Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Front of Property - Off Road Parking

Close to Disney and All Amenities. 4 Bedroom 3 Bathroom Pool Free Wifi [#13348] | View Property

Oak Island Cove
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)
$113 - $150/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (65)

Sort by:
  • Villa was perfect!

    Villa was perfect!

    • Guest Carianne S.
    • Date of stay 03/08/14
    • Review Submitted 04/07/14
    Thank you Norma for the use of your villa. The villa is exactly as described, well kept and maintained. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The bedrooms are set up perfectly. We were 2 families (4 adults and 4 children) and the set up allowed everyone privacy. The full kitchen and use of the bbq enhanced our vacation. The pool and pool deck are fabulous and we all enjoyed the heated pool. The residential area is very quiet. It felt like home!!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect for a family vacation

    Perfect for a family vacation

    • Guest Christian W.
    • Date of stay 02/21/14
    • Review Submitted 04/15/14
    This fabulous villa is a perfect choice to start a Florida family vacation; even if you fly into Miami (it’s just a 3.5 hours’ drive from Miami International to Kissimmee). We stayed for 8 days and used the first two days to get our children accustomed to EST: just exploring the surroundings, jumping into the really large private pool, or having a barbecue on the patio gives the little ones enough action to get into the Florida groove. And afterwards, this is the ideal place to explore central Florida: Kennedy Space Center, Blue Springs State Park, and Winter Park are less than 1 hour away. And of course, Disney is just at your doorstep. Apart from that, the villa is really spacious, spotlessly clean, fully equipped, and the owner is a pleasure to deal with. So I definitely recommend this place to anyone, and we are looking forward to coming back. If I could rate it with 6 stars, I would definitely do so (but unfortunately, I have to settle with 5…).

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Manager response: Thank you for your kind comments and respecting our villa. We are thrilled that you were delighted with our holiday home as we endeavour to maintain it to a very high standard that would be acceptable to our family and friends and future quests. There are still many more attractions within close proximity for you to enjoy on your return visit. We hope you took the opportunity to try out the upgraded pool light at night, with it numerous differnt colours and option, great fun after a day in the park.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great house for our vacation

    Great house for our vacation

    • Guest D N.
    • Date of stay 02/08/14
    • Review Submitted 02/25/14
    We found the house in excellent choice for our Disney vacation with our son's family. Our grandchildren appreciated the heated pool and a rest from the parks. The house was conveniently located, clean and just as described. The two master bedrooms worked well for the 4 adults in the group. Thanks for the pleasant experience!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Holiday Home.

    Wonderful Holiday Home.

    • Guest Tricky (UK)
    • Date of stay 01/10/14
    • Review Submitted 01/26/14
    Beautifully kept Holiday Home. Facilities excellent, home presented well with plenty of room for all the family. Pool great for the children, and the adults,lovely and relaxing after a busy day in the Disney Parks which are very close by. Fantastic holiday we loved every moment and didn't want to leave. We'll be back next year to enjoy your lovely home.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • EXCELLENT FAMILY VACATION!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET RENTING HERE!!

    EXCELLENT FAMILY VACATION!! YOU WILL NOT REGRET RENTING HERE!!

    • Guest Crystal D.
    • Date of stay 12/28/13
    • Review Submitted 01/23/14
    We enjoyed Norma's home for 2 weeks just after Christmas!! Our kids loved the pool and the princess room, the house is spacious and feels like home!! Debbie, the property manager was great, and the location is perfect for anything that you would need!! The house can accommodate a large family and has everything for ages infant and up! The Super Target is just down the street and Disney is a stone's throw from the house. Shopping, airport, restaurants, hospitals are all near by and easy to find. I would highly recommend this home, for it's cleanliness, friendly owner, reasonable price, amenities and property management!! THANK YOU Norma for helping us to have a perfect family vacation! Crystal D. & Family :)

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • All of this - and Disney, too!

    All of this - and Disney, too!

