Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Affordable Luxury @ $165 a Night - Golfer's Paradise!

You sent a message to this owner.

Enjoy the Hawaiian Sunsets

Enjoy the Hawaiian Sunsets Enjoy relaxing & snorkeling at the private Owners Beach Club As our guest you will have access to the Private Beach Club and Restaurant Flat screen TV, BluRay, Tivo, Ipod sound deck, and books for your enjoyment Master Bed Room Built-in Outdoor Kitchen on Lanai View of Living Room Couch and kitchen area View of pool from our Lanai. Great area for kids to play and relax. Swimming pool and Hot tub located near work out room. Master Bath with double sinks and soaking tub Close up of entertainment center. Bring your Ipod and you're set for music! Two full sized beds in Second bedroom w TV, DVD, and Ipod player. Guest Bathroom includes enclosed bathtub/shower Discounted Golf Rates on both Mauna Lani Golf Courses Par 3 on South Course # 12 Panorama shot of Signature South Course Par 3 Black sand beach within walking distance, Private with great swimming/snorkeling Morning view of Private Owners Beach, protected beach for swimming/snorkeling. Hiking trails along coast- great for a morning walk See sea turtles up close and personal Visit Volcanoes National Park Located on the South end of the Big Island View of Mauna Kea from the North Course in Winter Cook's kitchen with updated appliances, nice pans & cooking tools View of Kitchen and Family room

This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/07/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:5 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:Yes

Golf Villas condo description

The Golf Villas at Mauna Lani places you in the midst of this legendary and hallowed land. Imagine gently greeting the day from your lanai - 100% Kona coffee in hand - and gazing out as the early sun rises over Mauna Kea, the tallest mountain in the Hawaiian Islands. Then, pull out your driver and tee off in the footsteps of legends. The Mauna Lani South Course twists and turns through ancient lava beds with spectacular ocean and mountain views. The course’s No. 16 hole is a much-photographed, over-the-water landmark. For active guests, exercise in the on site work out room next to the pool, while watching TV.

Pamper yourself at the Mauna Lani Spa or invigorate your body at The Mauna Lani Sports and Fitness Club. Stroll along the restored Kalahuipua’a Fishponds, and connect with the spiritual center of Mauna Lani’s past. Explore a three-mile stretch of glistening sand and shorelines, then venture off shore for swimming, snorkeling, diving - even a sunset sail or whale-watching tour.

The Golf Villas, just 22 miles from the Kona Airport, are located near Black Sand Beach, and surrounded on all sides by the famous Mauna Lani South Course.

Keywords: Condominium

Property Type

  • 1100 sq. ft.
  • On floor 1
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Children Welcome:

            Large lawn area located off the patio is great for kids to play and be watched easily. Beach toys, and boogie boards provided. Swimming pool is key entry only, and 100 steps from the lanai....moreless

          • Wheelchair Accessible:

            Our ground floor unit makes it easier for folks with access issues....moreless

          • Non Smoking Only
          • Pets Not Allowed

          Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5, Beds for 4-5

          • Convertible bed(s)

            ...moreless

          • Bedroom 1: 1 king

            Master bedroom has it's own private bathroom & TV...moreless

          • Bedroom 2: 2 double

            2nd Bedroom has it's own bathroom, TV, and music...moreless

          • King size beds (1), Double Beds (2) Two double beds in guest bedroom., Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)...moreless

          Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms

          • Bathroom 1: toilet, shower

            Full master bath with 2 sinks and private toilet...moreless

          • Bathroom 2: toilet, combination tub/shower

            Full bathroom with 1 sink and tub/shower combo...moreless

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Cooking Utensils:

            A Cook's kitchen with excellent utensils. Also provided: dish & laundry soap, hand soap, shampoo, blow dryer, paper towels, anything you might need!...moreless

          • Kitchen:

            Upgraded GE Profile Appliances, excellent pots and pans, cooking tools, BBQ tools, sharp knives, etc for cooking up some excellent food....moreless

          • Pantry Items:

            We have staples as well as many spices, oil, vinegar, and even some sauces for cooking use. ...moreless

