Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Kimber Ridge Court has ADT alarm system for your comfort and safety.

Wonderful Eastport Home - Walk to Downtown. Great Deck! [#129519] | View Property

Annapolis
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)
$400 - $600/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (31)

Sort by:
  • this house had everthing

    this house had everthing

    • Guest Merilee (Seattle)
    • Date of stay 10/16/13
    • Review Submitted 10/24/13
    The house was thoughtfully equiped with everything we needed. 2 refridgerators, a grill, extra towels table and chairs. This house made it easy for our multi-age family to enjoy being together.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Super comfortable accommodation

    Super comfortable accommodation

    • Guest jilly (Annapolis)
    • Date of stay 09/16/13
    • Review Submitted 11/11/13
    We rented for a week to accommodate 9 guests coming from England to Annapolis for our son's wedding and they absolutely loved it! The house is superbly equipped, has comfortable beds and is perfectly maintained. Everything was as described 9 or better ) inside the house, and the brochure for information on everything from technical details to where to eat locally was thoughtfully written. It's also a short walk to the center of Annapolis so there was no need to worry about transport. The correspondence with the owner before booking the house was prompt and professional - so thank you Pat for making the plans for the wedding go just that bit smoother!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Comfortable, Abundant Haven in a Great Location

    Comfortable, Abundant Haven in a Great Location

    • Guest Gigi (Borrego Springs, California)
    • Date of stay 07/13/13
    • Review Submitted 07/30/13
    We had the great fortune to stay here for two weeks, and we could not be happier with our choice and our experience. We hosted a "rolling reunion" of family and friends from Philadelphia to North Carolina, and the home was perfect for that, including the amazingly outfitted gourmet kitchen. The listing descriptions and photos are accurate. It is spacious, very comfortable, beautifully maintained, and it was immaculate for our arrival. We experienced a plumbing issue while we were there, and the owner was immediately responsive and followed through on the details. The Eastport location is superb. The home is tucked away in a very quiet neighborhood, yet within an easy and picturesque stroll of everything that makes Annapolis so special -- historic locales, marinas, dining, and unique shopping. We walked to ice cream treats at Kilwin's, happy hour at the Chart House, dinners at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse and the Boatyard, and a fabulous lunch at Vin 909 Wine Bar -- and there was plenty more! One highlight was watching the finish of the first summer Wednesday evening sailing races from our perch on the Spa Creek Bridge, a visual delight. By the time we left, the home felt like "ours,' and we have many wonderful memories of an outstanding visit. Very highly recommended. Thanks for everything, Patricia!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: It was a pleasure having you at my home. Experienced inn-keepers could not be better when I had the plumbing problem. Thank you many times over and thank you for your nice remarks. Yes, it is a great location! I hope to have you back in the future. Patricia

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautifully maintained home

    Beautifully maintained home

    • Guest Frank (PA.)
    • Date of stay 06/28/13
    • Review Submitted 07/04/13
    We were in town for a wedding and our sons and their wives/girlfriends stayed with us. The house was immaculate. The open floor plan and deck made for a relaxed setting between events. The kitchen was extremely well furnished. The home is conveniently located to restaurants and the downtown area.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Annapolis vacation home

    Perfect Annapolis vacation home

    • Guest Lisa S.
    • Date of stay 06/08/13
    • Review Submitted 06/19/13
    Rented the house for a mini-family reunion: my 78-year-old mom, myself, my brother, his wife ,and 4 kids. It was perfect -- hands down, best vacation rental ever. The house was immaculate, and we could not get over how beautiful it was, and how comfortable it was for all. The two teenage boys quickly commandeered the basement as their "man cave," and we had to pry them away from their Xbox to go into Annapolis and DC. The gourmet kitchen is superb. I can't say enough great things about Pat --- she is very professional and kind, and was very patient with all my questions (this was the first time I'd rented thru Home Away). Wholeheartedly recommend this without reservation --- we're already planning a return trip!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Weekend With Old Friends

    Great Weekend With Old Friends

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/19/13
    • Review Submitted 04/30/13
    What a great place to spend a weekend with our friends of 30 years! We were fortunate enough to meet Pat at her place upon check in. Her place was gorgeous with all the amenities and then some. We were 4 couples, each with our own bedrooms and plenty of room to relax and catchup. The gourmet kitchen is fantastic along with the large deck, grills and private yard. The entire place is neat, clean and very homey. We never used our cars once we arrived on Friday until we left on Sunday. Eastport and Annapolis are easy walks with great restaurants and shopping in close proximity. We're already planning our return trip for next Spring. You will not be disappointed!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great spot for family Christmas reunion!

