Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
This shot is only a 5min. easy walk from our remodeled historic loft........

A Deal! May Cancel $1975mo!!Historic Remodel W/ Garage! [#173237] | View Property

San Clemente
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 3)
$75 - $175/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (33)

Sort by:
  • FUN TIME!

    FUN TIME!

    • Guest Joanne (Lake Arrowhead)
    • Date of stay 10/26/13
    • Review Submitted 11/04/13
    Our fourth time at this wonderful condo. We already have a fifth time booked for 2014. It is a cozy, stylish, comfortable unit and is in a great location to walk the beach. We will keep coming back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Charming and Spacious

    Charming and Spacious

    • Guest Mary & Michael B. (stanwood, wa.)
    • Date of stay 10/12/13
    • Review Submitted 11/04/13
    We had a wonderful 2 week stay here. All the comforts of home, plus some. Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on. Great restaurants close by. La Siesta is our new favorite. Proximity to the beach was the best! Having 2 beautiful patios really added alot to the ombiance. I loved having plants to water and tend to. We can't wait to return. Without a doubt, the best rental experience I've ever had.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: It was our pleasure having you stay with us! We appreciate the care and respect you showed our little CASA. We welcome you back in the future!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Comfortable home away from home

    Comfortable home away from home

    • Guest Nancy (Norwich, NY)
    • Date of stay 07/26/13
    • Review Submitted 08/23/13
    Very comfortable property. The property was clean and well maintained, looked like the pictures. Furniture was comfortable and arranged well for the space. There were blankets and pillows around to feel at home. Kitchen had all amenities and was easy to work around. Close to the ocean and the rail trail. We loved the patios! Felt very much at home. Loved the property and the stay!!! I would recommend this property and hope to be back.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Cute place, close to beach, parking problematic

    Cute place, close to beach, parking problematic

    • Guest Very chill location (Phoenix, Arizona)
    • Date of stay 07/06/13
    • Review Submitted 07/18/13
    I would have rated this a five star except for the parking situation. The listing says that the garage will handle mid-size or smaller cars and you will share it with the tenant downstairs. I was driving an Audi A6 which is labeled a mid-size car in advertising, the Audi web site, etc. So I arrived with the impression that I would have a space that accommodated this size car. Unfortunately, what the owners call mid-size and Audi calls mid-size are very different things. As a result, parking for the entire week was a huge hassle. Available street spots are rare. The one night I got lucky, I ended up with a parking ticket (they sweep the streets during certain days during a 2 hour window - be sure to read the small print on the signs). After this, I negotiated with the owner of the Discount Tire shop next door to allow me to park there who said I could use the further spots next to the dumpster. These spots are dark at night but it was the lesser of the evils. The welcome booklet in the condo also says you can park in the alley behind Discount Tire. The asphalt is completely torn up in that space, so it's not a viable option. Aside from this, the bed and couches were super comfy, the place is decorated with bright, cheery accents everywhere and it has a nicely equipped kitchen. Close to a really nice beach and walking trails and is perfect for a couple's getaway.

    Recommended for: Tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Hi Kathleen, We are very sorry to hear that parking issues took away from your stay at our adorable little historic beach place. Parking in a beach community in Southern California can be challenging at certain times. Our vacation rentals garage in our renovated 1926 building is not perfect, however it is rare to have any sort of garage at all at the beach. We make it very clear in our listing and especially in our rental agreements that the garage is narrow and only mid-sized or smaller vehicles will work together. In all the years we've owned this building, although not the easiest, we have parked a PT Cruiser and a BMW 5 series next to one another without damage to either vehicle. Like many things with a vacation rental everyone's subjective perspectives are different. That being said we understand your concern so we will be implementing an even more detailed auto size description in our ad. We really do try to inform every guest in the rental agreement. There are always exceptions and I apologize for your being inconvenienced. Your vehicle model is really a gorgeous high end LUXERY sports sedan. We understand your reticence in using the narrow garage. We will also revise our recommendations for additional parking since new restricted parking signs have recently appeared. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We appreciate your honest comments. It keeps us striving to do our very best for our guests. And thanks for the positive compliments in regards to our indoor spaces. It is indeed a HAPPY place. I hope your daughter had a great time with her surf lessons! Many thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • A return visit!!!

    A return visit!!!