          • Dining:

            Child's highchair can be retrieved from garage by our housekeeper if notified in advance. ...moreless

          • Coffee Maker:

            We also provide our guests with 100% Kona coffee as a welcome gift to enjoy!...moreless

          • Ice Maker
          • Child's Highchair
          • Refrigerator
          • Dishwasher

          Amenities

          • Living Room:

            We have upgraded our TV, Blue Ray, and TIVO receivers along with a Sound bar for playing music with your IPod. ...moreless

          • Air Conditioning:

            We have installed a NEST thermostat to conserve and track energy use. Easy to use. ...moreless

          • Fitness Room / Equipment:

            There is a fitness room on the far side of the pool for our guests to use. ...moreless

          • Towels Provided:

            We provide in condo towels and Beach towels to use at the Beach...moreless

          • Clothes Dryer:

            Small stackable unit, we provide dryer sheets for our guests. ...moreless

          • Washing Machine:

            Small stackable unit, we provide soap for our guests....moreless

          • Linens Provided:

            We provide very high thread count (700+) sheets...moreless

          • Parking Off Street:

            Room for parking two cars in driveway...moreless

          • Iron & Board
          • Hair Dryer

          Other Amenities

              • Secured Gated Community, Beautiful Hawaiian Decor, Built-in Kitchen on Patio, Granite Counter Tops and Custom Cabinets, Master Bath with oversized soaking tub and tiled shower, Ground Floor Unit...moreless

              Entertainment

              • Books:

                We have provided a pretty good cross section of books to enjoy on your vacation on the book shelf. ...moreless

              • Video Library:

                We have a few videos for your enjoyment on the bookshelf in the living room....moreless

              • Television:

                Two Flat Panel Televisions with a TIVO for recording your favorite shows....moreless

              • Toys:

                There are a few beach toys for the kids to use. ...moreless

              • DVD Player:

                Blue Ray...moreless

              • Shared Hot Tub
              • Stereo
              • Satellite / Cable

              Communications

              • Wireless Internet:

                WiFi set up, requires no password...moreless

              • Telephone:

                Local calls only....moreless

              • Broadband Access

              Pool & Spa

                  • Communal Pool:

                    Pool hours are 8 AM to 10 PM. ...moreless

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Golf:

                    If you are a golfer, you must play the Mauna Lani North and South courses!...moreless

                  • Lanai / Gazebo:

                    Outdoor kitchen and fan light with table for relaxing and dining....moreless

                  • Outdoor Grill:

                    We have a built in grill on the lanai for your use. ...moreless

                  • Water Sports Gear:

                    We provide som water sports gear for kids. ...moreless

                  Theme

                  • Family
                  • Romantic
                  • Adventure
                  • Away From It All

                  Location & View

                      • Mountain View:

                        Gated Community Located in the Middle of the Mauna Lani South Course. Discounted golf available!...moreless

                      Activities

                      • Swimming
                      • Tennis
                      • Sailing
                      • Jet Skiing
                      • Kayaking
                      • Parasailing
                      • Wind-Surfing
                      • Water Skiing
                      • Surfing
                      • Cycling
                      • Fishing
                      • Golf
                      • Hiking
                      • Health/Beauty Spa
                      • Boating
                      • Shelling
                      • Cinemas
                      • Museums
                      • Restaurants
                      • Sight Seeing
                      • Fitness Center
                      • Snorkeling/Diving
                      • Shopping
                      • Wildlife Viewing
                      • Horseback Riding

                      Other Activities

                          • Access to Private Beach, Discounted Golf, Dolphin Quest Available at Nearby Hilton Waikoloa, Minutes From World-Famous Hapuna and Mauna Kea Beaches and Puako snorkeling sites....moreless
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Jeff and Cindy Whidbey island Washington

                            Jeff and Cindy Whidbey island Washington

                            • Guest Jeff (Clinton,Washington)
                            • Date of stay 03/03/14
                            • Review Submitted 03/21/14
                            We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful, peaceful, well equipped condo on the big island. We especially enjoyed the pool which is a short stroll off the back patio, and the private beach where we swam and snorkeled everyday.We plan to stay at this relaxing condo next year.The Mauna Lani Golf Villas are located in a perfect part of this fantastic island. Close by are excellent restaurants, shops,and grocery markets.The kitchen in this unit was a joy to use.

