Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Luxury Designer Quiet End Unit ,Hot Tubs Right on Ski Slope

You sent a message to this owner.

luxury new kitchen fully supplied, look out to ski run, Blackcomb base lift.

luxury new kitchen fully supplied, look out to ski run, Blackcomb base lift. Living area, with leather lounger of F/P, looking into BR, view to ski run Kingsize bed, TV/DVD, safe, sliding doors to large deck, view slope from bed, New bathroom with granite, spa tub and shower, relax aft hard day ski 4 windows,on ski hill,see chairs, skiers,mtn base/tops,sunrise to sunset See Wizard chairs passing, 109 is two of 4 windows grnd level, so private/cozy 109 end unit looking out and on ski hill, see 2 of 4 windows, ski in/out to lift Out your condo windows on ski hill see horse rides, bears with bright view out Course walk away,open May 04th, walk up course to Lost lake beautiful Aspen left, ski in/out,we are two turns from the base Mtn/lift and top hotels ec See Aspens sign right, 2 ski turns and your on the lift Mtn base, best location big wrap around deck w/BBQ, table,chairs,in the sun, first part covered w/sun in we are closest to base, h next to grn, 109 is end unit bottom side on ski slope Aspens lobby, 24hr front desk, conv room, comp room, free movies,60' TV Hot tubs and heated pool in Aspens court yard, 109 other side end unit and quiet summer view from our bedroom, deck to Blackcomb base, 3 min walk, two ski turns 2 of 3 hot tubs, heated pool out to ski run/hill. 109 is other side end lkg out Look out condo windows to see Mtn top, base,chair,skiers,great view location see ski in to complex up to May, see hot tubs and pool We are ski in/out see our condo window looking out to skiers,chairs,base,Mtn top Peak to Peak from Blackcomb/Whistler Mtn tops, free on lift ticket, try both Mtn Mtn top restaurants, great food/views all year round see Blackcomb/Whistler Mtn conected by Peak to Peak, we are base of Blackcomb hot tubs on slope side,109 cross hall thru exercise room w/extra bathrm/showers

Calendar

Last updated: 04/23/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:2-5 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:Yes

Aspens condo description

YOU DESERVE THE BEST... YOU HAVE FOUND IT.

DISCRIMINATING LUXURY SEEKERS... HERE IT IS!

(Check and compare our outlook and location before booking)

Why settle for less than you deserve or expect? No need to compromise your taste.
Right on the the ski run. Look out your condo widows to see skiers/chairs going buy, Mtn top
and base Wizard chairs to go up. Bright private end unit with sunrise to sunsets.

Positively the best condo ambiance and location in the Whistler/Blackcomb resort.

No long walks in your boot to lifts and then home aft long day.

Dealing with owners direct there is so no management fees, hotel taxes, cleaning fees. No surprises

A true ski in / ski out location. Bright end unit. No units looking at or in, very private. No court yard noise and entrance noise.
Quiet, cozy ambiance as clients say, just like home. All hi end.

Our end unit is newly renovated and stunningly decorated by a well known international designer.

Bedroom
The bedroom has a deluxe king size bed with TV / DVD and sliding doors out to a large wrap around covered deck.

Living Room
The living room sofa is custom designed and converts to a comfortable queen size bed....The gas fireplace and designer mood lighting throughout creates a relaxing and inviting ambiance.
Relax after a good day skiing in our leather recliner in front of the fire place watching the 45” flat screen TV over 400 channels, DVD player with 12 free newer movies you can enjoy, like your in a home theater.

Kitchen
The new gourmet kitchen boasts custom cabinets, stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops and fully equipped.

Bathroom
The bathroom has a body jet spa shower, soaker tub and granite counter tops. Lots of extra towels, hair blower ect.

Free Extras
Other amenities include free hi- speed wireless Internet, free long distance phone calls throughout North America. There is an air conditioning for the hot summer days or it can be used for extra heat if required. Have a safe as well. The Aspens has a 24 hour front desk, internet, computers and printer office. Large conference room with entertainment area with large flat screen TV for guests.

