Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Living Room

Cozy and Quiet Condo Near Marina and Heavenly Ski Resort [#104515] | View Property

Heavenly Valley
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath (Sleeps 4-6)
$100 - $150/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (15)

Sort by:
  • Cozy and Quiet Condo Near Marina and Heavenly Ski Resort

    Cozy and Quiet Condo Near Marina and Heavenly Ski Resort

    • Guest Anna
    • Date of stay 04/04/14
    • Review Submitted 04/09/14
    Very nice condo conveniently located near Heavenly. Great place for a family with kids.

    Recommended for: Families with young children

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect condo for 4

    Perfect condo for 4

    • Guest Ryan M.
    • Date of stay 12/30/13
    • Review Submitted 01/03/14
    We stayed at the condo for New Years Eve and everything was just as explained. The condo fits 4 adults perfectly and it is in a great location for local attractions including heavenly gondola and casinos. The kitchen makes it easy to prepare meals when you are on the go.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Villa Tahoe Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Villa Tahoe Condo

    • Guest Ramana
    • Date of stay 09/04/12
    • Review Submitted 12/30/12
    We visited South Lake Tahoe for Labor day long weekend. We enjoyed the stay at the Villa Tahoe condo. It is very conveniently located near Ski Run Marina. The condo has all required appliances and furniture for a family. Daniel gave good suggestions of places to visit in Lake Tahoe. Overall it is a very good experience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Villa Tahoe Condo

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Villa Tahoe Condo

    • Guest Nitish
    • Date of stay 07/05/11
    • Review Submitted 12/30/12
    We were there for 3 nights during July4, 2011 weekend. I must admit that it was an awesome and pleasant stay. Daniel was very co-operative and helpful in giving the tips. He gave us the address of Fishing farm and that was the highlight of our trip. My 3 yr old daughter enjoyed like anything. The condo is well located too. Walkable distance from Beach, KFC and Redwood cafe. The area is quite. Thanks Daniel.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

    • Guest Tiffany28 (Bay Area, CA)
    • Date of stay 02/19/10
    • Review Submitted 02/19/10
    We stayed at this condo over President's Day holiday and it was perfect for our group of five. It's even cozier in-person than in the pictures and it had all the amenities we could want and more. Daniel is a pleasure to work with - very professional. I would definitely stay here again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Ted Herbert (Barrie, Ontario, Canada)
    • Date of stay 01/05/10
    • Review Submitted 01/05/10
    I recently stayed at the VillaTahoe condo while on a family vacation with my wife and two sons (aged 17 and 23). The condo is very nicely located close to the ski hill and the rental outlets and we walked in to the casinos across the Nevada state line. There are lots of good resturaunts close by as well. The condo itself is nicely laid out and we enjoyed the game table that is in the place with mini versions of ping pong, air hockey, foose ball, shuffle board, etc. The boys thought that was great. The condo has lots of room for a family of four and is very functional.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Vitaliy1 (Mountain View)
    • Date of stay 03/07/08
    • Review Submitted 03/07/08
    The condo is perfect for a small family. It is very nice, and clean, and conveniently located near Heavenly Ski Resort. We enjoyed our stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest David29 (San Francisco, CA)
    • Date of stay 01/24/08
    • Review Submitted 01/24/08
    The condo was perfect for our weekend use. It's very clean, in a great location and has all the things you could ask for (TV's, DVD player, multi-game table, well stocked kitchen). We would definitely stay again when we next visit So. Lake Tahoe!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Puneet1 (Santa Clara, CA)
    • Date of stay 09/05/07
    • Review Submitted 09/05/07
    The condo is in a very good location: quick drive gets you to the lake, the marinas, Heavenly, shopping, and many restaurants. Its in a quiet, peaceful neighborhood. Very well stocked kitchen with all appliances, rooms are very clean and everything was well maintained. Perfect for a small family. We look forward to staying here again this winter.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Tonya3 (Cupertino, Ca)
    • Date of stay 02/23/07
    • Review Submitted 02/22/07
    The condo was very nice and clean, perfect for a small group or a family with kids. Very close to the lift and Tahoe down town. We enjoyed our stay and will consider coming back again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/30/07
    • Review Submitted 01/30/07
    Condo has a very good location.It's clean and has everything what you need for ski weekend or vacation.Thank you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Myoung Kang (-)
    • Date of stay 07/12/06
    • Review Submitted 07/11/06
    The condo was a perfect for our family with 3 kids - great location, the kitchen is great, quiet at nights, etc. We had a wonderful time hiking and playing at the lake. It was nice to be able to watch movies and play family games at night.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Aurora and John (Rocklin, California)
    • Date of stay 03/07/06
    • Review Submitted 03/07/06
    The condo is in a perfect location for Heavenly skiing. Easy drive to the casinos and lake. Nice walking areas and close to some nice restaurants. Can't wait to visit again! Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest kelly bailey (-)
    • Date of stay 01/31/06
    • Review Submitted 01/31/06
    The condo is very neat and clean and the locations is perfect for skiiing, dining, and shopping. We enjoyed our stay very much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/25/06
    • Review Submitted 01/24/06
    For a family of 4-6 this is perfect, especially if you have kids. We were caught in a storm during our weekend stay so we ended up spending quite sometime in the condo. My kids were entertained for hours between the available DVD player and the multi-game table. The condo truly is "cozy" and made us feel right at home. My family and I look forward to our next visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]