Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Three Secluded Decks to View the Creek From!

Creekside Cabin-Top Rated! Special May Mid-wk $105/nt for 2! Romantic! [#124061] | View Property

Ellijay
Cabin, 2 Master suites, Sleeps 4, 2 1/2 Baths, Air-conditioning
$105 - $150/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (111)

Sort by:
  • Charming Cabin in the Trees

    Charming Cabin in the Trees

    • Guest rh (Lebanon, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 04/04/14
    • Review Submitted 04/10/14
    My husband and I stayed at Serenity on the Creek for four nights and hated to leave. I was looking for a place where we could take long, secluded walks on the property rather than having to get in the car and drive somewhere. And that is exactly what I found at Molly's beautiful little cabin. We did drive to a couple of trails and waterfalls and when we would return to the cabin we were surrounded by the same gorgeous scenery we had just left. I was constantly reminded of Winnie the Pooh and Christopher Robin and the Hundred Acre Wood. Staying at Serenity on the Creek was like finding my own enchanted neighborhood. The home is clean. The furniture is comfy, especially the leather sofa. Plenty of comfortable outdoor furniture on all the decks. And the view was amazing no matter which window you look out. On our last day it rained and the view was still breathtaking. There's no such thing as a gloomy day on this porperty. I could go on and on. Rent this cabin. I promise you will have no regrets.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Honeymoon getaway!!

    Great Honeymoon getaway!!

    • Guest Rachael T.
    • Date of stay 01/19/14
    • Review Submitted 02/07/14
    My husband and I spent our recent honeymoon at Serenity on the Creek. The cabin was spotless and comfortable and we couldn't have been more happy with the maintenance of the property. Molly was a pleasure to work with! The kitchen was fully stocked and the cabin had all the essentials so rarely left the cabin except to hike and explore nearby attractions. Our favorite by far was Amacolola Falls...so beautiful! We both recommend the cabin for those looking for a serene getaway with a lot of privacy :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Unique romantic cabin is perfect, serene & private

    Unique romantic cabin is perfect, serene & private

    • Guest Mark S. (Atlanta, GA)
    • Date of stay 01/12/14
    • Review Submitted 01/16/14
    A unique architectural gem set in total privacy in a forest of rhododendrons and white pines overlooking a flowing creek is guaranteed to please your senses. The song of tumbling waters cascading down the creek is the background music while you enjoy the hot tub after hiking the private trails on 8 acres. The Master Suite is like a tree house with its own balcony, fireplace and bed alcove surrounded by windows to view the forest. The cabin is well stocked with everything you could need. Watch an old favorite movie, or read a good book and warm yourself by the wood burning stove. Or, sit by an outdoor fire pit next to the creek and share conversation and dreams with someone you love. Then grill your choice of steaks on the gas grill while you watch the wildlife in the forest across the creek. A short car ride can take you to several waterfall and hiking options in the nearby wilderness areas: or, to shopping and restaurants in Ellijay or Blue Ridge. And don't forget the numerous places to buy apples around Ellijay. The pictures of the cabin do not do full justice to how pretty and private it really is. The condition is like new and the owner is incredibly accommodating and considerate of your every need. I highly recommend "Serenity on the Creek" to anyone looking for a special getaway in the Georgia mountains.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • WOW! Heaven in the woods.

    WOW! Heaven in the woods.

    • Guest Gaye K. (Lawrenceville, GA)
    • Date of stay 12/20/13
    • Review Submitted 12/24/13
    Just a quick weekend escape before Christmas. Let it rain, let it rain, let it rain. Okay, 3 inches was a little much but we did manage to walk around in the woods around the cabin some. Beautiful small waterfalls at every turn. I could not imagine a more serene and beautiful setting. Molly's pictures do not do justice, inside and out. My husband enjoyed being away from the "honey-do" list and I reading while listening to the waterfall right outside the back decks. Cabin was spotless and well maintained. Can't wait to go back during each change of season to see what the surrounding woods/streams have to offer. Great for two couples or Mom/Dad on one floor and the kids on another floor. Pure Serenity. Thanks, Molly for sharing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • spectacular honeymoon

    spectacular honeymoon

    • Guest Regina D.
    • Date of stay 12/15/13
    • Review Submitted 01/09/14
    The cabin exceeded our expectations, and is a time and experience we will cherish forever.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A SLICE OF MOUNTAIN LIFE.......

    A SLICE OF MOUNTAIN LIFE.......

    • Guest Doug (Gardendale, AL)
    • Date of stay 12/12/13
    • Review Submitted 02/16/14
    The scenic drive to this retreat is enjoyable in itself and you get a sense of peacefulness as you approach your destination-the cabin.Upon arrival at "SERENITY ON THE CREEK" there's an awakening of multiple senses.The cool crisp mountain air and the rushing creek below invite you to explore the outdoors.The design and decor of the cabin are enough to keep you entertained.Everything was perfect and well thought out when creating this wonderful getaway.There are hiking trails within walking distance or a short scenic drive.Other adventures within a short drive were to the local towns nestled in this mountainous region.Our time here was certainly not long enough which is why we plan to make this a vacation destination again and again.To finish,I want to thank the owners for such a wonderful place to stay.They were a pleasure to deal with from reservation to checkout and obviously care about the cabin and the guests staying in it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Unbelievable but it is a true amazing Cabin !

    Unbelievable but it is a true amazing Cabin !

