Anaheim Hills Private Pool and Blt-in Bbq. Cul De Sac T
You sent a message to this owner.
- Minimum stay:4 nights
- Pets allowed:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Home is located at end of cul de sac.Flat screen TVS. Two full size refrigerators,one in house and one in garage. Granite counter tops through out the house.
The atmosphere is serene and very relaxing.Golf course less than a few blocks away.Fourteen miles from Disneyland .Not more than 30 minutes from beaches depending on traffic. Health spas and restaurants within four mile radius.
Movie theaters,bike trails and horse stables close by.Please call 714 2347485 if your email is not responded to in less than 45 minutes or if you need an immediate response.Ask about the specials for March,April and MAY BOOKINGS BY PHONE.
- Vacation Rental
- Guests Provide Their Own Meals
- Pets Not Allowed
- Children Welcome
- Non Smoking Only
- 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8, Beds for 6-8
- Bedroom 1
- Bedroom 2
- Bedroom 3
- Convertible bed(s)
- King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3)
- 2.0 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bathrooms
- Bathroom 1
- Bathroom 2
Kitchen & Dining
- Cooking Utensils
- Ice Maker
- Air Conditioning
- Linens Provided
- Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
- Parking Off Street
- Wood Fireplace
- DVD Player
- Satellite / Cable
- CD Player
- Wireless Internet
- Computer Available
- Broadband Access
Pool & Spa
- Jetted Tub
- Private Pool
- Deck / Patio
- Outdoor Grill
Location & View
- Mountain View
- Theme Parks
- Sight Seeing
- Miniature Golf
- Horseback Riding
- Fitness Center
- Basketball Court
- Mountain Biking
ReviewsWrite a review
We rented this house for our after-wedding gathering. The house is even prettier than the photos! The picture doesn't do the master bedroom justice. The bed is slightly elevated, and facing a gigantic LCD TV. The bathroom has a big tub, and there are multiple sinks. The house also has a computer room on the second floor, a basketball hoop next to the pool, a BBQ pit, 2 fridges, and a washer/dryer. The owner is very nice, fair, and accommodating. Highly recommended!
- Guest Anonymous
- Date of stay 03/01/09
- Review Submitted 03/23/09
Pictures=Great, The Real Thing=INCREDIBLE
Pictures=Great, The Real Thing=INCREDIBLE
I looked at a TON of vacation rentals in preparation for our vacation, and was hesitant to inquire about this one because it seemed too good to be true (especially for the low price and no deposit reqiured). When I talked with Edwin, he was very helpful, even though I didn't give him the customary 1 month prior notice. He was always available to answer our questions over the phone. When we walked into this house, we were stunned. It is so much more beautiful in person! I couldn't believe how spacious the upstairs rooms were! I was worried about fitting our baby's playpen into our room and still having space for our toddler to sleep, but there was more than enough space in the master bedroom! I am so glad that we went with this house rather than a hotel- it was nice to come "home" after a long day of sightseeing, and especially nice to save money by making our own food. The kids especially liked the pool, and it was nice to have a beautifully landscaped yard for them to play in. We will definitely stay here again when we return!
- Guest Megan T.
- Date of stay 04/03/13
- Review Submitted 04/10/13
Very Nice House!
Very Nice House!
This house was under-rated. What a deal for the money! Owner of the property was very nice and helpful. The house itself was awesome. Our son loved the pool, spent hours in it! The back yard was very green and lush. It was close to all major attractions. You will love it.
- Guest Maureen
- Date of stay 04/06/12
- Review Submitted 04/11/12
Recommended for: Sightseeing, families with teenagers, families with young children.
This is a beautiful house that needs some TLC in a great area close to Disney. Other than that we were not impressed. We had to clean the house before getting settled. Food had to be washed of the floor in the kitchen, the brand new vacuum that had never been used was full after we used it. Bottle caps behind the door in the master bath. Railing broke going up the stairs. ALL OF THE SMOKE DETECTORS TAKEN DOWN??? Cupboard doors falling off in the kitchen. Light bulbs burnt out all over the house. Cobwebs hanging from the light fixtures and ceiling. We had some sort of bugs crawling out of the bathroom and kitchens drains almost every day. The owner offered us an extrta night free but what we really wanted to do was stay some where else but since we had already paid that was not an option.
- Guest Ian
- Date of stay 12/21/10
- Review Submitted 12/27/10
Owner response: To the best of our knowledge,the house had been cleaned well enough prior to the arrival of the above renters.They were offered an extra night only as a courtesy on our part,because our policy is that a customer is never wrong.Our goal is to make sure that all our renters are satisfied but we can only do what is realistically possible and also take the opportunity to learn from every criticism that we get from all of our renters. As always,thanks for the comments.
These owners are AWESOME and very flexible! Just when when you think your vacation is a flop due to lost payments in the mail, the owners were very patient, polite and understanding. Needless to say, although we didn't have our payment to them within the expected time frame, they honored our reservation until the payment was made. This home is not just income property!!!! These owners truly want people to enjoy themselves and all that California has to offer. So my last word... Thanks Sam! You are the best!!!
- Guest Sara Perdue
- Date of stay 03/07/10
- Review Submitted 03/07/10
|Dates||Nightly||Wknd Night||Weekend||Weekly||Monthly *||Event|
4 night min stay
This owner accepts: Credit cards.
Call the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the owner/manager for more information.
Year Purchased: 1986
Why the Owner Chose Anaheim Hills:
we also get to use the house when it is not being rented.So we still remain connected to the house.
The Unique Benefits at this House:
You have both the suburban feel of the bike and horse trails and at the same time can enjoy what a big city offers,such as different ethnic restaurants,five grocery stores,two golf courses,horse stables,work out gyms and shopping malls to name a few.All within a five mile radius.
- Primary: (714) 234-7485 (California, USA)
- Click Here to see All My Rental Listings
Front LeftPersp. Outdoor View
There have been visitors to this page since
the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2008.
Date last modified - Wednesday, February 13, 2013