Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
View of the pool from the sunning area

3 Palms...a Private Retreat to Relax and Rejuvenate [#146790ha] | View Property

Daytona Beach Resort
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8
$1,400
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (42)

Sort by:
  • The location of the property is very great!

    The location of the property is very great!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/07/14
    • Review Submitted 03/29/14
    The layout of the home is very conducive to entertaining family and friends. The cleanliness and upkeep of the property is what draws us to return each year. The owners do an excellent job of maintaining the property to our standards and we would recommend this home to others to enjoy Very quiet neighborhood..

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect get away

    Perfect get away

    • Guest Donna G.
    • Date of stay 02/11/14
    • Review Submitted 02/20/14
    Immaculate, open floor plan home with all the amenities you need for a relaxing stay. The pool area was beautiful, bedrooms spacious and two separate living areas a real plus. Location is handy to beach and local restaurants, all within walking distance. Everything was there we needed. We will definitely be going back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic Floor Plan

    Fantastic Floor Plan

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/23/14
    • Review Submitted 02/02/14
    Loved this place, it was cold and didn't get to use the pool but it sure looked inviting. Loved the open floor plan, the separation of the bedrooms, everything was immaculate !!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • So Relaxing - exceeded expectations

    So Relaxing - exceeded expectations

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/21/13
    • Review Submitted 02/03/14
    The photos don't quite do this property justice. It is more luxurious and homely than it looks. My family & I spent the Christmas / New Year holidays here and loved every minute. We could walk to everything - shops / restaurants / beach and the neighbourhood was quiet and friendly. The property itself was very relaxing, so well thought out, the whole family had their own space and could relax by the pool or in one of the lounge areas. The kitchen was really well equipped which was important to us. The house is child friendly and beautifully decorated. Clearly well maintained and looked after. We will definitely be returning to this villa. Can't remember feeling so relaxed. Owners are very responsive & helpful with all queries. They've thought of everything in this place. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • december vacation

    december vacation

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/08/13
    • Review Submitted 12/19/13
    My experience with this property is very positive. The house is very clean and modern. It has all the amenities one could want. Ken was very accomodating and helpful. He answered my questions promptly. The location was very close to the beach, grocery store and many restaurants. I strongly recommend staying here. Edward, Scranton, PA

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • An Absolute Splendor!

    An Absolute Splendor!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/20/13
    • Review Submitted 07/30/13
    This house was absolutely wonderful. It was very clean and was equipped with all the amenities of home. We very much enjoyed having our own private pool. The location was great; close to restaurants and shopping as well as the activities of Daytona. Great location for the drive-on beach access and very close if you choose to walk. We just can't say enough positive things about this house. Everything was superb!! Try it, you'll love it. Looking forward to going back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Little Piece of Paradise

    A Little Piece of Paradise

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/08/13
    • Review Submitted 06/20/13
    One word to describe 3 Palms is WOW! The listing was accurate and very precise. From the moment I entered the driveway I knew we had picked the right home for a family of 6! The yard and pool area was well maintained. The home inside was neat, clean, and had anything under the sun you could think of needing! Everything worked perfectly and was described exactly the way it was listed. The neighborhood was very quiet and peaceful. There are many restaurants and supermarkets nearby. We spent much needed relaxation time at the home. The beds were comfortable. The linings smelled fresh and clean. The house was spacious and if you needed privacy or time to yourself there were many lounging spots to read a good book. The children with us spent most of the time in the pool, one of the things I liked most is that you could see them from any sitting area in the home. That was a bonus if you didn't want to be in the steamy sun. The kitchen was well equipped with a coffee pot and blender for the hot and cold beverages you prefer. The washer and dryer was a lifesaver. We were able to keep beach towels cleaned and all of our laundry was washed and packed before our journey back to Georgia. The dining area was roomy and spacious for two birthday celebrations! Also the grill came in handy for our seafood dinners! My family and I highly recommend 3 Palms. We WILL be going back. I can't think of one think that I didn't like. We had family members from the ages of 10 to 63. The layout was easy for my father to get into and out of with no problem. One more thing the garage was a bonus! My Jeep fit perfect and saved us from the pop up thunderstorms most days. Plus it was easy access while loading and unloading our supplies or groceries. If you are trying to decide if this is where you should stay or not??? Well go ahead and pick your week. You will NOT be disappointed one bit! I pray your stay is as rewarding as my time ,with my family there at 3 Palms. Thanks, Ken, for opening your home up to my family and I! Rested and Relaxed and Rejuvenated, AJ

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • 3 Palms paradise!

