Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Beautiful Lake Okanagan, waterfront and pool view from patio.

Check Out that View! Sunset Waterfront Resort [#172356] | View Property

Kelowna
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Other (See Description), 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-6)
C$135 - C$275/nt Canadian Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (20)

Sort by:
  • Great condo in a great location in Kelowna

    Great condo in a great location in Kelowna

    • Guest Alberta Traveler (Alberta, Canada)
    • Date of stay 10/19/13
    • Review Submitted 11/21/13
    I stayed in this condo for a month. It is beautifully furnished and has all the amenities that anyone could need. The building also has convenient underground parking, a gym and pools which are also great. The building is in a great location in Kelowna with the downtown, beaches and all amenities close by. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a place to enjoy a holiday in Kelowna. It definitely has all the extras that a hotel has (with the pools and gym and tennis courts) but also feels like home. There are 2 Queen bed (one of which is in a bed room and the other is more in the open near the entrance). The condo very comfortably sleeps 2 people in each Queen bed, although one bed has less privacy than the other. Wasn't a problem for me and my visitors during the month I lived at the condo.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The G's from Calgary
    • Date of stay 11/11/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    What a lovely condo... One restaurant that we thoroughly enjoyed was the "Rotten Grape". It's within walking distance - Bonus. Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The S's from Burlington
    • Date of stay 10/02/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Your condo is lovely. Thanks for your patience with all our questions. We enjoyed a band concert and a 50's show as well as a winery tour. The wine tour at Quails Gate was informative and interesting. Loved trying out new restaurants too! Blessings

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest L and R from Sherwood Park
    • Date of stay 09/17/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    As always a wonderful 5 day break at your home away from home. Thanks for your hospitality! God Bless. P.S. - Highlight - Canadian Tenors!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The L's from Calgary
    • Date of stay 09/14/10
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Thank you so much!! The views and the condo are awesome. We so enjoyed our few nights here. We were able to take in a big part of the valley while we were here and it was all excellent! I would highly recommend your home to anyone visiting!! Thanks again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The U's from Calgary
    • Date of stay 08/15/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Thanks again for the use of your amazing home in Kelowna! This trip we brought the kids and they also enjoyed the accommodations. We all enjoyed the pool, Lake and local activities. Malibu Grand Prix, Capital Theater in West Kelowna and the Boardwalk. We enjoyed the use of your BBQ... The kids were also impressed with the views from Mission Hill. Best Regards.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest L & C from Sherwood Park
    • Date of stay 08/10/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Well, here I am back at #903. Wonderful. Great fun, great weather, great time - with one exception, you were missing. Look forward to future visits. Thanks! L. Beautiful place and wonderful weather. Can't wait for another visit! C

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The O's from Calgary
    • Date of stay 08/08/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Thank you for accommodating our request to stay in your unit. We enjoyed every moment. Enjoyed some great Okanagan wine on your deck. We ate at Bouchons - was very good. ... and, as always, Quails Gate Winery is a must on our list.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The H's from Calgary/High River/Lethbridge
    • Date of stay 08/03/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Amazing! Myself and my family all love Kelowna but getting to stay at your lovely home made our stay that much better! :) Beautiful view! Lovely interior (whoever decorated did a lovely Job!) We went to Minstrels Cage and Bar for lunch - everything on the menu's amazing! We found a lovely park "Sun-oka" just past Summerland. Enjoyed some wineries - Rollingdale being our favourite. We're sad to leave but I'm sure we'll be back! Thanks again for everythin!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The H's from Sherwood Park AB
    • Date of stay 07/09/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Great place. Loved the views of all areas. Great walks. Enjoyed winery, was great place for a wedding. Thanks for hospitality.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest L & S from Toronto
    • Date of stay 06/22/09
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Your personality and warmth transcends to your beautiful home. Thanks for making us feel at home in your ever so tasteful condo! Your beautiful condo, made our visit to Kelowna extra special. God willing, we'll come and visit again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The R's from Trail BC
    • Date of stay 11/14/08
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Lovely! Lovely! We will definitely be contacting you for another visit. Thank you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Brad and Kerri from Bermuda
    • Date of stay 11/07/08
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Thank you for allowing us to stay... your place is great! We will definitely recommend you to anyone coming to Kelowna.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The U's from Calgary
    • Date of stay 09/07/08
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Thank you for sharing your Kelowna oasis with Andrea and I. Glad we found your condo on VRBO. We were able to leave the kids at home with the grandparents and have some "parent" time. Highlights include the Mission Hill and Cedar Creek wine tours, dinner at Fresca's, Bouchons Restaurant and La Busola. Shopping at 2 Decor on Waterstreet proved to be very interesting experience... and also a passion for the art walk. Thanks again!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The K's from Edmonton
    • Date of stay 09/01/08
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    What a wonderful resort! We enjoyed the whole experience, the view, the accommodations, the city etc.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The T's from Calgary
    • Date of stay 08/28/08
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Thank you for sharing your place with us. We loved the view and all the amenities in this complex. We had Sunday Brunch at the Grand Okanagan and it was great! We shall return!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The G's
    • Date of stay 08/21/08
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    We really enjoyed your place and would recommend it to anyone we know that is coming to Kelowna. The pool was great...too bad we did not know about the tennis courts until we got here. Cheers.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest C.G. from Edmonton
    • Date of stay 08/15/08
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    We absolutely loved your beautiful condo. Thank you very much for sharing i with us for the weekend. The view is breathtaking! When we were weren't out taking part in the triathlon, we sat out on the balcony, drinking in the warmth and the view almost the entire weekend. We stumbled across the Concerts in the Park one evening and were lucky enough to catch a local band... We had diner at the little French restaurant around the corner from here - Boucherons... the Mahi Mahi mmm!We treated your place with care and respect and will certainly love to come back to stay here if we are in Kelowna. Lucky you to own this little piece of heaven in the Okanagan!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The P's. from Edmonton
    • Date of stay 05/11/08
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    Wow... that was great! Our many thanks... the place was awesome! We couldn't have asked for more... We treated your place like our own and will recommend it to anyone else we know. Glad we met... Be blessed and well-thy!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest W. H.
    • Date of stay 05/07/08
    • Review Submitted 06/02/11
    What a wonderful haven!... Fabulous location with the most amazing view. Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]