Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Beautiful View from Balcony, Living Room, and Master Bedroom!

Very Nice, Clean, Comfortable Unit with Great View! [#163214] | View Property

St. Augustine Beach & Tennis Club
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)
$700 - $980/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (59)

Sort by:
  • Knew it was nice but not THIS nice!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Knew it was nice but not THIS nice!

    • Guest JCCJ
    • Date of stay 01/26/14
    • Review Submitted 01/26/14
    It was fun this morning to wake up to this private letter from our son who just arrived at the condo. In all our years owning it, he had not been able to go since he lives in China. He had heard all about the condo from us, and we're pretty prejudiced, but I was tickled to read his reaction! "Mostly I wanted to write and say how nice the condo is (after finding the unit, somehow we didnt have that info, lol) We knew it was nice but not THIS nice. Everything is such high quality from the furniture and TVs to the wall paper, kitchen cabinets. Tiling, etc. the boys were very excited. This will be a fun and memorable place for us to stay. I can see why people want to come back! Thanks again!"

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Condo

    Great Condo

    • Guest Linda S.
    • Date of stay 01/04/14
    • Review Submitted 02/05/14
    It was a joy working with Pat arranging our 3 weeks rental in January 2014. What a comfortable condo! It actually was much larger than the photos appear. The first thing you notice as you walk into the condo for the first time is how clean this unit is kept. The kitchen is well equipped with anything you might need if you choose to cook. The furniture on the balcony is so comfortable and welcoming. I have been vacationing in St. Augustine for over 25 years and have owned a condo on St Augustine beach, but i found this condo complex to be much superior to the condos we have stayed in over the years. It is quiet and the grounds are so well maintained. I can't say enough good about this unit or the complex in general. St. Augustine is a great place to vacation.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for taking time to let other guests know more about our condo and the complex. It was lovely having you stay with us. Your long experience with vacation rentals in Saint Augustine make your opinion especially gratifying! We look forward to having you stay again in the future as you were very considerate guests. Blessings to you and yours!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 3rd return to this condo

    3rd return to this condo

    • Guest Paulette Horne (Pelzer, SC)
    • Date of stay 11/02/13
    • Review Submitted 11/08/13
    This has almost become an annual retreat for our family. The condo is very nicely furnished and cleanly maintained. My hubby and I get the twin beds and my sis and her hubby get the master bedroom. I find the beds to be very comfortable with no problem at all falling asleep, After visiting so many years you would think we would run out of things to do but we have returned to some of our favorite places (Fort Mantanzas which has a great place to picnic and the old town) and tried several new places to eat. Sunset Grill is recommended as is Red Frog and McToads on A1A. Both are within 7 minutes from the condo. We wished we had found Red Frog earlier in our visit. Hitting it for breakfast on our way out in the morning. Front bathroom has been upgraded since our last visit as have some of the other furnishings. You will love sitting on the balcony's new furniture enjoying the view. Our week has been extremely breezy but it didn't stop us from sitting out and it was a nice change from South Carolina's chillier weather. Dealing with Pat is just like dealing with my own sister. Very accommodating and easy to communicate with. We have yet to be disappointed with our St. Augustine experience. Please try it, you will be glad you did.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for the nice review, Paulette. I know folks will enjoy hearing about more nearby restaurants worth trying! We're happy you folks enjoyed the new balcony furnishings. It's my favorite spot in the condo. Sorry about the management snafu with the painting while you were there. We appreciate your patience and hope you will come back to Saint Augustine time and again. Pat and Stacy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fall Getaway

    Fall Getaway

    • Guest sea125 (urbanna, va)
    • Date of stay 10/12/13
    • Review Submitted 10/22/13
    We stayed a week at this unit and found it to be extremely well cared for, well supplied, and honestly attractive as represented on the website. There is a new bistro table on the balcony, allowing for a better view above the railings. It is Very clean and fresh, with a comfortable queen bed and furniture. The glider on the balcony is a favorite spot to rest and restore the soul. This was our 2nd visit to Pat's condo and we love the location and view of the ocean, as well as the sound of the breezes rustling through the palm trees just off the balcony. It's in a convenient area, close to great beach restaurants, a farmer's market on Saturday at the amphitheater, and another on Wednesday at the Pier. This is a good spot to enjoy a beach atmosphere, but still close enough to enjoy the sights and restaurants in the City. The Chianti Room at Pizza Alley is one of our favorites. There is are two nice grocery stores within minutes of the condo. The Owners are always responsive and considerate of their guests' comfort and needs. Hope to return again and again!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: We're appreciative of your return visits and of this nice review, especially given that both of your visits happened to hit at times when construction was ongoing. Thank you for your patience! We are happy you enjoy the new balcony furniture since we feel it has made our balcony a most enjoyable place to relax. Perhaps we will see you next fall when we are in America ourselves.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A very nice stay!

    A very nice stay!

    • Guest Flavacstay (Switzerland, fl, usa)
    • Date of stay 06/22/13
    • Review Submitted 09/02/13
    I had a wonderful stay at the beach condo owned by Pat Dexter. The condo was in tip top shape and very clean. Furnishings were comfortable and complete. I especially enjoyed the large balcony with rocker, high top table for outdoor eating and glider. What a great place to enjoy a glass of wine and the view cannot be beat. Especially excellent was in working with Pat. She's a lovely person who feels like a friend very quickly. We communicated often and she went out of her way to accommodate and ensure my stay was special. Can't wait to stay again, next year,!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thanks so much for the lovely review. It was a pleasure doing business with you as well and we look forward to your visit next May. I'm glad you enjoyed the balcony- it's my favorite place at the condo, too! See you next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Annual Visit!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Annual Visit!