    3 Palms paradise!

    • Guest Jeff L. (Purcellville, VA)
    • Date of stay 10/13/12
    • Review Submitted 04/11/13
    This house is what you are looking for! The layout, decorations and pool are top notch. The house is located on a quiet street and close to just about anything you could need. We were here for 9 days and could not have been happier. 2 adult couples in town for Biketoberfest. Ken was great to work with when it came to setting up our stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Vacation Home That Lives Up To Expectations!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    A Vacation Home That Lives Up To Expectations!

    • Guest Gary G
    • Date of stay 08/18/12
    • Review Submitted 09/10/12
    We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation stay at 3 Palms. The house is very comfortable, and is every bit as nice as advertised. The location is very convenient and the access to the beach just a few minutes walk away. It rained several afternoons so the screened porch was a great place to sit and play cards. The pool and sun deck are absolutely beautiful and a great alternative to the beach. This is a vacation rental home that totally lives up to its description on the website and is a great place to enjoy a relaxing vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A great vacation at 3 Palms

    A great vacation at 3 Palms

    • Guest Kerstin K.
    • Date of stay 07/24/12
    • Review Submitted 08/16/12
    We are a family of 5. We had a great vacation a 3 palms. It is a spacious home with three comfortable bedrooms. Everyone enjoyed his / her privacy. The central air condition worked perfectly. The kitchen, kitchen tools and all appliances (laundry, gas barbecue, several TV's) provided all we needed, nothing to complain about. The entire place was very clean and easy to keep. The pool is small but well kept. It is a 5 minutes walking distance to the beach, which we enjoyed a lot. Quiet neighborhood. Professional handling and booking, clear and reliable communication. Thanks a lot. Kerstin from Germany

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Dafforn Family Vacation

    Dafforn Family Vacation

    • Guest Robin D.
    • Date of stay 06/16/12
    • Review Submitted 07/01/12
    Our stay at 3 Palms was everything we expected it to be. The house was exactly as the description stated. The location was perfect, a quiet neighborhood and a 2 block walk to the beach. The layout was great, I really liked the way the house wrapped around the pool and all the sliding doors. It was clean and taken care of. There was everything we needed at the house to enjoy our week. The screened-in porch was great and the grill was an added bonus. The owners of this property were very nice to work with. Everytime I emailed I got a reply back usually the same day. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative and I have. We would rent this property again. We loved it and are looking forward to staying again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing House

    Amazing House

    • Guest Darcy R. (Plymouth, Massachusetts)
    • Date of stay 04/14/12
    • Review Submitted 02/01/13
    This house is amazing! Beautiful vacation home, with everything you could possibly need! Situated far enough away from the craziness of Daytona beach for us to relax, in a quiet neighborhood with a grocery store and a CVS nearby. We only left for the oysters at the restaurant a block away, and to go to the beach! The owner was amazingly accommodating, and the house is situated 2 blocks from the beach. When we return to Florida, we will definitely look for availability here! Thank you for a perfect end to our vacation!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A very enjoyable stay . . .

    A very enjoyable stay . . .

    • Guest C H.
    • Date of stay 03/31/12
    • Review Submitted 04/19/12
    We loved the house! It was very clean! And, I'd have to say, it's probably one of the most well-stocked kitchens of any of the houses we've stayed in. Since we do the majority of our cooking at the house, we appreciate that! The layout of the house was nice and all the bedrooms were good size. The screened in sitting room was a bonus -- very relaxing. The pool was great -- we used it every day! The location was only two blocks from the beach. There were also nice restaurants and stores you could walk to right on A1A. Ken, who I dealt with to rent the house was very accommodating and answered any questions I had. I would definitely rent this place again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Another Awesome stay at 3 Palms!

    Another Awesome stay at 3 Palms!

    • Guest Heidi S. (Hilliard, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 03/28/12
    • Review Submitted 04/03/12
    This was my families 4th visit to 3 Palms. We were very pleased with the condition of the home (again). We have never stayed in this home and found it to be anything but updated, clean, and comfortable. We always look forward to coming back as, we love the convience of the beach (only 1 block away) and the lovely pool (all to ourselves). We have always had our breakfast at the home.....pack our lunch for the day at the beach....take a dip in the pool before showering for the evening. We then go out to a close restaurant (Bonefish Grill, Olive Garden, or TGIF's to name a few)...then back to the house to take a "midnight dip" in the pool...bed, then do it all over again! Our idea of a great vacation. I would highly recommend this home to any family looking to stay in the Ormond/Daytona area. Heidi Sawchuk (and Family) Hilliard, OH