    • Guest Kathi J.
    • Date of stay 12/21/13
    • Review Submitted 12/28/13
    If you are looking for an immaculate and well-furnished vacation home which is guaranteed to exceed your expectations, then look no further. The layout of this villa is absolutely ideal for large families, and the traffic flow is excellent. We were six adults and never did we feel crowded in any way whatsoever. The pool (hint: ask for the heat in the winter) and lanai with its well-appointed and comfortable lounges really were delightful after the full days at Disney. And did I mention that you are literally a few minutes' drive from the Disney World entrance? In summary, if comfort, space, a well-loved home, and convenience to everything is your idea of a good time, then call or email this owner. You will NOT be disappointed!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Don't want to leave

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Don't want to leave

    • Guest W family
    • Date of stay 11/01/13
    • Review Submitted 01/21/14
    We came here for a holiday of a life time and our daughters 4yrs and 7 years, my husband and us don't want to leave. The Villa and location has been fantastic. Starting to save for next time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Joy and Grant

    Joy and Grant

    • Guest M&S (Wimborne Dorset UK)
    • Date of stay 10/13/13
    • Review Submitted 10/26/13
    Visited this lovely villa yearly since 2001, still as lovely and clean and well decorated as the first time we visited. Everthing available to make it home from home. Ideally situated for the parks and other amenities. Wonderful weather, lovely pool. Will be back again!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Fantastic time Home from Home.

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Fantastic time Home from Home.

    • Guest T family Uk
    • Date of stay 09/03/13
    • Review Submitted 01/21/14
    Sad to be leaving. We've all had a fantastic time and can't wait until the next time.Very much enjoyed the villa and the facilities,as usual,it is a real home from home. We love it-wish it was ours!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely villa-convenient for parks

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Lovely villa-convenient for parks

    • Guest uk visitors
    • Date of stay 06/25/13
    • Review Submitted 01/21/14
    Thanks for the use of your overly villa so convenient to get to parks,I4 and shops and Golden Corrall. Enjoyed our visit to Rodeo at Kissimmee. Neighbours very nice.Had a wonderful holiday with plenty of time to relax by the pool, just what we needed. Be back soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • April 2013 Fabulous Villa

    Guest comment entered by manager

    April 2013 Fabulous Villa

    • Guest John and Joy UK
    • Date of stay 04/22/13
    • Review Submitted 06/11/13
    Fabulous Villa as always, Home from Home! We had rain in the first week but warm and sunny second week. Hope to come back soon! Villa really convenient to get to Parks and shopping. Thanks again

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • EASTER 2013

    Guest comment entered by manager

    EASTER 2013

    • Guest Helen and Tom
    • Date of stay 04/12/13
    • Review Submitted 06/11/13
    Enjoyed a fantastic holiday in your beautiful home. So well equipted with everything we needed. The Florida weather added to our enjoyment in your lovely villa.Being so near to Disney was an added bonus. We would recommend this beautiful home to everyone.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excellent - Thank you email.

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Excellent - Thank you email.

    • Guest Tom
    • Date of stay 03/28/13
    • Review Submitted 04/20/13
    Just a short message to say Thank You for your villa in Florida. We were all ably accommodated and were pleased with the quality and location of the villa. The facilities were also excellent, once again thank you .

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest Book Comment

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Guest Book Comment

    • Guest The A Gang
    • Date of stay 03/07/13
    • Review Submitted 06/11/13
    Thank you for the use of your beautiful home it was a wonderful vaction for us. It was very nice to come back to your home after a long day at the parks, Although the week was pretty wet weather we still able to enjoy family times. Thank you again your home is great!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • VRBO 13348

    VRBO 13348

    • Guest Lori (Michigan)
    • Date of stay 03/02/13
    • Review Submitted 03/12/13
    This home was an excellent choice for us. The owner was very easy to deal with and prompt with responses to inquiries. Would recommend this VRBO. Pool was not really warm, but we were also there during an unusually cold week. The house and neighborhood exceeded our expectations.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Christmas 2012 magnificent vacation

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Christmas 2012 magnificent vacation

    • Guest familia G
    • Date of stay 12/28/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    We had a magnificent vacation! Your house entirely was a wonderful experience to be in. We are planning to come back! Thank you sincerly

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Planning to come back soon.