    • Guest SM
    • Date of stay 06/22/13
    • Review Submitted 08/02/13
    It is with great sadness that I am packing to leave and my vacation time at your fabulous condo is ending. :(. I had an excellent time and everything was just perfect for my stay. I am impressed again how well the condo is kept, cleaned and furnished. I have decided to make your condo a annual visit as part of my vacation plans! I'm thinking about next year and would probably target a week that is 3 weeks earlier.....maybe 1 or 2 weeks before Memorial Day weekend. Let me know when you think I should make the move to secure that time for next year. Thanks so much Pat for everything. It was a pleasure doing business with you and getting to know you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Summer Vacations

    Great Summer Vacations

    • Guest victork1962 (Alpharetta,GA,USA)
    • Date of stay 06/15/13
    • Review Submitted 08/01/13
    We have stayed in this condo 2 times (summer 2012 and summer 2013)and we are coming back next years too. One reason is very convenient location with 5 min walk to beautiful beach(if you wish you can watch the same beach from the balcony 24/7).On the way to the beach you may jump to one of the 2 pools. The second reason is that within 0.5 mile you will do all your groceries.If your wallet has several compartments, than "sky is the limit".10 minutes drive will take you to old town St.Agustin with all its attractions. Third reason is great hospitality of the condo's owners. Even remotely, they were able to secure the best imaginable care turning our 2 stays into a "pure pleasure" Victor k.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Victor, thank you for your nice review. You and your family are always so gracious and easy to deal with. We appreciate your return visits to the condo and are thankful you make it your home away from home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • saint augustine

    saint augustine

    • Guest frenchvero (louisiana)
    • Date of stay 12/26/12
    • Review Submitted 01/08/13
    Very nice, cosy , pretty and functional apartement. Super clean with everything you need (towels, dishes...).The view from the balcony is awesome. Very close to the beach and to the lovely city of Saint augustine. The owners are really nice and it was really easy to communicate : they answered all our questions very quickly. We all really enjoyed our stay. I really recommend to rent this apartment !! Appartement tres propre, joliment decore, agreable et fonctionnel avec tout ce qu'il faut (serviettes, plats, appareils de cuisine...). La vue sur la mer depuis le balcon est incroyable et Saint Augustine est une ville magnifique. C'etait super !!!!!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for taking time to write a review of our property. We were so happy you could enjoy your Christmas vacation at the beach. We hope you'll be back. It was nice working with you. And, wow! This is our first French review. Merci beaucoup!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect beach getaway

    Perfect beach getaway

    • Guest Lori D. (Powder Springs, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 10/13/12
    • Review Submitted 10/20/12
    The condo was like a home away from home. It was clean and beautiful. The view from the balcony is gorgeous It was quiet and relaxing. It is right on the beach. Beds were comfortable. All of our needs were exceeded and we will be back next year!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! The fall is a perfect time at the beach. We, too, love the quietness at that season. Thanks for taking the time to post a nice review. We welcome you back any time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent rental!

    Excellent rental!

    • Guest Erin (Lawrenceville, GA)
    • Date of stay 10/06/12
    • Review Submitted 10/15/12
    There is always hesitation in spending money on a place never seen, let alone an area we've never been to. The moment the door opened to this 2 bedroom condo my hesitation was washed away. It was absolutely perfect!!! Everything we needed, beach towels, chairs, dishes, etc., etc. was provided. It is nicely decorated and cozy. We could sit on the patio and look at the ocean while enjoying our morning coffee. My father would go and buy the local paper downstairs and then go sit on the benches right at the beach. It is also a convenient drive to historic St. Augustine (7 miles I think). You can also get a flat fee taxi from the condo into town for $12.00. Renting from Pat was also easy. We spoke with her on the phone and email correspondence. We sent our check in and just before our trip we were emailed all the necessary things needed. She also sent an email after we arrived making sure all was ok. And it was better than ok, clean, cute, cozy and on the beach! It was a great week (and a great price) and we will absolutely rent this condo again!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Erin, thanks so much for the nice review. I loved hearing your response when you opened the door and will pass on to our housekeeper the nice impression she leaves by her cleaning! And I had no idea you could get a flat fee taxi into town- helpful for future guests. That might be cheaper than parking and easier than finding a place to do it. We appreciated your gentle use of our condo and hope that you and your family will come back time and again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Place

    Great Place

    • Guest grands7 (Powder Springs, GA,USA, Cobb)
    • Date of stay 09/29/12
    • Review Submitted 10/07/12
    What a wonderful trip! The condo was exactly as described,clean, beautiful view, confortable and furnished with lots of extras not usually found in a rental. The grounds are well kept giving you an extra nice view when you look out to the beach. As for Pat, the owner, she is the nicest person and communicated with me for a week and answered all questions promptly. She ends up feeling like your best friend. I would and have recommended this condo to others. Our favorite other than the beach was a tour of the old town of St. Augustine with all the history and beauty the town holds. It was the most relaxing place I've ever been and will be planning to return soon.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for taking time to write such a kind review. We loved having such thoughtful guests as you folks were! When we are fortunate enough to go to our condo, we feel it's a haven so hopefully it is that love that passes on to our guests. We hope you'll be back soon! The old town is lovely at Christmas, too, and the complex is so quiet at that season! Thank you again. Pat and Stacy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • fabulous once again