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Just what the doctor ordered!! :)

    Just what the doctor ordered!! :)

    • Guest T C.
    • Date of stay 03/22/12
    • Review Submitted 04/03/12
    This was the perfect place to get away! We found our stay to be quiet, comfortable and rejuvenating. The house was well maintained and spotless. We loved the many subtle decorator touches throughout. We loved having a view of the pool from all the rooms along with the sights and sounds of the magnificent waterfall. What a treat! We would definitely recommend this home away from home to anyone looking for a fabulous place near the beach!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Bike week at 3palms

    Bike week at 3palms

    • Guest Gerald D.
    • Date of stay 03/09/12
    • Review Submitted 04/04/12
    The wife was very happy when we pulled up and saw how well the outside was maintain. The inside was just as nice, very clean, lots of room and everything was in the right place. We felt right at home the first day. The only thing we had to do was buy food to cook everything else was already there. Grandson loved the water fall and pool, but the water was a bit too cool for them to get in. We are planning on going back next year for bike week. Location was great everything we needed was last then 3 miles away. Will recommend this property to anyone thats wants to have a nice home away for home. The owner was very helpful and always returned my email.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • 3 Palms

    3 Palms

    • Guest Serge P.
    • Date of stay 10/09/11
    • Review Submitted 10/24/11
    Rented the house for Biketoberfest, the house is situated in a great spot, close to everything on a quiet street, the house is exatly what you see and more. The owner where quik to have the pool cleaned and fixed after a litle tropical storme. Thanks for everything we recommend this house and will stay their again in the futur. From Quebec City Serge

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place to stay

    Great place to stay

    • Guest Guy P.
    • Date of stay 08/14/11
    • Review Submitted 09/02/11
    Great place to stay. House and pool are well kept. Very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to beach, food and shopping. Plenty of activities in the area. Family loved it and would stay here again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 3 Palms Stay

    3 Palms Stay

    • Guest chris g.
    • Date of stay 07/23/11
    • Review Submitted 08/02/11
    My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 3 Palms! The house was nice, clean and roomy. The location was great, walk just one block and cross the street and you are on the beach! The pool was lovely and we enjoyed it around the clock! You get the privacy of a home but you are so close to the beach. Just off of A1A there are numerous restaurants, grocery stores, shopping areas. Thanks again for sharing the home!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paradise at 3 Palms

    Paradise at 3 Palms

    • Guest Shelly (Virginia Beach)
    • Date of stay 04/17/11
    • Review Submitted 05/02/11
    Thank you, Thank you for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. The location was great (especially for the teens who could easily walk to the beach, bowling and dining). You thought of everything. The house was fully stocked with everything you could need while on vacation. A Publix grocery store is just a block away for your groceries, etc. Ofcourse the pool area was the icing on the cake- it was amazing- so beautiful!!! As you know I am originally from Ormond and we still have family there. I look forward to the next time we visit so we might again once stay in the gorgeous 3 Palms. Thanks again-

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • excellent

    excellent

    • Guest Tonya (Owosso,Mi 48867)
    • Date of stay 04/02/11
    • Review Submitted 04/23/11
    We had a wonderful time, house was great and so was the location. Close to the action 2 min to boardwalk, 2 blocks to beach, yet just enough away from all the tourists. This was our 2nd stay at this property and we have stayed at the sister property also and it was fantastic too! Both houses fully equiped never felt like I was missing something from home. Will most definitely return!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • All the Comforts of Home!

    All the Comforts of Home!

    • Guest SKD (United States)
    • Date of stay 03/05/11
    • Review Submitted 03/16/11
    We spent months locating just the perfect vacation rental for our trip to Daytona and we found it! This house had it all, the amenities...great location for Bike Week...the security of the garage for our Motorcycles. Very well equipped Kitchen and comfortable Beds. The property manager was efficient in his communication and delivery of information as requested. We walked to several restaurants, shopping, and the best thing of all.....the BEACH! We will definitely consider this location for our return visit!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Stay Here!

    Stay Here!