    • Guest Hamid P.
    • Date of stay 11/14/13
    • Review Submitted 12/11/13
    For the first time I decided to take 3 days alone in the mountains instead of being with friends or family. I was not convinced that the amazing characteristics and reviews of this cabin were all true. But once you get there and you find yourself in the middle of the trees, with a continuous chanting water in the creek ( I liked it especially during the quiet nights), you understand that this is a beautiful peaceful cabin where you can enjoy the nature, the hiking and the biking. Indeed I was riding my mountain bike and road bike each day, and enjoyed the beautiful trail scenery and very low traffic roads. You will enjoy this place ( only 1 h 20 min from Atlanta), and you will like Molly , the owner, who is a very kind lady living close by and willing to help each time you need an advice or something. Hamid

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • As my children would say, "Best Vacation EVER!"

    As my children would say, "Best Vacation EVER!"

    • Guest Aimee (Bonaire, GA)
    • Date of stay 11/06/13
    • Review Submitted 11/20/13
    My family consists of my husband, myself, a 5 year old, and a 7 year old (both boys). We have been planning this getaway for some time. We have traveled to the numerous places over the US, as well as out of the country, but when it comes down to it, we are definitely a mountain type family. The cabin was completely easy to find. We used an outdated GPS and it found it with no trouble. The driveway is steep. Like, super steep, and that was a fun little surprise for the kids. They got so tickled because it was "like sitting on top of a roller coaster." With that being said, it's easy to navigate up and down the driveway. No worries there. The driveway is also well marked so that you won't miss it while trying to find it for the first time. When you arrive, this cabin DEFINITELY has the WOW factor. Everything about it is gorgeous. You will be shocked at just how secluded it really is. The inside is to die for. It is so beautiful. There are three levels to the cabin. Upstairs and downstairs are basically master bedrooms. The middle floor is the kitchen, living room, dining room, and bathroom. The living room has a wood burning stove and that was my FAVORITE part of the cabin. I kept a fire going at all times. My kids completely wore the stairs out. They were basically forced to use their imaginations and leave their electronics behind. They played so much that they would fall asleep at early hours of the night if we didn't keep them moving. Did I mention that creek? The sound of the creek was so relaxing. There are two fire pits and we utilized the one by the creek. Smores and roasted hot dogs for dinner! We also did a ton of hiking. There was a notebook that showed you walking trails. We walked our legs off. I am a photographer, so I got some pretty fantastic pictures. We also met some of the neighbors while walking and they were so friendly! The only thing I would change, which is completely minor, is the bed. I have found that in all cabins that most of the beds are pretty tough/firm. It could definitely use a pillow top, but aside from that (and that is just nitpicking), everything was perfect. Molly was fantastic to work with. She answered my bazillion emails in advance and was so helpful during the vacation, as well. We definitely plan to return to this little piece of paradise!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: I strive to accommodate my guest’s needs 100% and it is unfortunate that this guest did not bring to my attention her discomfort with the bed since there is a down pillowtop stored at the cabin. This issue has never been brought up by previous guests so the pillow top is in storage. I am easily accessible and happy to help my guests in whatever manner I can. The steepness of the driveway is more of an optical illusion then fact due to how the driveway intersects the main road. It is easy to navigate and very short, any vehicle can make it. No 4WD is required! There has never been an issue in the past 5 years of renting.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • EVERYTHING it said it was!

    EVERYTHING it said it was!

    • Guest Tracy B. (Cocoa, FL)
    • Date of stay 09/29/13
    • Review Submitted 10/09/13
    As we descended the stairs to the front door and main floor porch, I had tears in my eyes! Wow! This really is exactly what they said it would be! A breathtaking home away in the mountains. My husband and I spent a week celebrating our 25th anniversary. We began our days, slow and relaxed, sipping coffee and listening to the creek whisper by below. We enjoyed exploring most of our days, whether around the 8 acres near the cabin, or the lovely Mountains of Ellijay, near by Blue Ridge and Morganton. We shopped in both Ellijay and Blue Ridge. We fished in the Toccoa River and caught half a dozen beautiful brown trout, Molly even gave us a few spots to try off the beaten path. I had an exciting horseback trailride, with gorgeous overlooks! There are plenty of choices for dining out, however, there are also several orchards near by and we would stop and pickup fresh apples and vegetables on our way home at the end of the day. We enjoyed preparing meals in the well equipped kitchen. We would kick back fireside by the creek, or relax in the hot tub, before crashing in our lovely master bedroom, only to get up and start all over! What a WONDERFUL WEEK! Renewed, rejuvenated and refreshed! Ahhh :)

    Owner response: What awesome guests! Thanks for taking the time to write a review!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Absolute Quiet and Relaxation

    Absolute Quiet and Relaxation

    • Guest Mike M.
    • Date of stay 09/26/13
    • Review Submitted 10/07/13
    My wife and I stayed here for our 10th year wedding anniversary and couldn't have been happier. We viewed several properties before selecting this one. Great price for a great cabin. If you want to get away and hear no cars or people, this is the place. Loved the updated kitchen and clean rooms, the hot tub was clean and worked great. Another nice feature is the notebook that Molly provides with great info and ideas of things to do in the area. It was helpful in finding hiking trails and restaurants. Would definitely come back and recommend to all!

    Recommended for: Romantic getaway

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Serenity is the perfect name!

    Serenity is the perfect name!

    • Guest Robin F.
    • Date of stay 09/13/13
    • Review Submitted 09/16/13
    As many have written, my husband and I were in desperate need of some "couple" time, so we chose Serenity to celebrate our 19th wedding anniversary. Usually, he's antzy to explore all the hiking and to drive half the day in order to take in all the mountain views. This time, though, there was just enough exploring on the property that he was content to stay put! I loved soaking my achy joints in the cool stream, and walking barefoot up the rock slab to the upper water falls. Sitting on the upper balcony of the house to do my Bible Study was increadibly peaceful. Overall, the house is extremely beautiful, impeccably clean, romantic and comfortable. But what set it apart for me was the privacy of the 8 acres with the stream right in the back yard. I left feeling that I had truly experienced serentiy and respite from our busy lives. I can't wait to go back and take our teenage son so he can explore the woods and have a lot of outside "guy" time with his best bud!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Truly lives up to its name!