    • Guest Denise (Tucson, AZ)
    • Date of stay 07/01/13
    • Review Submitted 07/19/13
    This was our second stay at this wonderful condo. We loved it so much last year, that we came back for a getaway from the Arizona heat. It was just as we remembered, very cozy, comfortable, and inviting. We love how close it is to the trail and walked to the pier almost every night for dinner or a drink. Take advantage of the beach trail! We even caught the train that's down the street, to San Diego for the day. What a fun experience! Thanks again, Jeff and Deb for being such wonderful hosts!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: You are so very welcome! We love having returning guests! So gladt that you were able to make more memories in San Clemente!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Walking Distance to the Beach

    Walking Distance to the Beach

    • Guest Dave and Bev (Parksville, BC Canada)
    • Date of stay 03/01/13
    • Review Submitted 05/27/13
    We loved our month long stay in San Clemente. With everything so busy up in LA and down in San Diego, this was the prefect in between place to enjoy some peace and quiet while still having easy access to the larger centers. The best part was we were only a block or two from a great beach with long walking trails. Jeff and Deb were very good hosts and the place was roomy and well appointed.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Mrs

    Mrs

    • Guest Joanne (Lake Arrowhead)
    • Date of stay 01/22/13
    • Review Submitted 03/14/13
    Another wonderful year at the beach. This was our third year of renting this unit - we came for five weeks. The listing is very accurate in description and photos. The property I always well-maintained and very welcoming. The owners are always helpful in answering questions or concerns - we have recommended this property to many of our friends. We have a host of friends in the area and they all love the place when they come to visit us here. Our biggest recommendation is to take advantage of the walk along the beach/railroad tracks - it is great; we also love to eat at the Rider's Club across the street.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, pet owners.

    Owner response: It was such a pleasure having you return to our special little place. We are so appreciative of returning guests and look forward to seeing you next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Great 7 week stay

    Great 7 week stay

    • Guest K. (Reno, NV)
    • Date of stay 11/11/12
    • Review Submitted 01/11/13
    What a wonderful experiance. I cannot say enough nice things. The best part was I had the pleasure of having the owners in the downstairs unit the whole time. Jeff and Deb are just delightful and how luck you would be if they are their during your stay. Loved having a garage. The bed is just wonderful.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Long Weekend Stay

    Long Weekend Stay

    • Guest Heidi (Las Vegas)
    • Date of stay 10/31/12
    • Review Submitted 11/05/12
    Can't say enough nice about this home. We felt like we were staying at a friend's home. Every detail was thought of: full kitchen, bath and bedroom. Super homey and very tastefully decorated. The bathroom was spectacular with a jacuzzi tube and all of the goodies one might forget to pack. This is an ideal spot for a couple. You can easily walk to the north San Clemente beach from the home and, also, catch the Metrolink at that location. The property is incredibly clean and well maintained. The owners were immediately responsive to concerns I had about parking in the garage (a must for beach location). I would absolutely recommend the location. My only criticism (and it is a minor, minor one) is the bed. The linens were fabulous but the mattress needs some attention particularly for those of us with back issues. As I said, a very minor issue and I would not hesitate to stay again.

    Recommended for: Girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Deb & I truly value our guests wonderful comments. We especially love to hear constructive criticisms. I have a very bad back as well and that is why we provide a $5,000.00 Duxiana bed. It is the only bed I never have less than a perfect nights sleep on. I'm very curious about the bed comment. We will be arriving at this property in a few days from one of our other properties in Idaho. I will immediately check out my bed once I get there! Jeff http://www.b4-after@vpweb.com

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Great accommodations and location

    Great accommodations and location

    • Guest M&D (United States)
    • Date of stay 08/23/12
    • Review Submitted 08/28/12
    We rented both units for 5 nights and really enjoyed the accommodations and the great location for our family. Both were most homelike and had everything we needed. The kitchen upstairs was great for preparing our family meals and then eating together in the dining area. Wonderful bedrooms and living areas, both inside and outside. We really like being a 5 minute walk to a great beach that was never crowded....and we could walk to the pier along the ocean in about15 minutes. Everything was memorable. Also, La Siesta down the street is a very good restaurant.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/10

  • what a gem of a find!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    what a gem of a find!

