Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
View from Lanai

Wow Factor Siesta Key Beach Gulf Front Condo in Siesta Dunes on #1 Beach in USA [#175907ha] | View Property

Polynesian Gardens
2 bedroom, 2 bath, sleeps 6
$1,450 - $1,890/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (34)

Sort by:
  • Great time

    Great time

    • Guest Eleanord (Livonia)
    • Date of stay 03/16/14
    • Review Submitted 04/01/14
    We had a great time in spite of the weather, rainy and chilly. The condo is very clean and neat and has everything that you need. Even view of the gulf from the lanai. Will look to rent again when we return.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Condo on the Beach

    Great Condo on the Beach

    • Guest Tom (Chilton, Wisconsin, USA)
    • Date of stay 03/01/14
    • Review Submitted 03/17/14
    This is our third year at this Condo and we love everything about it. The Condo itself is clean and we love the "Floridian" touch to the beautiful decor.We love the view of the gulf from the Condo and the sounds of the surf at night !! The grounds surrounding the complex are beautiful and well groomed.....the pool is excellent and the powdery, white sand beach is awesome !! Everything other than food and drink is provided. Marilee always makes us feel welcome and is very easy to work with. We stayed at other Condo's and kept looking for the one we felt was perfect for us.....this is it !!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderfully quiet, clean condo

    Wonderfully quiet, clean condo

    • Guest Lynn (Winchester, TN)
    • Date of stay 01/19/14
    • Review Submitted 02/04/14
    My husband and I stayed for a week in Marilee's condo in Sarasota. We "lucked" into it due to illness of a prior guest. Marilee was a delight, she did everything she said she would do. We have stayed in many condos in the Florida area and this was one of the most convenient and clean places I have seen. It was obvious that she had put a lot of thought into making her guests happy. Hope to go back soon.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We strive to make your vacation one that you will always remember...and look forward to returning soon. It is easy to fall in love with Siesta Key when you have a destination so beautiful and a clean & comfortable place to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great quiet place for a low-key family vacation

    Great quiet place for a low-key family vacation

    • Guest Alex T. (Hartford, Connecticut)
    • Date of stay 10/25/13
    • Review Submitted 11/07/13
    My family and I enjoyed our stay at Siesta Dunes. The condo came well equipped with everything we needed (towels, beach toys, cooking utensils, blender for the margaritas, WiFi, good views and a balcony that is accessible through the master bedroom as well as the living room area, WiFi, etc). The condo complex is well maintained with beautiful grounds with a centrally located heated pool. BBQ grills are near the beach on a very large deck for outdoor dining, and a heated pool. This time of year it was very quiet with a mix of young families and seniors. The beach is great for young families -- soft sand (like baking flour) and water that is neither very deep nor rough, and plenty of sea shells. Marilee is very nice, responsive, and easy to work with. Everything went off without a hitch. We'll be back I'm sure!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Can't wait coming back again and again and again

    Can't wait coming back again and again and again

    • Guest Humor ok (Lincolnshire, il 60059)
    • Date of stay 05/20/13
    • Review Submitted 06/04/13
    It was our second stay at Siesta Dunes complex. Our second time was as amazing and magically vacation as it was first time. The condo was perfect and we can't wait to come back again. It was so nice to be able to cook and feel like we were at home! We made some great friends in the condos around us, everyone was so friendly and made us feel like home! The condo was so close to everything and we didn't have to travel far! Thank you Marilee for a wonderful comfortable stay and making our vacation so great!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: I love making our guests vacation "magical"! It's amazing how many of our guests make new friends and meet up every year to get reacquainted...and what an awesome beach to make memories that will last forever!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • wonderful condo!!!!!!

    wonderful condo!!!!!!

    • Guest Amy A. (Tazewell, TN, USA)
    • Date of stay 05/15/13
    • Review Submitted 05/30/13
    This condo was like being at home. We had everything we needed and wanted for our stay. The weather, condo, and beach were all superb. We just wish that we could have stayed longer. Renting from Marilee was a WONDERFUL experience.