Deck
We have a very large covered deck with a new BBQ to enjoy with your friends. It has 2 lounge chairs, hi glass bar table with four chairs

View out your windows to the ski slope, chairs, mtn tops and base mtn lift, Wizard chair. Full sunsets, see skiers go bye.

Come to Experience it….

Look out the units large picture windows to watch skiers, the lifts, the mountain tops and enjoy the spectacular slope side views while retaining your privacy. Not many units you can experience this. I have owned many different homes in Whistler. This unit #109 is the best of all being right on the ski run. It was a dream of mine and it came true. Seeing the skiers and chairs out my unit windows on the lift is a true Whistler experience you can experience it as well.

To ski
Go out our end unit past the hot tubs to the slope side, Skis on and two turns (200 mtrs) to the Wizard chair lift Blackcomb base. Enjoy the dual mountains skiing, Whistler/Blackcomb from the Wizard run or experience the Peak to Peak lift which is world renown. No cars needed/parking or no big hikes. Your skis / boards are kept by the free Apens ski valet. Best thing is, after a full day of skiing, your tired and all you have to do is ski right to the unit. Ski/boards off and your in your unit right away. Get a cold or warm drink and then soak in the hot tubs slope side to completely relax. Most places people are still making their way home, tired and not enjoying the journey to their location.

Condo location
3-4 Min walk to Village North, 10-12 min walk to Village town center. Free shuttle bus out front of our complex. Paths all around for walking or cycling. We get sunrises to sunset views. Bright sunny private end unit right on the ski run. We are far enough away too not hear the bars closing and no big crowds. You are in best area of Whistler/Blackcomb with hi end restaurants, shops and hotels. Secured parking is underground right below our unit at 14.00/n. Best rate in Whistler. No elevators needed.

Ask for views and location of other units to compare with ours before booking.

You deserve the best...

We have a multitude of positive guest comments that we can send you their comments on our unit and location on request. We have another site with more pictures and info that has the guest comments as this site one does not have this feature.

Here are two of the many guests comments. See site below for more guest comments on #109.

*It's really been lovely in your condo. Thanks so much for your help and the wonderful condo! The online description does not do justice to the views and the fantastic forest scents! It's great to be so close to town but 'away' enough from the noise and enjoy the peace and quiet. The pool was great and as you said, we heard no noise whatsoever from the hot tubs ect. Just perfect!
I will recommend your place highly to anyone I know who is lucky enough to spend some time in Whistler.*

* Hi Dave
Thank you for a fantastic time in your luxury condo. It was everything I expected and more. We will be back for sure and make sure we book this condo in the Aspens. We had a total of 13 staying at the Aspens in other units and your condo #109 was voted for the best location and ambience. Inside too the outside views, it was so spectacular.
Once again, thank you for making our holiday so special.*



IF YOU NEED MAPS, SITES, TIPS ON ANYTHING AVAILABLE IN WHISTLER, WE CAN SEND YOU ATTACHMENTS ON MOST ANY OF YOUR REQUIREMENTS. JUST ASK, WE WILL SET YOU UP

Cheers and have a great holiday experience in our unit luxury condo right on the ski slope, #109 Best Location and ambiance

Dave, Daphne, Patsy and Sandy

NOTE: If you make your booking LESS THAN 1 WEEK from your arrival date, PLEASE CALL Dave to book

Keywords: Condo

Property Type

  • On floor 1
  • 650 sq. ft.
  • 4 story
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters:

            age 25 and under can't rent, sorry...moreless

          • Children Welcome
          • Non Smoking Only
          • Alternative Lifestyle
          • Nude Beach
          • Pets Not Allowed
          • Wheelchair Accessible

          Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4, Beds for 2-4

          • Bedroom 1

            ...moreless

          • Convertible bed(s)

            ...moreless

          • New special queen (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) special designed for comfort, bed chesterfield, cot...moreless

          Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom

          Kitchen & Dining

          • Kitchen:

            luxury, stainless, granite counters, completely loaded with all appliances...moreless

          • Microwave:

            new stainless steel...moreless

          • Dining Area Seats:

            6...moreless

          • Catering Available
          • Cooking Utensils

          Amenities

          • Garage:

            park right below unit, dry and close and security...moreless

          • Washing Machine:

            Shared in building new big facility...moreless

          • Clothes Dryer:

            shared, in building big facility...moreless

          • Gas Fireplace
          • Covered Parking
          • Fireplace
          • Air Conditioning
          • Parking Off Street
          • Fitness Room / Equipment
          • Living Room
          • Parking
          • Hair Dryer
          • Babysitter
          • Linens Provided
          • Iron & Board

          Other Amenities

              • Condo is luxury updated, with a big flat screen, Hi Def, surround sound, wireless Internet, free NA calls, big rap around deck with a BBQ, mood lighting, special painting, look out living room and bedroom to ski slope, New kitchen and bath stainless steel appliances, granite counters, bright with full sunrise to sunset, hot tubs, exercise room, ski valet, walk to restaurants, shuttle bus outdoor, big entertainment room with big TV, lobby and front desk, underground parking right below the unit. Best thing ever is the romantic decor private end unit on the ski run. New IPOD player, free movies...moreless

              Entertainment

              • Satellite / Cable:

                HD,surround sound, 45 flat screen with Netflicks free movies...moreless

              • Shared Hot Tub:

                three hot tubs right on ski slope...moreless

              • Television:

                45' flat screen w/ hi def...moreless

              • CD Player
              • DVD Player
              • VCR

              Communications

              • Free Long Distance:

                call free anywhere in North America, as long as you want...moreless

              • Telephone:

                Free calls, as much as you want for all North America...moreless

              • Wireless Internet:

                hi speed wireless free in unit...moreless

              Pool & Spa

              • Communal Pool:

                heated for swiming all year round...moreless

              • Heated Pool

              Outdoor Features

              • Deck / Patio:

                Big area, lounge chairs,4x hi chairs with glass table for entertaining, 2 x sun chairs, golf putting area,BBQ...moreless

              • Kayak / Canoe
              • Outdoor Grill
              • Balcony
              • Bicycles
              • Tennis
              • Golf

              Theme

              • Spa
              • Romantic
              • Tourist Attractions
              • Sports & Activities
              • Away From It All
              • Adventure
              • Family
              • Budget

              Location & View

              • Mountain View:

                Can see top of Blackcomb and Whistler Blackcomb Mtn base. View is out to ski run. End unit private but see skiiers and chairs go by. True ski/out...moreless

              • Ski-Out:

                out unit door, few steps and on ski run, few turns to base chair, no line ups or parking need to worry about...moreless

              • Resort:

                Has a valet ski drop off, hot tubs, pool, ski in/out, conference room,24hr front desk,ski store, laundry...moreless

              • Ski-In:

                unit right on Wisard run, full view of chairs, bright sun rise to sunset and private...moreless

              Car

                  • Not Necessary

                  Activities

                  • Roller Blading
                  • Mountaineering
                  • Mountain Climbing
                  • Wind-Surfing
                  • Whitewater Rafting
                  • Ski Privileges Optional
                  • Hiking
                  • Racquetball
                  • Rafting
                  • Ice Skating
                  • Freshwater Fishing
                  • Cycling
                  • Hunting
                  • Sailing
                  • Snowmobiling
                  • Golf
                  • Tennis
                  • Mountain Biking
                  • Rock Climbing
                  • Kayaking
                  • Cross Country Skiing
                  • Basketball Court
                  • Skiing
                  • Snowboarding
                  • Fishing
                  • Bird Watching
                  • Miniature Golf
                  • Boating
                  • Scenic Drives
                  • Paddle Boating
                  • Eco Tourism
                  • Cinemas
                  • Health/Beauty Spa
                  • Restaurants
                  • Horseback Riding
                  • Shopping
                  • Library
                  • Massage Therapist
                  • Laundromat
                  • Hospital
                  • Swimming
                  • Fitness Center
                  • Medical Services
                  • Sight Seeing
                  • Wildlife Viewing
                  • Walking
                  • Groceries
                  • ATM/Bank
                  • Sledding

