Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

On the Beach Resort Condos Whitewater Views

You sent a message to this owner.

View from 2 bedroom Upper Floor balcony

View from 2 bedroom Upper Floor balcony Beach and Strand Beach Pool Jacuzzi Koi Dining Area and Kitchen Unit 2 Bedroom Unit 2 Bathroom Pullman - Unit 2 Living Room / Gas Fireplace-Unit 2 Dining Area and Kitchen-Unit 2 Shower - Unit 2 Balcony View of the beach at sunset from your balcony!! Excercise room, saunas, showers, for your pleasure.

Calendar

This property does not have a published calendar. Contact the owner for availability.

  • Minimum stay:Contact owner
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

North Coast Village condo description

Wonderful ocean,whitewater & sand balcony view. About 100 steps from sand. 200 foot wide sandy beach with lifeguard station. Surfing area, marina next door with half & full day fishing boats,or take an excursion boat to Catalina, or sip coffee at one of the coffee spots & restaurants.

Take a 10 minute walk to the pier. Fishing allowed. Next to Marina with shops and restaurants, or choose from the variety of restaurants along the coast. Within easy distance of Del Mar race track & some of the finest golf courses in the world. Near Legoland and Wild Animal Park(San Diego Zoo). Facility features Hawaiian feel with waterfalls, beautiful pools, sauna, barbeques, jacuzzi's, coy fish pond, streams, etc. Right on the sand. An exquisite setting. Units are fully equipped and furnished including full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, cable TV'w with DVD's.
Two one bedroom units side by side Perfect for two couples or families. Enjoy company and privacy at the same time. Rent one of both. Or if you prefer try our 2Bedroom, 2bath penthouse unit. Rent one, two or all three. Gated and patroled facilities with underground private parking. For more details see our website listed below.

Keywords: Condominium

Property Type

      • Condo

      Accommodation Type

          • Vacation Rental

          Suitability

          • Non Smoking Only
          • Pets Not Allowed

          Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, Beds for 4

          Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Dishwasher
          • Cooking Utensils
          • Microwave
          • Kitchen
          • Refrigerator

          Amenities

              • Gas Fireplace

              Other Amenities

                  • Phone for non-toll calls, Linens provided in all units, 2 heated pools, 2 jacuzzi's, Private parking space in covered garage, Private balconies in all units, Two bedroom two bath unit has two private balconies, Also DVD and VCR and Cable TV, Sleeps six in King size bed, queen size sofa, and private bedroom suite with bathroom and double size sofa and twin bed, See our website listed below...moreless

                  Entertainment

                  • Satellite / Cable
                  • VCR
                  • DVD Player

                  Communications

                  • Wireless Internet
                  • Broadband Access

                  Pool & Spa

                      • Sauna

                      Outdoor Features

                          • Outdoor Grill

                          Activities

                          • Fishing
                          • Tennis
                          • Surfing
                          • Fitness Center
                          • Sailing
                          • Swimming
                          • Parasailing
                          • Hiking
                          • Cycling
                          • Golf
                          • Miniature Golf
                          • Shuffleboard
                          • Restaurants
                          • Theme Parks
                          • Cinemas
                          • Sight Seeing
                          • Wildlife Viewing
                          • Boating
                          • Shopping
                          • Horseshoes
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Last Minute reservation!

                            Last Minute reservation!

                            • Guest Leslie Y.
                            • Date of stay 09/22/13
                            • Review Submitted 10/21/13
                            I made a last minute decision to visit my son at Camp Pendleton. I found the rental by accident surfing the web. What a wonderful find. The owners were great to work with, especially at the last minute. They were helpful and gracious (I decided at the last minute to stay an extra day and they were very accommodating). I had a wonderful view off the balcony, and was just steps from the beach. I will definitely be back. Thank you for an enjoyable vacation with my son.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Great Place!

                            Great Place!

                            • Guest Cristian (Lubbock, Texas)
                            • Date of stay 07/04/13
                            • Review Submitted 07/16/13
                            My family and I decided to vacation in Oceanside, CA this year and we could not of have been more pleased with this place! We decided to stay in Oceanside, because it is near San Diego and to a rural west Texan a short distance to LA as well. We visited both cities and a lot of cities in between. The condo is situated within walking distance from the "The Strand" which is a popular beach area and the pier. It is also within walking distance to Oceanside Harbor which has several good restaurants and nice scenery. The condo itself is very pleasant with an ocean view from the balcony. The condo is fully loaded without a need to take anything but yourself and clothing. We loved having the windows opened at night which made for a pleasant and cool sleeping atmosphere. The other residents at the condo kept noise to a minimum in the evening. We were able to use both swimming pools and Jacuzzi's along with the grilling area. The owners made the experience pleasant and had our best interest in mind. This is a great place and we look forward to coming back to visit soon!

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, families with young children, girls getaway.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • A lifelong guest that will definitely be returning!

                            A lifelong guest that will definitely be returning!