    Recommended for: Girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: What is really WONDERFUL is having guests like these great folks from TN. It is great to hear that everyone enjoys Siesta Key as much as we do!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Just what you are looking for

    Just what you are looking for

    • Guest Redbrandy (Avon)
    • Date of stay 12/28/12
    • Review Submitted 01/12/13
    Dear Marilee, Thanks so much for sharing your condo 'our place at the beach" with Linda and myself. We had a most excellent time. It was my 60th birthday and the champagne you left us was a very kind and thoughtful touch. When the previous guests accidentally left the keys in the locked unit instead of returning them to key safe, Linda and I really appreciated that you dropped everything that you were doing and came right over to get us in. After a long travel day and not much sleep, we really needed that. Plus we were able to meet you and we find you to be a charming and gracious host. The unit's view off the lanai of the Gulf was as purported (even better than I thought it would be). Siesta Dunes is a short drive to the village for the shops and restaurants, yet far enough away from the Pubic beach that you only see it if you walk down to it. Also liked the quick get out of the key going the other way using RT 72. Lot's of great restaurants and necessities just a quick drive away. Going towards town, using the village bypass, it was only minutes to Sarasota and all it's restaurants and nightlife. We saw the pineapple drop on New Years. Very big event. If a person were stuck without a car a the condo, there are still plenty of places one can walk to, to get what's needed. Just have to pay a little more because it's on the key. Great restaurants on Siesta Key as well. Everything was clean and orderly. We like that. The units at Siesta Dunes are a short walk to the beach, with a large wooded lanai near the beach, and barbecue area, you can cook and eat right at the dune edge. Great for the candlelight sunsets. Chairs are out on the beach side and the best part is that as you look up and down the the enormous stretch of beach, you see many highrise condos. Siesta Dunes is nestled between big highrises and maintains that real 'beachy' quality, rather than the usual cube experience of a highrise. All in all, just what we were imagining for a 'getaway at the beach'. (Folks - she's not paying me to write this review - it really is a great place!) Marilee, you are offering a great value for the money and we will most certainly be visiting you again next year. (Sooner if I can make it happen) Best regards, Martin and Linda (Connecticut)

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: It is so nice to know that all the time and effort is worth it...making someone's vacation just perfect for them makes me very happy!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • First family vacation

    First family vacation

    • Guest Humor ok (Lincolnshire, il 60059)
    • Date of stay 12/13/12
    • Review Submitted 01/10/13
    It was our first vacation with our little boy who turned that time 17 month. The place was very well appointed, with comfortable furniture and beds. Lots of room in closets and cabinets. It was also very nice to be able to contact with the owner, Marilee always answered and helped us with any questions we had. Our kid loved the laney area, it was safe and enough space for him to play with his toys. Not to mentioned the beautiful view from the balcony, pool area and the see. And of course we were able to spot the sunset every evening while having our afternoon tea on the balcony. We had everything we need by renting the condo. Down to grilling supplies, beach chairs, all kind of kitchen supplies, the list goes on. Free WiFi Internet. Impeccably maintained property, great owner, security and office stuff. We'll definitely plan on coming back again.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: My goal is to offer families a great, safe place to make memories in Paradise. Families return to our condo every year and share with us the wonderful time they spend together making memories. Children are only small for so long...enjoy it with them.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our first vacation with our 17 month old baby

    Our first vacation with our 17 month old baby

    • Guest Humor ok (Lincolnshire, il 60059)
    • Date of stay 12/13/12
    • Review Submitted 01/10/13
    It was our first vacation with our little boy who turned that time 17 month. The place was very well appointed, with comfortable furniture and beds. Lots of room in closets and cabinets. It was also very nice to be able to contact with the owner, Marilee always answered and helped us with any questions we had. Our kid loved the laney area, it was safe and enough space for him to play with his toys. Not to mentioned the beautiful view from the balcony, pool area and the see. And of course we were able to spot the sunset every evening while having our afternoon tea on the balcony. We had everything we need by renting the condo. Down to grilling supplies, beach chairs, all kind of kitchen supplies, the list goes on. Free WiFi Internet. Impeccably maintained property, great owner, security and office stuff. We'll definitely plan on coming back again.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Siesta Key Condo

    Siesta Key Condo

    • Guest User (Chicago)
    • Date of stay 08/12/12
    • Review Submitted 09/11/12
    I had a wonderful experience renting this condo. It was very clean and everything we needed was available. The view from the lanai is awesome and we enjoyed the pool and beach. We even grilled out a few times and enjoyed the beautiful beach and sunsets at night.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you for sharing your experience. It is so nice to know that others appreciate our Siesta Key condo as much as we do. Those sunsets are hard to beat!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Second Honeymoon!