    Truly lives up to its name!

    • Guest Amy T. (Bradenton, FL)
    • Date of stay 06/22/13
    • Review Submitted 07/09/13
    A place of peace and serenity, this cabin is a work of art. The owner designed and built this cabin with great care and love from the heart - and it shows! The windows were a special treat, antique windows brought in from England. They brought a unique charm and glow to the cabin. Privacy is a definite plus to this cabin. Using the hot tub by candlelight in the night hours was so special. The Bose sound system is fantastic, but we preferred listening to the beautiful sound of the rushing creek day and night - sweet music to our souls. You will not be disappointed if you rent this cabin. It has everything you could want, and more. And the owners are there to help in any way they can.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Tranquility and beauty - perfect relaxing getaway!

    Tranquility and beauty - perfect relaxing getaway!

    • Guest Michelle G.
    • Date of stay 06/07/13
    • Review Submitted 07/06/13
    Serenity on the Creek was much more than we expected! My friends and I were looking for a weekend getaway from the rush of life and we definitely found it here. It is so quiet and peaceful. The cabin itself is beautiful, immaculate, and a place you can relax and have all of the luxuries of home at your fingertips. We never left the cabin other than to explore the trails that were around the cabin itself. We watched movies, cooked while listening to cd's provided in the cabin, enjoyed the hot tub, played in the creek, walked the trails, and enjoyed each other's company on the beautiful porch overlooking the creek. The landscape around the cabin and in the surrounding area was gorgeous and the sound of the creek relaxing. Molly was great to work with and made our late check in a breeze. I have already recommended this cabin to friends and cannot wait to return myself.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Romantic Weekend Get Away

    Romantic Weekend Get Away

    • Guest Tonnie T.
    • Date of stay 05/31/13
    • Review Submitted 06/03/13
    My boyfriend and I just spent our very first weekend at Serenity on the Creek and I have to say the cabin came highly recommended to me by my sister whom has also stayed here and words cant even describe how beautiful it is. Molly has done an exquisite job in decorating and you can see that a lot of personal touches and close attention to detail has been added!! We loved the sound of the creek below it was so very peaceful and relaxing. We will be booking again very soon in the fall and we cant wait. Thank you again Molly for allowing us to stay in your little peace of heaven . Tonnie, Adam, and Sophie Acworth, GA

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A truly spectacular place!

    A truly spectacular place!

    • Guest Lorna M.
    • Date of stay 05/14/13
    • Review Submitted 06/20/13
    This home is simply amazing. The only thing I regret is we planned so many activities away, we didnt get to enjoy the property as much. I would love to go back and just stay put! So relaxing and serene. It has everything and more! I was expecting a nice place but it was way well and above anything I imagined. Coming home to such a wonderful place was incredible. Just as advertised and much more, Molly was so helpful and couldnt have been more interested in our reasons we were visiting. The area was beautiful and the people were so friendly. There is so many things to do and see. I see n ow why all the 5 stars. Thank you Molly for helping us with a vacation of a lifetime! If at all possible we will be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Decompress and Enjoy

    Decompress and Enjoy

    • Guest Jeff L.
    • Date of stay 05/09/13
    • Review Submitted 05/14/13
    Although the photo's paint a wonderful picture, the true beauty of Serenity by the Creek can only be experienced in person. I was in awe as to the total seclusion I felt at the cabin. From any deck on the property there was not a single sign or hint of anyone else being near the property. Not another house in sight. Not even the sound of an automobile driving up the winding dirt road that leads to the driveway (which is fun introduction to the cabin by the way!). Molly's attention to detail was apparent throughout the property, from the well-appointed kitchen to the comfortable bedding and decorations that adorn the home as well as the surrounding property. Everything was pleasing to the senses! The lay-out of the cabin is perfect for two couples with plenty of separation if needed with one suite on the top floor, the main living space/kitchen on the second level, and the other suite on the lower level. Following the directions in the 'Welcome' book made hiking the property much easier so there was no confusion as to the boundaries with neighboring properties, and that was the only time I saw another cabin (and it was still a good way's up the path from the parking area). This is the fourth time I've stayed in the Ellijay/Blue Ridge area and I can say without hesitation that Serenity gets my vote for 'Best in the Hills' and I will most definitely stay again for a longer period of time. Molly (and her daughter) were very pleasant to talk to and were not hesitant to tell me to contact them if I had any questions or concerns during my stay. Thank you for providing such a wonderful retreat.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Tranquility at its finest

    Tranquility at its finest

    • Guest Carol B.
    • Date of stay 04/08/13
    • Review Submitted 04/26/13
    Thank you Molly for putting such special touches throughout this "Cabin". This by far is not your typical cabin rental as it explodes with all the conveniences and comfort for our stay to be just perfect. I know you have received many compliments on the designed island in the kitchen but no way to described it so its a must see. The master suite was absolutely perfect with the attention to detail right down to the bedding and towels. My husband and I so enjoyed ourselves especially the walks along the creek and exploring the property, dont forget to take a walking stick! There are just to many things to include but know that we will be back as it was one of the best! I would recommend this to everyone, especially to small families and the set up is great for couples. See you next year. Gene & Carol Brinson Palmetto Florida

