Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Great House - Great Location WOW!!!!

Beach House in Paradise!!! [#149391] | View Property

Private Homes
4 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 11 - 12
$257 - $400/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (135)

Sort by:
  • Amazing time in this amazing home!!!

    Amazing time in this amazing home!!!

    • Guest SashaBo (Phillips, ME, United States)
    • Date of stay 02/12/10
    • Review Submitted 02/27/10
    I am 16 yeard old, and i got to stay hear at this Beautiful home in Key Largo with my famly. I had an amazing time there. I oved to swim with the manatees and I loved being able to walk to the beach. I also ed the home! It is comfortable to be in, and i fealt right at home there! I didnt want to leave. I have been to many places, and stayed in many places, but, Rosa's home was the best I have been in!! The water is warm, and beautiful there! The neighbors are very friendly, and helped me out when I was redy to get into the water with the manatees. A few of te manatees, when you give them water, will roll over so you can rub there tummy's. My 5 year old cousin had also gotten into the water and went swimming with them, also, my year old cousin really liked them and was feeding them. It was so cute. They are very friendly. Thank you Rosa for letting me and my family come and stay in your home, it is absolutely beautiful! I would love to come back and stay there again! I had an amazing time!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous Vacation Home!

    Fabulous Vacation Home!

    • Guest Patti W. (Maine)
    • Date of stay 02/12/10
    • Review Submitted 02/27/10
    My family came and stayed during February School Vacation. WThe house was/is beautiful! There was plenty of room for everyone. We ranged in ages from 1 to 67. We had to bring a porta crib with us for the baby; otherwise sleeping accommodations were plentiful and comfortable. The outside kitchen area was awesome, we cooked out there just about every night. The neighbors were friendly and helpful. The beach was small but ok; you will need water shoes; or at least we did. The most awesome part was the manatees! We started out with patting them and giving them water through a hose and eventually some of us got to swim with them! They were so calm and gentle! One, Maybelle, even rolled over so she could have her belly rubbed! Rosi was kind and helpful; I wish I could have had a chance to meet her. If I were to go to the Keys again, this would be the place I would want to stay! Thank you Rosi for letting us stay in your home!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Amy157 (Washington, DC)
    • Date of stay 01/29/10
    • Review Submitted 01/29/10
    Two thumbs up on this house and particularly Rosi, its owner. The house is very spacious with a fun/warm decor and lots of wonderful features, including a big grill and a deck overlooking the canal, where we saw a number of manatees. (There is also a flat screen tv in every room and a huge one in the main area, for those rainy days.) On the first night, we accidentally set the alarm off and called Rosi in a panic (her poor neighbors). Rosi responded asap, and was awfully gracious. (Thank you, Rosi!)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • AWSOME TRIP!!

    AWSOME TRIP!!

    • Guest Jody F (McCook)
    • Date of stay 12/24/09
    • Review Submitted 01/07/10
    Wow! What a great vacation we just had. This house and property was everything Rosi said it would be, plus more. We arrived with our family of 7 on Christmas Eve and stayed through to New Years Eve. It was a great thrill on Christmas morning to be greeted by the manatee's. The whole family gathered on the deck and enjoyed the warm sun and the gentleness of the manatees and their families. One of the memeories I carried home with me is us sitting under the deck on the back patio playing cards at night and enjoying the Florida breeze. The outdoor kitchen is remarkable and the guys grilled practically everyday. The televisions are huge and are in every room. The house had everything a family should need and was very clean. This was a very relaxing vacation for all of us and I will recommend this house and Rosi to all my friends. Thank you so much for your generoustiy and allowing us to celebrate with a great Christmas Florida vacation.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thanksgiving in Key Largo

