Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
First view of the day.

Oceanfront Condo - Fabulous View - Vacation Paradise [#122411] | View Property

Anastasia by the Sea
2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (12)

Sort by:
  • Beautiful, clean, comfortable!

    Beautiful, clean, comfortable!

    • Guest Lorie (York, Nebraska)
    • Date of stay 11/17/11
    • Review Submitted 12/06/11
    We were so thrilled to see the Bible verse on the door---welcoming us. It was such a beautiful, amazing condo for the price--couldn't beat it! I truly kept thinking during our stay that the owners were sharing their blessings with us. We hope to visit again. I don't know if I've ever been more relaxed. God Bless Your Family!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Spring Vacation

    Spring Vacation

    • Guest JT (CA)
    • Date of stay 04/06/11
    • Review Submitted 05/13/11
    It was our first time to St. Augustine and we rented this condo off the internet. Beautiful view, great beach, comfy and close to all. The condo exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be back. Great place and I highly recommend it to anyone.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful Condo with Beautiful Ocean Front View

    Beautiful Condo with Beautiful Ocean Front View

    • Guest George and Joyce (Winslow, Arkansas)
    • Date of stay 11/04/10
    • Review Submitted 11/12/10
    This was our first time to St. Augustine. We loved everything about your beautiful Condo. It was very clean and comfortable. The grounds were so well kept. The office staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant down the street serves great food. Who could ask for anything more? They have the best Sea Food Chowder in Florida. The Wildflower is the place to eat. Bring your camera. When the sun comes up over the ocean in the morning you will need it. We are 70 plus and have spent a lot of weeks-months in Condos with ocean front views, but your Condo has the best view in Florida. We loved it. Sincerely, George and Joyce

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • The Burketts

    The Burketts

    • Guest The Burketts (INDIANA)
    • Date of stay 07/31/10
    • Review Submitted 08/24/10
    I only have one word for our vacation........PERFECT! We would definitely stay here again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/02/07
    • Review Submitted 05/02/07
    Beautiful condo and wonderful view! Very short walk to the beach. Convenient to restaurants, shopping & sight-seeing. Kitchen is full of extra items. Our little girl loved her bedroom! Very relaxing and comfortable. We loved it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest B.K.
    • Date of stay 04/26/07
    • Review Submitted 04/25/07
    We want to thank you for the use of your beautiful condo. We knew when we walked through the front door that we were going to love it here. The ocean view is amazing. Last weekend, we spent hours being entertained by the whales. It was a thrill to watch them. Hope to come back soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest R.R.
    • Date of stay 04/26/07
    • Review Submitted 04/25/07
    We have enjoyed your homey and restful condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest H.D. (age 10)
    • Date of stay 04/26/07
    • Review Submitted 04/25/07
    I had a great time in your condo. I loved the second bedroom. It is so summery. The rest of the condo is beautiful. The beach is awesome. I found tons of shells. I hope that when we come back next year we get your condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest D.V.
    • Date of stay 04/26/07
    • Review Submitted 04/25/07
    Today we head back to the “hustle & bustle” of the city (Orlando). This vacation was the most relaxing I have ever experienced. The condo was nicer than we expected—worth every penny.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest M.D.
    • Date of stay 04/26/07
    • Review Submitted 04/25/07
    We have really enjoyed the beautiful view. We have sampled all the good restaurants close by. You have a good stock of cooking supplies – loved the big pots.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest W.S.
    • Date of stay 04/26/07
    • Review Submitted 04/25/07
    The ocean gave me the relaxation I needed. It was perfect therapy. Hope to return to “509” in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest B.C.
    • Date of stay 04/26/07
    • Review Submitted 04/25/07
    We really enjoyed our stay in your lovely condo. We really needed the time we’ve spent here this week. My husband, myself, my son who returned from Iraq in October and is going back in November, and his fiancé had a wonderful time.. It was a time of family and making memories. We have been to St. Augustine many times but always stayed in hotels. This was like coming home. We live in Atlanta, but are from Virginia and grew up around the ocean. It always seems to make everything right in the world and cleanses your soul. Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]