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Heaven on Earth

    Heaven on Earth

    • Guest Danielle B.
    • Date of stay 04/05/13
    • Review Submitted 04/14/13
    We absolutely loved our stay at serenity on the creek! The cabin is beautiful and Molly offers lots of ideas for recreational and outdoor activities. She was flexible on the check in and out time and provided all the amenities we could ask for - the creek creates an extremely calming atmosphere and we loved the hot tub on the deck. The weekend was sunny so we got some good hiking in! I would recommend hiking part of the Appalachian trail and the beginning is located on Springer Mountain which was just a short drive from the cabin! The Cabin was clean, well-maintained, and have recommended it to several of my friends and family its a perfect romantic getaway and we left feeling completely relaxed!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • COZY CREEKSIDE PARADISE

    COZY CREEKSIDE PARADISE

    • Guest joel r.
    • Date of stay 03/08/13
    • Review Submitted 03/19/13
    This was the perfect place for our private getaway! We loved all the eye catching features like the view of the creek from the hot tub and fire pit, but it was all the little details that made this place feel like a mountain wonderland. From the neat yard art to the beautiful natural wood incorporated into the kitchen island, the atmosphere is sure to take you away. This will definitely be an experience that you will remember as more than a cabin in the mountains. Molly's hospitality is by far the best that we have ever experienced with a rental property. After staying for a night with the windows open to the sound of the creek, it's easy to imagine that you have just settled in to the home you've always dreamed of. I would recommend staying here to anyone who appreciates nature and privacy. We look forward to reliving this dream again next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Cabin Retreat in Northern Georgia

    Great Cabin Retreat in Northern Georgia

    • Guest Jerry F.
    • Date of stay 03/01/13
    • Review Submitted 03/14/13
    We enjoyed our stay at Serenity on the Creek. It was much more than than we ever expected. We love to hike so we spent much of our time exploring the AT, various water falls and towns nearby. Also, some days were spent just enjoying the spacious cabin and quiet solitude. We especially loved the mountain stream that flowed through the property. We are looking forward to a return visit. Jerry & Judi West Des Moines, IA

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • best vacation ever!

    best vacation ever!

    • Guest Larry T.
    • Date of stay 02/11/13
    • Review Submitted 02/16/13
    my wife & I were blown away by this castle in the forest; the design is fabulous, ensuring a quiet & tranquil retreat from the crowded world; the hot tub, creek, fire pits & decks beckon you outside; the peaceful walks along the trails are so relaxing; we would recommend this to any couple or family seeking a rejuvenating adventure to reconnect with each other; we've stayed all over the world & this was our best home-away-from-home yet; enjoy!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Best Weekend EVER!!!

    Best Weekend EVER!!!

    • Guest Dickie and Teresa (Kennesaw, GA)
    • Date of stay 02/01/13
    • Review Submitted 02/04/13
    This was without a doubt the most wonderful cabin weekend we have ever had! The cabin itself is amazing and the land beautiful. You can sit inside and hear the creek. We visited Dahlonega, and on the way back it began to snow. It was about 3 hrs before the "dusting" was to begin, but it came down fast. We ended up with over 4 inches of snow before the night was over. We loved being snowed in!! The trail into the Rich Mountain Wilderness was soooo beautiful with the snow sparkling as the sunlight streamed through the trees. Molly is a great hostess. With the unusal weather, she checked on us and was easily available, It was like we were visiting friends, instead of renting a cabin for the weekend, We highly recommend the cabin, Not only is it beautiful and well equipped, but the location is close to many activities and mountain towns. We ate breakfast one morning at Amicalola Falls Lodge. The buffet style breakfast was good and the view magnificent. You can't go wrong with this cabin. :) Maybe you will see some of our snow pics on this sight soon! Many thanks to Molly and her husband for opening their beautiful cabin to us as we celebrated our 38th anniversary. We will be back in warmer weather with the grandchildren to make wonderful memories hiking, playing in the creek and making s'mores around the campfire. We can't wait to come back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Retreat!

    Perfect Retreat!

    • Guest Bridgett G.
    • Date of stay 01/28/13
    • Review Submitted 02/01/13
    This cabin was a great retreat. It is secluded and you are able to enjoy nature. Wonderful waking up to the sound of the creek. The cabin is very clean! I would recommend this cabin to anyone who wants to get away from the fast city life and distress.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • "Serenity on the Creek"

    "Serenity on the Creek"

    • Guest mauri k.
    • Date of stay 01/25/13
    • Review Submitted 02/15/13
    Molly, We really enjoyed our stay at your cabin. It is well maintained and evident that you take loving care of it. We are considering to stay there for my 70 birthday around this coming May. That would be our manifestation of the quality of your place. The quietness of the surroundings with the constant sound of the creek just sooths your nerves. Hopefully you do not get too many neighbors any closer. Thank you again, we will see you again. Regards, The Korhonens

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • PERFECT PRIVATE GETAWAY!

    PERFECT PRIVATE GETAWAY!

    • Guest Alexa G.
    • Date of stay 01/11/13
    • Review Submitted 01/15/13
    Oh wow, where to begin. From the second we walked into the cabin, we were instantly blown away by the coziness of the place. I have never stayed at such a well-kept and clean place! I rented this cabin as a Christmas gift to my boyfriend, and he already wanted to book our next trip back here before we even left! We both were HIGHLY impressed at how perfect the place really was. If you are looking for a relaxing, romantic, cozy place to get away, this is the perfect place for you. We thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub at night with the peaceful sounds of the creek down below, the comfortable master bedroom, and the unique kitchen. The cabin is close to many restaurants, hiking trails, grocery stores, and other attractions. My boyfriend and I were so sad to leave...we felt so at home the whole time. Awesome awesome place! Mrs. Mary keeps the place spotless like you would not believe (very very impressive). DEFINITELY recommend! :) PS Mrs. Mary is very helpful if you ever have any questions during and before your stay. It was so easy getting in touch with her and booking our stay. Very trustworthy and personable. Great to work with!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • My New Secret