    fabulous once again

    • Guest Sara (Mcintosh Conty, Ga)
    • Date of stay 09/08/12
    • Review Submitted 10/03/12
    Once again, I had an incredible visit to my favorite spot on St Augustine Beach. The improvements were great, the place is spotless and well appointed and the location could not be better. The view and proximity of the the beach is superb. Dealing with Pat is like dealing with an old friend who is acutely aware of your every need. I love my daily beach walks and sitting on the porch watching the ocean at the end of the day. There are load of restaurants, bars, and sites nearby. I particularly enjoy going to the Matazanas Innlet Bar and Restaurant in the afternoon to sit on their outdoor deck by the water and watch the sun go down. It is the kind of place that is frequented by locals and the seafood is regularly served in a bucket. I am looking forward to my next visit.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks so much for your kind words, Sara. It's always a delight to have you stay. I'm especially glad you enjoyed the improvements we made and that you enjoyed your time on the balcony! That rocker is my favorite spot, too! Please come back any time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Like Coming Home

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Like Coming Home

    • Guest SC
    • Date of stay 09/08/12
    • Review Submitted 09/09/12
    Nice comment from a return guest after she had arrived at our condo: All settled in. Everything is great, no internet issues. I like the improvements you made. last time I was here I was battling some health issues and could not fully enjoy myself, not so now. I am spending a lot of time on the beach and the porch (I am partial to the new rocker). Although I live in a beautiful rural area on a large salt water river, I really miss the beach and some human contact, at least on occasion. I love your place. There is a wonderful intimate, quiet atmosphere not often found in a condo complex. It feels a lot like coming home. Thank you so much for your care and enjoyment in sharing your haven with us like minded creatures.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • Excellent vacation destination!

    Excellent vacation destination!

    • Guest Joni (Pelzer, SC)
    • Date of stay 06/09/12
    • Review Submitted 06/21/12
    My husband, son, and I just returned from a relaxing, fun filled vacation in St. Augustine. This condo was the perfect place for our stay. It was nicely furnished and very clean. We had a beautiful balcony view overlooking the beach and the pool. It was nice sitting out on the balcony in the morning with a cup of coffee and watching the sunrise over the Atlantic Ocean. The condo is centrally located so you are close to downtown St. Augustine and any shopping, dining, and sightseeing you may want to do. We ate at several restaurants while there. Our favorites for dinner were Sunset Grill on A1A at St. Augustine Beach and the Santa Maria on Avienda Menendez in downtown St. Augustine. The Santa Maria is built on a pier out over the water and has been there since the 1950s. Kids will enjoy feeding the fish at this restaurant and if you're lucky, you may see a manatee or two swim by! We stumbled on a small place called Paula's Seaside Grill for lunch on A1A in the Crescent Beach area that has great burgers as well. If you like Chinese, the Lucky Garden in the Anastasia shopping center (where Publix is) is quite good as well. We ordered to go and they give you plenty of food! We also booked a 1/2 day inshore fishing trip. Our guide was Tommy Derringer with Inshore Adventures. He has lived in the area all of his life and is very knowledgeable about fishing the area. We had a great day of fishing with him. If this is something you're interested in, I highly recommend you get in touch with Tommy. Matanzas Inlet, a short drive down A1A is a great place to fish on your own and Devils Elbow, also on A1A is great for bait and fishing supplies. If you like putt putt, Fiesta Falls on A1A is a fun course to play and they have great soft serve ice cream too! We thoroughly enjoyed our time here sightseeing, fishing, and playing on the beach!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Joni, We are so glad you guys had fun at the beach! Thanks for taking time to write a review, especially for the fishermen who may visit! Many guests mention our view- somehow I think the rocking chair and glider on the balcony add to the enjoyment of your morning coffee. We hope you'll come back and appreciate you taking such good care of the place while you were there. Pat and Stacy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • WONDERFUL CONDO

    WONDERFUL CONDO

    • Guest Sally (Indiana)
    • Date of stay 02/04/12
    • Review Submitted 04/23/12
    My husband and I are snowbirds so we rented this condo for the month of February and March, 2012. We just loved it. The kitchen has everything that one could need to cook a family holiday meal. I even found a vase for flowers. The furniture is comfortable and we felt at home in the condo immediately. There are books to read, games to play and movies to watch along with chairs and play equipment for the beach. We were pleased that there is a phone as well as computer hook-up available for use. The condo is fully stocked with linens as well as beach towels. We loved the view of the ocean and swimming pool from the condo. We love St. Augustine and we have several favorite places that we love to eat - Harry's, Columbia House, The Reef, and Matanzas Inlet Restaurant to name a few. My contact with Pat, the owner, was great. I feel like I have made a new friend. There is no doubt that we are planning on returning to rent this condo. There is only one problem with this condo, Pat owns it and we don't!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Sally and Paul, I feel the love! Thanks so much for the nice review and my husband and I especially thank you for being such lovely guests. We appreciated you taking such good care of our condo and are looking forward to you coming back next year. Enjoy being with your family again. We will stay in touch!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful condominium in perfect location