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, people with disabilities, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Jeff- glad you and Cindy had a great time. We are holding a spot for you guys for next year for sure! I appreciate your positive feedback on the kitchen as I have stocked it myself since I am the chef in the family. Mahalo- Steve

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • A Perfect Place in Paradise

                            A Perfect Place in Paradise

                            • Guest Family Doc (Santa Rosa, California)
                            • Date of stay 06/11/13
                            • Review Submitted 07/09/13
                            My family and I are big fans of the Big Island. We love the diversity of the landscape, the beautiful beaches, the best snorkeling in the Hawaiian Islands and the warmth and friendliness of the people. This beautiful property makes it easy to take advantage of all of these things. This was our first stay at the Figgins' condo and Steve and Karen are wonderful hosts.They are fantastic at communicating and they attended immediately to all the details both before and during our stay. The condo is lovely and has an incredibly well equipped kitchen. Our party of five adults found the unit spacious and quite comfortable.We had rented a second floor unit on two previous visits, but found we much prefer this unit. There is nothing like sitting on the lanai for breakfast, lunch or dinner and looking out over the beautifully landscaped pool area. The complex is small, very quiet and looks/feels much more "posh" than the reasonable rental prices would suggest.We have stayed south of Kona, in Hilo, in Volcano (yes there is a "town" named Volcano adjacent to the National Park) and this is our third stay at the Mauna Lani Golf Villas. The location at Mauna Lani is our favorite with quick access to "69" Beach, Hapuna Beach and the Mauna Kea Hotel beach. We love the the food options in Kawaiihae (The Blue Dragon, Cafe Pesto and particularly Kawaiihae Kitchen for a quick and delicious poke' bowl. The drive to Hawi is well worth the trip and the store Elements is not to be missed for beautiful, reasonably priced gifts produced by local artists. Every time we visit the Big Island, my husband and I immediately start scheming about how/when we can manage to return. As a long time vrbo/Home Away user, this unit at the Mauna Lani Golf Villas is a fantastic example of how to vacation in comfort in a beautiful, exotic location at an incredible price. Thanks again Steve and Karen!

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, people with disabilities, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Kathy- glad you and the family had a great time! We are thrilled that your Mom went snorkeling for the first time and really enjoyed it! Never too old to try something new and enjoy the Ocean! Your brother was the first one to test out our new couch, and we are glad to hear it is super comfortable. You guys are welcome back any time! Mahalo nui loa- Steve & Karen

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • The perfect condo!

                            The perfect condo!

                            • Guest Marie (Graham, WA)
                            • Date of stay 06/22/13
                            • Review Submitted 07/08/13
                            This condo was perfect for our family of 4. It was clean and stocked with the items we needed. It has an open grassy area right outside of sliding doors in front of the pool. A perfect place for the kids to play. The owners were easy to work with and responsive to our needs. Thanks!! We would definitely stay here again.

                            Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

                            Owner response: Marie- glad you and the family had a great time. You guys were easy to work with and very thoughtful to help us by washing the sheets and towels before you left. Come back any time- Mahalo! Steve & Karen

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • gh

                            gh

                            • Guest Anonymous
                            • Date of stay 01/26/13
                            • Review Submitted 03/13/13
                            The condo is very clean and well stocked with practically everything needed(except food) to have an enjoyable vacation. We suggest going to the condo first, before going to the grocery store, as you will find many of the things you thought you needed are already supplied in sufficient quantities. The boogie boards and beach chairs were an added bonus. Thanks Steve for finding and returning the jewelry that had been left in the condo. We appreciate that your cleaning people are not only good at what they do but are honest. We would have rented from you next January also, but it appears the condo is already spoken for.