    My New Secret

    • Guest Julie (Vidalia, GA)
    • Date of stay 12/20/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/12
    I absolutely loved our stay here. It is so secluded and had everything we needed to feel at home! The hot tub in the cold nights was my favorite! Molly even had a Christmas Tree in the cabin. I couldn't be happier with our stay and have already started planning our return! Julie S.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thanksgiving with Friends

    Thanksgiving with Friends

    • Guest Michele (Yorktown VA)
    • Date of stay 11/21/12
    • Review Submitted 02/17/13
    I do not know where to begin. EVERYTHING was GREAT Molly is the Best. My husband and I live in Yorktown VA and we have friends that live in Ft Walton Beach FL. We decided over the summer we would meet somewhere nice and quiet for the Thanksgiving holiday. We picked this great cabin in the woods. It was wonderful we went hiking and just hung out around the fire at night and enjoyed the hot tub. Everything was beautiful and everything I needed to cook with was in the kitchen Thanks again Molly hope to see ya soon

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Best cabin we've ever stayed at

    Best cabin we've ever stayed at

    • Guest Stephanie C.
    • Date of stay 10/19/12
    • Review Submitted 11/10/12
    After staying at various vacation rental cabins in North Carolina and Georgia for the past 10+ years I must say our stay at Serenity On The Creek has been by far the best experience of all. The cabin was tastefully decorated, extremely clean and UNCLUTTERED. Attention had so obviously been paid to every detail; kitchen well equipped and comfortable beds. The drive there was easy even for my little Honda, no 4WD needed. From the moment we arrived and wandered the property the stress of the life we left behind just melted away! The creek is everything as described and more. Even after most of the leaves had fallen we still couldn't see any neighboring homes and most importantly couldn't hear any either. Every interaction with Molly the owner was pleasant and professional. She inquired what our interests were and was so willing to provide information on recreation in area. We enjoyed many hiking opportunities to waterfalls and mountain views in the area and would return to the cabin to soak our tired muscles in the hot tub while star gazing and listening to the creek babbling in the background. I've been home a week now and have already recommended Serenity On The Creek to a few people even though I'd like to keep it my secret so it's not booked when I'm looking to vacation there again! Molly really loves her cabin and it shows, you will too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Little piece of Heaven on Earth

    Little piece of Heaven on Earth

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/24/12
    • Review Submitted 08/28/12
    We spent a wonderful girls weekend getaway at Serenity on the Creek! It is absolutely beautiful. We felt like the three little girls we were about thirty years ago playing in the creek near our childhood homes. We loved walking the creek bed and looking for Crawdads, butterflies, little fish, and all the different rocks in the creek. The cabin is gorgeous and I think it was wonderful that you shared the photos of the cabin being built and the land being developed, you worked very hard I know and you did a wonderful job. The waterfalls on the property gave us additional scenery without needing to get into a car and ride for an hour or so to see the beauty of the surrounding area. I wish we had been a little more adventurous and took that hike to the top of the Wilderness area, hopefully next time. The steps helped give us a work out because we couldn't decide where we wanted to be when we were inside or outside of the cabin. Thank you so much for sharing your cabin with us and thank you for being so easy to deal with. We hope to see you again! Brooke, Stephanie, and Janet

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • "Our great escape"

    "Our great escape"

    • Guest ANGIE H.
    • Date of stay 08/17/12
    • Review Submitted 08/21/12
    The cabin was absolutely beautiful! We felt right at home and enjoyed every minute we were there. It was extremely clean and inviting. Loved the views and the creek was so nice to hear and especially at night. We had no complaints at all and would love to go back. Molly was exceptional through the entire process and very friendly. We will highly recommend this place to our family and friends. We had a great 30th anniversary and so glad we chose "Serenity on the Creek" Clarence and Angie

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Serenity on the Creek Review

    Serenity on the Creek Review

    • Guest Phil H.
    • Date of stay 06/30/12
    • Review Submitted 07/11/12
    Serenity Now...the classic Seinfield episode which is the exact polar opposite of Molly's beautiful cabin that me and my girlfriend had the pleasure of experiencing while we vacationed there at the end of June thru July 4th. We have rented cabins in the past from companies that manage cabins for their owner's, such as Cuddle Up Cabins, but never had the chance to rent directly from the person responsible for owning the cabin and what a unique pleasure that was. I honestly can say Molly has built a dream cabin, she is someone that has put all of her heart and personal experience from living in the area to ensure all of her guests have the chance to make the most of their vacation time. She has done tremendous work in making sure all activities that are available to you in the area are known in a wonderfully done book she keeps handy within the cabin that can keep you busy for days such as trips to the falls, exploring excursions around the mountain, local shoppes and literally covers every detail available to you to make the most of your vacation time. Having been home a week now from the cabin i can honeslty say it was the best cabin rental experience i have had due to the privacy i was afforded...literally you can stay right on the cabin grounds and feel like you are the only people in the world living while the sounds of sparkling clean creek water surrounds your soul with the luxuries of a hot tub, internet service, all the way down to the attention paid to the type of towels used just by walking up a few steps to the cabin. The area and the way the cabin is situated allow you to explore the mountain, the trails, the area....even established a good running routine up the mountain trails so i could maintain my exercise while on vacation. We also followed her book directions to the Applachian Trail, Long Creek Waterfalls, Bear Creek, Apple Orchards......Molly has thought of it all and its your choice how you decide to take advantage of your vacation time. Molly has poured her heart and soul into this cabin and having the ability to deal directly with her instead of a 3rd party company created the perfect fit for me and my girlfriend.....it was home to us while we were there and i am sure Molly wouldnt have wanted it any other way....she truly cares that much about her guests and i honestly cant wait to go back becuase i still have lots more exploring to do and one thing you wont be saying when you leave Molly's cabin is SERENITY NOW b/c you will be there!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Don't Worry, Be Happy at Serenity on the Creek

