Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
LARGE wrap-around balcony with wonderful east and west views!!

Clean Condos- Stay@Beach Rentals! Windward #508-Wrap Balcony! [#169984] | View Property

Edgewater Beach Resort
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)
$130 - $400/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (18)

Sort by:
  • Great get-away

    Great get-away

    • Guest LaDon (Fayetteville, NY)
    • Date of stay 12/22/12
    • Review Submitted 08/22/13
    We have rented this condo several winters now, as New York snowbirds. We love having an end unit with fantastic views, can even see the fireworks from Pier Park. It is very comfortable, beautifully appointed, parking is easy and it is quiet from foot traffic since no one walks past the unit. Most floors are tile so you don't worry about tracking sand on carpets. Bedrooms are very nice size, lots of closet space and the wi-fi works great. Highly recommend.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Absolutely Beautiful

    Absolutely Beautiful

    • Guest Michial (McCalla, Alabama)
    • Date of stay 04/28/11
    • Review Submitted 06/01/11
    We stayed in this condo at the end of April 2011 and I must say that it was the most beautiful condo that I have ever seen. Stay at the Beach Rentals made it easy to make reservations for our visit. This room was like stepping into a Coastal Living magazine and I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful condo! :)

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Shelly
    • Date of stay 04/25/11
    • Review Submitted 05/05/11
    Hi, Erica! I just wanted to personally thank you for an AWESOME vacation stay!! The condo in Windward #508 was absolutely beautiful!! We were so impressed with the unit and your personal service and attention was so greatly appreciated. Thanks again for the discounted rate on our last night. Every little bit helps. Anyway, we had a great time, the beach and weather were beautiful, and I would definitely return and recommend you to anyone. Have a great day!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Vicky & Dale McGuffin
    • Date of stay 09/29/09
    • Review Submitted 09/28/09
    I just wanted to personally Thank you for a great time and such wonderful accomodations. They always say things happened for a reason and I believe that. We had trouble with our other rental and just happened on to yours and from now on this will be our new home for years to come. We arrived early and we were greeted with such great response and I just wanted to say an extra Thank You! As soon as we find out when the next bike week is for next year we will be calling again. Thanks again & have a great day!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Grissoms
    • Date of stay 08/17/08
    • Review Submitted 08/16/08
    VAL, I DID RECIEVE MY DEPOSIT CHECK AND WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW HOW MUCH WE DID ENJOY OUR STAY IN THE CONDO............ WE LOVED THE VIEW AND ALTHOUGH IT WAS ONE OF THE OLDER BUILDINGS IT WAS WONDERFUL .... WE WERE LIKE IN OUR OWN LITTLE WORLD ON THAT END OF RESORT AND THAT PART OF THE BEACH WAS LESS CROWDED.........WE ONLY WENT OUT TO EAT AT NIGHT TWICE THATS HOW MUCH MY CHILDREN EVEN LOVED THE CONDO...MY 10 YEAR OLD(BOY) LOVED THE LAY OUT OF THE KITCHEN SO MUCH THATIS WHERE HE STAYED MOST OF THE TIME WATCHING THE TV AND HE EVEN VOLUNTEERED TO WASH DISHES AFTER EVERY MEAL THEN TOLD DAD WE NEED A NEW KITCHEN LIKE THAT... WE WILL SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT YEAR GOD BLESS THE GRISSOM'S FROM TN

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Free Fall Allstars Elite
    • Date of stay 04/29/08
    • Review Submitted 04/28/08
    Hi Val, We had a super weekend...the condo was great and our cheer squad and coaches really enjoyed the beautiful view and your super hospitality. It really meant alot to our cheerleaders to have someone cheering for them - thank you so much for coming out to support them. The gifts were just the perfect ending to a perfect weekend....we look foward to seeing you this time next year. When we finalize the dates I'll get in touch. I have also fowarded your info to our coaches and parents - you might have a few stay with you in the future for their vacations...I'll be sure to let them know to tell you they are part of our Free Fall All Stars Squad. Once again, thanks so much... TerriAnne

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Claire
    • Date of stay 02/19/08
    • Review Submitted 02/18/08
    So this place is wonderful & plenty big for all of us. This place is pretty. Thanks for keeping it clean.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Griswold's
    • Date of stay 08/31/07
    • Review Submitted 08/30/07
    We had an awesome time. When we entered on Friday, the view was awesome. My husband, 2 children, their spouses & grandson spent our 1st family vacation here & we hated to leave. The kids enjoyed having there own bedroom, bathroom, & the wrap around balcony was great! We will definitely rent this condo again. We might even make this a family tradition. Thanks for sharing your place!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest The Doziers, Hicks, & Lasaten's
    • Date of stay 07/14/07
    • Review Submitted 07/13/07
    We had a wonderful time. The view is spectacular & your decorating was nice. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest The Poe's
    • Date of stay 06/23/07
    • Review Submitted 06/22/07
    We got your place because of a cancellation- but as soon as we saw your place we knew the Lord blessed us with this awesome condo. Thank you for sharing it with us. We will definitely be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Big group
    • Date of stay 06/02/07
    • Review Submitted 06/01/07
    We've enjoyed staying here. Thank you for having it spotless & clean. Amber,Braeden,Skylar,Lisa,Cindy,Donnis,Wendell,Kurt,Jeff, & Tyler

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Colalino's & Kendrick's
    • Date of stay 04/09/07
    • Review Submitted 04/08/07
    Thank you for having us! Everything was good from view of rooms. Had lots of fun. Will come back definitely

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest The Massey Family
    • Date of stay 11/22/06
    • Review Submitted 11/21/06
    Happy Thanksgiving! We enjoyed the unique decor & wonderful balcony view. Everyone agreed that it was a great vacation & definitely worth repeating in the future! Keep up the good work & God Bless! War Eagle & Happy Holidays!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Thomas family
    • Date of stay 09/01/06
    • Review Submitted 08/31/06
    We enjoyed our stay...that is beyond words!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Akin family & friends
    • Date of stay 08/06/06
    • Review Submitted 08/05/06
    We've had a terrific visit! Your condo is great. Thanks for sharing it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest The Morrison's
    • Date of stay 07/01/06
    • Review Submitted 06/30/06
    The decorating is wonderful & the view is great! We liked all the nice touches you have done to the condo..terrific!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Jessica & group
    • Date of stay 06/17/06
    • Review Submitted 06/16/06
    The place is wonderful! Thanks for the beautiful place to stay! Monica, Corey, Brett, Cindy, Ashley, Heather, Pam, & Brooke

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest The Hedgen Family
    • Date of stay 06/10/06
    • Review Submitted 06/09/06
    Thanks for the beautiful condo! We enjoyed our visit very much & appreciate all the work you've done!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]