    Wonderful condominium in perfect location

    • Guest upstate barbara (newfield)
    • Date of stay 08/20/11
    • Review Submitted 08/30/11
    I have been coming to St Augustine since childhood. It was wonderful to stay in Pat's condominium. The unit was sparkling clean and was well outfitted for lots of seafood cooking (including a turkey roaster for the crabs!). Pat is easy to work with and flexible--and truly wishes you the best relaxing time! St Augustine Beach and Tennis is very well kept and small enough to prevent that overcrowded feeling. The beach is clean and wide--and the balcony offers the perfect view of the ocean. I hope to return to this clean, efficient property again!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Barbara, we are delighted that you had such a good week. And it's always fun to hear what folks cooked in the kitchen! I never considered anyone might make crabs so I'm glad the turkey roaster came in handy for that. Today I went out and bought new sets of dishes for the condo, another reading lamp to put in the master bedroom, and some other goodies. It's fun to finally be here in person so that we can enjoy it ourselves:-D Thank you so much for taking time to post this "sparkling" review! Please come back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excellent

    Excellent

    • Guest HJ (Lake City, FL)
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 08/13/11
    My wife and I don't have a chance to vacation much. This property was recommended to us, and we were lucky to rent from the owners of this condo. Contact with them was easy and amiable, the location and property, excellent. The people who maintain the property did a good job, and were mostly out of sight and not knocking around everywhere. Everything was clean and well cared for. It was the most relaxed and enjoyable week that I can remember. The other guests were pleasant and easy to be around, a very congenial atmosphere. I highly recommend this for a perfect vacation.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: We are so pleased that you found your stay in the condo relaxing and enjoyable. Isn't it nice to kick back off your feet once in a while and watch that beautiful ocean and listen to the waves? Thank you for taking your time to write this review. You were exceptional guests and we hope you return. Have a good school year. Many blessings to you and yours!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic View!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Fantastic View!

    • Guest Lynn
    • Date of stay 07/16/11
    • Review Submitted 07/23/11
    We have had a wonderful time this week at the beach. I just got the Wifi to connect this morning. My son helped me.The weather has been great- all sunshine and no rain! It has been very relaxing! Just what I needed. The condo is wonderful. Everything was so clean and the balcony view is fantastic. Thanks for checking with me and thanks for a great week! Lynn and family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great condo!

    Great condo!

    • Guest John (Milton, GA)
    • Date of stay 07/09/11
    • Review Submitted 07/26/11
    The condo was reasonably priced, very clean and convenient to St. Augustine. The people in the surrounding condos and the facility staff were very nice and quiet. Perfect place to take your family for a beach vacation! Pat was very helpful and easy to work with!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children.

    Owner response: Thanks, John! We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. Please keep us in mind for future visits. We appreciate you taking time to write a review.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Making Plans to Return Next Year!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Making Plans to Return Next Year!

    • Guest Wendy
    • Date of stay 07/02/11
    • Review Submitted 07/23/11
    Pat, We just returned home! ;( I love St Augustine and really appreciate your rental. We really got a lot of much needed rest this visit. I wanted to let you know that you should be so thankful for Amber - she does a great job! I love walking in to a rental and finding it very clean. That means more than anything to me. Everything is very well stocked. Do you happen to know what your rates will be for next summer? We are already beginning to make plans! Thanks, Wendy Owner speaking- this guest has already booked again for next summer!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest S and A
    • Date of stay 06/25/11
    • Review Submitted 06/26/11
    Hi Pat Arrived late last night from cool rainy Scotland - had a great night's sleep. Everything in Condo is A1 - already had early morning beach walk. Off for breakfast now. Thanks again for all your help...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Eric
    • Date of stay 05/29/11
    • Review Submitted 06/07/11
    Everything was great. The condo was very nice and it was wonderful to be right on the beach. We spent everyday going from the beach to the pool to the beach... Thank you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Great Place to Stay - On the beach with an ocean view!

    Great Place to Stay - On the beach with an ocean view!

    • Guest K-GGG (Good Grief Girls) (McDonough, GA)
    • Date of stay 05/21/11
    • Review Submitted 06/04/11
    Absolutely wonderful week! This was our 4th year to stay here and highly recommend it to anyone! Great view of the beach, especially at sun rise - - nothing better than starting the day on the balcony with a cup of coffee and a prayer! Condo was well stocked, clean, and very comfortable. The owners are very special people and we have enjoyed getting to know them over the years. We'll be booking again!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: We love having you come to the condo for your yearly retreat. Thank you for your kind remarks- we think you're pretty special, too! Hope to see you next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great week for spring break

    Great week for spring break

    • Guest Joel (Jacksonville, FL)
    • Date of stay 03/26/11
    • Review Submitted 04/04/11
    My family stayed at the condo for the week of spring break and had a wonderful time. The condo is very well cared for and the access to the pools and beach are great. In addition to the beach, pools and sightseeing in St. Augustine, we also took up tennis and played every day with the kids. Great week and great place just down the road from us in Jacksonville. We intend to come back.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children.

    Owner response: Thanks, Joel. We're glad you had such a good time and that the condo was an enjoyable backdrop for your family time! We hope you do come back. Thanks for taking time to come and write a review. We appreciate it. Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Next Installment on Michael's Review!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Next Installment on Michael's Review!