    Don't Worry, Be Happy at Serenity on the Creek

    • Guest Michelle S.
    • Date of stay 06/28/12
    • Review Submitted 07/06/12
    We were looking for somewhere peaceful near a creek or river to celebrate our anniversary and this cabin was EXACTLY what we wanted. We were only there for 2 nights and spent both nights relaxing on the deck, cooking in the beautiful kitchen, listening to good music and enjoying a gorgeous home away from home. Molly was an excellent host and left us with plenty of information to plan an outing while we were visiting Elijay. It is secluded but not too far from the things we hoped to do while we were in North Georgia. We tubed down the Cartecay with Cartecay River Experience and had an awesome time. This cabin is also not far from local orchards and were able to purchase fresh bread and pies for our enjoyment. If you are looking for "peace and quiet" you will absolutely LOVE this cabin. We forgot all about the busyness and stress of life and fell in love with this beautiful cabin and area. We will definitely be returning with friends and family in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely Creek! Quiet Location & Very Clean Cabin

    Lovely Creek! Quiet Location & Very Clean Cabin

    • Guest Tammy V. (Winter Garden, Florida)
    • Date of stay 03/28/12
    • Review Submitted 04/02/12
    Our family decided to take a last minute trip for Spring Break and came across this cabin. Our two daughters loved the creek - looking for special rocks and they even found a couple crawfish to observe! The set-up is nice for two couples or a small family with the two bedroom areas. The kitchen is well equipped with anything you need for cooking. The cabin is very clean. A good selection of CD's for listening. Great grill, ambience, hot tub and perfect cabin for just relaxing and enjoying the outdoors.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Location, Location, Location

    Location, Location, Location

    • Guest Ron H.
    • Date of stay 02/14/12
    • Review Submitted 03/06/12
    This is the first rental after five years of visiting the north GA area where we will make a return visit. Serenity is true to its name. The cabin is clean and well maintained, but the location is superb. The AT is a 15 minute drive from the cabin, but the owner provides maps and all the information you need to do local hikes and walks without getting in the car. The town of Ellijay and Blue Ridge provide many tasty choices and don't forget the ice cream at Mr P's in Ellijay! If you don't want to leave the cabin, you will enjoy the listening to the stream from the deck; walk or sit by the stream or have a hot tub some evening. This cabin offers options. Have a cabin your way.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Beautiful cabin for R&R

    Beautiful cabin for R&R

    • Guest Susan S. (Canton, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 01/20/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/12
    The cabin is absolutely beautiful. It is off the beaten path, but reasonably close to restaurants and shopping. Although it rained our entire stay here, my husband and I were able to enjoy a quiet weekend away from all of the hustle and bustle of every day life! Molly is an awesome host. Her home had everything you would need including a folder full of restaurant choices and local activities! We look forward to returning with our son for some hiking and going to the apple orchards, weather permitting ;). Thanks again Molly! Your cabin is perfect!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Escape

    Perfect Escape

    • Guest Tim H.
    • Date of stay 12/20/11
    • Review Submitted 01/08/12
    My husband and I were looking for a nice location for a relaxing getaway before the holidays. We were so happy we chose this cabin! It is absolutely lovely and perfectly located in the mountains. The creek runs right behind the cabin and is so nice to just sit and listen to. We had a wonderful time and were able to go to Amicalola Falls for nice hiking trails. We would certainly return to this cabin if looking for another getaway. The owner is great at communicating with those staying and making sure everything is great for those on vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Luxury and Serenity on the Creek

    Luxury and Serenity on the Creek

    • Guest Tracy C. (Steele, Alabama)
    • Date of stay 12/02/11
    • Review Submitted 12/06/11
    "Serenity on the Creek"...The name couldn't have said it any better! Molly has designed a beautiful cabin. She has made it feel like a definite home away from home. The cabin is in excellent condition, and Molly has furnished it with everything you can possibly think of needing on vacation. The grounds are just inviting you to explore the area. Molly has worked hard to make peaceful respites along the creek and hiking trails. My husband and I enjoyed being able to spend a secluded vacation with no time clocks to punch, places to be, things to do, etc. We enjoyed the cabin so much that we hope to be able to come back next year! Thank you, Molly for the thought and effort you put in to making Serenity on the Creek feel like home!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Thanksgiving!

    Great Thanksgiving!

    • Guest Katherine C.
    • Date of stay 11/20/11
    • Review Submitted 11/29/11
    We stayed at Serentity by the Creek during the week of Thanksgiving this year and absolutely loved it. It was easy to get to (the driveway looks worse than it is!), very clean, secluded and quiet. We loved having a fire in the fire pit, walking along the creek and just sitting on the porch. Great cabin for families or couples. We will be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The Perfect Place

    The Perfect Place

    • Guest James T.
    • Date of stay 10/23/11
    • Review Submitted 11/02/11
    My wife and I have been going to the Georgia/North Carolina mountains every year for decades. We have stayed in a variety of cabins; some good, and some not so good. Each year I would spend hours looking for that perfect place to stay. A few years back, we found Serenity on the Creek. Without a doubt, this is by far our favorite place to go. If you're looking for a quiet secluded getaway, peaceful tranquilty, and total relaxation, Serenity on the Creek is where you want to be. The cabin was well designed with meticulous attention to detail. It's very clean, maintained, and has all the amenities you need. The web site and all the pictures included are precise and accurate. The owners will go out of their way to ensure you have an enjoyable vacation. We just returned home and I can't wait to go back there again. Jim and Beth Winter Haven, Florida

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • "Serenity was all we expected and much much more" 10/09/2011

    "Serenity was all we expected and much much more" 10/09/2011

    • Guest Deb (St. Pete, Fl)
    • Date of stay 10/09/11
    • Review Submitted 11/10/11
    The pictures of the cabin listing are just a glimpse of the experience we enjoyed staying in the mountains.The property was beautiful and meticulously maintained both inside and out. Molly and her daughter were extremely helpful with answering any questions we had. We really enjoyed the Apple Festival, but most of all we loved exploring the terrain through hiking and biking the trails.The trees changing colors in the fall was spectacular..We already have reserved our spot for next year.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • LOVED IT!!!