    • Guest Monica
    • Date of stay 06/01/12
    • Review Submitted 07/11/12
    I stayed here for 5 weeks and the Lewis's went out of their way to accomodate my very last minute stay. They had flowers and wine for me. They were really nice and helpful. The loft was so close to the beach and my workplace. It was really decorated in a beach/ colorful/ and tasteful way. They had great bedding and I used the decks the entire stay! I had my bike, went on runs on the trail, brought my surfboards. Thanks for your patience and graciousness. You helped me out and were a godsend!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Great Time!

    Great Time!

    • Guest Joanne (Lake Arrowhead)
    • Date of stay 02/01/12
    • Review Submitted 03/26/12
    This was the second year we stayed the month of February in this property, and will be staying again next year. It was a wonderful time. The location is perfect for us, close to the train station and beautiful trail to the pier and a quiet space at night. Deb and Jeff are great hosts!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks so much for your kind comments. You and Dave are an absolute delight to have as our guests!!! We feel honored that you choose to stay with us every year. That means the world to us and look forward to your stay in 2013!! Sincerely, Deb and Jeff Lewis

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Rental Review

    Rental Review

    • Guest josh (Atlanta)
    • Date of stay 11/14/11
    • Review Submitted 12/18/11
    The location, photos, and amenities listed in the ad were accurate. The place is well kept and clean. Owners have good communication for any needs. I would recommend this property to anyone. I stayed for a month while working close by and had no issues.

    Owner response: We try to make sure our guests are very comfortable and realize that your hard earned money can be spent on another VRBO. We appreciate our guests and we maintain our homes in the most meticulous way..... Thank you for your stay and we welcome you again should your work bring you to our little San Clemente! Deb and Jeff Lewis

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • GREAT LITTLE FIND

    Guest comment entered by owner

    GREAT LITTLE FIND

    • Guest REBEKAH T.
    • Date of stay 10/07/11
    • Review Submitted 10/30/11
    THANKS DEB AND JEFF SO BEAUTIFUL AND WE THREE GIRLS LOVED IT. THE WASHER AND DRYER WERE A BONUS!! WE HAD WEATHER IN THE 90'S SO WE SPENT ALOT OF TIME AT THE TIME RELAXING AND I EVEN GOT A TAN! YOUR APARTMENT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND WE FELT SAFE STAYING HERE. IT WAS SO PRIVATE AND LOVED COOKING OUR MEALS HERE. WE LOVE SAN CLEMENTE AND WE WANT TO SAY THANK YOU AGAIN FOR SHARING YOUR BEACH APART- MENT WITH US!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Linda
    • Date of stay 06/24/11
    • Review Submitted 07/14/11
    Hi Deb and Jeff, After a long day yesterday we made it back to Iowa. Thanks so much for allowing us to stay at your beach house. The location was so close to the beach and we loved that. Your place was so cute and had so many unusual and fun items that everyday we kept finding new things! We couldn't take them in all at once. It was so nice and really exceeded our expectations! We hope to come back for a visit and my newlywed daughter and son-in-law want to rent it for a romantic getaway! Thanks again for a great stay in your place and town. Good luck in your travels, Linda N.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Great location

    Great location

    • Guest Julie (Seattle and Hawaii)
    • Date of stay 04/06/11
    • Review Submitted 05/26/11
    Spent a month at this little gem .. great central location making it a snap to walk to the beach trail for evening sunset walks, yoga and swimming at the community center 2 blocks away and easy access to lots of eateries, coffee shops and even downtown for those who love to walk. Comfy bed and garage parking a real bonus. Neighborhood nice and quiet at night. Owners very helpful and responsive, thank you!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks so much Julie. It is very much appreciated. Jeff and I plan on visiting your family's winery for a day of wine tasting! I only wish the weather had cooperated a little bit more for your month long stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • San Clemente Paradise

    San Clemente Paradise

    • Guest Joanne (Lake Arrowhead)
    • Date of stay 02/01/11
    • Review Submitted 03/03/11
    We spent a wonderful month in the Artist Loft Apartment in 2011 and will again in 2012. The pictures and descriptions were very accurate; beautiful, clean and close to so much. Close to the beach path, bakery and restaurants in the quieter North Beach area of San Clemente. The owners are creative people, warm and very upbeat. They are the type of people you would enjoy entertaining in your own home - and this rental reflected all of these qualities.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much as your comments matter greatly to us and future guests. We do try very hard to make sure that our guests have a memorable stay !! We realize that your hard earned money should give you a great stay. We take that very seriously and are well aware that you could have chosen another vacation rental. We are happy that you chose us!!!!!! We can't wait to welcome you next Feb.!!!!! The Lewis's

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Perfect!