    Thanksgiving in Key Largo

    • Guest Dawn O. (McCook, Nebraska )
    • Date of stay 11/21/09
    • Review Submitted 01/12/10
    We spent the entire week of our Thanksgiving holiday @ Rosi's house in Key Largo. We had three teenage girls with us and they had a great time. The highlight of our 16 year old's entire trip were the manatees. She loved them. They came every day. The house was beautiful. It was better than we expected after seeing pics and talking to Rosi. We found great restaurants. We were able to snorkel, parasail, fish and made several visits to the private beach. The weather was beautiful. I would recommend this property to all of our friends and relatives. Rosi was wonderful to work with. She made sure we had everything we needed and was so helpful with any questions we had. We hope to return to Key Largo sometime in the future. Thanks, Rosi!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Monica 2 (Orlando, Fl)
    • Date of stay 10/31/09
    • Review Submitted 10/31/09
    We have been coming down to the keys for the past 7 years renting homes and this home has to be one of the best. It is truly beautiful inside and out. It has everything that you need.We had 4 adults and 4 children and there was so much room and perfect layout. Would definitely recommend and the owners were great to work with.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our perfect temporary home!

    Our perfect temporary home!

    • Guest Swissphil (ZH, Switzerland)
    • Date of stay 10/03/09
    • Review Submitted 11/01/09
    We had the chance to stay two weeks to this beautiful property far away from home. Travelling with mentally handicapped children and caretaker, this house was absolutely perfect for our needs: number of bedrooms and bathrooms, equipment, accessability etc. If we will have the chance to come again we will absolutely try to stay here again. Thanks very much for your warm care, Rosi!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/5

    • Guest Tracy Catlett (Bradenton, Fl)
    • Date of stay 07/23/09
    • Review Submitted 07/23/09
    We had 4 couples go with us to Key Largo, And when we saw the house in person, we love it. It was cozy, big rooms and house was decorated in good taste. We loved our stay at Rosi's and will be back. I didn't want to leave, but back to reality. So for anyone looking for a nice house and reasonably, this one is it. Thanks Rosi and Oscar for making our stay so wonderful and relaxing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paradise at Key Largo

    Paradise at Key Largo

    • Guest more (Orlando ,Florida)
    • Date of stay 07/03/09
    • Review Submitted 07/31/09
    My Family stayed here for our yearly vacation . This house is great and beautiful. Very clean and big bedrooms , bathhrooms. Private boat slip ,beach. We were able to walk right out the door and get in the boat and fish or atke a boat ride around the Keys. Wonderful. Beautiful outdoor entertainment area which we utilized every night to grill the fish and steaks. Close to everything (grocery, dining, etc.) Great spot for viewing the fire works at the beach area. Already planning for next year. Thanks Rosi!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Shay1 (-)
    • Date of stay 06/28/09
    • Review Submitted 06/28/09
    We stayed at the house from June 14-21 and had a great time. It was 10 adults and 3 small children we saw a manatee in the back canal we all swam with and gave water too. We had a great big end of trip bbq and a fish fry from all the fish we caught in the canal. The men did enjoy snorkeling in the canal as well. The house was a fun maze of hide and seek for the children. Its was close enough for us to take a trip down to south beach and to Key West. We love the area and would tell everyone to come and stay. It was truly a great vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Steven 2 (Lake Worth, FL )
    • Date of stay 06/25/09
    • Review Submitted 06/25/09
    Thank you so much for your wonderful home. We had 9 people and the accommodations were terrific. The location was close to stores and other attractions. The view was great and the neighbors so friendly. We loved getting to see the manatees close up as they were right there in the canal. Staying together in a house brought us all closer together and strengthened our friendships. This was the trip of a lifetime. The snorkeling was terrific and our day at Key West was fantastic. So much fun stuff to do from a central location made the week a memory of a lifetime!! We look forward to next year!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • THE GREAT ESCAPE

    THE GREAT ESCAPE

    • Guest Ney Ney (Vero Beach Florida)
    • Date of stay 05/27/09
    • Review Submitted 06/08/09
    My Family stayed here for our annual trip to the keys. This house is beautiful. The pictures on the web site do not give this house justice. Very roomy, clean and warm. Private boat slip. The guys were able to walk right out the door and get in the boat and go fish everyday. Wonderful. Beautiful outdoor entertainment area which we utilized every night to grill the fish we caught. The manatees came right up to the dock every day to say hello. Close to everything (grocery, dining, etc.). Can't wait for the next time. Thanks Rosi!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Perfect oasis!