    • Guest mishy (us)
    • Date of stay 02/22/11
    • Review Submitted 03/12/11
    My husband and I stayed here and LOVED it! The house is so beautiful and very well decorated, although most of our time we spent at the pool! The pool is great and very relaxing, and private. Very close to the beach so its very convenient. We would definitely come back and stay here!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 3Palms Speedweek February 2011

    3Palms Speedweek February 2011

    • Guest Sally (Calgary, Alberta Canada)
    • Date of stay 02/13/11
    • Review Submitted 02/25/11
    3Palms was a great house, we found everything that had been promised. Loads of space for the 6 of us for the 9 days. Great pool, nice and secluded from neighbours. Very clean, well looked after. The beds were very comfortable, spacious bedrooms. We really liked the 2 separate sitting areas, and loved that all inside doors led to the pool area!. Easy walk to the beach, and restaurants. The owner provided excellent customer service all through out the booking and arrival process. The house is only a 10-15 minute drive to Daytona Speedway-what a week. We all agreed if we went back to Ormond beach this is the house we would want to rent!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome beach location

    Awesome beach location

    • Guest Viv (Greenville, SC)
    • Date of stay 12/04/10
    • Review Submitted 03/21/11
    Spacious beach house with all amenities. Lanai in the back of the house. Lounge by the pool with privacy of an enclosed yard. Easy walk to the beach or drive and park on the beach. Walk to local restaurants,grocery store and shops. Visited several state parks, Tomoka and Flagler. Close by is the Casement House, historic winter home of Rockefeller, with farmers market once a week. Great seafood short drive to Flagler Beach. We enjoyed the house and neighborhood for just relaxing. All the activities of Daytona just down the street. Recommend this clean and well-maintained house and location.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • EXCELLENT Long Weekend at 3 palms!

    EXCELLENT Long Weekend at 3 palms!

    • Guest GUS (Key Largo)
    • Date of stay 11/25/10
    • Review Submitted 12/13/10
    WOW! Pics don't do this house justice. Tastefully upgraded and remodeled. Tons of living and lounge space. Very very clean! Beautiful pool and lighting. Great neighbors, and close to everything! Quite neighborhood not on the main drag but 1 block walking distance. Definitely booking again year after year!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • 3Palms - home away from home

    3Palms - home away from home

    • Guest JC (Abernathy, TX USA)
    • Date of stay 08/02/10
    • Review Submitted 08/12/10
    Thanks to the personal touch and loving care of this home by it's owners, management staff, it was truly like being home away from home. We visited for one week with our grandchildren ages 7 thru 14 and everyone felt right at home. The many amenities the home provided ensured the comfort and enjoyment for all. We would recommend 3Palms as a vacation home for anyone wishing to take a vacation, yet have the comforts of their own home. We look forward to returning next summer. Thank you to Ken Malone for the use of your beautiful home. God Bless, Randy & Janie Gage Texas

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our Vacation

    Our Vacation

    • Guest Amber (Hickory, North Carolina)
    • Date of stay 07/25/10
    • Review Submitted 08/02/10
    Our stay at "3 Palms" was amazing. The house was so close to everything, you really didn't even have to drive unless you wanted too. The house itself was great with the pool to relax in. The owner was very easy to work with and was great with helping us if we had any questions. It was just a short walk to the beach. We loved our vacation it was our first time to Florida and we will be back!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 3 Palms

    3 Palms

    • Guest firemen (Milltown NJ)
    • Date of stay 04/04/10
    • Review Submitted 04/22/10
    We really enjoyed our stay at 3 Palms this is our 4th time going to Florida for the NCA Competition and even though we were 3 miles from the band shell it was our most relaxing. The house was open and spacious, the kitchen wasn't too big and maybe that was a good thing, when you're on vacation you're not supposed to cook but if you wanted to it had everything necessary. The really big supprise was the porch, the men claimed this room first. The house was very clean, the pictures were very accurate. We enjoyed the pool even though the weather was cool. The second fridge came in vey handy. The owner was easy to reach when i had a question and he provided very good customer service. I highly recommend this home, you will definitly enjoy yourself. We did eat at Barnacles across the street which was fun, we food shopped at the Publix and found the prices average. If I had to say what was missing from this house it would have to be the hugh obnoxious TV's we have at home. So again thanks for a delightful vacation we would love to visit again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • A Great Getaway

    A Great Getaway

    • Guest hcanes_5 (Maryland)
    • Date of stay 03/13/10
    • Review Submitted 03/24/10
    I stayed at the 3 Palms house for a week with four other friends. When we walked in, our jaws hit the ground. The layout of the home was perfect and very spacious. The waterfall was very relxing while laying around the pool/living rooms. At night, the pool light up and were in awe at the changing colors. Everything is so close and could basically walk anywhere on the strip (if you wanted a good workout). The vacation was great and I would highly reccomend it to anyone who vacations in the area.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

    • Guest samonta (CORDOVA, TN)
    • Date of stay 01/13/10
    • Review Submitted 01/13/10
    These are the most well mannered people we know, our children stained the curtains and they was so understanding, I was more than willing to pay the costs for the stains. They treat you like gold. When you step into the home you feel like you are on a relaxed vacation. We loved our home, very pleased and Management is very nice from the beginning. My family of six loved this place.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • 3 Palms=Paradise!!