    Perfect!

    • Guest tmarie (philadelphia)
    • Date of stay 09/15/10
    • Review Submitted 12/19/10
    Staying at this San Clemente rental was one of the best times in my life. Everything was just perfect!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • A Hide Away by the Beach!

    A Hide Away by the Beach!

    • Guest Ro (Daytona Beach, FL)
    • Date of stay 09/01/10
    • Review Submitted 10/05/11
    Had the pleasure of renting this place for a month. Had no idea the quaint little town of San Clemente was just up the road. Easy access to beaches, I-5 and Pacific Coast Highway. I especially enjoyed the outdoor area off the kitchen. Lit all the candles and listen to the occasional windchimes. I was so relaxed, I fell asleep. Thanks Deb for your creative design and thanks to Jeff for sharing his photographic artwork!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest jeremy and tisha
    • Date of stay 09/01/10
    • Review Submitted 12/09/10
    Dear Deb and Jeff, Thank you so much! We really enjoyed our stay. You have such a beautiful home and we feel so lucky that you shared it with us. San Clemente is so pretty and perfect and we can't wait to come back. We found a place in San Diego where we will begin to make even more memories of So. California. Thanks again and we will never forget our wonderful stay!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • WHAT A DEAL!!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    WHAT A DEAL!!

    • Guest THE ROBERTS
    • Date of stay 08/01/10
    • Review Submitted 10/30/11
    WE ARE SO HAPPY THAT WE CHOSE YOUR APARTMENT! THE KIDS LOVED WALKING TO THE BEACH EVERYDAY AND THEY LOVED SEEING THE TRAIN AT THE BEACH! THEY WAVED TO IT! YOUR HOME WAS SO BEAUTIFUL AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. THE BEACH TOYS,CHAIRS, AND UMBRELLA WAS APPRECIATED. ALL IN ALL IT WAS A RELAXING STAY IN YOUR COMFORTABLE BEACH GET AWAY.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • M&B Rose, La Quinta, CA

    M&B Rose, La Quinta, CA

    • Guest Mindy (LaQuinta, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/11/10
    • Review Submitted 09/14/10
    We loved this charming beach getaway! Very comfortable; very nicely appointed in every way! Decorated with such a home-y yet hip flair inside and outside areas (the owner definitely has a decorating talent!) We had the pleasure of meeting the host & hostess/owners, Jeff & Deb Lewis;wonderfully nice people! They gave us such a nice warm,welcome. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need. Put your feet up in the comfy living room which has a great flat screen TV ( dvr & satellite) & tv in the bedroom too! The bed super-comfortable! I loved the big spa jacuzzi bath tub after day at the beach. We loved throwing our sandchairs on our shoulders and walking to the beach! Lots of wonderful nearby restaurants too. If you are looking for a getaway spot in San Clemente...this is it... we will definitely go back! M&B Rose, La Quinta, CA

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Enter Text Bob and Mindy, We feel as though we now have two new friends! It was a pleasure having you as our guests for your month long stay!! We are really happy that you enjoyed our little beach home and your tans proved how much you loved our beach!!! We would welcome you both back anytime (the sooner the better)!!!!!!! Deb and Jeff

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • FROM OUR GUESTBOOK

    Guest comment entered by owner

    FROM OUR GUESTBOOK

    • Guest THE GIBSON'S
    • Date of stay 07/08/10
    • Review Submitted 10/30/11
    THANK YOU FOR A BEAUTIFUL WEEK!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Special Place

    Special Place

    • Guest ptlb (Long Beach, CA)
    • Date of stay 06/03/10
    • Review Submitted 06/08/10
    I stayed here while getting ready for my wedding and it was such a great find! The place was so adorable and in an awesome location near the venue (the Ole Hanson). Renting this place was one of the best decisions we made. Jeff and Deb were so warm and welcoming and were so generous with their home and extra goodies when they found out we were there for a wedding. It was a great way to start our new life together. This loft will always have a special place in our hearts. If you are looking for something unique, beautiful, colorful, and very comfortable, you will be happy here. Thank you Jeff and Deb!