    Perfect oasis!

    • Guest Bethany (Las Vegas)
    • Date of stay 04/04/09
    • Review Submitted 05/05/09
    My family of 12 recently stayed in this beautiful 3 story oasis. We had the best time and still can't believe all the ammenities that were offered for the outstanding price. There was plenty of room to spread out and relax, which is hard to do when travelling with 12 people! We used the downstairs party area every night for grilling and fishing. We caught more fish off the back slip then we did when we chartered a fishing boat! The children(and adults) loved petting the manateas that came every night for a drink off of the hose. The house was beautifuly decorated and came with flat screen in every room. I have spread the word here in Las Vegas of this gem in the Keys and plan to make this a regular vacation spot! Bethany P.S. Rosi is wonderful to deal with!!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Owner
    • Date of stay 03/14/09
    • Review Submitted 03/13/09
    I am the owner of this beautiful 3 story house!!! We have had a couple of incidents in the neighborhood in the last 2 weeks that has really upset all of the owners. We have had some inconsiderate, disresprectahle, misbehavied adults in Spring Break that have caused the cops to be called several times and that causes a disruption in the neightborhood. Keep in mind, that this is a quiet, enjoyable neighborhood and we would like to keep it that way. Please if you want to rent this lovely home, be aware that if this happens in our home, you will be evicted and the rest of your rental fees and costs will not be reimbursed and you will BE ASKED TO LEAVE IMMEDIATELY!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Great House

    Great House

    • Guest Kristia (MA)
    • Date of stay 02/14/09
    • Review Submitted 03/02/09
    The house was really nice & very clean. We slept 11 (6 adults & 5 children) and you can fit 3 cars. The layout of the house and furnishing are great. The decks off the living room & bedrooms were nice and big with seating. Great for morning coffee. The outdoor BBQ area was nice with huge grill and plenty of seating. We saw manatees in the canal. The kids can catch small fish right from the dock. The small beach area is only a couple of blocks away and was better than I expected. the house is close to shopping, attractions etc... The neighbors are close but everyone was friendly or not in town. Great house for big family or large group.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Absolutly gorgeous!

    Absolutly gorgeous!

    • Guest Yvonne from Germany (Germany)
    • Date of stay 02/10/09
    • Review Submitted 03/02/09
    We stayed for just 3 days in this lovely house - to short!!! Having the house right on a channel, gave us the opportunity to see wild manatees every morning during breakfast at the nice patio / party area. The house was very clean, well-maintained and has a really warm layout. We missed nothing and would love to come back ! Thank you Rosi!!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 02/01/09
    • Review Submitted 02/09/09
    Nothing less than terrific. 5 guys stayed here for a much needed rest and relaxful weekend from work. House was very comfortable and roomy. The location for day ventures to Key West and Everglades was perfect. Cant wait to stay there soon again. And the manatee's came to visit us to. Awesome!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Goregous home in wonderful location!

    Goregous home in wonderful location!

    • Guest travelNH2009 (Kingston, NH)
    • Date of stay 01/11/09
    • Review Submitted 01/19/09
    We had a wonderful stay in this house in early January 2009. The house is absolutely gorgeous and has every amenity and extra you could possibly want. We watched manatees all day swim up and down the canal. We also loved how close the home was to Pennekamp and local restaurants. I highly recommend staying here - its far superior to any hotel accomodation in the area - and Rosi is great!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/01/09
    • Review Submitted 01/19/09
    We stayed at this house over MLK Jr. weekend. The house is gorgeous and easily accommodated the 10 girls that stayed for the long weekend. We saw 5 manatee(s) in the canal behind the house. The set up downstairs in the patio area is to die for with the built in grills and furniture. Rosi, the owner, was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and other information. I would stay here again. Thanks Rosi!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/01/09
    • Review Submitted 01/07/09
    My family stayed the week after Christmas through New Years, 7 adults, and 3 kids. The house was beautiful and very spacious. We loved the beautiful outdoor kitchen and dining area. On New Years Eve we could see the fireworks from 3 of the 4 balconies. We saw manatees on several days, at one point we had 8 at the back of the house drinking from the hose. The neighborhood was very quite and the locals were very friendly. Rosi and Oscar were great hosts! We would stay here again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Don't stay anywhere else!!!