    Second Honeymoon!

    • Guest John (Louisville KY)
    • Date of stay 01/01/12
    • Review Submitted 01/16/12
    My wife and I really enjoyed your condo and beautiful property on our 20th anniversary. The beach was beautiful with its soft white sand and fantastic sunsets. The pool and hottub were clean and well kept. The weather was nice and the restaurants/food was very good. Favorites were SKOB and Captain Burt’s clam chowder. Also enjoyed Mote Aquarium and St. Armands Circle. Hope to return and lease out your place again. Thanks, J & C

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Best beach in the USA

    Best beach in the USA

    • Guest Lynn (Wexford,PA)
    • Date of stay 07/30/11
    • Review Submitted 03/14/12
    We loved our stay at this beautiful condo. I'm always concerned with how clean a rental will be and I have to say that the unit met all my expectations and beyond. Everything you need for a wonderful vacation is available and as an extra bonus WiFi is available. Lynn and Bob Wexford PA

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you for choosing to stay at "Our Place on the Beach". We try very hard to make it as clean, comfortable & cozy as possible for our guests...top on our list is "Clean"! We appreciate you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Best beach in the USA

    Best beach in the USA

    • Guest Lynn (Wexford,PA)
    • Date of stay 07/30/11
    • Review Submitted 03/14/12
    We loved our stay at this beautiful condo. I'm always concerned with how clean a rental will be and I have to say that the unit met all my expectations and beyond. Everything you need for a wonderful vacation is available and as an extra bonus WiFi is available. Lynn and Bob Wexford PA

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fab Vacation

    Fab Vacation

    • Guest Car (Marietta, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 07/09/11
    • Review Submitted 07/25/11
    It doesn't get any better than this if you want to relax and enjoy the #1 beach in the country. The condo was very clean,in perfect order and had everything a family could wish for in paradise.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful Siesta Dunes Condo!

    Wonderful Siesta Dunes Condo!

    • Guest Sandra H. (Maine)
    • Date of stay 04/09/11
    • Review Submitted 04/26/11
    We spent a fabulous week in this beautiful Siesta Dunes condo. Even if the weather had not been perfect (which it was, by the way), we would have had a wonderful time. The condo was well furnished with everything you could want for a relaxing vacation. Lots of books, games, kitchen equipment, tv with more channels than we could get through in the week, beach chairs and floaty tubes, and my very favorite part: the screened lanai overlooking the pool (with a view of the beach, too). I spent most of my condo time on the lanai. The rest of the time was lying by the pool or walking on that wonderful beach. Thank you! Also, in case you are wondering, parking is convenient, security of the resort seems good, care of the overall facility is wonderful, condo is easily accessed by elevator or stairs, laundry room nearby was well-kept, trash facility accessible and kept tidy. Perfect.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • All the way from Snowy Ohio

    Guest comment entered by owner

    All the way from Snowy Ohio

    • Guest Cathy Conroy
    • Date of stay 03/12/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    Enjoyed your lovely condo. We had beautiful sunny weather. What a break from the snow & ice. The beach is beautiful and the sand so soft and white. The condo is well equipped and clean. Hopefully we will be back another winter. Thanks, Cathy C.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • First time guests from Sheridan, Wyoming

    Guest comment entered by owner

    First time guests from Sheridan, Wyoming

    • Guest Carla Klopfenstein
    • Date of stay 02/26/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    A great week in a great place and a nice break from wintertime in the Rockies. Marilee, thank you so much for the wonderful stay. The weather was perfect after leaving Billings, MT in -10 degrees! Your condo and the complex are just as you described on the website. I only wish my Mom could have made the trip. We are already planning fo next winter! Jim & Carla

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Everything we could imagine!