    Recommended for: Girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: It was our absolute pleasure having you as our guests!! You made a beautiful bride!! Welcome back anytime....... Deb Lewis

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Great, funky, close to the beach!!!

    Great, funky, close to the beach!!!

    • Guest Jen92 (Phoenix, AZ)
    • Date of stay 05/12/10
    • Review Submitted 06/09/10
    My family had a great time at this condo. It was in a great area close to the beach and train station. It's very safe and private. We loved the BBQ area and had many great dinners out on the patio. The jacuzzi tub was a great touch! Jeff and Debbie were very helpful, they even left a book that gave ideas about where to eat, shop, etc. They also left a wonderful basket filled with wine and snacks. We want to come back next year!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

    • Guest christa forster (Houston, TX)
    • Date of stay 09/12/09
    • Review Submitted 09/12/09
    Great place in one of the best locations in South Orange Country. I loved the access to the beach and Pacific Coast Highway. From Deb and Jeff's place, it's easy to get to so many scenic and interesting other South County locations; however, you may never want to leave the loft! It is cozy, well- stocked, quiet, cute. It's a great place at a great rate. Highly recommended.

    Owner response: thanks so much................ we offer low rates because of guests like you!!!!! It was our pleasure having you stay at our special little beach getaway.....

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest kathy/phil costello
    • Date of stay 08/13/09
    • Review Submitted 08/12/09
    jeff and debbie, thanks for a wonderful and relaxing time! Everything was perfect. We especially liked the outdoor eating/sitting area. the bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed walking daily to the pier! thanks again, Phil and Kathy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest elizabeth nelson
    • Date of stay 08/06/09
    • Review Submitted 08/05/09
    I can't tell you how much we've enjoyed being here. Even the chihuahuas have loved sunning on the front patio! We have eaten every meal outsideJeff, my mom was an artist and I have really enjoyed your art. Deb you and I like the same decor- I'm stealing lots of your ideas. Please come to San Antonio - you are welcome in our home. You would also enjoy Gruene, Austin, and Frederickburg - all close by. I will email or send pictures of us in your condo! Thankyou for opening your home to us. We'll always have such fond memories, Elizabeth

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest jim/lyn brown
    • Date of stay 07/29/09
    • Review Submitted 07/28/09
    thanks so much for all the nice little touches that made our stay so nice! The art workshop was fabulous and your place was perfect! Lyn

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jay and Beth Shennigan
    • Date of stay 07/17/09
    • Review Submitted 07/16/09
    Thanks for providing such a wonderful place.We'll be calling you when anniversaries come! Jay We enjoyed this house (and our honeymoon) so much.Your home and San Clemente is beautiful and romantic! Beth

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/02/09
    • Review Submitted 07/02/09
    My family and I had a wonderful time at this charming beach house. Everyday we walked to the beach and my daughters had a blast boogie boarding, watching the surfers, and riding their bikes on the amazing trail down to the pier. We ate our dinners outside every night and enjoyed both patios. The bed is so comfortable and I enjoyed a jacuzzi bath every night- life doesn't get better than that. The pictures do not do the house justice, it is wonderfully decorated and is very cozy. It is at a great location and any family who stays at this house will have a blast!

    Owner response: Thank you Faith for the nice comments. It was our pleasure having your family stay. Sincerely, Deb Lewis

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 04/13/09
    • Review Submitted 04/13/09
    This was a perfect place for my daughter, granddaughter and myself to spend a girls week. We were greeted with goodies for all. Excellent outdoor spaces as well as beautifully decorated indoor accomodations. The loft is within walking distance to the beach and a walking trail to the pier. We enjoyed movies on the awesome large flat screen with DVD player. And we can't forget the convenience of a garage to avoid the hassle of finding parking. All the amenities were provided to have a very comfortable and memorable vacation. Thanks again for sharing your home with us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

    • Guest Jessica99 (San Gabriel, CA)
    • Date of stay 04/06/09
    • Review Submitted 04/06/09
    I had a great stay at this adorable little beach loft. The decor is great and I loved sitting out on the patio watching the sunset while listening to the trickling fountain. It is just a short walk from the beach and a nice little hike from the pier and all that San Clemente has to offer. Furthermore the owners Jeff & Deb couldn't be more hospitable.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]