                            • Guest Shari (Glendale, AZ)
                            • Date of stay 03/03/12
                            • Review Submitted 04/25/12
                            This Condo was exactly what we were looking for. Very nice, spacious, fully loaded kitchen. Two TV's. Pull out couch and private room, so that are kids were separate from us. Completely remodeled and beautiful inside and out. The grounds at North Coast Village are very tropical with Koi ponds and lush landscaping. The patio has a beautiful view of the ocean and the bedroom as well. The patio has a table and chairs where you can eat outside and enjoy the weather and the view. The owner has equipped the condo with almost everything you need (even things that you might have forgotten at home). We have stayed in three different units/same owners at different times and have been coming since our children were little and absolutely love our stay every time! Oh, also the pool and jacuzzi are amazing with ocean views from the pool as well. You exit the pool and you are literally steps from the sand! Parking is great too! It is gated with 24hour security. I highly recommend staying at North Coast Village!

                            Recommended for: Adventure seekers, sightseeing, age 55+, romantic getaway, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, families with young children, girls getaway.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

                          • Excellent location, very comfortable, well equipped in beautiful well maintained grounds!

                            Excellent location, very comfortable, well equipped in beautiful well maintained grounds!

                            • Guest Vicki (Milwaukee, WI)
                            • Date of stay 04/13/12
                            • Review Submitted 04/21/12
                            We loved this location! The pools, hot tubs and beach are all very nice, and the condo was nicely furnished and equipped. We really enjoyed Oceanside- be sure to visit the Flying Pig restaurant, recommended by owners. We toured a winery, went Whale Watching - I highly recommend Captain Dave's- checked out Old Town, hiking and more. It was very affordable, as we cooked many meals on the BBQ grills available on the grounds or in the kitchen. San Diego is a beautiful area with no shortage of activities. The owners were very helpful and easy to work with.

                            Recommended for: Adventure seekers, sightseeing, age 55+, romantic getaway, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

                          • Definitely Whitewater Views

                            Definitely Whitewater Views

                            • Guest Ash (Cranston, RI)
                            • Date of stay 09/19/11
                            • Review Submitted 10/19/11
                            The description was accurate and the price reasonable. Oceanside itself was lovely, and the condo was in a prime location. I could eat breakfast on the balcony every morning staring and listening to the waves. The grounds of Northcoast Village were fantastic with little surprises at every turn including a fish pond, putting green, pools, and hot tubs. The unit was both comfortable and well maintained featuring two tvs, a full kitchen, internet, and ample lounge and storage space. The owners were extremely helpful in both cost, early check in, and information on the surrounding area, which includes both the harbor and pier at walking distance. Overall, I certainly hope to return and stay again.

                            Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway, tourists without a car, families with young children.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

                          • Guests be carefull when you rent 1 bedroom units due to pictures from good looking unit addvertised

                            Guests be carefull when you rent 1 bedroom units due to pictures from good looking unit addvertised

                            • Guest Marsha (CA)
                            • Date of stay 08/01/09
                            • Review Submitted 08/23/10
                            and you think that you get it what you saw in the add.. Actually you will be tatally disapointed when you get in. The other unit is junk, broken and will totally ruine your vacation. Lamp and blinds broken, convertible bed in living room broken, kids had to sleep on floor and etc. It's not worted what you've paid for. At the end you do not receive your full deposit back due to owner will tell you that perhaps she forgot to charge you for something else. More over, owner will always say to you that you should be happy what you get.RUDE. NOT RECOMENDING AT ALL. STAY AWAY.

                            Owner response: In 25 years, we have had multiple positive responses and almost no negative responses. We have spent over $100,000 in just the last six years keeping our units in excellent condition. There is almost nothing comparable to our facility at the ocean's edge.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 14/15

                           
                          Winter Rates .. 1BR From $650/week ..
                          Summer rates .. 1BR From $990/week ..
                          Monthly rates available.
                          Cleaning fee of $95 for 1BR
                          City taxes of 11.5% on less than monthly rentals
                          check in fee of $25 may be applicable
                          security deposit applicable
                          

                          Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.


                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details.
                          Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the owner for more information.

                           

                          Location

                           

                          Owner info


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english

                           

                          Photos

                          • View from 2 bedroom Upper Floor balcony

                            View from 2 bedroom Upper Floor balcony

                          • Beach

                            Beach

                          • Jacuzzi

                            Jacuzzi

                          • Dining Area and Kitchen Unit 2

                            Dining Area and Kitchen Unit 2

                          • Bathroom Pullman - Unit 2

                            Bathroom Pullman - Unit 2

                          • Dining Area and Kitchen-Unit 2

                            Dining Area and Kitchen-Unit 2

                          • Balcony

                            Balcony

                          • Excercise room, saunas, showers, for your pleasure.

                            Excercise room, saunas, showers, for your pleasure.

                          • Beach and Strand

                            Beach and Strand

                          • Pool

                            Pool

                          • Koi

                            Koi

                          • Bedroom Unit 2

                            Bedroom Unit 2

                          • Living Room / Gas Fireplace-Unit 2

                            Living Room / Gas Fireplace-Unit 2

                          • Shower - Unit 2

                            Shower - Unit 2

                          • View of the beach at sunset from your balcony!!

                            View of the beach at sunset from your balcony!!

                          VRBO #14924

                          There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                          This listing was first published here in 2002.

                          Date last modified - Friday, July 12, 2013

                          6

                          1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 4

                          Contact owner for availability
                          Email owner

                          (818) 881-5480

                          Speaks: english
                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now