, we will be sure and get our reservation in early next year for Thanksgiving so we can spend that whole week there. Cindy, thanks for all of your help. We wish you a very Merry Christmas. Michele Young

                    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, romantic getaway, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, adventure seekers, people with disabilities.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                  • The Devils' Aid

                    The Devils' Aid

                    • Guest Charlie (Woodburn, KY, Southeast)
                    • Date of stay 10/02/11
                    • Review Submitted 11/02/11
                    From the beginning, I knew we should have looked elsewhere. The owner compared my girlfriend to the "devil" after arguing with her over the agreement they had made. But we had already made the agreement with her, which she tried to back out of, and THOUGHT it was going to be a nice place to stay. We found that pictures did not tell the whole story. Not pictured was the toilet in the 2nd bedroom that didn't flush, sinks in all 3 bathrooms were extremely slow to drain, the TV in the 2nd bedroom had the power button pushed into the set itself, only 2 of the 6 or 8 recessed lights in the kitchen worked, dust on the dresser in the master bedroom was thick enough to write your name in it and a door on the same cabinet was broken off its hinge and a co-ax cable was also missing in the 3rd bedroom. After notifying the owner of the repairs that needed to be made on Monday after arriving on Sunday, she said she would have somebody come by on Tuesday to repair the toilet. As of Friday when we left, the toilet still had not been repaired. The owner also did not volunteer to compensate us for the inconvenience we endured.

                    Owner response: As noted by the complainant, I did make an error in quoting the rate for a 2 bedroom at $799 versus properly quoting $1,095 for a 3 bedroom. I contacted the complaint’s girlfriend and apologized for quoting the incorrect rate. After a brief discussion, I did agree to give the complainant’s girlfriend the 2 bedroom rate at a savings of $300. Also noted in the complaint, he said that according to his girlfriend, during this same discussion that I called her a devil. I did not at any time or would I ever call anyone a devil! I do not know why this accusation was made. With regard to the various unit issues, I contacted the H.O.A. maintenance crew several times regarding the issues. The maintenance crew was busy working on a large project and informed me that they would eventually get to the unit. Our H.O.A. staff is typically very responsive to the needs of the owners. I did apologize that one (1) of the three (3) toilets was un-useable for the week and for the rest of the items that needed repairs. I graciously offered an additional free night on the front-end before they arrived. Vacations are expensive and my guest have always been very surprised and grateful for the offer. I believe this is a real treat for the guest and I truly give this from my heart. The complainant said that I did not offer them any compensation for their inconvenience. The complainant was very polite and cordial thru this whole matter and never requested any compensation. When I saw this complaint I was really shocked. I have never had a complaint on VRBO. As noted There is no excuse for failing to fix the toilet or the other issues; however, the complainant did get a fabulous rate, I did offer them an additional free night at the end of their stay also.

                    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                   
                  Rental basis: Per property
                  Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                  Spring
                  Apr 12 - May 16, 2014
                  3 night min stay

                  $1,499
                  Summer
                  May 17 - Aug 8, 2014
                  7 night min stay

                  $2,399
                  Fall
                  Aug 9 - Sep 12, 2014
                  3 night min stay

                  $1,399
                  Late Fall
                  Sep 13 - Oct 17, 2014
                  3 night min stay

                  $1,199
                  Winter
                  Oct 18 - Dec 31, 2014
                  3 night min stay

                  $999
                  Snowbirds
                  Jan 1 - Mar 7, 2015
                  31 night min stay

                  $1,599
                  * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

                  Additional information about rental rates

                  Fees:

                  • Cleaning Fee $150 + tax
                  • Tax Rate 12%

                  Notes:

                  NOTE: THANKSGIVING & CHRISTMAS - 7 NIGHT RENTAL $1099, CLEANING FEE $150 + 12% FL TAX

                  Reservations Booking Policy:

                  *$200 REservation/ Damage Deposit Required at Booking

                  *Rental Money due in 30 days of arrival

                  *Credit Cards accepted (Visa & Master Card)

                  *Check-In 4:00PM- Check- Out 9:30 AM


                  Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details.
                  Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                  Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                  Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                  Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                  Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                  Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                   

                  Calendar

                  Last updated: 04/12/2014
                  Check availability
                  23 Available
                  21 Unavailable
                  22 Today
                  23 Selected dates
                   

                  Location

                  This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

                   

                  Owner info


                  Contact us

                  Speaks: english

                   

                  Photos

                  • BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE EMERALD GREEN GULF!