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Planning to come back soon.

    • Guest Cal family.
    • Date of stay 12/26/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    We came here so we could spend Christmas together, such a fun experience. We are planning to come back soon!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Christmas Trip!!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Christmas Trip!!

    • Guest Mac
    • Date of stay 12/26/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    We had a great time staying at your home. We hope we can come back soon. The experience here at this home was unforgetable. A million thank yous.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Thanksgiving Trip!!!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Thanksgiving Trip!!!

    • Guest C Family Houston TX
    • Date of stay 11/24/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    Our family had a wonderful time visiting Orlando and staying at your home! We enjoyed the parks and the kids took advantage of the heated pool. We hope to be back soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Location

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Great Location

    • Guest S and V families Quebec Canada
    • Date of stay 07/29/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    Very nice home! Nice pool and Great Location !!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Nice Home (Guest Book)

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Nice Home (Guest Book)

    • Guest M Family
    • Date of stay 06/30/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    What a nice home. Thank you so much for making our vacation so great!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Great way to spend vacation (Guest Book)

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Great way to spend vacation (Guest Book)

    • Guest Cody
    • Date of stay 06/13/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    This is a great way to spend our vacation. I would suggest this villa to anyone who visits the Orlando area. The house is nice, the beds are comfortable and the kitchen is nice and big. I really enjoyed my stay here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Home (Guest Book)

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Beautiful Home (Guest Book)

    • Guest Brian & Jamie
    • Date of stay 06/11/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    What a great way to spend our vacation after being commissioned as Salvation Army Officers. This is a beautiful home and we can't wait to return many mant times!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Definately recommend.(Guest Book)

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Definately recommend.(Guest Book)

    • Guest Susan & Martey AR
    • Date of stay 06/11/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    We are leaving today for the next step of our journey, but will always treasure the time we spent with our family in your holiday home. We came to celebrate several family accomplishments and so glad we found your home. Will definately recommend to our friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Definately recommend to our friends.

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Definately recommend to our friends.

    • Guest Susan & Martey AR
    • Date of stay 06/11/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    We are leaving today for the next step of our journey, but will always treasure the time we spent with our family in your holiday home. We came to celebrate several family accomplishments and so glad we found your home. Will definately recommend to our friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • WONDERFUL STAY

    Guest comment entered by manager

    WONDERFUL STAY

    • Guest Emily Jeff and Ethan
    • Date of stay 06/10/12
    • Review Submitted 01/26/13
    We have had a wonderful stay at your holiday home. Many wonderful family memories were made. We hope to return soon. God Bless

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Exceeded expectations!! Costa Rica!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Exceeded expectations!! Costa Rica!

    • Guest Manford,Wendy,Julissa,Fiorella,Berny,Sergio,Jess
    • Date of stay 04/19/12
    • Review Submitted 05/23/12
    Comments from Guest Book. The house exceeded our expectations. Even though we spent most of our time visiting the parks and the area , it was a wonderful home. We will definatly come back again. And as we say in Costa Rica Pura Vida!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our first visit to Orlando

    Our first visit to Orlando

    • Guest Louise (Chichester, West Sussex, UK)
    • Date of stay 03/30/12
    • Review Submitted 04/29/12
    What an excellent villa, the perfect place to stay when visiting the many parks. the villa has all you could want, a lovely pool to keep the kids amused. it is very clean, spacious and we settled in straight away. we are already saving for our next trip and will definitely stay there again. many thanks.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Bob and Kathy

    Bob and Kathy

    • Guest Robert (St Albans UK)
    • Date of stay 03/19/12
    • Review Submitted 04/12/12
    This was our second time at this excellent villa. It has all the facilities you would need and is very clean and well maintained. We had a great time and hope to be back soon.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you for your kind comments. We look forward to your return in the future. Kind regards

