Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

MGM Mgm Signature Condo Most Dates $80.00 a Nite*

You sent a message to this owner.

Beautiful Las Vegas Strip

Beautiful Las Vegas Strip Modern Kitchenette with Microwave and Plasma TV Bed and sofa(turns into 2nd bed)-sleeps 4

This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

Calendar

Last updated: 04/01/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:Contact owner
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

MGM Grand, The Signature condo description

Monthly Specials!!!!
1st come/1st serve
NO RESORT FEE
Giant Specials!!!!!!
Now most April dates(Sun-Thurs.)$80.00 a nite*
My week ends are now booked until (Sat.) May 31st
and June 6th and 7th
*plus lodging tax
5 Star Hotel
6th floor-Tower A Jr Suite(closest to the casino)-Strip View


Keywords: Condo

Property Type

      • Condo

      Accommodation Type

          • Vacation Rental

          Meals

              • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

              Suitability

              • Non Smoking Only
              • Limited Accessibility
              • Pets Not Allowed
              • Children Welcome

              Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, Beds for 2-4

              • Bedroom 1

                ...moreless

              • Convertible bed(s)

                ...moreless

              • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)

              Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom

              Kitchen & Dining

              • Microwave
              • Ice Maker
              • Catering Available
              • Kitchen

              Amenities

              • Linens Provided
              • Garage
              • Air Conditioning
              • Parking Off Street
              • Covered Parking

              Other Amenities

                  • Valet parking,4 1/2 star hotel, 2 flat screen TVs, fitness room, Swimming pool with side lounge Cabanas, People mover(walkway to casino), Concierge service...moreless

                  Entertainment

                  • CD Player
                  • Satellite / Cable
                  • DVD Player

                  Communications

                  • Wireless Internet
                  • Telephone
                  • Broadband Access

                  Pool & Spa

                  • Hot Tub
                  • Private Pool
                  • Jetted Tub
                  • Sauna

                  Outdoor Features

                      • Deck / Patio

                      Activities

                      • Rock Climbing
                      • Racquetball
                      • Tennis
                      • Swimming
                      • Snorkeling/Diving
                      • Fitness Center
                      • Basketball Court
                      • Hunting
                      • Fishing
                      • Cycling
                      • Jet Skiing
                      • Hiking
                      • Water Skiing
                      • Golf
                      • Sailing
                      • Mountain Biking
                      • Live Theater
                      • Theme Parks
                      • Antiquing
                      • Restaurants
                      • Health/Beauty Spa
                      • Zoo
                      • Museums
                      • Cinemas
                      • Shopping
                      • Boating
                      • Wildlife Viewing
                      • Shuffleboard
                      • Sight Seeing
                      • Horseback Riding
                      • Miniature Golf
                      • Sledding
                       

                      Reviews

                      Write a review
                      • Good, comfortable stay

                        Good, comfortable stay

                        • Guest Tino (United States)
                        • Date of stay 06/26/13
                        • Review Submitted 09/14/13
                        I enjoyed staying here for the price paid. Yes, it's not as clean as where they manufacture computer chips, but it is just fine. I guarantee it's cleaner than any other rooms on the strip. I would definitely stay here again.

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, romantic getaway, sightseeing, tourists without a car.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • excellent stay

                        excellent stay

                        • Guest Anonymous
                        • Date of stay 08/24/13
                        • Review Submitted 09/11/13
                        16 night stay. suite is comfortable, clean, quiet and perfectly located ( 15 minute easy, covered, safe, walk to the strip ). Bill quickly responded to all requests. i recommend this property.

                        Recommended for: Adventure seekers, romantic getaway, people with disabilities, sightseeing, tourists without a car, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Great Location - Needs Maintenance and Deep Cleaning

                        Great Location - Needs Maintenance and Deep Cleaning

                        • Guest JD (Chino, CA)
                        • Date of stay 06/29/13
                        • Review Submitted 07/08/13
                        The Good: Booking was easy and manager of this unit was extremely polite and good to work with. He responded to emails and calls immediately. The signature suites is a great complex. The location in tower 1 is the close to the MGM which is nice. The check-in, valet, and bellman were very nice and helpful. The Bad: I have to agree with the past two reviews and say this unit needs work badly. The duvet had two holes in one side. When we flipped it over so we wouldn't see the holes there was a large gross stain. The carpet is thrashed and stained. We made our kids wear socks in the unit. The bench at the end of the bed had a ton of stains in it. The unit was very dusty. My wife ended up going to the store and getting kitchen wipes and cleaned the counters and bathroom herself. There are no dish towels. There is a kitchen which is great but there was only a little trash can under the sink and only 1 extra trash bag. I'd recommend a 13G kitchen can and extra trash bags in the unit. We're a family of 4 and it was very inconvenient to have to walk out to the elevator trash can to toss out stuff. It's a shame because this unit could be outstanding but the lack of maintenance and deep cleaning brings it way down.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                      • Needs refreshing

                        Needs refreshing

                        • Guest Anonymous
                        • Date of stay 05/07/13
                        • Review Submitted 05/21/13
                        Liked the unit, but the carpet needs to be replaced. The duvet had holes in it. Will stay in a different MGM unit next time.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

                      • Double Ds - Dirty and Dusty

                        Double Ds - Dirty and Dusty

                        • Guest Tara and Chris (Calgary, Alberta Canada)
                        • Date of stay 01/05/13
                        • Review Submitted 01/15/13
                        This is the 5th time I have stayed at the Signature, but never in this unit. All the other units I have stayed in have been spotless with a lot of extra stuff. First off there was dust everywhere, I wrote "dust me" in it with my finger, hope the cleaners get the message. The bathroom (drawers and jacuzzi) had long black hairs from one of the previous renters, and empty bottles of shampoo. The vent in the bathroom is covered in dust, guarantee it is doing nothing. Some of the dishes were still dirty, the counter tops had white water marks, like they have not been cleaned. No dish towel, the cheapest dish soap you can find and no sink plug. I will not stay with this owner again, he owns the cleaning service that does the unit. I would suggest hiring a professional.

