Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
We own 2 two bedroom units in Bldg 2 on the 8th floor. Close and Convenient.

(2) 2 Bedroom Slopeside Deluxe Condos & Discounted Lift Passes. Owner Discounts [#149804] | View Property

Beaver Run
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$200 - $800/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (27)

Sort by:
  • Dunn family stayed Mar 31 - Apr 4

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Dunn family stayed Mar 31 - Apr 4

    • Guest The Dunn family from Indianapolis
    • Date of stay 03/31/13
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    from the Guest Book Spring Break! Weather: Gorgeous and sunny. One day was next to blizzard. We skied, snowboarded most days. visited town, dog sledding, sledding after lifts closed, watched college basketball tournament. Restaurants; Eric's, Motherloaded, dog sledding was amazing, use Ski Butlers for rentals ( so easy ) Favorite Moment: seeing family we haven't seen in years, getting to watch everyone ski and get better every day. Learning that we are all "blue" skiers & most of us ski some blacks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Queen family stayed March 17 - 21, 2013

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Queen family stayed March 17 - 21, 2013

    • Guest Queen family from Prairie Village, KS
    • Date of stay 03/17/13
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    from the Guest Book: Weather: Cold & Snowy initially & sunny 30's Enjoyed time with Aunt Eileen who came up from Denver. Restaurants; Eric's, Fatty's, Crepes Ala Carte, Ski Butlers- having skis delivered to your door is worth the extra money! Favorite moment- Family ski time, evenings in the condo Thanks for your hospitality (especially the replacement coffee maker ) We loved the convenience of this condo- so easy for ski school & coming home for quick, economical lunches. We'd love to stay here again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Jordan family stayed Jan 2-7, 2013

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Jordan family stayed Jan 2-7, 2013

    • Guest Jordan Family from Augusta, Ga
    • Date of stay 01/02/13
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    From the Guest Book: Weather was nice, sunny! Restaurants: Spencers and Bubba Gump Favorite Moments: My son and I spending time together. This is his 1st time visiting Colorado. 2nd time skiing . They did great! Loved it! Brian & Tracey. Thanks so much for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. We had so much fun!! The boys loved it. From making the reservation to us leaving- everything went great!! Thanks for everything!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Whiteheads stayed Dec 27 - Jan 1, 2013

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Whiteheads stayed Dec 27 - Jan 1, 2013

    • Guest The Whiteheads from Louisiana
    • Date of stay 12/27/12
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    from the Guest Book: Weather: Cold & Snowy Restaurants recommended: Spencers and Cookies on Main St Favorite Moment: Spending Time Together Loved it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • #28250 Dec 27 - Jan 1

    Guest comment entered by owner

    #28250 Dec 27 - Jan 1

    • Guest Whitehead
    • Date of stay 12/27/12
    • Review Submitted 01/04/13
    We thoroughly enjoyed this condo and the convenience of the ski lockers at the bottom of the slopes. These lockers made it so nice in keeping the condo free from ski gear and clutter. The views were breathtaking and we were able to watch the torch parade from our balcony. This parade is extremely unique and fun to watch! The ski trails we did were mainly green (silverthorne, red rover, and frontier) as my stepson and I are beginners but by the end of the trip we had conquered the blue trail columbia and bonanza. My husband enjoyed a few of the black diamond trails on peak 10. Being able to go among the 3 different mountains (breckenridge, beaver creek, and keystone) made it wonderful as we had family staying at keystone so they were able to come spend the day and ski with us for no extra charge. The silverthorne outlet mall is not too far away and this gave my mother-in-law a great place to spend her time as she loves to shop! But don't forget about the wonderful shops on Main Street in breckenridge! There are some amazing cookies to die for down there. My father-in-law and I had to have some for our travel home! This resort offers free shuttle too and from breckenridge town which made it extremely convenient on getting dropped off exactly where you want and picked up at the exact place you end up after getting lost in this quaint little town. I will say Brian and his wife are extremely awesome to work with and saw to it that any problems were corrected immediately! Thanks breckenridge for giving my family an awesome vacation. -the whiteheads #28250