    Don't stay anywhere else!!!

    • Guest Bob and Juanita (Colorado)
    • Date of stay 12/01/08
    • Review Submitted 01/27/09
    This house is fabulous!! Even better than the pictures show. The house is decorated very tastefully contemporary, yet very comfy. Even a wine cooler. I absolutely loved the private balcony off the master bedroom to sit and watch the manatees. The many levels give it that roomy feeling so everyone can spread out and not be on top of each other. We were in Key Largo for a wedding and hosted a BBQ for 25 people in the "party" area-lots of room and everyone was soooo impressed. Rozy was so sweet and helpful and considerate; checking on us to be sure we got in and everything was fine. You won't be disappointed staying here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • Don't stay anywhere else!!!

    Don't stay anywhere else!!!

    • Guest Juanita and Bob (Colorado)
    • Date of stay 12/01/08
    • Review Submitted 01/27/09
    This house is fabulous! The house is decorated very tastefully contemporary yet very comfy with almost all the ameneties of home plus a wine cooler! I absolutely the private balcony off the master bedroom to sit and watch the manatees. The many levels gives the home an extra roomy feeling so everyone can spread out and not be on top of each other. We were in Key Largo for a wedding and hosted a BBQ for 25 people in the "party" area-a perfect place with lots of room-everyone was so impressed!. Rozy was so very sweet and helpful and considerate-calling to make sure we got in and everything was fine. You won't be disappointed staying here. Rozy-Thanks for sharing your home with us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/01/08
    • Review Submitted 12/28/08
    We enjoyed a week long vacation in paradise at Rosi's home. I have stayed at other rentals by home owners and Rosi is truly a wonderful hostess, very accessible and gave us lots of ideas and great recommendations for our vacation. Her home is spotless with all the amenities and a huge screen tv's in every room. Also, it is the perfect location to enjoy all of the Keys and also the Evergreen State Park and Miami. We had lots to do and also enjoyed vegging at home. I would recommend this home to everyone and can't wait until our next vacation Rosi's.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/01/08
    • Review Submitted 12/28/08
    We were lucky enough to stay at Rosi's beautiful home right before Christmas. Our family, my sister's family and my mother had the most amazing time sitting on the decks and dining in the downstairs grilling area. Each of the rooms are decorated beautifully and the big screen tvs were a hit with everyone. This was a home that felt like home when you walked in the door. The last day we were there we had a mama manatee and calf drinking fresh water from the hose...it was great! Each of our family members had different activities to keep us busy when we wanted, but it was nice to come "home" and relax. Rosi is wonderful and we couldn't have been happier. Rosi, will you consider adopting us? We'll be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 11/01/08
    • Review Submitted 11/16/08
    We had a group of six guy rent Rosi house for a divre trip in Sept. 10th-17th. Rosi was great to work with over the phone she helped use get set up with direction to the market,just across the street,places to eat in the area. The house was great,large screen TV in every room. The kitchen was clean and large. The the deck area with grill and seating was the perfect place for dinner and relaxing after a day of diving,the dive boats are only a 10 min. ride from the house. This house is by far the best in the area. We even got to swim with a manatee off the dock of the house. I hope we can hook up with Rosi on next dive trip Sam B