    Great spot for family Christmas reunion!

    • Guest Lee (Richmond, VA)
    • Date of stay 12/21/12
    • Review Submitted 01/01/13
    This house was a great spot for our family to gather from all over the country to celebrate Christmas with our daughter and her newborn baby who live nearby. The house has a great layout for being together, but room to spread out for some quiet time away from the toddlers. It is very well equipped and very clean and comfortable. The baby equipment was great and we also loved that our small dog could be included. The location is amazing with easy walks to the Naval Academy, downtown, restaurants and playgrounds. Pat was wonderful in being both helpful and flexible as we had multiple flights and arrangements to make! We loved this house and you will too!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Getaway!

    Great Getaway!

    • Guest Benjamin A.
    • Date of stay 11/28/12
    • Review Submitted 12/05/12
    My coworkers and I rented this house for a four day week retreat to get away from DC and plan our business goals for the next year. It was a great location - easy walk to downtown Annapolis but far away enough that is was nice and quiet. We were very comfortable there and had a great time.

    Owner response: Thanks Ben! Hope to have you back next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Vacation Home

    Perfect Vacation Home

    • Guest Sandy (Audubon, NJ)
    • Date of stay 11/08/12
    • Review Submitted 11/11/12
    This was the perfect house and location. It was more then we expected. It was clean and well maintained. As soon as we walked in we felt right at home. The kitchen was well stocked and the house layout couldn't be better. It was a perfect getaway spot for girlfriends.We loved being able to go over to Annapolis to see the sights and then come home and sit around your cozy living room and just hang out with friends. Next time we come, we'll bring our husbands and do all the things we didn't get to do this time.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Annapolis Rental

    Perfect Annapolis Rental

    • Guest Kate (North Carolina)
    • Date of stay 09/19/12
    • Review Submitted 10/18/12
    First of all, the house was immaculate. Secondly, it was set up very well with respect to sleeping areas, bathrooms, sitting areas, etc., on three different levels, so we could have some privacy or all be together. The small backyard and deck were great for having breakfast outside. The location is great also. It is in a quiet cul-de-sac with friendly neighbors but only 2-3 blocks from Eastport neighborhood restaurants and taverns. And all the meals we had were fantastic. The best part is, if you walk two blocks from the house and then over the Spa Creek Bridge, you are right in the heart of downtown Annapolis. It couldn't be any easier. We've rented a lot through VRBO and this is by far the best rental we've had. Can't wait to go back and do all the things we didn't get to do the first time. Thanks Pat!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great home for a family weekend in Annapolis!

    Great home for a family weekend in Annapolis!

    • Guest Carole (Mars, pa)
    • Date of stay 09/13/12
    • Review Submitted 09/20/12
    Rented this beautiful home for a long weekend in Annapolis with family. The home is clean and nicely decorated. Very comfortable! Close enough to walk into town and also within walking distance from some delicious restaurants right in Eastport. We truly had a relaxing time and enjoyed working with the owner, Pat. We hope to rent again in the future!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent house, excellent owner

    Excellent house, excellent owner

    • Guest Adam (United States)
    • Date of stay 09/06/12
    • Review Submitted 09/25/12
    Can't say too much about the house or Pat that has not been said already here. Most excellent house. Worked great as a home base for a bunch of us in town for a wedding. Quick walk to downtown. Was one of the only houses we found that would take a dog. Everything worked out perfectly.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, pet owners.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Plebe Parent Weekend Retreat

    Plebe Parent Weekend Retreat

    • Guest Vette 73 (Temecula, CA)
    • Date of stay 08/08/12
    • Review Submitted 08/16/12
    The home is beautiful and well maintained. The kitchen is stocked with paper products, spices and other items that I would never remember to buy! The bathrooms are furnished as well. The photos accurately represented the home. My family which included two grandparents, three teenagers and my husband all enjoyed the space in the house. We could comfortably share meals and also enjoy some alone time. The teenagers enjoyed the basement TV room. Our reason for the visit was Plebe Parent Weekend. The walk to the Academy Gate 1 was just about 1 mile. We enjoyed the walk. The grandparents discovered the e-taxi which provides transportation for tips. Our Plebe enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere of the home. Annapolis is a great walking town! I look forward to my next visit!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Mother of the groom