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Winters Family

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Winters Family

    • Guest Justine
    • Date of stay 12/09/12
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    Dad snowboarded, Mom & baby explored around town. Beaver Run staff were all friendly and very helpful. Restaurants: Breckenridge Brewery, Michaels, Mi Casa. Enjoyed the Childrens Museum and Blue Sage Spa Thank you for a great place to stay. The staff here were all so friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the shuttle bus to go out to dinner and the parking garage was a huge plus. The room was clean and comfortable, the views from the room were amazing. Thank you, we had an incredible time here and will be back next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Winters Family

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Winters Family

    • Guest Justine
    • Date of stay 12/09/12
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    Dad snowboarded, Mom & baby explored around town. Beaver Run staff were all friendly and very helpful. Restaurants: Breckenridge Brewery, Michaels, Mi Casa. Enjoyed the Childrens Museum and Blue Sage Spa Thank you for a great place to stay. The staff here were all so friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the shuttle bus to go out to dinner and the parking garage was a huge plus. The room was clean and comfortable, the views from the room were amazing. Thank you, we had an incredible time here and will be back next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Donated 28230 for Disabled Sports USA

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Donated 28230 for Disabled Sports USA

    • Guest Gill Family
    • Date of stay 12/02/12
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    Favorite Moment: From the moment we got here, everything was a favorite moment. Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful place. We loved it and thank you for making the bathroom handicap accessible. the Gill Family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Doug from Arp, TX

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Doug from Arp, TX

    • Guest Doug and Suzi
    • Date of stay 11/18/12
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    Temps were in the 30's. Did a lot of sight seeing- Beautiful State!! skiing, snowboarding, shopping, took lots of pictures. Went to various restaurants and shops. Loved this vacation!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The York family stayed April 16-23, 2011

    Guest comment entered by owner

    The York family stayed April 16-23, 2011

    • Guest York Family from the Naperville
    • Date of stay 04/16/11
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    From Guest Book: Spring Break Weather: 30's & 40's with MUCH more fresh snow than expected this late in the season! Mike Chick, Riley's ski school inctructor, was really good w/Riley & kept us posted w/pics & videos all day. Restaurants: Mi Casa, Empire Burger, Activities: Good Times Dog Sledding ( did it last year, but deserved mention ) We did the horse drawn sleigh ride & dinner on the mountain- lots of fun for the whole family. This is our 4th year staying at Beaver Run. We love the convenience & location- walking to downtown, ski lift out the back door and the amenities including the pool, hot tubs & arcade for the kiddos. Thank you for the convenience of the on call service and your condo is a wonderful home away from home! As always, looking forward to next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Crome family stayed Apr 9 - 16

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Crome family stayed Apr 9 - 16

