Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Beach just two houses away

Great Location Near Tunnels! Sleeps up to 10. Bali Hai View [#175066] | View Property

Haena
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 2-10)
$300/nt - $600/nt
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (23)

Sort by:
  • Great home in wonderful location!

    Great home in wonderful location!

    • Guest Diane & John H.
    • Date of stay 01/15/14
    • Review Submitted 01/25/14
    My husband and I rented this house for a week in January, 2014. We wanted a house that was large enough to accommodate six adults - the two of us, our two sons and their wives. It was perfect! There was plenty of room for all of us to have our own space. The kitchen was spacious enough for several of us to share the cooking and cleaning without getting in each other's way. The house was very clean and was located in a lovely, quiet area. It was so peaceful. I loved having my coffee each morning out on the lanai, listening to the birds and the waves breaking not too far away. There was plenty to do in the area. We rented stand-up paddle boards and spent an afternoon on the Hanalei River, we hiked nearby and swam at Hanalei Bay. Next time we'll definitely spend time at Tunnels Beach. Unfortunately, the surf was too big to swim there during our visit. Even though we couldn't go in the water, we enjoyed watching the large waves. They were amazing! This house was well-represented in the photos and description. We would definitely recommend it! We did drive around the island and felt we stayed in the best location! We'll be back!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kauai Holiday

    Kauai Holiday

    • Guest Carol (Cave Creek, AZ --Southwest)
    • Date of stay 12/26/13
    • Review Submitted 01/06/14
    My hubby and I celebrated our 35th anniversary here with our entire crew (9 of us)! The house is super comfortable and we felt very "at home" here. The kitchen is very well equipped to make big dinners, and we did. Love not having to eat out all the time! There are lots of areas to get some relaxed privacy, in the yard and on the patios. We took advantage of easy access to beach walks and the local area amenities, such as the local coffee bar and gardens. Definitely will come back on our next Kauai venture!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Dream trip and vacation home!

    Dream trip and vacation home!

    • Guest Hawaii Traveller (Toronto, Canada)
    • Date of stay 10/06/13
    • Review Submitted 11/19/13
    My husband and I, along with my brother and sister-in -law and their two kids (7 and 8 yrs old), stayed here for 7 days in October. We loved it! It was more than enough space for all of us - and the separate suite was perfect for the family with kids, giving them their own space, but yet only two steps away from the rest of the house, where we could all hang out together. The master bedroom and bathroom in the main part of the house were beautifully finished; and I particularly enjoyed hearing the sound of the ocean as I dozed off to sleep every night. The front lanai (outside of the kitchen/living room) was the perfect place to sip our morning coffee, while enjoying the beautiful view of the mountains and planning our daily adventures on Kauai! The location was great - just a very short drive to various beaches, a 10-15 min drive to Hanalei town and beach, and a 5 minute walk to a nearby coffee shop and restaurant. Jeff also made things very easy for us and was a pleasure to deal with - he was very helpful and responsive to any questions I had. I highly recommend staying in this beautiful home - and I recommend the North Shore overall, as its beauty is truly unmatched.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • karinsteyvers@gmail.com

    karinsteyvers@gmail.com

    • Guest CAsiteseer (Orange County, CA)
    • Date of stay 09/24/13
    • Review Submitted 10/18/13
    Our family stayed here with our 3 and 6 year old girls for 4 days in September. The photos were very accurate. On top of that we were very impressed with the order and cleanliness of the house and well-stocked kitchen and linen closets. Our girls especially loved the big decks around the house, the boogie boards provided as well as the outdoor shower. This property could easily fit a larger family as some of the other reviews described. We had plenty of space. It did rain quite a bit during our visit, but we were prepared for that being in the north. Hanelai Town is a lovely place - and the closest place for groceries (a rambling 15 minute drive) We had some great smoothies at the various places in town (near Big Save) and inside the organic market (be prepared to wait!) Kayaking the Hanelei River to the beach was a highlight. Thanks to Jeff for all his help and hospitality!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Everything about the home and owner are great