    • Guest MM
    • Date of stay 01/15/11
    • Review Submitted 10/19/11
    Last but not necessarily least of the recommendations is The Oasis. It is only a couple of blocks from the condo and is a great place for breakfast or lunch. It is very busy at night and we never visited at night, but it seems to be the only nightlife on St. A Beach. If you enjoy fresh seafood, there is a seafood market about a mile from the condo on your left after you turn right at the light. For non-recommendations, the biggest disappointment for us was Amici's, an Italian restaurant fairly close to the condo. The first time we went we were seated in the bar area next to a table of loud drunks. We thought that area was the total size of the restaurant so did not ask to be moved and no one offered to move us to another area where we could eat in peace. The food was pedestrian at best. We decided to try it again and found out how large the restaurant actually is. Unfortunately, they could not get the pasta order right on our second visit, did not try to make it right when reported to them, and what we got was not good. If you like Italian, there is a small restaurant across the street from The Oasis that is supposed to be excellent according to what we were told,but we never made it there. (See Saltwater Cowboys!) The other disappointment was not being able to find a decent pizza. We tried 3 or 4 local parlors but none were good. I'm sure there must be good pizza somewhere along the way. Our favorite thing to do is going junking. There is a great flea market on the other side of St. A and the one in Daytona, a short drive, is even larger. Most of the other attractions other than the fort (pack your senior National Park Pass if you have one)are mainly touristy, although St. George St. is enjoyable as well as wandering back streets in the old area of town. There is a great shell place right on the main drag before getting into town from the beach. If you aren't dead-set on grilling, you will love the condo, watching the sun go down over the water from the balcony, walking on the beach collecting shells and starfish (soak them in alcohol for 48 before drying in the sun), fishing from the piers and eating out. We had a wonderful time and if it weren't so far we'd be back again this winter.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Second Half of Previous Review!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Second Half of Previous Review!

    • Guest Michael
    • Date of stay 01/15/11
    • Review Submitted 10/19/11
    This is the next installment of the previous review which the guest sent to my box. It wouldn't all publish due to the length but I thought it was helpful stuff! and our favorite restaurant. The seafood and atmosphere are great and the salad dressing is the best we've ever encountered.We tried bringing a half gallon home but it didn't last the two plus week extended journey back west. If you like your seafood fried, you'll love O'Steens just a few short miles from the condo.After stuffing yourselves, pick up a quart or two of the Minorcan clam chowder to take back to the condo for a meal the next day. Delicious! Be sure to get there early or you will recognize your arrival by the line outside. For BBQ you have to try Sonny's. Though a small chain, it is excellent.As a former Mississippian, I pride myself on my smoked pork butt and if you like smoked pork, theirs is as good as it is out there. Unlike the salad dressing, we did make it home with a few bottles of their BBQ sauce.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful stay

    Wonderful stay

    • Guest Mike (Salt Lake City)
    • Date of stay 01/15/11
    • Review Submitted 10/19/11
    I wrote a long review of Pat's condo right after getting home last March, but something went wrong and it never posted. With a million apologies to Pat for this late review of our 6 week stay during January and February, 2011, I'll try again. Most of what I say has been said better many times before, but I'd like to add our kudos to the chorus of praise. First off, Pat is a wonderful individual who is super easy to work with and who goes the extra mile to make sure everything goes right even if she is half-way around the world in China. The condo development was built in the mid-70's, but was completely renovated a few years ago and is immaculately maintained. I don't think that there is a better location on St. Augustine Beach, with the beach just past the pools and across the walkway over the dune, with a great view of the ocean from the balcony. The only problem we experienced with the development is that the condo rules do not allow either charcoal or gas grills, and none are furnished by the condos for use in the common areas. I usually grill 3-4 times a week year round, so this put a major dent in our dining plans. However, as will be noted below, there are a large number of really good restaurants available nearby. Most of the units in the development have been upgraded, and Pat's is no exception. The floors are all tile and the furnishings are homey rather than luxurious, something we liked. The only issue I mentioned to Pat was the high speed internet connection that was not wireless and required sitting on the end of the couch to be used. I resolved the problem with a visit to WalMart to get a router. As soon as Pat was made aware of this issue she offered to pay for the router if I wanted to leave it, but I was planning on using it at home. If I know Pat, there is now a wireless router in the unit. A short and easy walk from the condo - or an easier drive - are two shopping centers, one with a Winn-Dixie supermarket and the other with a Publix. Although we can't remember the names, both centers have Chinese restaurants and both are very good. The Publix shopping center has a number of other restaurants we ate at, we would recommend Mi Casa – very good Mexican – and Sea Oats – great for breakfast. A word of warning about Sea Oats: if you order pancakes plan on one stack of three feeding at least two people, since they are HUGE. While at St. Augustine Beach do not miss eating at Salt Water Cowboys, very close to the condo a

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks, Michael. I appreciate the time you took to post this. I will post the remainder of your review which came to my inbox in another frame as it won't allow me to post all of it. You are right, though, that we did get the modem for the internet- purchased the week you left! We had also already planned to speak to our homeowner's assoc about the grill situation while we are here in America this time to see if they would consider community grills. Thanks for taking the time to write such a thorough review. Come back one day!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Expectations Met!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Expectations Met!

    • Guest Kerry
    • Date of stay 01/08/11
    • Review Submitted 01/30/11
    Everything is wonderful - the condo is so nice and meets all our expectations! It is perfect for our family and everything is so simple and clean.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place to stay at a better than fair price.

    Great place to stay at a better than fair price.