                    BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE EMERALD GREEN GULF!

                  • Stone Mable Cabinets with Granite Countertops

                    Stone Mable Cabinets with Granite Countertops

                  • MASTER BEDROOM - KING SIZE BED

                    MASTER BEDROOM - KING SIZE BED

                  • 2ND MASTER BEDROOM - FULL SIZE BATH - 2 QUEEN BEDS

                    2ND MASTER BEDROOM - FULL SIZE BATH - 2 QUEEN BEDS

                  • 3RD MASTER BATH (LOCKOUT) BATHROOM

                    3RD MASTER BATH (LOCKOUT) BATHROOM

                  • POOL DECK- TWO HOT TUBS - KIDDIE POOL - TIKI BAR - BATH HOUSE

                    POOL DECK- TWO HOT TUBS - KIDDIE POOL - TIKI BAR - BATH HOUSE

                  • 2 LIGHTED TENNIS/BASKETBALL COURTS ON SPORTS DECK

                    2 LIGHTED TENNIS/BASKETBALL COURTS ON SPORTS DECK

                  • DEEP SEA FISHING! AT THE HARBOUR 1/2 DAY OR WHOLE DAY!

                    DEEP SEA FISHING! AT THE HARBOUR 1/2 DAY OR WHOLE DAY!

                  • DESTIN HARBOUR

                    DESTIN HARBOUR

                  • BRING THE WHOLE FAMILY TO HARBOUR WALK...PLENTY OF ENTERTAINMENT!

                    BRING THE WHOLE FAMILY TO HARBOUR WALK...PLENTY OF ENTERTAINMENT!

                  • RENT A BOAT AND COME TO CRAP ISLAND! A GREAT EXPERENCE!!!  FUN FOR ALL!!!

                    RENT A BOAT AND COME TO CRAP ISLAND! A GREAT EXPERENCE!!! FUN FOR ALL!!!

                  • MASTER BATHROOM - LARGE TILED SHOWER

                    MASTER BATHROOM - LARGE TILED SHOWER

                  • 3RD MASTER BEDROOM (LOCKOUT) PRIVATE BALCONY & ENTRANCE

                    3RD MASTER BEDROOM (LOCKOUT) PRIVATE BALCONY & ENTRANCE

                  • 3RD BEDROOM LOCKOUT WITH PRIVATE BALCONY & ENTRANCE

                    3RD BEDROOM LOCKOUT WITH PRIVATE BALCONY & ENTRANCE

                  • LARGE POOL ON POOL DECK - SKYBRIDGE TO BEACH

                    LARGE POOL ON POOL DECK - SKYBRIDGE TO BEACH

                  • ONE OF THE GEORGEOUS SUNSETS YOU WILL SEE AT SURFSIDE!!!

                    ONE OF THE GEORGEOUS SUNSETS YOU WILL SEE AT SURFSIDE!!!

                  • SUNSET AT DESTIN BRIDGE!

                    SUNSET AT DESTIN BRIDGE!

                  • TAKE THE KIDDIES TO THE TRACK!!!
THEY WILL LOVE IT!

                    TAKE THE KIDDIES TO THE TRACK!!! THEY WILL LOVE IT!

                  • BIG KUHANA WATER PARK!

                    BIG KUHANA WATER PARK!

                  VRBO #102930

                  There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                  This listing was first published here in 2006.

                  Date last modified - Saturday, April 12, 2014

                  $53 - $343 per night (USD)
                  5

                  3 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom
                  Sleeps 12

                  View calendar: Updated 04/12/14
                  Minimum stay: 3-31 nights
                  Dates are unavailable
                  Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                  This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                  Get an instant quote
                  Email owner

                  (678) 549-0661 (Georgia, USA)

                  Speaks: english
                  Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                  Add vacation protection services to your booking

                  Three services to protect your trip:

                  Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                  Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                  Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                  Get it now