Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Enjoy the summer in Winter Park (Lots of scheduled festivals)

Downtown 3 BR Twnhm W/ Hot Tub. You'll Love it Here! Avail for Spring Break [#119114] | View Property

Wolf Park
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 7-8)
$150-$400/nt - $900-$2550/wk
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (17)

Sort by:
  • Wonderfull vacation property

    Wonderfull vacation property

    • Guest Winterparkfest (denver colorado)
    • Date of stay 07/21/12
    • Review Submitted 07/31/12
    This property was clean, neat, with all the amenities of a home away from home......we will return

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice stay @ 3 Lvl Condo near downtown Winter Park

    Nice stay @ 3 Lvl Condo near downtown Winter Park

    • Guest Fla Snowboarder (Florida)
    • Date of stay 03/05/11
    • Review Submitted 05/03/11
    Excellent location to downtown and bus stop (to mountain). Property was very well maintained, well equipped and clean. Outside jacuzzi worked wonderfully, but a clutzy person could easily slip on the winter ice build-up on the deck. Property has three levels (floors), so be ready for two bedrooms to be a climb in a higher altitude than this Florida citizen can easily handle without being winded. Immediately adjacent to the rental is a heavily used train track. I personally loved the sounds of the trains going by as did two other members of our party. At least one member thought it was too loud and too frequent. Again, I loved it. Only issue was my ineptitude in extinguishing the gas fireplace's pilot ligjht. Once I extinguished the pilot light (day 1), it was impossible to re-light and the owner did not get anyone over to re-light it. I would stay there again.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely Condo in Winter Park

    Lovely Condo in Winter Park

    • Guest Kathy (Oakland, TN)
    • Date of stay 12/19/10
    • Review Submitted 01/05/11
    Beautifully decorated Condo, had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable too. Owners were real pleasant and helpful. Especially enjoyed the hot tub!!! We plan on staying there again. Would highly recommend!!!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautifully appointed home

    Beautifully appointed home

    • Guest eugenio v. (Miramar, FL)
    • Date of stay 01/27/10
    • Review Submitted 02/04/10
    My family and I stayed at the Boye's townhouse in Winter Park and had an incredible time last week. The home is beautiful and we found the Boye's to be great host and very attentive to our needs. The location was a short car ride from everything you would like to do and if you do not want to drive you can always take the ski shuttle which is a 30 second walk from the front door. Thank you again Erik for the use of your home and your hospitality.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 02/01/09
    • Review Submitted 02/17/09
    Thanks to all the Boyes for sharing your condo and giving our family a wonderful weekend! We had a terrific stay at your beautifully furnished, and homey condo. What a lovely location! Thanks for thinking of everything!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 02/01/09
    • Review Submitted 02/15/09
    Erik & Nikki, Thanks so much for sharing your place with our family. It was perfect. It is the nicest place we've stayed at in Winter Park. Having a bathroom with each bedroom was a definite plus. The kitchen had everything we needed and the hot tub was used each day when we returned from the slopes. We plan to contact you next year. Thanks again !!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/01/09
    • Review Submitted 01/16/09
    The place was fantastic. It exceeded our high expectations. The kitchen has everything you could ever want for eating in. It is a great location and we were very pleased.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/01/08
    • Review Submitted 03/13/08
    The place was great! The house was nicely appointted and decorated. It was very conviently located in Winter Park, ski bus pick up at end of drive, quiet relaxing location.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/01/08
    • Review Submitted 03/10/08
    Thank you for such a comfortable and nice place to stay. Everything was perfect!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest M. Obermyer
    • Date of stay 11/27/07
    • Review Submitted 11/26/07
    We had a terrific stay at Wolf Park, very convenient and we found plenty to do despite the snow challenge. The kids park was very nice and we took advantage of the trails and solitude. We did eventually get a little new snow on Wednesday and the little one got excellent ski lessons with the Winter Park instructors - practically one on one. Best wishes to you and yours for the rest of the year,

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/01/07
    • Review Submitted 10/28/07
    Enjoyed the October weekend, particularly with the snow coming down, while enjoying the hot tub. The townhome is nicely appointed through out, with quality kitchen appliances and a fully stocked kitchen for food preparation. Very comfortable living space, especially, with the fireplace on, providing that extra glow and warmth for everyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/01/07
    • Review Submitted 09/30/07
    Wow, what a great home! We had a fantastic time relaxing in the hot tub and sleeping in. This location is just a short walk to shopping/restaurants!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 09/01/07
    • Review Submitted 09/17/07
    The Boye's condo is well equiped and comfortable for all. Definitely a step-above most condo's we've rented in terms of ammenities and overall space/value. I love that it's within walking distance of food, entertainment and shopping! We can't wait to come back with the whole family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/07
    • Review Submitted 07/29/07
    What a great condo. Beautiful location surronded by the forest and close to a great park. We had a super time and plan to come again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/07
    • Review Submitted 07/24/07
    What a great get-a-way destination. Parks for the kids, great accessibility to shopping, and a straight shot to Winter Park ski area; goofy golf, alpine slide, etc. Cozy accommodations and good people inside the home. Thanks for such a treat.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/01/07
    • Review Submitted 07/22/07
    The townhouse was perfect! The kids loved putting coins on the RR tracks (bring lots of change!). We could hear the jazz fest from the deck. Cool model train on the way up Vasquez (summer only, I'm pretty sure). We had a great time, thanks so much!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/01/07
    • Review Submitted 06/19/07
    This a wonderful family condo. We had a great time here and loved this condo. The Boye's are gracious hosts and everything was as expected.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]