    Mother of the groom

    • Guest Libby (Baltimore)
    • Date of stay 06/04/12
    • Review Submitted 06/14/12
    This rental house is extremely well equipped for every possible need one might have. It is very comfortable, very convenient and very quiet. The pack and play, high chair and stroller were great for the family who flew in from New England. The fenced yard made it safe for the two children. Two refrigerators! how nice. I would rent it again in a heart beat and would recommend it to anyone. The keyless entry makes it easy. The house is clean and well maintained.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you Elizabeth for the nice comments. Yes, keyless entry is great! Do come back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect rental!

    Perfect rental!

    • Guest Jane S. (Jacksonville, North Carolina)
    • Date of stay 05/23/12
    • Review Submitted 05/31/12
    My family and I rented this house for the 2012 Naval Academy Graduation and Commissioning week. It is a beautiful home located in Eastport and is within walking distance to USNA Gate 1. We had a great week and the home is truly wonderful. It will accommodate 12 very comfortably and is stocked with just about everything you would find in your own home (excluding food). The rooms are spacious with plenty of closet space and the living areas are large enough for a decent gathering. The back and side yard are also great for entertaining. It also has a fabulous deck! It is not owner occupied which was a real plus for us. The owner is Pat and she is truly wonderful to work with! We had a great stay and would highly recommend this house to anyone looking for a great rental in Annapolis!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Jane & Family - WOW! You were the perfect renters and I thank you ever so much for your understanding and help when the light went out of the water heater. Smart son you have! And for leaving my home in such wonderful shape on your departure. I look forward to having you back - or in Miami! Warm regards, Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loved it!

    Loved it!

    • Guest tamaria a.
    • Date of stay 05/11/12
    • Review Submitted 05/15/12
    It was clean and gorgous! I wish I could have stayed longer.

    Owner response: Thank you and do come back! Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great experience!

    Great experience!

    • Guest tamaria a.
    • Date of stay 05/11/12
    • Review Submitted 05/15/12
    The home is great! I loved everything about the house. It was clean, wonderfully decorated, warm and comfortable, the perfect space for my family and me... I have no complaints. I wish we could have extended our stay another day or two to really enjoy the property and downtown Annapolis.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Tamaria; I look forward to your return! Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great House

    Great House

    • Guest Charles J. (Attleboro, MA)
    • Date of stay 12/08/11
    • Review Submitted 12/12/11
    I stayed at the house with several friends. The whole experience was smooth. The house is beautiful, very clean, plenty of linens and everything worked fine. We didn't actually use the shuttle because the house was just a short walk from the city dock and academy. Overall we had a wonderful experience and hope to be back for the Army Navy game next year!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Love to have you back! That was some game! GO NAVY!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Home

    Great Home

    • Guest Nick (Portland, Maine USA)
    • Date of stay 10/27/11
    • Review Submitted 12/22/11
    Thank you Pat. this is the second time we stayed at your home and it is wonderful. we will be back next year!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, tourists without a car.

    Owner response: Love to have you back Nicholas! Patricai

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Reunion Weekend

    Reunion Weekend

    • Guest Deb (Texas)
    • Date of stay 10/20/11
    • Review Submitted 11/04/11
    Your home is lovely and a perfect location. We were able to walk to the Academy and had enough room to have friends over. The children were able to safely play out side. We truly felt at home. Thank you!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks Debra! Yes, the fenced yard is a plus for kids and dogs! Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Exceptional VRBO; "home away from home"; very well furnished and stocked; comfortable/welcoming.

    Exceptional VRBO; "home away from home"; very well furnished and stocked; comfortable/welcoming.