    Everything we could imagine!

    • Guest Carla (Sheridan, Wy)
    • Date of stay 02/26/11
    • Review Submitted 03/26/11
    Our stay at the condo was just what we needed after a "long" winter in northern WY. The beach was just as described--I remember saying when we first stepped on to it that it was like powder sugar! The condo was so clean and comfortable from the wonderful master bed to the relaxing lanai. Plus Siesta Key is such a beautiful place. We enjoyed the long beach walks as well as the accessibility of shops and restaurants within walking distance or short drive. We also really enjoyed the sunsets out on the communal deck, a nice cocktail and gorgeous sunset as well as "Taps" played by the gentleman in the condos next door. Thank you!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guests from St. Paul, MN

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Guests from St. Paul, MN

    • Guest Dan & Linda Ankrum
    • Date of stay 01/17/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    We just enjoyed our final sunset stroll on the beach. Our week @ Siesta Key has blown over as quickly as a gulf breeze. Your Siesta Dunes condo was perfect! It provided the setting for a wonderful winter escape with all the comforts of home. Thanks, Marilee, for the best of accommodations and hospitality. It was grand! Fondly, Dan & Linda A.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • 2011 visit

    2011 visit

    • Guest Dan (Minnesota)
    • Date of stay 01/11/11
    • Review Submitted 03/31/11
    Out one week visit flew by. You provided many extras. We felt at home from the moment we arrived. The beaches and the pools were just what we needed as a mid-winter break. The listing information was accurate and your property was perfectly clean and ready for us. I would easily recommend your place. Frankly, we enjoyed the unit so much and our time was so short that we did not spend much time eating out.

    Recommended for: Age 55+

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Christmas Greetings from Lexana, KS

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Christmas Greetings from Lexana, KS

    • Guest Scott & Jan Langton
    • Date of stay 12/18/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    Our first stay at Siesta Key. What a fabulous experience!! We enjoyed the Sun & Sand while back in Kansas they endured freezing cold and snow. We'll be back again. Merry Christmas, Scott & Jan L. PS Marilee...thanks for being so accommodating!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Return guests from Fort Collins, CO

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Return guests from Fort Collins, CO

    • Guest Kevin Keirn
    • Date of stay 11/29/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    What a great week! This was our sixth visit to Siesta Dunes and we LOVED it! The fantastic weather and tranquil surroundings made for another memorable vacation...Marilee & John! Kevin, Gail & Ally K.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Frist time guest from Sweden

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Frist time guest from Sweden

    • Guest Christin Ljungdahl
    • Date of stay 10/30/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    We have truly enjoyed your place at the beach. The condo is great, the pool is so much enjoyed by the kids & the fabulous white sand beach with fantastic water have all contributed to a fantastic week in Siesta Key! Your place will absolutely be recommended to our friends back home! Warm & Sunny Regards, Christin L Sweden

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Hello from Norway

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Hello from Norway

    • Guest Gry Solberg
    • Date of stay 08/15/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    We have had a wonderful week here at Siesta Dunes. Your fabulous condo is very comfortable, well equipped and clean. We have enjoyed the pool, the beautiful beach and the nice weather. We hope to come back again. Thank you, Gry S.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • First time guest from Cleveland, OH

    Guest comment entered by owner

    First time guest from Cleveland, OH

    • Guest Kurt & Deanna & Kids
    • Date of stay 07/17/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    We truly don't know where to begin! First & foremost, your condo was excellent (perfectly equipped) and very spacious not to mention CLEAN. Our stay here was spectacular. The Siesta Dunes complex is everything the web site said especially how well the grounds are kept. The saltwater pool was a first for our family (we loved it). We just can't talk enough about how well your condo accommodated our needs, not to mention how close it was to one of the most beautiful beaches we ever experienced. Looking forward to next year...Kurt & Deana

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Return guests from Bellingham, Washington

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Return guests from Bellingham, Washington