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, people with disabilities, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Gary- glad you enjoyed the condo and had a great vacation. We were happy to get your wife's jewelry back to her and thanks for the compliment about our housekeeper. She has been with us for over two years and has been great! Sorry that January 2014 was already booked for the dates you were thinkng of. Please let us know of any future dates you are interested in as we make an effort to give preference to repeat renters- Mahalo- Steve & Karen

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • A Great Stay

                            A Great Stay

                            • Guest Cardio doc (Chicago)
                            • Date of stay 01/19/13
                            • Review Submitted 02/05/13
                            We turned the key, opened the door, and gasped when we had our first look at this gorgeous condo! Really, it is better than the pictures. The well appointed decor, appliances and furniture are contemporary without being cold, classy without being stuffy. Our party of 5 slept quite comfortably and it was the perfect arrangement-married couple in the master bedroom, grandpa and uncle had their own beds in a shared bedroom, young son took the pull out couch in the living room. We utilized the kitchen as I love to cook and it was a joy to cook in this kitchen. Breakfast on the lanai was lovely and my son loved walking across the lawn to hop in the pool. On our last morning in Hawaii, he and I played tag on that lawn-a great memory before returning to cold winter weather on the mainland. Steve and Karen were a dream to work with-prompt in their response, available, courteous. They had a binder with lots of pamphlets and suggestions on local places to visit, which we utilized. My only suggestion to them is that the pool key no longer works in that lock (a problem we noticed everyone got around by reaching over the gate to turn the handle and let themselves in). We would plan on staying in their condo again should we return to the Kona Coast!

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, people with disabilities, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Sharon glad you guys enjoyed our condo and had a great time! The trick with the pool key is that there are two locks. One is used by the Resident Manager to lock the pool up at night. The other lock is on the handle which the pool keys will open. Glad it did not slow you down! Thanks for the feedback we always appreciate that. Mahalo nui loa - Steve & Karen

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Incredible experience and unbelievable value

                            Incredible experience and unbelievable value

                            • Guest Tim and Dina (Vancouver, WA)
                            • Date of stay 12/03/12
                            • Review Submitted 01/29/13
                            We booked a 10 night stay and we loved it so much we actually tried to change our flights and stay longer! When we arrived we were pleasantly surprised with this incredible resort, restaurants, shops, golf and location of this golf villa. The villa is located perfectly with the pool entrance about 100 ft behind the outdoor kitchen and lanai right across the grass backyard. We had the pool to ourselves throughout our stay and it also included hot tub and fitness center. The villa has everything you need and is very quiet and comfortable. There was only one neighboring unit occupied and it literally felt like we had the place to ourselves. There are full time neighbors, but the way the resort is designed, each villa is very private. We enjoyed the private beaches, there are 2 that we knew of, one black sand and the other white sand. The white sand beach has beachfront cabanas and restaurant. There are paddle boards, canoes and anything else you would want. Our kids enjoyed the turtles and diverse fish population while snorkeling and swimming at the owners beach. We are busy and when we can get away, we want it to be the best experience possible and this villa certainly delivers. I can't imagine a more enjoyable place to stay. Thank you so much Steve for your hospitality, we and our children can't wait to return.

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, people with disabilities, adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Tim and Dina- So glad we could make your first vacation to the Big Island be .....BIG! You said you were planning to come back again, so just let us know when you are thinking of returning so we can make sure we have availability for your family. Mahalo nui loa- Steve & Karen

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Two weeks in PARADISE

                            Two weeks in PARADISE

                            • Guest DWH (Bellevue, WA)
                            • Date of stay 10/21/12
                            • Review Submitted 11/15/12
                            D & G H (Bellevue, WA) W & M T (Dresden, Germany) We would like to thank Karin and Steve for the two weeks we could stay in their beautiful condo in PARIDISE.The condo is very tastefully decorated, well maintained, has all the amenities needed, has the best location within the gated community, has everything needed for a perfect vacation. We had a great time. This was not our first vacation on the Big Island, but it was our very best. For our friends from Germany it was their first visit and they will go back with many great memories, thanks to the excellent accommodation. "Wir werden alles in bester Erinnerung behalten". Mahalo Steve and Karin. We are looking forward to our next visit with our grandson in July 2013.