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 09/29/11
    • Review Submitted 11/07/11
    This VRBO home hit the quality mark many times over. I'd recommend it to anyone in a heartbeat who wants a very comfortable home for a family gathering such as ours. This home accommodated our family of six adults and 4 young grandchildren under the age of six beautifully, plus more family who came for the day for a barbecue (with food from a great restaurant recommended by the VRBO owner). And who can't love the ideallic location--a five minute walk to downtown Annapolis--it was buzzing....and when we didn't want to walk, we called the complimentary "people mover electric golf carts" which our young grandchildren so enjoyed. The owner told us about this terrific amenity. Everything was exceptional about this home: accommodations, well stocked kitchen down to the carrot peeler; quality linens for sleeping and bathing; even a sundries closet with first aid items available to us. The house flowed beautifully from open kitchen with plenty of area for seating, cooking and conversation, to other wonderful gathering rooms where we could assemble comfortably for football games on several large TVs! The deck was a plus where kids could play, and there was PLENTY of parking at this home with its large parking pad that accommodated 4 cars comfortably... and plenty of parking on this lovely cul-de-sac of homes... The owner provided tons of information about the home and local places and activities even before we arrived....We didn't feel like strangers when we were greeted, and felt welcomed immediately to this absolutely lovely vacation home... the moment we started communicating about it and throughout our entire stay. There is no question, we'd definitely return to this exceptional vacation home.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Family Home for Wedding Weekend

    Perfect Family Home for Wedding Weekend

    • Guest D_MON (Palm Harbor, Florida)
    • Date of stay 09/22/11
    • Review Submitted 10/31/11
    We needed a family "compound" in Annapolis to celebrate our son's September wedding at the Marriott in Annapolis. Knowing Annapolis, it was important to us that the location be close to downtown with comfortable modern rooms, space to entertain guests, suitable for any weather and with adequate parking.The house, location, amenities, maintenance and ambiance were accurately described in the listing. To summarize, a perfect "home" for our family gatherings for the days before and after the wedding. Will happily recommend to friends and relatives.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for the nice comments and for talking good care of my home! Yes, the home is perfect for weddings and events since the location is a short easy walk to downtown. Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous Eastport Home

    Fabulous Eastport Home

    • Guest TexasLady (Dallas, TX)
    • Date of stay 09/01/11
    • Review Submitted 10/18/11
    Pat's home in Eastport is such a wonderfully decorated, well-cared for home. I rented it for a long weekend for my son's wedding and it was perfect. The fully-appointed kitchen made it easy for any meals that we cooked at the house. The location, though, makes it easy to walk to restaurants in Eastport or to Downtown Annapolis. There is plenty of available parking at the home -- something that is often hard to find in Annapolis and even in Eastport. The downstairs bedroom, bath and living area provided a perfect "man cave" for my two sons to share before the wedding, and the other three bedrooms upstairs were very comfortable, with extra pillows and mattresses if needed. I will definitely stay there again, and highly recommend the home.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you Marion. I am so happy this worked out for your son’s wedding. Yes, the location is great and it is always nice to come back to Kimber Ridge Court after a hectic day! I do hope to see you back again and enjoy a relaxing time at my home. Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect House! The BBQ was great!

    Perfect House! The BBQ was great!

    • Guest Mother of the Groom (Largo,Fl)
    • Date of stay 07/14/11
    • Review Submitted 08/06/11
    This is the most awesome property! The bride and groom wanted to hold a laid back BBQ for their rehearsal dinner so that they and their guest could intermingle. And this property was everything we could have asked for to accomplish their wishes. All of our guests ranging in age from 2 to 80ish found a place to their liking and still felt a part of the party. Even the dog had a good time in the fenced yard and found places to escape too when she felt the need. The chef was pleasantly surprised by the offerings of the kitchen when we needed to improvise. The photographers were quite pleased with the natural lighting and options (both indoors and out) for photographing the groom and groomsmen getting ready the morning of the wedding.The photos and descriptions of the property are up to date and correct. Extra linens and pillows and even new light bulbs were easy to find. The house and grounds were clean and well maintained. The outdoor furniture only needed a quick wipe off to be ready for guest.The owner is super to work with -including giving a salon reference so that we could make the appointment three weeks in advance. She has thought of just about everything to insure that the accommodations are stress free. The location of the property is also great. The neighborhood has adequate sidewalks for walking your dog if that is what they are use to.The proximity to the main streets while not having to deal with the traffic on the main thoroughfares was a plus. It was easy to get to whatever we wanted-the Academy,down town, grocery store,liquor store, drug store and resturants. We would most definitively choose this property again!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for the wonderful review! I am pleased my home worked out so well for your very special event. I do hope you come back! Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The three sisters