    • Guest Sully (Little Rock, Arkansas)
    • Date of stay 12/21/10
    • Review Submitted 12/30/10
    We had a beautiful view of the Atlantic Ocean from our living room and master bedroom. The kitchen had anything you would need to cook a meal. The price couldn't have been better. It was a great deal. The whole complex was very quiet.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks for taking time to post a review. We're glad you had a nice stay and hope you'll come back. You were wonderful tenants who corresponded well and treated our condo as you would your own home. We appreciate that! Thanks again for the rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest G and T
    • Date of stay 11/22/10
    • Review Submitted 12/09/10
    We had a wonderful stay. You have a lovely condo and this is a beautiful beach and area of Florida. We may check to see if your condo is available in May if/when our daughter graduates. We were very blessed to stay in your beautiful condo over Thanksgiving Week. This was a very special time for our family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Alex
    • Date of stay 11/16/10
    • Review Submitted 11/23/10
    To say that the time at the condo were some of the best days that I've had in a very long time would be an understatement. Thank you so much for welcoming me. Being there felt like home almost immediately. I tried to leave it as clean as it was when I first stepped in (which was spotless).

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • great stay

    great stay

    • Guest Sara (Mcintosh Conty, Ga)
    • Date of stay 11/06/10
    • Review Submitted 11/15/10
    I had a wonderful stay. Everything was as represented and I could not have asked for nicer, more helpful people to deal with. The location was superb, quiet, comfortable, yet close to everything. I love looking at the ocean and hearing the sounds and just a few short steps and I was on the beach. I hope to revisit before too long. thanks for everything, Sara

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you, Sara. We appreciated your patience in going through the steps to get the internet back up and running when it had gone on the fritz. We'd love to welcome you back at any time in the future! It always blesses my heart to know that guests have enjoyed the condo. I appreciate you taking the time to write this review.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Absolutely Everything We Needed!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Absolutely Everything We Needed!

    • Guest Jan
    • Date of stay 09/18/10
    • Review Submitted 10/11/10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and the condo was PERFECT! It had absolutely everything we needed. We couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you for sharing your condo with us! We are hoping we will be able to go back again one day and we’d love to rent from you again if #304 is available!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • New Home Away from Home!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    New Home Away from Home!

    • Guest Shalley
    • Date of stay 09/11/10
    • Review Submitted 10/11/10
    The condo was wonderful. My family and I had a great time. We have enjoyed St. Augustine for over 5 years but have never ventured past Vilano Beach--but now I think we found our new "home" away from home!! Thank you so much for sharing the condo with us for a week!! We are looking forward to going back next year!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Vic and Becky
    • Date of stay 07/31/10
    • Review Submitted 08/09/10
    We had a great time and love the location. Since my son drives now I parked my truck on Sat afternoon and never drove again all week until time to head home. Yeah!! Metal detected every morning as the sun was coming up. No buried treasure as yet. Looking forward to our next visit. Thanks again for everything.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • safe, clean and secure!

    safe, clean and secure!

    • Guest wb (Dalton, GA)
    • Date of stay 07/02/10
    • Review Submitted 07/22/10
    My family stayed in this unit for the week of the fourth of July and had an excellant stay. We have vacationed in St Augustine for years and we always stay at St Augustine Beach and Tennis. This unit was very clean and I always feel extra secure staying on the premises. My youngest son has severe allergies so the fact that we did not have to worry about carpet (it is all ceramic tile) made my visit worry free. This unit was very well stocked with everything that you need. It is also very convenient to the stairs, elevator, trash shoot, etc. We wnjoyed our stay so much that we have already booked for next year. Not only is the room great but The Dexters were so very nice and to deal with. You will not be disappointed with this unit!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks, Wendy, for taking time to write in our guest book. It always makes my day to wake up to a nice review of our property! We look forward to having you stay next year and are really happy that you enjoyed our condo. As always, we welcome suggestions on how we can make it an even more pleasant stay in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation!!

    Great Vacation!!

    • Guest Weber (Cookeville TN)
    • Date of stay 06/26/10
    • Review Submitted 07/01/10
    We had a wonderful time in St. Augustine!! The condo was clean, and comfortable and Pat was great at communicating with us. We were nervous about sending such a large amount of money by writing a check since there is no credit card methods of payment, but all was exactly as she said! We would definitely come back again! The Weber family

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks for this helpful review! Probably many have the same hesitation you expressed so it's good of you to share both your concerns and the resolution. We're glad you found the property as advertised. Please come back in the future and thanks again for the rental.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent choice

    Excellent choice

    • Guest Kim (Burlington, Kentucky)
    • Date of stay 06/12/10
    • Review Submitted 06/27/10
    We found this condo to be exactly as it was described, the accommodations were nice and overall the condo was very clean and well kept. We are a family with two children, ages 4 and 7, and it was a perfect fit for our family. We especially appreciated the hand held shower in the hallway bath, it made bathing the kids much easier. I also loved the crockpot, I would just put dinner in the crockpot and head to the pool and beach and dinner would be done when we returned from the beach in the evening. My husband and I loved the big flat screen TV in the master bedroom, it was great for watching movies after the kids went to bed. We have rented several condos at Myrtle Beach over the past few years, this was our best experience renting and we loved St. Augustine, I don't think we will be going back to Myrtle Beach anytime in the near future : ) Our kids really enjoyed going to the Forts and the lighthouse, and I enjoyed the shopping in St. Augustine. If you are Catholic I recommend attending Mass at the Cathedral Basillica, which is the oldest parish in America, it was beautiful. I really appreciated how the owners of this condo were very responsive and always returned my e-mails promptly, everything went very smoothly, no problems whatsoever. I would definitely recommend this condo to a friend and we will most likely rent again.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you, Kim. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Saint Augustine is a very special place to us, too. Thank you for treating our place as if it was your own and for taking such good care of it. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. And thanks for mentioning your good experience with the church there. That is the kind of information helpful to our future guests. Blessings to you all, Pat and Stacy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Perfect Vacation Location