                  Other Activities

                      • It is right on and looking out to the ski hill. 3 min walk to upper village and 12 min walk to the town centre. Tub park, ski in/out, hot tubs,pool, lots of restaurants, Peak to Peak gondola, horse sleigh rides, snowmobile adventures, spas, Zip trek, much much more, Summer, golf,horse back riding, ATV tours,farmers market, pool, hot tubs, kid amusement park 3 min walk away, bike, kayak, lake beaches, hiking, Mtn top hikes, Peak to Peak, Zip trek, bungee jumping, bear adventure walks, much much more. ...moreless
                       

                      Reviews

                      Write a review
                      • Perfect Whistler Condo

                        Perfect Whistler Condo

                        • Guest Anonymous
                        • Date of stay 03/20/14
                        • Review Submitted 03/23/14
                        I have stayed at many Whistler hotels/condos. The Aspens is the best location if you want ski-in/ski-out accommodations. I have stayed at several different condos at the Aspens and I can say, without reservation, that this condo is the best 1 bedroom at The Aspens. Benefits: --Location: End unit on the first floor with view of the slopes and a GREAT wrap-around deck. Next to the pool entrance and workout room. Park directly underneath with easy access- one floor down nearby stairway. Easy access to slopes- exit door just across hall. --Owner managed unit: I always prefer this over a Property Manager. Owners care more than property managers and their units reflect this- the condos are generally nicer and always better supplied. This condo had lots of extras- from condiments in the well-stocked kitchen to toboggans for the kids. A previous comment complained about noise from the nearby hot tub. It is nearby- I love that (my old bones need it after skiing). I never noticed the noise, although I did look out the window during the evening and saw a full hot tub. Anyway, the pool & hot tub close at 10. Not a problem. In the future, I will always try to book this unit when skiing at Whistler.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • perfect stay

                        perfect stay

                        • Guest Tony (Vancouver)
                        • Date of stay 11/18/11
                        • Review Submitted 11/28/11
                        Unit is right on the slopes within a stone throw to the upper village and the Chateau Whistler. The condo is decorated nicely with a great kitchen, bathroom and TV/sound-system. The wrap around balcony with BBQ is right on the slope with a wonderful view. The Aspens has a wonderful pool area with three hot-tubs. I would not hesitate to stay here again and will recommend this unit to friends and family. The owner, Dave, was quick to respond to my e-mail requests and returned both of my calls quickly when I had some questions during our stay. He went out of his way to ensure we had a great trip and I would like to extend a big thank-you.

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, people with disabilities, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                      • Wonderful Condo!!

                        Wonderful Condo!!

                        • Guest Warran L.
                        • Date of stay 09/14/11
                        • Review Submitted 09/27/11
                        We stayed in this condo for 3 nights last week, and had a wonderful time! This is a first class unit with all high end appliances, beautiful decore, a king bed, a fabulous deck with mtn views and a superb location just a few steps down to the village! The pool and two hot tubs were real close by, so that was great! There was no noise what so ever! In fact, I can't ever remember staying in a place that was soooooo quiet! In response to the review from Kentucky ( Adequate Lodging) I would have to disagree with all of his negative comments. The unit was very clean, the bathroom door closed fine, the shower head never leaked, the floor tiles & decore were beautiful and the fridge was a non-issue. We loved staying here and would highly recommend this condo to all our friends! Whistler is a beautiful place to visit, any time of the year!

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                        Owner response: Thank you Warren for the comments. We know 109 is an upscale unit, great location and outlook. You deserve the best and sounds like you enjoyed it...

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                      • Loved it

                        Guest comment entered by owner

                        Loved it

                        • Guest Christian,Tana and Eva
                        • Date of stay 04/16/10
                        • Review Submitted 08/26/11
                        Loved the condo, absolutely beautiful.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • just like home

                        Guest comment entered by owner

                        just like home

                        • Guest Brian,Shannon, Erin Travis Florida
                        • Date of stay 03/26/10
                        • Review Submitted 08/26/11
                        Thanks for letting us stay here. We are going to hopefully be back next year.It was very cozy and made us feel at home. Peace