    The three sisters

    • Guest the three sisters (North Easton, Massachusetts)
    • Date of stay 10/31/10
    • Review Submitted 11/29/10
    My two sisters and our husbands stayed at this rental for a week prior to a wedding in the area. It more than lived up to our expectations. It was completely stocked with everything we could possibly need for the week from spices and food staples to towels, movies and everything else. There was a book with put together with local businesses and attractions that we used to pick out activities. We were close to Washington DC and spent 2 days sightseeing DC. I would recommend this rental to anyone who wants to visit the area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Girlfriend Getaway

    Girlfriend Getaway

    • Guest THD1012 (Staten Island, New York)
    • Date of stay 05/14/10
    • Review Submitted 05/26/10
    What a superior property! Perfect for a group of friends looking for a weekend away. The kitchen is a cook's dream! Very spacious and fully stocked. Elegantly decorated! Additional bonus, great patio, grill and manicured gardens. Short walk to Annapolis and all the fun! Private and secluded neighborhood. Perfect for morning walks!

    Recommended for: Girls getaway

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest MP Whitmyer (-)
    • Date of stay 05/09/08
    • Review Submitted 05/09/08
    This house was perfect for our family's recent stay in Annapolis. Our children were sailing in a regatta hosted by the Annapolis Yacht Club, and the venue was a five-minute walk from this lovely home. Extremely clean and fresh, this house has everything! Great location, convenient parking, wonderful layout, beautiful decorations and artwork in the home, and two laundry rooms make this house very special. The deck and outdoor space, complete with a new Weber grill, are perfect for meals outside. There is room for everyone; we had five people staying in the house (it can accommodate ten), but we hosted a dinner for twelve without any crowding. Even the downstairs area is cozy yet bright. We enjoyed our stay here so much, and we can not wait until we return to this fun town. Pat, the owner, has thought of everything needed to make your stay in Annapolis easy. She is a pleasure. Thank you so much for a fantastic vacation!

    Owner response: Dear MP and Family; I am so pleased you found my home your perfect place to stay! I hope you come back! Pat vd Klaauw

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 11/30/07
    • Review Submitted 11/30/07
    Our family truly enjoyed our stay here! We had a large family gathering for the holiday and needed more space to accommodate everyone. The owners really try to make it feel like your home away from home. It has every amenity, is tastefully decorated, and is a quick walk to downtown Annapolis (close enough to downtown without all of the traffic). Thanks again for a wonderful stay!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Andi Gulan (Massachusetts)
    • Date of stay 09/28/07
    • Review Submitted 09/28/07
    This house is awesome! As is the owner! We were in Annapolis for a family wedding and needed a large house to accomodate our large family...this was PERFECT! And the location couldn't have been better...it allowed for plenty of parking and an easy, convenient 10 minute walk downtown (really!). The house is so well appointed that one would never think of it as a rental property. It was beautiful and comfortable and just PERFECT! Pat is delightful to work with! Thank you so much for sharing your home and making our stay so special! If we have reason to return to Annapolis, I wouldn't think twice about renting this house again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Jackie and Curtis (Jax,FL)
    • Date of stay 09/12/07
    • Review Submitted 09/12/07
    Absolutely the nicest rental in Annapolis. The attention to detail is astounding.Furnishing are beautiful and appear new. The home is immaculately maintained and well-stocked with every thing you could possibly need, whether you are doing laundry or having a cook-out. Owners are very pleasant and a joy to deal with. A real treasure!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Tom25 (Winter Park,Florida)
    • Date of stay 08/20/07
    • Review Submitted 08/20/07
    The Kimber Ridge home far exceeded our expectations. We were glad to have such a nice home for our family reunion this past June. We felt right at home. The walking distance to the area's nice restaurants and downtown Annapolis made our weekend easy & convenient. The furnishings of the home were handled with tender loving care and with exceptionally good taste. The home was beautiful! Beds were comfortable, rooms were very well decorated and the layout of the home was great. The owner of the property was fair and a pleasure to work with. I would strongly recomend this property as a place to enjoy your stay in the special city of Annapolis.

    Owner response: Thank you Tom. It was a pleasure having you in my home! Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]