    • Guest Crome family from the UK
    • Date of stay 04/09/11
    • Review Submitted 10/14/13
    from the Guest Book: Weather: 3 days of sun, 3 days of snow. We totaled around 15" of snow in 6 days. We skied, skied, then we skied, then we went for a swim, then we did some more skiing. Great skiing, we all improved. Watched Karate Black Belt grading in the Ballroom this evening- very interesting as we all do Tae Kwondo. Restaurants: we went to Mi Casa- go there every visit to Breck and Bubba Gumps because the kids love it- rest of the time I cooked at home. Favorite moments- Matilda ( 10 ) skied lots of double blacks for the first time. Charlie ( 13 ) learned to snowboard and rode a blue run and Gerald and I finished all the groomed blacks so we had to learn to do bumps. We are quite proud of ourselves. (he's braver than me though ! ) Going for 3 days at A-Basin next before returning to UK & will ski with our friends from Boulder on Sunday. We've stayed at Beaver Run 3 times before and this is by far our favorite apt. Hope to return next April to Brian & Tracey's apt. Have made a note of the room numbers opposite & nearby so that we can persuade our friends to come to!! thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Hong & Tim from Houston, TX
    • Date of stay 04/10/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    I've skied on all of our winter vacations and finally picked up snowboarding on this trip. Tim was a fantastic instructor! This is our third time to Breckneridge and our stay here at Beaver Run has been the most enjoyable. It is so convenient as compared to other "ski-in-out" places in town. Enjoyed the Crepe Place on Main St., we hit the place twice on every trip to Breckenridge. Modis. Spencers if you get lazy and don't want to get out of the resort.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Erick and Holly from Michigan
    • Date of stay 04/03/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Came for 7 days of spring break. Very snowy and cold but we loved it, there were 3 sunny warm spring skiing days. Met friends from Michigan and met new ones from England who just love it at Beaver Run, 5 years in a row. Loved the family time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Scott's from Arkansas
    • Date of stay 03/20/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    March 20 - 27 It snowed 6 inches while we were here! Perfect! Skied for 5 days and shopped. We met a lot of people from Arkansas. Would recommend Mi Casa, Fatty's and Cool River Coffee House. We loved our vacation! Thanks for such a great place to stay! We enjoyed the view and loved how close it was to the lifts!! We hope to come back again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Mash's from Wichita, KS
    • Date of stay 03/13/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Snowy the first day of skiing but beautiful and sunny the other 2 days. Great first time with all the kids - had a blast - 3 kids did black diamond ski trails the 3rd day - Wow! Restaurants to recommend- Mi Casa & Fatty's Favorite moments - Seeing the kids experience Colorado for the first time skiing & snowboarding and no one was injured! Thanks again for a great spring break! Had a blast! We will be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Damien from Australia
    • Date of stay 02/20/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Great weather, some bluebird days followed by 6 inches of powder ( twice ) Staff and ski school did a fantastic job with our children. With 3 kids, we ate in every night. Favorite Moments: skiing the powder and watching the kids get lost in the powder when they fell. The Breckenridge Ski Area was very memorable. Your condo was fantastic and great for kids being so close to the snow. Thanks for making it memorable as no doubt we will never see this type of snow again in Australia.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest David and family from Iredell, TX
    • Date of stay 02/11/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Feb 11 - 16, 2010 Weather was snowy and cold. met hair dresser from Breckenridge Hair Company, She was a Riot! Two people in our party had a little problem with altitude sickness, but got over it. Everyone had a Great Time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Thom's from San Antonio, TX
    • Date of stay 01/31/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Jan 31 - Feb 5, 2010 Weather was 10 - 25 degrees. We skied three days and took one day off to ice skate and see the ice scupltures. Had a blast! My wife & kids all learned how to ski on this trip and loved it! Thanks to the great instructors. Had a great time hanging out while the kids played upstairs. Would recommend the Hearthstone for dinner. Favorite moment was watching Kim and the kids learn to love skiing!! Brian, the condo truly exceeded our expectations! We had no idea how phenomenol the layout would be- the huge guest room, the downstairs bath and the VIEW!! Spectacular. Can't wait to come back! Thanks again!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Williams from IL
    • Date of stay 01/23/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Jan 23 - 29, 2010 Weather was a little cold, but was expected for January. Skiing and dog sledding. Would recommend Empire Burger. Favorite Moments: after ski school we went up the runs as a family. It wasn't busy and made for great family time. First time for kids to ski. Thanks for a clean nice condo. It is comfortable and very clean. We will be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Newmans from Groesbeck, TX