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kevin Wright

    Kevin Wright

    • Guest George (Luton, Bedfordshire, UK)
    • Date of stay 01/02/12
    • Review Submitted 01/11/12
    The Villa was very clean and smelt fresh on arrival. I'd recommend this to anybody whose visiting the many theme parks and shopping outlets in the area as it close and ideally situated to reach them all - less than 10 minutes to Disney!!! It was an easy and enjoyable experience from the moment we booked until our flight home.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you for your kind comments and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Ali and Richard 2nd time Guests

    Ali and Richard 2nd time Guests

    • Guest Tricky (UK)
    • Date of stay 01/01/12
    • Review Submitted 01/11/12
    This is our second visit to this lovely villa. First visit was hallowen 2010 and we had such a great time we booked again for New Year 2012, so here we are again!. The facilities in the villa are excellent, just like home from home.The photos do not do this villa justice so you should update them! There is everything you need for your perfect family holiday here. It is situated so close to the parks and amenities that it means less time travelling and more time playing. At the end of fun filled days we returned to relax in the villa pool or occassionally popped back for a rest and swim in the afternoon before returning to the park or to the mega shops for retail therapy. We had a terrific airboat ride and saw the aligators in their own habitat, it was awesome!! We will be back in 2013

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Manager response: Thank you for you kind comments and we are delighted you had a great time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Another great holiday in your villa!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Another great holiday in your villa!

    • Guest Sharon, John, Jean & Jock. Scotland.
    • Date of stay 11/08/11
    • Review Submitted 05/23/12
    GUEST BOOOK ENTRY. Another great holiday in your beautiful home as our base. Again everything was perfect on arrival and we certainly will book again if coming to Orlando.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Bev and James
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 08/16/11
    Thank you so much for letting us stay in your villa. We had a fantastic time and now time to start saving for a return visit one day. The weather was great only 1 day of rain but that didn’t stop us going out. All was well when we left the villa and in the garage we have left some things for the pool (a ball, Lillo and noodles) I put then in the box with the rest of the inflatables. Once again thank you Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Debbie, Jill, Christian and Natalie
    • Date of stay 06/18/11
    • Review Submitted 06/24/11
    We are on the road home and were just commenting on how wonderful the villa was in meeting our needs for this vacation. It was clean and spacious and having the washer and dryer at our disposal was wonderful. There wasn't anything that we needed in the house that wasn't available for our use. I could not believe close it was to Disney and all the other attractions. We spent a day at Cocoa Beach which took about 1 hour and 20 minutes to get to and it was a beautiful beach and not crowded. All in all it was just a wonderful experience and I will be sharing these thoughts with other officers and friends. We will plan to use it again sometime. Thank You for all you thoughtful kindness and follow-up in every matter.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Smith family Easter 2011
    • Date of stay 04/23/11
    • Review Submitted 05/10/11
    Could not have picked a better villa for our family holiday. I agree with previous posts which state that the pictures just do not it justice. The place is spotless with endless supply of towels etc. Spacious and well layed out, we could not find a single fault. We had the pool heated and were able to make use of it day and night. The pool screen makes sure that we were bug free ! another added bonus for those of us who normally attract nasty bites. With good choice of restaurants and a fab supermarket just half a mile away, and Disney a mere 7 miles down the road the location is perfect.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Robert and Kathryn
    • Date of stay 03/22/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    Thank you! I am pleased to say that we had a great time at your villa and we were lucky with the weather. The Villa was excellent.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Linda
    • Date of stay 02/12/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    Yes, we had a very nice holiday visit to Florida!! We had a great stay at your house and will keep you in mind for the next time we go on vacation to Florida if that is o.k. with you. Thanks again for a great stay!!!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Comments from Villa Guest book

    Comments from Villa Guest book

    • Guest Norma L. (UK)
    • Date of stay 10/10/10
    • Review Submitted 11/10/10
    The Tyrrell Family Oct 2010: The Tyrrell family have been back and enjoyed yet another fantastic holiday in Orlando. Villa and pool superb again and weather out of this world, not one drop of rain or hurricanes. Thoroughly enjoyed by all, villa is a real home from home. I'll say it again, we'll be back! The Tyrrells

