Large Pool and Spa, Walk to Beach & Village
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Calle Minorga house description
This charming, two-story, beach house with private pool and spa is conveniently located on a quiet street within a block of the village and short walk to the beach. With four tastefully decorated bedrooms, four baths, two kitchens and living areas, and three outdoor stairways, there is plenty of space for the family entertaining. Whether you are sitting poolside, or on our tiled front open porch or strolling in the crystal white sand at the beach, the Siesta Village 'Osprey' house is a relaxing oasis to visit and explore the island.
This house is a half a block from the center of the village and very convenient to several beaches. Our 30 by 15 heated lagoon pool and spa is surrounded by a variety of palm trees and tropical planting. The tropical oasis in the rear yard includes a large pool terrace/sundeck with 2nd floor rear open deck. Contact us for complete information and seasonal rates
- Vacation Rental
- Non Smoking Only
- Pets Not Allowed
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
Bathrooms: 4 Bathrooms
- 1 king, 2 queens, 3 fulls, 1 sleep sofa. .
- DVD Player
- CD Player
- Recreation Center
- Botanical Garden
- Theme Parks
- Not Necessary
- Scenic Drives
- Outlet Shopping
- Bird Watching
- Sight Seeing
local services and businesses
- Massage Therapist
- Medical Services
sports and adventure activities
- Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
- Sound/Bay Fishing
- Pier Fishing
- Deepsea Fishing
- Golf Privileges Optional
- Jet Skiing
- Surf Fishing
- Water Skiing
- Washing Machine
- Air Conditioning
- Linens Provided
- Cooking Utensils
- Coffee Maker
Pool / Spa
- Outdoor Pool
ReviewsWrite a review
Great beach house- met all our needs!
Great beach house- met all our needs!
I stayed here with a few of my friends recently and we thought the house definitely matched up to the description! The kitchen as stocked, the beds were really comfortable, and everything was clean. The pool in the back is surrounded by trees which allows foe lots of privacy, too, which we appreciated. Would definitely go again!
- Guest beachlover (Philadelphia, PA)
- Date of stay 12/17/10
- Review Submitted 05/16/11
Recommended for: People with disabilities, families with teenagers, romantic getaway, families with young children, girls getaway.
What A Dump! Beware!
What A Dump! Beware!
Where do I start? The pool although huge was dirty and hadnt been cleaned in 2 weeks. The upper floor looked like a frat house. Dirty carpets, musty smells, bathrooms were filthy. We even called maid service to come and clean beacause it looked as though someone just left. Patio furniture broken, trees falling in the pool, door locks not secure, dirty sheets and lines. (blankets had been urinated onnnnn.) Dont waste your money. There are plenty other beautiful homes on this island. Take your chances elsewhere.
- Guest Tony (Aurora, In)
- Date of stay 07/31/10
- Review Submitted 08/06/10
Recommended for: Families with teenagers.
Manager response: We have always worked hard to make sure our home, pool and grounds are kept up so families can enjoy their visit. We were disappointed that Tony did not have a good experience while at our home. We have rented our home for over 4 years with very few complaints. Our policy is to have our housekeeper take care of any housekeeping/ house issues (if any) at the time of arrival. We asked him to contact our housekeeper to go over any issues they had and to let her take care of any problems discovered at check in. My housekeeping promptly met them at the house and straightened up the pool area- our housekeeping service is very thorough inside our home but do sometimes forget to check the pool area. It has been our experience that during the summer, guests tend to leave the pool area messy. Our housekeeper stated that she cleaned up the things found- After we were notified of the pool, we attempted to contact our pool maintenance technician who checks, cleans and adds chemicals weekly. Although the guests stated that the pool had not been serviced the week prior, this was absolutely not the case. We are sorry that this guest’s expectations were not met and they had a bad first impression of the home. We did everything possible to correct and make things right under the circumstances. It seems as though minor problems were blown out of proportion in an attempt to take advantage of us.
$250/night, $1575-$3075/weekPeak Winter (December 17 - January 7): $3075/week Winter & Spring (January 7 - April 30): $2875/week Summer (April 30 - August 13): $1975/week Fall* (August 13 - December 17): $1575/week *$250/night (3 night minimum) $500 Deposit due at rental confirmation. Monthly rates available.15% off weekly Rates. Off season rental of 2 bedroom/2 bath unit is possible, please inquire
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details.
Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the manager for more information.
- Primary: (770) 916-1070 (Georgia, USA)
- Secondary: +1 404 664-3123
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
The Siesta Village Osprey house, open porch/lanai
2nd floor livingroom with bamboo floors
Large lagoon pool and spa in tropical setting
first floor stainless and black kitchen
4 Bedroom / 4 Bathroom
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.