    • Guest Jeannie Davidson
    • Date of stay 06/12/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    Thanks again for a wonderful vacation! We did all of our usual places and added a couple as well. Cutting back to two weeks now seems like a really bad idea and we need to remember that for next year. I think this is the very first time we have not had a storm during our stay...beautiful weather! Thanks again for a lovely stay! Jeannie & Brian D.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Hello from Hendersonville, TN

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Hello from Hendersonville, TN

    • Guest Tom Morand
    • Date of stay 06/05/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    What a wonderful week! Best vacation ever in beautiful Siesta Key in your fabulous condo. It is comfortable in so many ways and we look forward to returning in 2011. Thank you! Tom M ~ Hendersonville, TN

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We will definitely be back

    We will definitely be back

    • Guest raibob (Hendersonville, TN)
    • Date of stay 06/05/10
    • Review Submitted 06/28/10
    Excellent accommodations--We were pleasantly surprised to find our condo was almost as well furnished as our home. View was wonderful, great location in relation to pool and beach, and the beds were as comfortable as our own. I noticed that we were fortunate to have a ceiling fan on the screened-in balcony; not all neighboring condos do. We will definitely go back at our next opportunity. Linens were like new, dishes were nice, and the kitchen was nicely furnished with all the tools needed to prepare any meal, after a quick trip to Publix.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Will definitely come again

    Will definitely come again

    • Guest raibob (Hendersonville, TN)
    • Date of stay 06/05/10
    • Review Submitted 06/28/10
    Excellent accommodations--I was pleasantly surprised to find our condo was almost as well furnished as our home. View was wonderful, great location in relation to pool and beach, and the beds were as comfortable as our own. I noticed that we were fortunate to have a ceiling fan on the screened-in balcony; not all neighboring condos do. We will definitely go back at our next opportunity.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Hello from Newfoundland, Canada

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Hello from Newfoundland, Canada

    • Guest Michele & Len Coughlan
    • Date of stay 05/24/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    Wha a week! Everything we could ask for & so much more!!! Great weather, great food and lots of relaxing. Thanks so much! Michele & Len C. PS We'll be back for sure(:~)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wedding Bliss on Siesta Key

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wedding Bliss on Siesta Key

    • Guest Kelly & Jennie Kehoe
    • Date of stay 05/23/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    It couldn't get any better than this! Two weeks of wedded bliss, getting married on Siesta Beach here was fabulous! Thanks you for making our honeymoon nest feel like heaven. Your place is beautiful with all the nice things to make it feel like home. We will definitely be back! Thank you! Kelly & Jennie K. Cleveland, OH

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Return Guests from Auburn, NY

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Return Guests from Auburn, NY

    • Guest Ken & Dale Rescott
    • Date of stay 04/24/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    Once again, thank you for a lovely week at Siesta Dunes. The weather was perfect and the accommodations were great as usual. We had friends visit who enjoyed your plac as well! Thank You!! Ken & Dale R. New York

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Hello from Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Hello from Buenos Aires, Argentina

    • Guest Gaby Candela
    • Date of stay 04/17/10
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    Gracias! We spent a wonderful week here at Siesta Key. The beach is perfect! Our kids have enjoyed so much the pool and the condo is really very comfortable and perfect equipped. You are in every detail! (including the wince) and we hope to come back again! Thank you so much! Gaby, Mauricio, Santiago & Nicolas

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • INCREIBLE!!

    INCREIBLE!!

    • Guest Gabriela (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
    • Date of stay 04/10/10
    • Review Submitted 07/08/10
    Realmente excelente propiedad,en excelente estado de conservación y limpieza, totalmente equipada hasta el mas mínimo detalle. Un lugar increíble para relajarse y disfrutar de la mas hermosa playa del golfo de México. Ideal para el alojamiento con niños . Los propietarios han sido muy amables con nosotros. 100% confiables y serios. Estamos encantados con el lugar, la propiedad y los dueños de este departamento en Siesta DUNES Esperamos volver muy pronto!! Excellent property, in excellent condition of conservation and cleanliness, totally equipped up to the most minimal details. An incredible place to get relax and enjoy the most beautiful beach of the gulf of Mexico. Ideal for children. The owners have been very nice with us. 100% reliable and serious We are delighted with the place, the property and the owners of this department in Siesta DUNES We hope return very soon!!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]