                            Owner response: Dieter- we are glad you had a wonderful stay and will see you next July. SO glad your friends von Deutschland had a wonderful time as well. Danke Schon! Steve and Karen

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Loved it!

                            Loved it!

                            • Guest steph (Pacific Grove, CA)
                            • Date of stay 10/12/12
                            • Review Submitted 10/29/12
                            We loved our trip to the Big Island and the villa made it so much more enjoyable! Everything you could need was in the villa! My 6 year old twins had lots of fun using the boogie boards at the gorgeous beach club everyday! The cooler made it easy for us to pack sandwiches each morning. And we loved grilling on the lanai while the kids swam right there in the pool! All I asked for was MORE TIME! Take note that 7 days is not enough..... We'll be back!

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, people with disabilities, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Steph- glad you and the boys had a great time. I completely understand that 7 days is not enough! Your family is welcome back any time, but next time consider 2 weeks! Glad you were able to come and relax and have a great vacation- regards- Karen & Steve

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Outstanding accomodations and Amenities

                            Outstanding accomodations and Amenities

                            • Guest Jefe (Annapolis Maryland USA)
                            • Date of stay 09/30/12
                            • Review Submitted 10/26/12
                            This was our 25th wedding anniversary trip and we could not have stayed at a better place. The condo was extremely comfortable and we spent a lot of time on the lanai looking out toward the pool. The amenities were excellent including the pool as well as the Beach Club where we could lounge all day with boat drinks, as well as rent any marine sports equipment you could think of. The community has a lot to offer including restaurants, a great grocery store and short distance to the airport. Great base of operation for island touring including having a helicopter tour center located within 10 minutes of the community. I plan on recommending this property to my friends and family and will likely return for another visit.

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Mark- glad you guys had a great vacation and wanted to stay for another week! We feel the same way when we are there as well....ahhh just one more week! You and your lovely wife are welcome back any time- Happy Anniversary! - Steve & Karen

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • BEAUTIFUL!

                            BEAUTIFUL!

                            • Guest k & j (Montana)
                            • Date of stay 09/01/12
                            • Review Submitted 10/23/12
                            This was our first trip to Hawaii and it was AMAZING! The condo is beautiful! It is clean, well-maintained, in a fabulous location, has all the comforts of home......I would highly recommend it! The owners do a great job by sending out a welcome packet with ALL of the info you could possibly need, everything from directions, where to buy gas and groceries, list of attractions, restaurants......it was very helpful! There are lots of things to do without even leaving the resort area. The restaurants are awesome, the private beach has great snorkeling and was very relaxing, the golf course is breathtaking, free shows in the shops plaza,......the list goes on and on! I can't wait to go back again!

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Jonette- glad you guys had a great first trip to Hawaii's Big Island! We are glad that our recommendations for shopping, eating, snorkeling etc. worked out for you. Those are the places we like to go when we are there and wanted to save you time trying to find the local gems. You guys are welcome back any time- Regards- Karen & Steve

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                           
                          Rental basis: Per property
                          Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                          High Season
                          Dec 1 - Mar 31, 2015
                          5 night min stay
                          $180
                          My Standard Rate
                          5 night min stay
                          $165

                          Additional information about rental rates

                          Fees:

                          • Refundable Damage Deposit $500
                          • Cleaning Fee $160
                          • Tax Rate 13.42%

                          Notes:

                          We encourage our guests to pay with E-Check or by check or bank draft. If you choose to pay with Pay Pal there is a processing fee of $5/night. If you choose to use Visa or MasterCard, there is a processing fee of $10/night.


                          Cancellation policy:

                          100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.


                          This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                          Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Last updated: 04/07/2014
                          Check availability
                          23 Available
                          21 Unavailable
                          22 Today
                          23 Selected dates
                           

                          Location

                          This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

                           

                          Owner info

                          Year Purchased: 2009

                          About the owner: It is a pleasure to be able to share our Big Island, Hawaii vacation home with so many wonderful people from around the world. We are thrilled to share our beautiful vacation home with you. The pictures are just a glimpse of the local beauty, so please come visit and see for yourself. Mahalo! Our official Hawaii Tax ID is W67573564-01.