    Everything about the home and owner are great

    • Guest Sandy (Danville, CA USA)
    • Date of stay 08/04/13
    • Review Submitted 10/03/13
    Everything about the home and working with the owner was about as good as it gets. We have rented other many properties ....Jeff was one of the best owners I have worked with. My husband and I rented the entire compound (main house and Tree House #191072 on VRBO) for our group of 9. My husband and I had our 4 teenage children with 3 of their friends who came along. My husband and I would retreat at night to the Tree House to have our privacy while the kids stayed in the main house. The bunk room was ideal for the boys (king and 2 doubles/queens). The bunk room was separated from the main house by maybe 10' but under one roof overhang. It had its own bathroom which was great for the boys. The girls stayed in the main house and that was where we prepared all the meals. The home is equiped with everything you would need, cookware, towels, linens, beach stuff. Everything about the home was very clean which is a big concern when I'm renting a home and bringing my family. The compound yard was large enough the kids were able to toss a football around and slackline. Location was great and allowed the group to go to the beach easily and for us to walk to Mediterranean Gourmet for dinner. I highly reccomend this property/compound if you are traveling with older kids (even with younger ones too!). It was a great set up that gave the teenagers their privacy but at the same time allowed us to spend time together making meals, eating, and simply relaxing. My husband and I try to come to the area a couple times a year but this was the 1st time we brought the kids and their friends. Now that we know how well this set up worked for all of us, it is at the top of our list to rent if we head over with the kids. Many great memories for our family and their friends! Thank you Jeff and family for having such a wonderful property available to rent.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • The perfect place to stay on the North Shore!

    The perfect place to stay on the North Shore!

    • Guest steven
    • Date of stay 07/09/13
    • Review Submitted 07/22/13
    As others have stated, the house is large, airy, quiet, comfortable and clean. We stayed for 12 nights in July and had a very relaxing visit - this is perfect place to stay on the North Shore! The house was 'well stocked' with the basics…the kitchen had everything you would possibly need. There are also plenty of bath towels, wash cloths, sheets and a full sized washer (with detergent) and dryer inside the house. Also provided were a ton of beach towels, two beach chairs, a soft-sided cooler, snorkel gear ands few beach toys for the kids. Just pack your bathing suit and you'll be set! The house is in a great location as well. You could walk to Tunnels in 15 minutes but there is a closer beach…just a 5 minute walk, right off of Alealea Road. This beach has some large trees which will block the wind and provide some shade. Very nice. And as great as this house is, the best part was having Jeff as the owner/contact. We've stayed in multiple HomeAway properties, and Jeff was hands-down the most helpful and professional contact we've dealt with. Thanks Jeff! We'll be back soon…

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Lovely spot

    Lovely spot

    • Guest Bee (Seattle)
    • Date of stay 04/12/13
    • Review Submitted 04/20/13
    Our family of 4 had a fantastic stay. Great to be able to walk 5 mins. to gorgeous quiet beach and just a little further to Tunnels for incredible snorkeling. Kids loved staying & playing in separate bunk house. Clean, nicely decorated and includes a well stocked kitchen with gas range. Beautiful mountain view. Loved waking to the bird songs. Pretty & large yard to explore and play frisbee in. Nice quiet neighborhood is perfect jumping off spot to the wonders of the North Shore. Back 'Treehouse' occupied but we didn't really notice other folks. We got to meet the owners who are very nice and seem like good people. After renting many different houses on Kauai over the years we think we may have finally found the one we'll come back to. We just wish we could stay longer.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful!

    Wonderful!

    • Guest Julie (Bay Area, CA)
    • Date of stay 03/31/13
    • Review Submitted 04/24/13
    Everything about our stay was truly amazing. The house is clean, well-maintained, and absolutely gorgeous inside - and outside is a spacious deck, outdoor shower, BBQ, big yard. We were really impressed. The location is also fantastic. We felt so lucky to be able to walk to the fabulous Tunnels Beach (about 10-15 minutes) while most people were driving up and down the road desperately looking for a parking space! It is definitely not in the middle of the action - a bit remote - but that was part of the appeal for us. As for the rental process, the owner was helpful and responsive. I would recommend this property to my friends, without hesitation. I'm running out of positive adjectives here, so I will end by saying that, overall, we loved this house, and will hopefully make it back someday!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • North shore stay near Tunnels

    North shore stay near Tunnels

    • Guest Rachael (Portland Oregon)
    • Date of stay 03/20/13
    • Review Submitted 04/02/13
    This home was ideal for our two families in addition we rent the treehouse on the same Property for my mother and father. This was a wonderful option for all ten of us to be together On one property. The yard was great for the kids to play and the walk to Tunnels beach was About 15 minutes. We would definitely choose this home again in the future.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our new favorite spot on the North Shore