    • Date of stay 01/04/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Weather was amazing, snowed Wed, cold in the teens, but sunny Thursday. Mom and Dad had a date while kids went to arcade. Would recommend Taddeo's Italian, Mi Casa margaritas, chips and salsa. We ate in the rest of the time We really enjoyed our stay here in Breckenridge. Loved the skiing!! We enjoyed the fireplace. Thanks for the bottle of wine, it was a great touch. Your condo was one of the best stocked - Thanks!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Chris and Teri family from Georgia
    • Date of stay 12/27/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Dec 27 - Jan 4, 2010 Weather was cold, snowy and sunny - Great! Would recommend Keystone night skiing/riding, Whales Tail, Rocky Mtn Chocolate Factory and outdoor hot tubs. Favorite moment: celebrating "east coast" New Year's, night skiing @ Keystone, having our newly married daughter and son in law with us. Internet was super spotty, but that's Beaver Run's fault. Getting away & disconnecting isn't so bad though! Love the hot tub! The condo is nice and Super Clean too! Thanks for the basket of goodies! We enjoyed our stay and the chance to get away and be together! Homemade breakfasts in the kitchen, being on the mountain all day together, and piling up on the couch at night to watch a movie with our bags of chocolate made for a great trip.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Marvin and family from Corpus Christi, TX
    • Date of stay 12/19/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Dec 19 - 23, 2009 Weather was in the 20's. Sunny and started snowing on the 22nd and 23rd. Spent the days skiing and then went into town to shop and eat on Main Street at night. Michaels Italian Food was really good, loved all the little shops on Main St. We had a great time and wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks for the wonderful time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Michael and family from Granbury, TX
    • Date of stay 12/13/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Snowing upon arrival, perfect 3 days of skiing and snowboarding. We all skied the first day, i boarded the next two and twisted my knee up on the last run of the trip.. lovely!! NOT! It was Brent's first trip and he did well, had lots of fun, Mom and Dad loved it as usual. Would recommend checking out all the stores on Main St, very nice. Ullr's, Brewery and Cecilias are some good spots to hit up for the night life. WOW!! Breck is a great place!! and this condo was awesome, will definitely hit up Brian the next time we are here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mike from San Diego and the Wounded Warriors
    • Date of stay 12/09/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Brian and Tracey donated this week for the Hartford Ski Spectacular. Wounded Warriors learning how to ski after the loss of a leg. We traveled with about 12 soldiers from Balboa Naval Medical Center. Weather was cold and it occasionally snowed, did i mention it was cold! Snowboarded with an instructor from Tahoe who was unpaid and drove all the way out here to support the cause. Would recommend Empire Burger - good burgers. Rocky Mtn Chocolate Factory. Favorite moments: hanging out at the brewery. Karaoke night at the Coppertop- sang, drank was merry. Great place to return to after a long day in the snow. Thank you so very much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest William and family from Frisco, TX
    • Date of stay 11/23/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    Nov 23 - 29, 2009 Sammie went to ski school, skied Would recommend Downstairs at Erics. Cold Brew and Clam Chowder at Peak 9 restaurant. Favorite Moment: watching Sammie ski all by herself, the Cowboys winning and Sally's Gobbler Cassarole. You have a beautiful vacation home! Hope we can visit again. Thank you so much for a great Thanksgiving Holiday!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Deanna and family from Cleveland, OH
    • Date of stay 04/13/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    April 13 - 17, 2009 Weather was sunny and blue skies every day, in the 50's. Snowmobiling up to the Continental Divide- incredible. Would recommend Breckenridge Brewery and Fatty's. The shopping at the Silverthorne Outlets was really good for end of season sales. We loved your condo!! Right in the middle of it all. Close to the ski school, lifts, slopes. The condo exceeded our expectations - we loved having so much space and 3 bathrooms. The kids want to live here in your condo. We would definitely stay here again. P.S. thanks for the wine - very nice touch

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Stuhldreher family from Michigan
    • Date of stay 04/04/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/10
    April 4 - 9, 2009 Weather was wonderful!! in the high 40's - sunny!! Skied all day every day. Would Recommend Mother Loaded, Eric's downstairs, Swiss Haven. The skiing was great! We all had a wonderful time. Brian, thank you so much! We had a wonderful vacation in your lovely condo. We loved skiing Breckenridge. The weather was great, we all got sunburned. Hope to return soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]