    Perfect Vacation Location

    • Guest Paula (Middle Georgia)
    • Date of stay 05/24/10
    • Review Submitted 06/17/10
    This is an extremely nice condo that can sleep six people very easily. There were new floor tile throughout, which made sweeping easy when necessary. We cooked some great meals in the well-supplied kitchen, while the dishwasher made for easy cleanup. There was an excellent view from the balcony, which had six chairs and a small table (large enough for playing cards). There was a beautiful view of the ocean and both pools at the condo. The lawns and sidewalks were very neat and clean, while the boardwalk to the beach was a short distance from the condo pools. The beach was great for walking, as it was very clean with no large crowds to contend with. The supply of beach towels and other accessories was more than adequate, and the Whirlpool washer and dryer were handy for cleaning the beach towels and keeping us from having to bring a car full of dirty laundry back home. The air-conditioning in the condo was fabulous and when it was cool enough, we could open the windows (which all had screens) to allow a nice breeze to come through. The trash shoot was also located on the same floor a few feet away, allowing for fast and easy waste disposal. We enjoyed the flat-screen TVs in the living room and master bedroom, and even made use of the DVD player in the living room to watch a movie. Parking was simple with more than enough spaces, facilitating quick parking. The two elevators along with luggage and grocery carts allowed us to arrive and depart with no issues. Historical St. Augustine was only 15 minutes away. What a great condo for our vacation; we would love to return!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Paula, thanks for the thorough review! I didn't even know what brand the washer was myself! It was a pleasure dealing with you and your group. We hope you'll be back in the future. Thank you for treating our place as if it was your own and leaving it in such good shape. Many blessings! Pat

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • 2nd stay

    2nd stay

    • Guest dafy (lake ariel)
    • Date of stay 05/01/10
    • Review Submitted 05/21/10
    Our 2nd stay in this unit was as nice as our first. The owner, even though being out of the country, was attentive to our needs when a situation arose. The view of the ocean from our deck was wonderful. Easy access to the ocean, only moments away from St. Augustine and restaurants, WiFi, access to gym, tennis club and indoor pool. A large flat-screen in the bedroom and comfortable mattress made this unit our home away from home. Would come back for a third time!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Well Equipped and Comfortable

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Well Equipped and Comfortable

    • Guest Bernie and Nancy
    • Date of stay 03/01/10
    • Review Submitted 05/03/10
    This guest was in our unit this past March, which was unusually chilly in North Florida. I am posting it so that future guests know that they will be taken care of when they are at our condo. We do our best to respond quickly to the needs of our guests. LeeAnn (Amber- two names, one lady!)is our housekeeper and Marv is our handyman. The chairs were scratching because we had not visited condo personally since new ceramic tile was installed and hadn't realized the problem. That has now been addressed! Hi Pat, We enjoyed our stay at your condo,inspite of the chilly March weather. It did ,however, warm up the last week we were there. We were sure glad we took jeans and sweatshirts.Your condo was very well equipped and comfortable.We don't have a laptop so we not able to take advantage of the computer hook up.The roof project was completed and Marvin installed a new light switch in the kitchen. Lee Ann installed a new phone. We left a note suggesting the dining room chairs have felt under the legs, as they are very noisey when we pushed them in. It's finally Spring in Michigan now and we have lots of yard work to do. It was a pleasure renting from you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice Amenities

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Nice Amenities

    • Guest Ron and Liz
    • Date of stay 02/14/10
    • Review Submitted 05/03/10
    This was the e-mail I got from our guests who stayed two weeks at the end of February 2010. Her husband became ill when there and she was appreciative of the personal attention we were able to give her. "Your place was really nice to stay in. I appreciated all the amenities such as dish ware bedding & towels etc.Other than Ron's incident and the cold!!!!! weather we were fine. We will definitely consider your place again, and recommend it to friends. Ron is fine.It a was a very minor stroke. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and Lee Ann, please tell her thank you."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Impressively Clean

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Impressively Clean

    • Guest Erika
    • Date of stay 01/30/10
    • Review Submitted 05/03/10
    Here is a comment I got in my inbox from a February 2010 guest: Hi Pat! I wanted to let you know that when we got there the place was absolutely spotless, it even smelled clean. I used to clean fancy yachts, so I know the drill, and I was impressed. We were very happy in your condo, often the furniture is uncomfortable in a rental, but we spent happy hours on the couch. We really liked the condo, it was better than I had hoped.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Kathy O1 (Anderson SC )
    • Date of stay 10/13/09
    • Review Submitted 10/13/09
    We just got back from staying at Pat's condo in St. Augustine. It was a comfortable, wonderful place to stay. The view from the balcony is pretty and very relaxing. The condo is convenient to all the attractions in that area, shopping, grocery stores and restaurants. We actually found a sand dollar that had washed up on the beach and also saw a starfish that had washed up. If you go to St. George street, be sure to stop at the Savannah candy store and get a praline. YUM!!! We are looking forward to going back again.