    Our new favorite spot on the North Shore

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/08/13
    • Review Submitted 04/08/13
    We typically go to the North Shore once a year and usually stay in Hanalei. We're so glad we branched out this year and stayed in Haena! The home is gorgeous. We loved drinking coffee in the morning and looking out onto the beautiful mountain views. The house is very well-appointed with tasteful decorations. Beautiful floors, stonework in the bathrooms, and color scheme. The kitchen is fully equipped with great appliances and quality tableware. Overall, the house had a very harmonious feel to it. Our kids (ages 4 and 2 year-old twins) had an absolute blast. We found a calm spot on tunnels for them to splash around and spent several days on that spectacular beach. The neighborhood had a very mellow, local feel to it. We didn't mind driving 10 minutes to Hanalei for groceries or food. Lastly, the owner Jeff was very responsive and trustworthy. Our daughter left her prized teddy bear at the house and he was kind enough to send it back! We're already discussing our next return trip in 2014!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Top Notch House in Haena

    Top Notch House in Haena

    • Guest heidisueelvus (Seattle)
    • Date of stay 02/24/13
    • Review Submitted 03/18/13
    We stayed for one week in this beautiful house in a great location. The house sits back on a large lot off the main road from Hanalei to the end of the road at Ke'e Beach. It is a very short and pleasant walk around the corner to a beautiful, quiet beach and a 10-15 minute walk to wonderful Tunnel's beach. Because it is right on the main road you do hear and see traffic during the day but it is very quiet at night. There is a smaller house that they also rent out behind the main house. It is situated in such a way as to not interfere with your privacy in the big house. We were able to look inside and it is lovely. It plus the main house would be great for a large family group. The main house is very big and would comfortably fit three couples. The kitchen and living room open onto a huge deck with a beautiful view of a serene green mountain and palm trees. It does face the road but is set back and there is vegetation between it and the road. The interior of the house is top notch. Everything is very high quality. It is beautifully decorated and the owners have thought of EVERYTHING you could possibly want. My husband, who loves to cook, was extremely happy with the well stocked kitchen and the high quality cookware. The bed in the master bedroom was very comfortable and the bathroom was luxurious with "pepple" shower, a rain shower head and beautiful exotic wood counters. Jeff the owner was very responsive. The CD player that was supposed to be in the house was not there. We called Jeff and he had someone out to the house with a new one the next day. The location is a bit more remote than staying in Hanalei or Princeville and that is one of the things we liked about it. It took us about 15- 20 beautiful minutes to drive into Hanalei where there are a number of good restaurants and shops and a lot more going on. Bar Acuda was our favorite restaurant in Hanalei. The natural food store there is great too. We bought delicious fresh fish at the fish store behind the Hanalei Dolphin. We also had a great meal at Nanea in the Princeville Westin Hotel. I rented a bike and enjoyed riding it a lot. Overall, we were very happy with our stay, would stay there again and definitely recommend it to others. The only thing negative about our experience was paying a $300 cleaning fee for one week in which we only used one of the three bedrooms. We paid $150 cleaning fee the following week for a similar size condo in Poipu

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Superb house and location

    Superb house and location

    • Guest Ben (Victoria)
    • Date of stay 02/13/13
    • Review Submitted 02/27/13
    This was our 3rd visit to Kauai and we have stayed in both the Poipu and North Shore areas. This house was the best place we have stayed in so far. This clean, well maintained and spacious house is wonderfully designed to achieve maximum natural ventilation and light. The bathrooms & bedrooms are well appointed and the kitchen will delight any chef with generous supplies of cookware, utensils and up-to-date appliances. There is a massive amount of outside covered deck space to hide from the rain or sun while enjoying the view. Great BBQ set up and lots of space to store and wash beach toys plus an outside shower to rinse off beach sand. The house is far enough from the sound of the roaring surf to be peaceful and yet close enough to stroll to the beach in a few minutes. You can walk for miles from the nearby public beach access along one of the finest uncrowded sandy beaches anywhere with spectacular views of the mountains and ocean. This place is on our "must return list".

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great House & Relaxing Stay!

    Great House & Relaxing Stay!