                          Why the Owner Chose Golf Villas:
                          We had rented this unit for the previous 3 years and are excited to carry on the tradition renting it out as the new owners. We have stayed at different islands and different places, and the Golf Villas was clearly the best!

                          The Unique Benefits at this Condo:
                          Walk from our Lanai to the pool in 1 minute! Lots of extras available in the condo including but not limited to cleaning supplies, paper supplies, all soaps, beach chairs & towels, hair dryer, etc. Includes access to Beach Club parking and lounge chairs. Also, discounted golf available at North and South Mauna Lani golf courses. Ipod players in the condo to listen to your music!


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english

                           

                          Photos

                          • Enjoy the Hawaiian Sunsets

                            Enjoy the Hawaiian Sunsets

                          • As our guest you will have access to the Private Beach Club and Restaurant

                            As our guest you will have access to the Private Beach Club and Restaurant

                          • Master Bed Room

                            Master Bed Room

                          • View of Living Room Couch and kitchen area

                            View of Living Room Couch and kitchen area

                          • Swimming pool and Hot tub located near work out room.

                            Swimming pool and Hot tub located near work out room.

                          • Close up of entertainment center. Bring your Ipod and you're set for music!

                            Close up of entertainment center. Bring your Ipod and you're set for music!

                          • Guest Bathroom includes enclosed bathtub/shower

                            Guest Bathroom includes enclosed bathtub/shower

                          • Par 3 on South Course # 12

                            Par 3 on South Course # 12

                          • Black sand beach within walking distance, Private with great swimming/snorkeling

                            Black sand beach within walking distance, Private with great swimming/snorkeling

                          • Hiking trails along coast- great for a morning walk

                            Hiking trails along coast- great for a morning walk

                          • Visit Volcanoes National Park Located on the South end of the Big Island

                            Visit Volcanoes National Park Located on the South end of the Big Island

                          • Cook's kitchen with updated appliances, nice pans & cooking tools

                            Cook's kitchen with updated appliances, nice pans & cooking tools

                          • Enjoy relaxing & snorkeling at the private Owners Beach Club

                            Enjoy relaxing & snorkeling at the private Owners Beach Club

                          • Flat screen TV, BluRay, Tivo, Ipod sound deck, and books for your enjoyment

                            Flat screen TV, BluRay, Tivo, Ipod sound deck, and books for your enjoyment

                          • Built-in Outdoor Kitchen on Lanai

                            Built-in Outdoor Kitchen on Lanai

                          • View of pool from our Lanai. Great area for kids to play and relax.

                            View of pool from our Lanai. Great area for kids to play and relax.

                          • Master Bath with double sinks and soaking tub

                            Master Bath with double sinks and soaking tub

                          • Two full sized beds in Second bedroom w TV, DVD, and Ipod player.

                            Two full sized beds in Second bedroom w TV, DVD, and Ipod player.

                          • Discounted Golf Rates on both Mauna Lani Golf Courses

                            Discounted Golf Rates on both Mauna Lani Golf Courses

                          • Panorama shot of Signature South Course Par 3

                            Panorama shot of Signature South Course Par 3

                          • Morning view of Private Owners Beach, protected beach for swimming/snorkeling.

                            Morning view of Private Owners Beach, protected beach for swimming/snorkeling.

                          • See sea turtles up close and personal

                            See sea turtles up close and personal

                          • View of Mauna Kea from the North Course in Winter

                            View of Mauna Kea from the North Course in Winter

                          • View of Kitchen and Family room

                            View of Kitchen and Family room

                          VRBO #109118

                          There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                          This listing was first published here in 2006.

                          Date last modified - Wednesday, January 22, 2014

                          $165 - $180 per night (USD)
                          33

                          2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 5

                          View calendar: Updated 04/07/14
                          Minimum stay: 5 nights
                          Dates are unavailable
                          Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                          This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                          Book It

                          Detailed Price

                          Owner
                          Email owner

                          (714) 283-1959

                          Speaks: english
                          This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now

                          advertisement