                        Owner response: My record over the last 5 years speaks for itself. Some guests are impossible to please.Enough said!

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/11

                      • Great Anniversary Trip!

                        Great Anniversary Trip!

                        • Guest Annette (Birmingham, Alabama)
                        • Date of stay 11/01/12
                        • Review Submitted 11/07/12
                        This was our first time renting anything off the VRBO site and we had a pleasant experience. Bill was great through the whole rental process and made that effortless. When we came to check in on Thursday evening - Nov. 1st. the staff at The Signature were very nice. The room was beautiful. The bathroom was great and the bed very comfortable. We would definetely recommend staying in this condo. The walk to the MGM was great and not bad at all. We saw Barbra Steisand Friday night, right there at the MGM and then Friday took the monorail to the Mirage to see The Love show. Thank you for making our anniversary trip memorable.

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, romantic getaway, people with disabilities, sightseeing, tourists without a car, age 55+, girls getaway.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                      • Excellent place to stay while in Vegas

                        Excellent place to stay while in Vegas

                        • Guest ToddT (Canada)
                        • Date of stay 03/24/12
                        • Review Submitted 04/05/12
                        This was our third trip to Las Vegas. We stayed at hotels for the first two. On this trip we decided to look at VBRO - we were a little hesitant since we've never done this, but after the first email and Bill got back to us, everything went very well. What a nice guy, he's an owner that walks you through it all and really makes sure you understand. The place itself was in good shape, and had TONS of room, way more than a hotel room! We were in awe of the bathroom, it was huge! His and her sinks were great in the mornings. The front desk staff was very friendly, and all of the other staff we met seemed to be in a great mood, so maybe working at the Signature isn't as unpleasant as working at a hotel? The walk from the Signature to the strip is a decent ways, but the moving sidewalks help out considerably, and we found we were only about 4 minutes walk from the food court in MGM. Overall a great stay, we would book again.

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, romantic getaway, tourists without a car, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                      • Great Unit

                        Great Unit

                        • Guest scrapper (minnesota)
                        • Date of stay 10/18/11
                        • Review Submitted 10/26/11
                        this was a great unit, clean, location was perfect. it was in tower 1, or also called tower A. Bill was quick to respond to every email with questions and was wonderful to work with. upon arriving we had a small issue with the safe, contacted him and received a call back right away, warned us it may take some time to fix, but within hours security was up to our room and had it fixed. staff throughout the hotel was very pleasant and helpful. the food at the adult only pool was amazing, some of the best we had our whole stay! highly recommend this unit, will tell others about it! great value! beds amazing, lots of space in the unit, balcony a nice bonus!

                        Recommended for: Adventure seekers, romantic getaway, sightseeing, tourists without a car, age 55+, girls getaway.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                      • Nice Stay

                        Nice Stay

                        • Guest Lily (California)
                        • Date of stay 09/16/11
                        • Review Submitted 09/25/11
                        Property is clean and well maintained. Bill is very responding and very accommodating on my requests. I definitely will stay with Bill's units again.

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, adventure seekers, romantic getaway, sightseeing, tourists without a car, girls getaway.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                      • Major disappointment

                        Major disappointment

                        • Guest L (Calgary, Alberta, Canada)
                        • Date of stay 08/12/11
                        • Review Submitted 08/24/11
                        The suite itself is very nice, the bed is comfortable and the location, whilst off The Strip, is very good. Unfortunately, the housekeeping and maintenance levels are far, far below those which one would expect at a condo-hotel of this calibre. Whilst I would stay at the MGM Signature again in a heartbeat, I will not be booking any units through this owner in the future.

                        Owner response: This is the only negative review I have ever had in 4 years of booking Units at VRBO. My record speaks for itself. Thanks, Bill Reiser

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/5

                       
                      From $80.00/night .. $125.00/weekend night .. $700/week $2000/month
                      Rates Vary According To MGM Casino Rate (My Rate 40% Less)
                      Add 12% for Room Tax
                      Ask About Monthly Weekday Specials
                      

                      Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.


                      This owner accepts: Credit cards.
                      Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                      Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                      Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                       

                      Calendar

                      Last updated: 04/01/2014
                      Check availability
                      23 Available
                      21 Unavailable
                      22 Today
                      23 Selected dates
                       

                      Location

                      This owner has opted not to share the exact location of their property.

                       

                      Owner info

                      Year Purchased: 2007


                      Contact us

                      Speaks: english

                       

                      Photos

                      • Beautiful Las Vegas Strip

                        Beautiful Las Vegas Strip

                      • Bed and sofa(turns into 2nd bed)-sleeps 4

                        Bed and sofa(turns into 2nd bed)-sleeps 4

                      • Modern Kitchenette with Microwave and Plasma TV

                        Modern Kitchenette with Microwave and Plasma TV

                      VRBO #160509

                      There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                      This listing was first published here in 2007.

                      Date last modified - Tuesday, April 01, 2014

                      15

                      1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom
                      Sleeps 4

                      View calendar: Updated 04/01/14
                      Owner
                      Email owner

                      (702)-260-0435 (Nevada, USA)

                      Speaks: english

                      Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                      Add vacation protection services to your booking

                      Three services to protect your trip:

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                      Get it now

                      advertisement