    Owner response: Wow- such nice feedback from my own sister:-D. Thanks, dear, and thanks for checking up on the place for us. Last year we found a starfish and a sand dollar, too, so October must be the time of year for that. I always recommend the pralines, too. Wish I had one right now!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Paulette Horne (Pelzer, SC)
    • Date of stay 10/11/09
    • Review Submitted 10/11/09
    Very nice condo. Easy to find location, ample parking, clean and comfortable accommodations. Great view of the ocean, two pools and a courtyard from the balcony. It was very pleasant and relaxing to sit on the balcony and listen to the waves and watch the people on the beach. Several nights we enjoyed eating our meal on the balcony, soaking in our surroundings and watching the sky light up with the sunset (Yes, I know, we were on the east coast and the sun sets in the west. However, I promise you will still see some glorious sunset colors). The beach is very easy access from the condo and allowed for a safe place to walk along the water (vehicles are also allowed on the beach). My husband spotted a gopher turtle nest along the dunes and on another walk actually spotted two gopher turtles perched by the nest. Our group also spotted some dolphins in the water. We enjoyed daily excursions into historic St. Augustine visiting St. George Street, Governor House Museum, Lightener Museum, the Old Jail and the Fountain of Youth to name a few. The best value is Fort Matanzas on A1A South of the condo. It is FREE, has a short boat ride from the mainland to the small fort, is very informational and educational. We found a restaurant/bar (Mango, Mango) on A1A to St. Augustine Beach that we enjoyed. It has an island themed cuisine. Our party of 6 each tried something different. The fried plantains and tuna wrap are highly recommended. The arroyo con pollo was good but spicy for those that like spice. Also in that same vicinity is a Fiesta Falls mini-golf. Prices were reasonable (check coupons for $1 off each person) and they had some reasonably priced soft-serve ice cream which was a refreshing way to end our round of golf! Both the restaurant and mini-golf had easy access to the beach. We thoroughly enjoyed the visit. The condo feels like a good combination of home and vacation. You won't be disappointed with a stay here. This was our second trip to the condo and with God's grace, we will be returning.

    Owner response: Wow, Paulette, great suggestions for things we had not even tried in the area! We're glad you were able to stay at the condo and that you enjoyed it. Come back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kris
    • Date of stay 09/01/09
    • Review Submitted 08/31/09
    Here is the letter I got today from our 8/22-8/29/09 guest:Pat your place is so wonderful. The 3rd story gives such a nice view of the gardens and the ocean. The south side of the complex was a great pick too because the morning sun doesn't blast you. Our time we so relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you for opening up you condo for renting. It was so quite and the beach there was beautiful. It couldn't have been a better experience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Mary93 (Raleigh, NC)
    • Date of stay 05/28/09
    • Review Submitted 05/28/09
    This unit is fabulous and is in an excellent location. The unit was very clean and has a great view of the ocean and pool area. My husband especially loved the big wide screen TV in the master bedroom. The unit has everything you need - washer/dryer, 3 TVs, wonderful kitchen and dining area and a great balcony. We were celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary and we enjoyed our time in St. Augustine. We personnaly know the owners of this unit and they are a wonderful Christian family. The unit is very well taken care of.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ted
    • Date of stay 05/28/09
    • Review Submitted 05/27/09
    Here is the comment in my inbox from the Memorial Day tenant currently in the unit. I thought the remarks about the parking lot might be helpful for future tenants who might be there in rainy weather- though this was very unusually heavy rain for the area- 12 inches in a week. In normal rainy weather, the parking lot is fine. Owner Your place is beautiful. I am very happy with it. Just to let you know, it has rained here for several days and the entrance to the condo complex is flooded, but passable. However, if it continues it may worsen, so you may want to let any other bookings know this if they have a low profile vehicle they may have some trouble. I have a truck so it is no problem here, after all this is florida. The forcast is calling for additional rain all week. Thanks again for the deal and we will do more business in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Lane
    • Date of stay 05/28/09
    • Review Submitted 05/27/09
    Here is the feedback the late April tenant sent to my e-mail. Note, we have addressed the television channel concern! Had a great time in St Augustine. The weather was perfect and your condo was very nice! Enjoyed the pools and the beach and the lovely views from your deck. Would do it again! A couple of observations- not complaints! The toilet bowl in the master bedroom bath rocks a little- not tightened down enough and the tvs are not coordinated . You get some channels in the master bedroom but not in the living room and visa versa in the living room. Just letting you know. Would certainly rent your place again! Tom

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Easy Living- Wake up to the Sound of the Ocean

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Easy Living- Wake up to the Sound of the Ocean

    • Guest Cynthia
    • Date of stay 05/04/09
    • Review Submitted 05/03/10
    Here is the text of a letter I from our May 2-16/09 tenant: I had tried to find a way to leave a guest comment when we returned from our trip, but I can't figure out how to do that. I can see the comments others have made, but I don't know how to leave a comment of my own. I must be missing something. If you would like to quote me, I am happy to confirm all that your previous renters have said so well. It was wonderful to wake up to the sound of the ocean with the sun welcoming you to each new day. It didn't take long for us to get down to the beach for our daily walk after breakfast and then swim & sun at the two pools. Everything was easy living - lots of nearby shops and restaurants, plenty of things to do - you cannot get bored in the St. Augustine area. We had fun visiting the Alligator Farm, drove into town a couple of times to tour the fort and walk through the streets of historic St. Augustine. Nearby Marineland was also fun to visit the dolphins and watch the trainers put them through their playful games. This was trip we would certainly make again; and the cleanliness, safety and convenience of the condo makes a great home base. ~The Harveys, Westbrook Maine

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 2 [ 1 | 2 ] Next