    • Guest B Wake (Colorado)
    • Date of stay 01/31/13
    • Review Submitted 02/13/13
    My wife and I, along with another couple stayed in this property for a week starting Jan 31st. This house was all that was advertised and the pictures portray it well. This is an upscale property in very good condition and very comfortable. There are multiple areas to hang out and relax, several are outdoor covered areas which were good because we did get some rain. We had minimal contact with the owner which is a good thing because we are low maintenance renters and there were no problems. Jeff did call toward the end of the week to check on us, all my communications with him were positive and in fact the deposit check refund was waiting for us when we returned after spending 3 additional nights on Oahu/Waikiki, which was about 2 nights more than I care to in the future! The ocean was rough a couple of days we were there so the beaches in the area were closed. 3 people drowned on Kauai the week we were there including one man about a mile from the house, one on the east shore and one in Poipu but this isn't the ideal time of year to be on the north shore. We ended up driving to the south shore a couple days which is a bit of a tedious drive with heavy traffic, construction and low speed limits. Overall I would highly recommend this property and would return although probably not in Jan/Feb. Mahalo to Jeff and family for your hospitality and pleasant interactions. B

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Piece of Paradise

    Piece of Paradise

    • Guest odadtee (villa park, Ca)
    • Date of stay 01/03/13
    • Review Submitted 02/02/13
    Wow what a great place. This home was truly a piece of paradise. It was better then we could have expected. The pictures truly didn't do it justice. It was so well decorated with all the amenities one could ask for. The kitchen was set up with everything a gourmet cook could want. The views of the mountains were spectacular, and sound of the waves was so relaxing. The houses proximity to the beach was fantastic. We loved your house, and cant wait to come back

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Hawaiian Paradise.

    Hawaiian Paradise.

    • Guest Judy (Phoenix, AZ)
    • Date of stay 10/04/12
    • Review Submitted 10/18/12
    This was a beautiful home with all of the ammenities. Located in a peaceful setting with a beautiful view of the mountains. My family and I stayed for 10 days and had a wonderful time. The beach is a 5 minute walk away. It is quiet and the homes along the beach are very beautiful. This is a place you can go and get away from it all! It is a 10 minute drive to Lihue where there are many shops and and excellent restaurants. However, it you love to cook and eat in, the home is a perfect setting. The kitchen is well stocked with everything you need. Just stop at Costco on you way from the airport and you are set. Once you are there you have many options for your eating delight - on the lanai around a beautiful big table or under the house where you can eat drink and have fun while you barbeque. Lastly, I have never stayed anywhere that was so clean and beautifully kept up. From the inside of the house to the outside and the landscaping. A paradise for sure!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation House

    Great Vacation House

    • Guest Amy (Bellingham, WA)
    • Date of stay 06/28/12
    • Review Submitted 07/17/12
    The house is clean, spacious and attractive. It was a great space for a reunion of 3 families with small kids. The house absorbed us well and between the enormous yard and ample deck/lanai spaces, our kids had plenty of space to explore and play. The bunk room is great for kids. It was nice to have a separate space for them to take over. The walk to the beach is very easy (3 minutes with kids). Unfortunately our beach was heavy surf while we were there and not safe for kid swimming, however we enjoyed evenings on the beach, beach fire and fireworks. Tunnels beach is an easy 10 minute walk on the beach and great for swimming and snorkeling. The East end of the beach (closest to the house) is the best place to be, not crowded and some sandy bottom sections for swimming. Easy drive to Hanalei and Ke'e/Kalalau. The owner is great to work with. Very accommodating, personable and honest. Thank you, we had a great stay.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Lovely house, great location, wonderful beach access

    Lovely house, great location, wonderful beach access

    • Guest OzDad (San Anselmo, CA)
    • Date of stay 06/17/12
    • Review Submitted 07/02/12
    Small family reunion at this charming location. House was clean and welcoming as described. Pleasant surprise was the yard, BBQ and outdoor shower area. The veranda/deck areas are a treat, with fantastic views and access to the kitchen and indoor spaces. Looking forward to returning.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Clean, great location, great ammenities

    Clean, great location, great ammenities

    • Guest TG (United States)
    • Date of stay 03/13/12
    • Review Submitted 03/29/12
    Terrific North Shore spot - excellent outdoor and indoor space. Owner very responsive.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Beautiful House, Amazing Location