    3 Palms=Paradise!!

    • Guest Jackie, Mike & family (Palm Bay, FL)
    • Date of stay 11/24/09
    • Review Submitted 12/06/09
    This was our second time renting from this owner, both properties have been better than expected! 3 Palms has the perfect layout for extended/large families with lots of room to visit but also have your private space too. Our stay was over the Thanksgiving holiday-this lovely, well furnished home allowed us to enjoy our traditional dinner with friends & family to complete a perfect stay. We highly recommend either property & look forward to a visit again soon! Thank you-

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Place to Vacation.

    Wonderful Place to Vacation.

    • Guest Biketoberfest 2009 (Washington, DC area)
    • Date of stay 10/11/09
    • Review Submitted 10/22/09
    If you are looking for a house near the beach and a place to relax, this is it! We stayed at 3 Palms for Biketoberfest 2009 and had a great time. The house was clean, located near everything we wanted to do, and the owner is friendly. I highly recommend this house.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest D. Odum (Jesup, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 07/02/09
    • Review Submitted 07/02/09
    Very pleased with house. Very impressed with cleanliness. Loved inside decor and landscaped yards. Grandkids really enjoyed pool. Would definitely stay again. Enjoyed neighborhood and local surroundings.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The is the Place for You

    The is the Place for You

    • Guest Four plus 1 (Chattanooga, TN)
    • Date of stay 06/27/09
    • Review Submitted 07/14/09
    From the moment we walked in I was ready to book the house for next year. Everything about the house was excellent. The layout of the house was perfect. Everything was neat and clean. We would spend our mornings at the beach and our afternoons relaxing and playing in the pool, much to my daughter's delight. We absolutely loved the screened in patio which quickly became our breakfast and lunch area. Being 22 seconds, my daughter counted, from the beach was also nice and parking at Barnacles made it easy. I'd recommend eating at Crabby Joes while you are there, it quickly became our favorite spot, yes over and above even Aunt Catfish's where we found the staff to be rude and put out by the smallest request or question.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

    • Guest Tommy Firesheets (Decatur, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/21/09
    • Review Submitted 06/21/09
    We look forward to a relaxing time at the beach each year. 3 Palms and the Daytona area is the place to go for beach and relaxation. The house was beautiful and the pool was fantastic! You could relax indoors, on one of the porches, or out by the pool. The beach was only a couple of blocks walking distance if you wanted to treck down for the day...but we really enjoyed laying in the pool close to the refrigerator and the restrooms. The beds were comfortable and the home had everything you could need for a vacation! You can walk to restaurants... you have to go to Charlie Horse! Thanks for a great time! We will be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/01/09
    • Review Submitted 03/08/09
    Working in NASCAR - we look forward to our Daytona trip every year now that we've found the 3 Palms. It is the perfect house to relax - work - and entertain. It is close to everything we need and makes coming home after a long day at the track so much more enjoyable than heading back to a beach hotel. It is so well done and we absolutely love it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Lenka Jelinkova (Yorkville,IL)
    • Date of stay 07/20/08
    • Review Submitted 07/20/08
    The Vacation at your house was just perfect. Close to the beach, close to the shopping, the house was nice and clean, we enjoyed the pool a lot, we are sure to come back again. Jiri, Lenka, and family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/01/08
    • Review Submitted 06/28/08
    Thank you for an amazing vacation in your beautiful home, everything was just wonderful!! Thank you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/3

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Britany_HAC116327 (Scottsdale, AZ)
    • Date of stay 12/01/07
    • Review Submitted 12/04/07
    We had such a wonderful visit at 3Palms. The entire family enjoyed Thanksgiving in the house. The waterfall was so relaxing for all of us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Cathey Hegele (Columbus, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 09/01/07
    • Review Submitted 09/01/07
    We loved our stay at 3 Palms. The pool was like being in heaven. The property was imaculate indside and out. The kitchen was perfect for a traveling gourmet. The garage was helpful in keepinjg the car a bearable temperature. The beach was clean and we had fun in the sand and sun. We hope to return to 3 Palms on our next vacation. I feel certain if you choose 3 Palms, you too will want to return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Linda Mazzei (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Date of stay 04/01/07
    • Review Submitted 04/19/07
    The house was wonderful! We had a terrific time in the pool. The kitchen had everything a cook could want. The location was perfect for trips to the beach, shopping, and dining. We loved it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]