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • 5 star

                        Guest comment entered by owner

                        5 star

                        • Guest chris and alex
                        • Date of stay 12/30/10
                        • Review Submitted 08/26/11
                        Thanks! We really enjoyed our stay here in 109. It was wonderful and much nicer than we expected. Thanks for such and managable stay. We skied and snowboarded a lot and we were so happy to have a place like this to settle down. We will definatly visit again. Once again, thanks for the nice stay.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • wow

                        Guest comment entered by owner

                        wow

                        • Guest The Littles
                        • Date of stay 11/10/10
                        • Review Submitted 08/26/11
                        WOW! What a beautiful place! We enjoyed our stay here. The views are spectacular. The furnishings and decor made us feel at home. Your interior designer did an excellent job. We look look forward in staying here again in the near future.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • top spot

                        Guest comment entered by owner

                        top spot

                        • Guest Trish & Ken Clark
                        • Date of stay 09/10/10
                        • Review Submitted 08/26/11
                        many thanks for a wonderful and very comfortable staying your very well positioned condo. The views from the windows and balcony are just breath taking. We enjoyed BBQ's on the terrace. Lots of walks. The village is very pretty at nights. Thanks again from Trish, Ken, Dominic Clark Austrailia P/S a wonerful R&R after our long flights

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Adequate Lodging

                        Adequate Lodging

                        • Guest Richard (Kentucky, USA)
                        • Date of stay 03/06/11
                        • Review Submitted 08/06/11
                        My wife and I rented this apartment in March. In reviews of lodging it seems appropriate to discuss the lodging unit, not the environmental factors of Whistler. Here is what we found: The good: It's near the outside exit and the entrance to the underground garage. It's located on the lower level and has easy access. The apartment has an updated look. The bad: It's located near the tub and you clearly hear people loudly party at all hours. Many items didn't work, such as the bathroom door not closing, overhead electrical lighting failing to work with sticky notes stating not to turn them on, the fireplace didn't ignite, the tub showers didn't work and leaked. The list goes on and on... The ugly: The apartment was absolutely filthy. It may not have been the owner's fault, but it looked as though it hadn't been properly cleaned for a long time. The quirky: Things like installing a refrigerator where the door swings the wrong way so that every time you get food out of the refrigerator you must stand outside the kitchen area. The contractors also failed to use correct tiles in the renovation. The verdict: We left early and stayed elsewhere (didn't ask for a refund). We told the owner about the concerns via e-mail. Overall, the Aspens were only about 30% full at the height of the season. We won't return.

                        Owner response: My guest book and all comments on my unit are exemplary. Everybody writes how they love the location, decor and will come back for sure. My unit is cleaned every time a client goes, no charge and there have never been complaints. Top cleaners. Not sure if you walked in and the unit was being cleaned at the time because it is always spotless. I get them to report bulbs out or things to fix from rental. In regards to tub? we are 12-15 min walk from town center where the bars close at 2AM and is really loud. Thats why we bought in Benchlands to get away from the noise and ruckuses. You must of had a few stragglers come up this way. We had a special fridge made to use in the space. Complaint about my tiles, wow. It was a professional designer and hi end contractor. I rent my unit many many times and always say they loved my place, thank me and say definitely coming back.Bathroom door closes no problem. Can't please everyone. Have over 4000 rentals and all great reports, love the unit and for coming back to stay.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

                      • Wonderful experience!

                        Wonderful experience!