    Beautiful House, Amazing Location

    • Guest Anna (Oakland, CA)
    • Date of stay 02/10/12
    • Review Submitted 02/21/12
    We loved our stay here! The house was BEAUTIFUL, so tasteful -- beach rentals tend to be a bit kitschy, but this place was lovely, especially the kitchen. The location was fantastic, too. Ke'e Beach, Ha'ena Beach Park, and the Kalalau Trail are all a quick walk or jog away. Hanalei is a quick drive in the other direction. We had lots of adventures during the day, and the house was stocked with everything we needed -- snorkeling gear, beach towels, and a cooler. It was great to come home and beautiful evenings on our secluded, breezy lanai. Overall a fantastic experience!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

  • Great location and a fantastic home!!!

    Great location and a fantastic home!!!

    • Guest DN (San Diego (California))
    • Date of stay 01/18/12
    • Review Submitted 01/24/12
    We just returned from our trip to Kauai and loved our stay at this home. The location is fantastic. Very close to the beach. Not far from Hanalei and Anini beach. The house is spacious, clean and very cozy. The kitchen has everything you need for cooking. The living room offers breathtaking views of the mountains. I highly recommend this home. We stayed both in the north and the south and liked the north shore better. The owners were great and very easy to deal with. We hope to return soon.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful rental on the North Shore

    Wonderful rental on the North Shore

    • Guest LR (San Francisco Bay area)
    • Date of stay 01/10/12
    • Review Submitted 02/19/12
    We loved our stay in this home. The house had everything we needed and was clean and well taken care of. At the house we enjoyed: sitting on the porch, playing in the large yard, cooking & eating our meals, playing family games (they had several available), and walking to & from the beach. Tunnels Beach is incredible. It is within walking distance, although it is a little far for walking if you bring chairs, coolers, etc. for a day on the beach. There is a parking lot at Tunnels, which is a very short drive, however. Also, it is a short drive to the fun beach town, Hanalei, and several other beaches. We love the north shore with its relaxed pace, gorgeous beaches, and delicious restaurants. Thanks for a wonderful place to stay while we were there.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Spacious, Clean & Conveniently Located - A Perfect Vacation Getaway

    Spacious, Clean & Conveniently Located - A Perfect Vacation Getaway

    • Guest Steve (Tampa, Florida)
    • Date of stay 08/03/11
    • Review Submitted 08/18/11
    Our family of 8 just returned from wonderful stay at this property. We all felt at home as this house is large, but still very warm and inviting. We've stayed at other properties in the past so we have a lot to compare to and this home stands out as it was very clean and well kept. The owner, Nancy, was very helpful, accommodating and very prompt in answering my emails. The house is conveniently located with just a short walk to the beach and a short drive to the heart of town. Our family had a great stay and would definitely recommend this home to anyone looking to stay in this area.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Charm and relaxation abundant in this ideal North Shore home

    Charm and relaxation abundant in this ideal North Shore home

    • Guest Kiersten (Benicia, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/06/10
    • Review Submitted 02/13/11
    Location. Location. Location! I can't imagine a better spot to play on the North shore. We rented this house as a family of four plus another couple and found it to be the perfect vacation home for all of us. It is a light and open hawaiian home that allows for plenty of breezes to come in and is just steps away from incredible beaches. (While not "beach front property," it's just a very short walk to the beach, one of many along the road.) The house has large covered porches to hang out on. It is situated towards the back of the lot with a large yard in front, so the yard and a high fence separate the house from the main road. We felt tucked away in paradise didn't notice noise from the road at all. There is another smaller rental on the property separate from the main house. We occasionally saw the other guests in driveway but otherwise we felt like we had plenty of privacy. The two homes together would be perfect for large groups or families. The home and property were clean, well-maintained and stocked with all the necessary gear including an outdoor shower and area to hose off and store snorkle equipment, etc. The owner was very helpful in all of our transactions and connected us with a great surf instructor. This is our third time to Kauai and we found no reason to leave Haena/Hanalei this time. We stocked our kitchen with fruit from the farmer's market and ate fish whenever we could in Hanalei (including an embarrassing number of visits to Bar Acuda). I highly recommend this house for anyone looking for a beautiful, comfortable place to unwind, surf, trek and snorkle around the North shore.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Owner response: We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay at Haukalima! We hope to see you again soon for another relaxing and fun filled vacation in paradise. Mahalo for your review, Megan

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]