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 09/01/08
    • Review Submitted 09/02/08
    What a beautiful house!! Our group of 14 friends stayed at Rosi's house the first week of August 2008 for our annual college reunion vacation. It was such a great idea to rent this property - there was tons of room, the condition was immaculate, and the setup was perfect for any large gathering. The outdoor party area was perfect for all our needs, with tables, grills, and refrigerators galore. Easy to get to any store or activity you need, including grocery stores, snorkeling, and backwater fishing. We had such a great time and experience - and know the amazing house was one of the best parts! Rosi was so helpful throughout and it was a pleasure to rent from her. I would recommend this house to anyone who likes the Keys and wants a very convenient and quality vacation home. Enjoy!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/01/08
    • Review Submitted 08/17/08
    To celebrate my brother's safe return home from Iraq earlier this year. My entire family went to the Keys last month and stayed in this lovely property. It was beautifully decorated and well kept. We had a wonderfully relaxing time. This property was conveniently located near everything we wanted to do while in the Keys. Rosi was wonderful to deal with and made the entire rental process a breeze.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 06/01/08
    • Review Submitted 06/29/08
    We just got back from a week at this property and it was wonderful. I agree that Rosi was one of the best things about the deal. What a sweetheart. She was easy to work with, helpful, kind and made you feel like extended family! I felt like I have known her forever and also felt like I found a friend. The property is beautiful. Its is perfect for any age. My son drove in with his family from Arkansas. My grandchildren are age 2 months to 14 yrs and they all had a ball as well as my two teens. It is located perfectly to see the sights. We went to Key West, the Everglades, Miami, and my son played golf in Key Biscayne. It was perfect and we will have memories for a lifetime and one will be Rosi. I would recommend this property to anyone who would love to have a special time in Florida! Way to go Rosi! Eddi Cox, Milpitas, CA

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Rosa Pazos - Owner
    • Date of stay 04/30/08
    • Review Submitted 04/29/08
    I am the owner of this lovely 3 story home in Key Largo built in 2006. We had some renters this past weekend (4/26 - 4/29) which I would say I was "Appalled" by their behaviorly manners and the way that they had no "Consideration" for other people's personal property. They broke some items in the house, left over 40 beer cans thrown throughout the balconies and/or outside kitchen area that left alot to say for these 25 - 28 year old men. There was dirty dishes, etc, all over the kitchen and counter that we could not find the sink, to which when we did, it was loaded with food and had clogged the sink as well. You would figure that they that they are supposed to be "Men not Boys". I was brought up to respect and take care of what you are given the opportunity to borrow and enjoy, not to destroy it. They have for the record LOST their Security Deposit. I would love to give any and all renters the opportunity to spend some time in my lovely house, (this here is truly Paradise, but not if you are not able to respect. I dont want these kind of renters. Thanks, Rosi

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/27/08
    This home is gorgeous!it is well equipted , beautifully decorated, perfect for a large or small group.We had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway. yael N.Y

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/17/08
    We found paradise!!!! This home is gorgeous. It is beautifully decorated and has tons of space. Views are incredible and the summer kitchen and party area are awesome. Everything was so convenient by boat - Adam's Cut, Nest Key, Islamorada, Pennekamp State Park - all close by. The manatees that came up to the dock were sooooo cute. The best part though was the landlord! So gracious and full of suggestions She's a doll! We have already booked our return trip for this summer. Can't wait Rosie! Diane

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/08/08
    The house is beautifully decorated and perfect for a large or small group. The patio is perfect for grilling and just relaxing. The third floor balcony gives a breathtaking view of the sunset. I would definitely stay there again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/08/08
    This house was absolutely perfect for a weekend getaway. The outside area with the grill was amazing and a nice place to hangout. The flat screen TVs in everyroom was a nice touch. The house was spotless and very cozy. If I ever get a chance, i will definitely stay there again!!! I recommend to all!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/07/08
    This house was wonderful--our whole extended family stayed there for a week, and it was perfect. It was a really good house for children--our 2 1/2 year old enjoyed playing on the porches, but they were safe outdoor places where we could easily watch her whether we were inside or outside, so that was perfect. The house is spotlessly clean and well-stocked, and close to everything in Key Largo. It's also in a quiet neighborhood, and has good parking. We had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend this house to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway in Key Largo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/07/08
    We just stayed here over Spring Break! The place was super. We found it clean, spacious and well equipted. Oh, and the views!! Thanks Rosi. --gail

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 3 of 3 Previous [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]