                        • Guest Mariola (New York/Poland)
                        • Date of stay 02/19/11
                        • Review Submitted 05/17/11
                        It is a true ski in/ski out location, right on a slopes. The condo was perfect for our family of 3, very well furnished. Kitchen stocked nicely. The place is next to hot tubs, swimming pools & exercise room. Convenient and pleasant walk to the village. The owner was very easy to work with. We had a great skiing with a tons of fresh powder and sunny days, ( thanks for ordering this for us). The whole week was truly unforgettable. Definitely we want to come back. The condo is highly recommended. Thanks Dave.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                       
                      Rental basis: Per property
                      Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                      Spring skiing,ski out still
                      Apr 1 - Apr 30
                      2 night min stay
                      C$140
                      C$840
                      Still skiing lots of snow
                      May 1 - May 30
                      2 night min stay
                      C$120
                      C$721
                      Summer/Fall lots to do and see
                      Jun 1 - Nov 27
                      2 night min stay
                      C$125
                      C$750
                      Mtns open US thanks giving
                      Nov 28 - Nov 30
                      3 night min stay
                      C$175
                      Lots of Snow, full coverage
                      Dec 2 - Dec 20
                      2 night min stay
                      C$140
                      C$840
                      Xmas holidays, beautiful...
                      Dec 21 - Jan 3
                      5 night min stay
                      C$350
                      C$2,100
                      Winter Wonderland
                      Jan 4 - Jan 31
                      2 night min stay
                      C$199
                      C$1,197
                      Two Mtns longest verticle
                      Feb 1 - Mar 31
                      2 night min stay
                      C$225
                      C$1,400
                      My Standard Rate
                      2 night min stay
                      C$125
                      C$750 C$2,850
                      * Approximate Monthly rates, actual rate will depend on the days of the month you stay

                      Additional information about rental rates

                      Fees:

                      • Tax Rate 5%

                      Cancellation policy:

                      100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.


                      This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                      Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                      Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                      Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                       

                      Calendar

                      Last updated: 04/23/2014
                      Check availability
                      23 Available
                      21 Unavailable
                      22 Today
                      23 Selected dates
                       

                      Location

                      • Nearest Airport: Vancouver International at 120 Miles
                      • Nearest Ferry: 1 hour drive at 90 Miles
                      • Nearest Train: Whistler station at 5 Miles
                      • Nearest Motorway: HWY 1 to Whistler from Vanc at 1 Miles
                      • Nearest Beach: 10 min walk, lake beach at 3 Miles
                       

                      Owner info

                      Year Purchased: 2008

                      About the owner: Hello, My wife (Daphne) and I are long time Whistler crazies. Back when the Whistler Village town center use to be a garbage dump, we would go and watch all the bears at night. It was always a dream to own a condo right on the ski slope, watching the chairs and skiiers go by. We have bought and sold in Whistler for many years and this condo is the best location we have had. So bright, private with hot tubs and pool to lounge around or just sit on our big deck outside and take in all the sites. We are from West Vancouver, so it is a short car ride up. Once we arrive it feels like it is a world away. Hate to say but with the spring and summer time, we enjoy Whistler even more. So much to do and take in. Really this location after owning all over Whistler is the best of all. We are now golf junkies and enjoy the local courses. We bike a lot, so enjoy the multitude of trails. Really so much to do. We keep active and really get to enjoy our condo when it is available. If renting with us we can share the many things you can enjoy, Winter and Summer. it is heaven to us and glad other people can enjoy the condo as well. It is years of Whistler life and finding the ultimate getaway spot for everyone to enjoy. Feel the true Whistler resort experience. We do every time and have enjoyed it for many years,

                      Why the Owner Chose Aspens:
                      This location is right on the ski slope. Sunrise to sunset. Private with all things we dreamed of. Perfect for us with the years we have had at Whistler and can now pass it on through rental, to experience this true resort condo experience.

                      The Unique Benefits at this Condo:
                      view of the Mtns. View of skiers and chairs going by. Trails all around. Close to Lakes and golf. Private with big deck to take in everything. Close to the town center and restaurants. So central, walk everywhere be in full luxury in the condo You will want to come back


                      Contact us

                      Speaks: english

                       

                      Photos

                      • luxury new kitchen fully supplied, look out to ski run, Blackcomb base lift.

                        luxury new kitchen fully supplied, look out to ski run, Blackcomb base lift.