    LOVED IT!!!

    • Guest Selica C. (Boston, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 09/09/11
    • Review Submitted 09/14/11
    My husband and I spent our 6th anniversary here and absolutely loved it!!!! The cabin is gorgeous with plenty of space and the amenities are great!! The property around the cabin is so beautiful, it takes my breath away. We loved walking the creek!! Molly is great, she gave us easy directions to local activities and hiking! Can't wait to return and bring my kids, they will love it!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Secluded Comfort

    Secluded Comfort

    • Guest Ellis L.
    • Date of stay 08/17/11
    • Review Submitted 10/18/11
    My wife and I wanted somewhere QUIET to spend our anniversary. This is it! While you truly are out in the countryside, if a 20-minute drive to town is not a hardship, you won't be disappointed! This place is clean, quiet, convenient and comfortable. It is totally modern and well-equipped. There is NO NOISE! It doesn't get more private than this property! The woods are cool, and have that fresh, aromatic scent that I find enjoyable. The hummingbirds are actually entertaining, and I'm not an avid bird-watcher. The owner is prompt, gracious and easy to work with. The rather steep driveway is a little unnerving (don't try it the first time in the dark, like I did). But if you're careful, it's no problem. I would enthusiastically recommend staying here if you seek a quiet, private, yet convenient, comfortable vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A wonderful experience!

    A wonderful experience!

    • Guest Patrick O.
    • Date of stay 08/13/11
    • Review Submitted 08/22/11
    My family and I just had a wonderful trip to the cabin. My 7yr old son had a great time going for adventures down the creek and then warming up in the hot tub afterward. When we went out on day trips, he would ask to go back to "the treehouse in the woods". The rental was easy and Molly was very helpful. We really had a great time at this beutiful place.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A Perfect Escape

    A Perfect Escape

    • Guest James F.
    • Date of stay 06/29/11
    • Review Submitted 07/07/11
    My wife and I were looking for a place to spend a week and get away from everything. After hours of research, we chose this cabin. We're glad we did. The owner, Molly, was the perfect hostess. She was not obtrusive at all, but was always available to us if we had questions and was extremely helpful in every way. She even went as far as mailing us a cap and belt we forgot when we left! The fact that Molly actually lives close by made a big difference. The cabin itself was immaculate. The previous reviews are right on with regards to the floorplan, architecture, and level of detail. Molly and her husband did a brilliant job. It really felt like we were staying at a HOME and not just a vacation rental. Everything we needed was there. We could have made it the whole week without ever leaving, though we did drive into town a couple of times (to visit the amazing R&A Orchards and to see the Ellijay July 4th Parade). The cabin was extremely private. It was like staying in a state park. If you want to spend time away from people, away from stress, and away from the everyday problems of life, this is the place you want to stay.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Serenity - PLUS!

    Serenity - PLUS!

    • Guest Tom C. (Winter Park, Florida)
    • Date of stay 06/26/11
    • Review Submitted 06/30/11
    Rarely do we find a vacation spot that exceeds our expectations. In fact, we had long ago resigned ouselves that "good enough" was "good enough." Then we came across Serenity, booked it and made the drive from Florida with our daughter. An hour and a half northeast of Atlanta, the setting is rivalled only by an incredible cabin nestled on the mountainside overlooking a babbling creek. From the kitchen stocked with dishes, pots and pans and utensils (even an ice cream scoop!) to comfortable beds with high quality linens, everything has been thought of. It's clean, it's comfortable, it's gorgeous. We could go on and on and on and on about this amazing cabin - did we mention the DVD player and movies? The CD player and tunes? The washer and dryer? There's plenty (horseback riding, sightseeing, tubing) to do within a 20 to 40 minute drive - or just stay at the cabin and never leave. We were actually hoping for rainstorms just so we could sit on the porch and enjoy the rain. The natural setting is something to be believed. Open the windows and listen to the creek all night. The value of what you receive for the price is amazing and Molly is sincerely interested in making your stay as pleasant as possible. We would recommend Serenity to a couple looking for a romantic getaway, a small family needing two bedrooms, retirees looking for a peaceful relaxing atmosphere or anyone seeking the most incredible mountain retreat on the planet!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A Wonderful Experience!

    A Wonderful Experience!

    • Guest Ralph V.
    • Date of stay 06/21/11
    • Review Submitted 06/27/11
    My wife & I have been taking vacations for the past several years and renting cabins instead of staying in hotels. We have stayed in some very nice places but "Serenity On The Creek" is by far the most amazing cabin we have found. The secluded peaceful location is perfect and the cabin is so beautiful it's hard to believe that it costs about the same as some run of the mill hotels. The cabin's design and the immaculate condition not only make you feel at home but very fortunate to be able to experience the beautiful natural surroundings in extreme comfort and peace of mind. If you decide to stay at "Serenity On The Creek" you will not regret it and you will never forget it.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Just Perfect