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Joy & Grant
    • Date of stay 09/25/10
    • Review Submitted 11/22/10
    We have been holidaying in Florida for over 30 years. The first time Disney only had the Magic Kingdom. We have stayed in many hotels & villas in the Kissimmee area, then we booked into this villa & realised this is a HOLIDAY HOME not just a hoilday villa for commercial use. It has those homely touches making it an extension of home for guests to enjoy & have a relaxing / enjoyable holiday. We love the villa & its location & enjoy returning time after time,also taking family & friends.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Debbie, David & family
    • Date of stay 08/27/10
    • Review Submitted 11/22/10
    Had a great holiday here in Florida. Great villa, great pool & very handy to all Disney Parks. Second time at the villa & will definately be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Clasper
    • Date of stay 01/01/09
    • Review Submitted 12/31/08
    Thankyou so much for a lovely villa. It has been the best one we have had for distance to parks. It was home from home for us, we had no complaints about it at all. We never used the pool as the first week was quite cool, but we enjoyed sitting on the loungers when it got warmer . We would use your villa again and recomend it to friends and family. Once again a huge thankyou for making our holiday so fantastic, we will be in touch when we decide to go back to florida.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Harris
    • Date of stay 11/04/08
    • Review Submitted 11/03/08
    We all had a wonderful time in Florida and at your lovely villa. This was the 5th villa we have rented but we thought yours had the best layout and the sun was on the pool most of the day! The children really enjoyed the pool as you can see by the photo! The weather was really kind to us, we had only one day of rain and a couple of days when the temperature dropped, but we still managed to have a great time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Bjorkegren
    • Date of stay 08/15/08
    • Review Submitted 08/14/08
    We would just like to say Thankyou for such a great home location Easy to get to everywhere. So much better than staying in a hotel,we were able to relax so much more We spent a few days and many evenings in the pool.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Ramsey
    • Date of stay 07/19/07
    • Review Submitted 07/18/07
    Many thanks for the use of your USA villa. We had a lovely holiday & the quality of the accomodation dded to it. We have recommended you to others.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Cook
    • Date of stay 04/02/07
    • Review Submitted 04/01/07
    Loved the house. Loved the pool. Loved the location. Thanks for a great holiday.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest White
    • Date of stay 03/14/07
    • Review Submitted 03/13/07
    Our 1st time renting a home since going to Orlando for the last 10 yrs. It was great - enjoyable, wonderful, really home from home. Thanks for the use of your home. You've helped creat such a memorable holiday for my family. We will certainly do this again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest MACKEY
    • Date of stay 09/09/06
    • Review Submitted 09/08/06
    We had a really great holiday in this wonderful home from home. It had everything we needed & we made good use of the pool.The house itself is situated so close to all the Disney parks. We had a little problem whilst there, but the management company soon got it sorted. We'd definately return to this property in the future. Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Leutchford
    • Date of stay 02/14/06
    • Review Submitted 02/13/06
    Wow. What a lovely villa! Pool used a lot! THe villa was big & clean, had everything you needed. Very close to all the attractions & shops!! Will definately come back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Kansas Sunflower (St. George, Kansas)
    • Date of stay 04/24/05
    • Review Submitted 04/24/05
    It was certainly our good fortune to find this home for a week's stay. Everything was perfect...from making the reservation, the weather, and the lovely accomodations. The pool was wonderful. How nice to be that close to Disney World, yet the area was quiet.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Shelley Family
    • Date of stay 01/14/04
    • Review Submitted 01/13/04
    I haven't been to Disney since I was 7 years old. I came with my fiance & some friends & had the most wonderful time of my life. At thirty, I felt I was 7 again experiencing the delight & magic of all that is presented & offered here. We thoroughly enjoyed the home & will be back ASAP.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 2 [ 1 | 2 ] Next