                      • Kingsize bed, TV/DVD, safe, sliding doors to large deck, view slope from bed,

                        Kingsize bed, TV/DVD, safe, sliding doors to large deck, view slope from bed,

                      • 4 windows,on ski hill,see chairs, skiers,mtn base/tops,sunrise to sunset

                        4 windows,on ski hill,see chairs, skiers,mtn base/tops,sunrise to sunset

                      • 109 end unit looking out and on ski hill, see 2 of 4 windows, ski in/out to lift

                        109 end unit looking out and on ski hill, see 2 of 4 windows, ski in/out to lift

                      • Course walk away,open May 04th, walk up course to Lost lake beautiful

                        Course walk away,open May 04th, walk up course to Lost lake beautiful

                      • See Aspens sign right, 2 ski turns and your on the lift Mtn base, best location

                        See Aspens sign right, 2 ski turns and your on the lift Mtn base, best location

                      • we are closest to base, h next to grn, 109 is end unit bottom side on ski slope

                        we are closest to base, h next to grn, 109 is end unit bottom side on ski slope

                      • Hot tubs and heated pool in Aspens court yard, 109 other side end unit and quiet

                        Hot tubs and heated pool in Aspens court yard, 109 other side end unit and quiet

                      • 2 of 3 hot tubs, heated pool out to ski run/hill. 109 is other side end lkg out

                        2 of 3 hot tubs, heated pool out to ski run/hill. 109 is other side end lkg out

                      • see ski in to complex up to May, see hot tubs and pool

                        see ski in to complex up to May, see hot tubs and pool

                      • Peak to Peak from Blackcomb/Whistler Mtn tops, free on lift ticket, try both Mtn

                        Peak to Peak from Blackcomb/Whistler Mtn tops, free on lift ticket, try both Mtn

                      • see Blackcomb/Whistler Mtn conected by Peak to Peak, we are base of Blackcomb

                        see Blackcomb/Whistler Mtn conected by Peak to Peak, we are base of Blackcomb

                      • Living area, with leather lounger of F/P, looking into BR, view to ski run

                        Living area, with leather lounger of F/P, looking into BR, view to ski run

                      • New bathroom with granite, spa tub and shower, relax aft hard day ski

                        New bathroom with granite, spa tub and shower, relax aft hard day ski

                      • See Wizard chairs passing, 109 is two of 4 windows grnd level, so private/cozy

                        See Wizard chairs passing, 109 is two of 4 windows grnd level, so private/cozy

                      • Out your condo windows on ski hill see horse rides, bears with bright view out

                        Out your condo windows on ski hill see horse rides, bears with bright view out

                      • Aspen left, ski in/out,we are two turns from the base Mtn/lift and top hotels ec

                        Aspen left, ski in/out,we are two turns from the base Mtn/lift and top hotels ec

                      • big wrap around deck w/BBQ, table,chairs,in the sun, first part covered w/sun in

                        big wrap around deck w/BBQ, table,chairs,in the sun, first part covered w/sun in

                      • Aspens lobby, 24hr front desk, conv room, comp room, free movies,60' TV

                        Aspens lobby, 24hr front desk, conv room, comp room, free movies,60' TV

                      • summer view from our bedroom, deck to Blackcomb base, 3 min walk, two ski turns

                        summer view from our bedroom, deck to Blackcomb base, 3 min walk, two ski turns

                      • Look out condo windows to see Mtn top, base,chair,skiers,great view location

                        Look out condo windows to see Mtn top, base,chair,skiers,great view location

                      • We are ski in/out see our condo window looking out to skiers,chairs,base,Mtn top

                        We are ski in/out see our condo window looking out to skiers,chairs,base,Mtn top

                      • Mtn top restaurants, great food/views all year round

                        Mtn top restaurants, great food/views all year round

                      • hot tubs on slope side,109 cross hall thru exercise room w/extra bathrm/showers

                        hot tubs on slope side,109 cross hall thru exercise room w/extra bathrm/showers

                      VRBO #168627

                      There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                      This listing was first published here in 2008.

                      Date last modified - Monday, April 14, 2014

                      C$120 - C$350 per night (CAD)
                      27

                      1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom
                      Sleeps 4

                      View calendar: Updated 04/23/14
                      Minimum stay: 2-5 nights
                      Dates are unavailable
                      Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                      This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                      Book It

                      Detailed Price

                      Owner
                      Email owner

                      +1 1-425-557-6703

                      Speaks: english
                      This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                      Add vacation protection services to your booking

                      Three services to protect your trip:

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                      Get it now

                      advertisement