    Just Perfect

    • Guest Sharon D. (Sarasota, Florida)
    • Date of stay 05/25/11
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    I stayed in "Serenity" for a week. From the moment I arrived at the cabin, I felt right at home. It is a warm and inviting cabin with very nice furnishings. Molly has done a great job with the decor. It is luxurious, but warm and comfortable. There are decks on all three levels overlooking the forest and creek below and due to the elevation, you feel you are in a tree house, particularly from the upstairs master deck. I was in desperate need of R&R and got it almost immediately by overlooking the forest and listening to the creek. Thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub which also faces the creek. Traveling alone, I felt very secure, the location is very secluded and private. You can leave the windows open and enjoy the running creek at night. My husband joined me for the weekend inand it was a perfect cabin for the 2 of us but another couple would have been comfortable in the downstairs suite. I prefer wood floors and ceilings, so I was partial to the top master suite and feel whomever in your traveling party that takes the upper master will have the better bargain, so keep that in mind if you are traveling as two couples. The bottom is great because of it's proximity to the lower deck with hot tub. It has a nice bathroom, kitchen area with small refrigerator and microwave, coffee maker. It just has slightly less of an open feel being the lower lever. It does have an awesome bay window looking out to the forest. All the TV's were in the bedrooms. The main floor living and kitchen is TV FREE! and is a true family area. The kitchen is awesome- Beautifully decorated as is the whole house. You will not be disappointed. We walked in the creek up stream and discovered the most amazing scenery imaginable. We encourage you to do this, bring rubber water shoes, its slippery. There is no fishing here, but plenty nearby. The Cartacay river is just around the corner for fishing and tubing/kayaking. Down stream, you will find an awesome waterfall and be surprised by just how large the property is and how private it is. This is a truly serene place. Rejuvenation and relaxation are assured. Molly was available anytime and maintains the property beautifully. I recommend this cabin for 2 people with kids, 2 couples or even one single traveler. I recommend Ingles over Food Lion. The BBQ place in downtown Elijay next to the Blue Door Cafe is good. Make sure you buy ALL your groceries on your way. Once you are here, you won't want to leave. Two Thumbs Up! Sharon & Rob Davies

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A wonderful getaway!

    A wonderful getaway!

    • Guest HeatherandMike (Gainesville, Florida)
    • Date of stay 05/07/11
    • Review Submitted 07/21/11
    This is an amazing cabin, and it's obvious the owner had paid clear attention to the many potential needs of guests, especially the little things, like walking sticks, a wonderful flower garden, and an excellent movie library. I would recommend this cabin to anyone looking for peace and relaxation, and who enjoys the outdoors. Our top 10 list for this cabin: 1) Proximity to a beautiful creek that's perfect for a plunge on a hot afternoon. 2) Sun-filled deck amongst the trees...green and aromatic after a rain. 3) Surrounded by an incredible diversity of plants and wildlife. 4) A real, fully-equipped kitchen! Such a luxury for those of us who love to cook. 5) Soothing hot tub in the midst of an Appalachian forest. 6) Fresh cool air and hearing nothing but the creek, birds, and wind through the trees. 7) Awesome music selection. 8) R & A Orchards just down the road..dried apples, apple butter, sourwood honey, and Vidalia onion mustard. 9) Hiking the RMWA right out the front door. 10) Watching Deliverance...a classic.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A very special place !!

    A very special place !!

    • Guest Mari (Wetumpka, AL)
    • Date of stay 05/04/11
    • Review Submitted 05/14/11
    I spent three glorious days May 4,5,6 2011 in what I have nicknamed "The Tree House" . From the moment you descend to the parking area you will find yourself in the midsdt of Mother Nature complete with a cascading creek that hums to you day and night. This is a totally private place with no other structures around on any side. Your only company will be who occupies the cabin and the multitude of wildlife and greenery that all becomes part of where you are. The outside is a marvel of design with its angles and total attention to detail which all becomes part of the unique comfort of the cabin. Yes, there are stairs. But, you don't need to have any structured exercise because the stairs provide that in a very pleasurable way. Be prepared to say "OHHHHHH" when you see it for the first time, inside and out. Every inch of the interior is done with intricate structural design, from the beautiful hardwood floors to the tounge and groove walls / ceilings. There are a multitude of carefully placed leaded stain glass windows throughout that allow the sunlight to provide a sense of warmth. Molly has incorporated a unique use of natural wood branches to accent corners, the kitchen island, and, a suspended pot holder tree, as well as the banisters both up to the third floor and down to the first floor. There are beautiful high vaulted ceilings with ceiling fans to circulate the air. The beds in the two Master Suites are wonderful. The Master Suites are a private haven away from the main (second) level of the cabin. Pictures cannot show you the soft comfort and interior beauty, and the complete attention to detail with plush towels and a very well equipped kitchen. The upper suite has a very large shower with glass door. The lower suite has a tub/shower . The hot tub is spa grade with multiple jets that totally take your worries away as you look around and see and feel nothing but complete peace. The cleared walking paths along the length of the creek are a "must do" with a surprise at the end of one. If you are looking for a chill out place, or a totally secluded romantic hide-a-way, come to Molly's Serenity on the Creek "Tree House". Bring food, your fav CD's for the stereo surround sound, clothes, personal toiletries (extra TP & paper towels) and leave the world behind like I did. You won't want to leave.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Serenity at Serenity

    Serenity at Serenity

    • Guest Greg & Heather (Cartersville, Ga)
    • Date of stay 04/06/11
    • Review Submitted 04/14/11
    Molly - In a word...Wow - You were absolutely correct. This place is awesome! From the great drive up to sadly packing our bags we had a wonderful time. What an exquisite place to unwind, reload and remember why were are all here in the first place. With the dazzling creek, the hiking trails, the terrific sounds at night from the window by the bed and the crystal clear hottub, again - perfection! This place is simply perfect. You saw to our every need and we really appreciate you offering this hide-away for such a reasonable price. October is in our sights! Thanks again! Greg & Heather

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3



Page 1 of 3 [ 1 | 2 | 3 ] Next