Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Paradise Found Beachfront Condo April May Special $135/Night Plus Tax and Clean

You sent a message to this owner.

Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Living Room

Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Living Room Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Master Bedroom Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Second Bedroom Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Dining and Kitchen area View of kitchen from living room View from condo lanai View from Lanai looking West View form Lanai looking East View from condo ground level looking East View of pool from courtyard Sunrise from Mt. Haleakala Sunset from Kihei

Calendar

Last updated: 04/15/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:7 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:No

Special offer: End of April beginning of May Special Details

Maalaea condo description

Quiet, romantic, tropical Kana'i A Nalu, at the north end of Ma'alaea Bay in South Maui, provides a unique setting for your Hawaiian vacation. Our privately owned two bedroom two bath beachfront 'home away from home' is a corner unit on the second floor of a 4 story building at water's edge. Our private lanai, 30 feet from the ocean, looks across white sand beach and ocean to neighboring Islands and 10,000 foot Haleakala. It provides the perfect winter viewing spot to watch, up close and personal, the mother hump back whales train their young for their long trip back to the Northern Pacific

Enjoy all the benefits of a corner unit on the second floor: the added security of not being at ground level, the privacy of having bedroom windows looking out on the beautiful courtyard, pool and ocean instead of sidewalk and parking lot and the absence of foot traffic past your private lanai.

The master bedroom has a comfortable king-size bed with a private bath and wall to wall windows with full view of beach, courtyard and pool. The second bedroom, with a view of the pool, courtyard and ocean, has twin beds that can be made up as a king. A second bathroom is across a small alcove. A queen-size sleeper couch in the living room can accommodate up to 2 additional guests. The tropical furnishing throughout and the well stocked full kitchen and generous supply of beach gear will make your vacation one of easy comfort. Our private lanai gives us much pleasure - reading, eating, whale watching or just plain rexaxing to the sound of the gentle surf. Our Green Sea Turtles are seen 10 to 15 feet offshore and the reef just off our beach delights the snorklers. The beach in front of our condo continues to the north end of Kihei as part of the Kealia Nature Preserve: this translates to no development, no traffic and no problems - just 4 miles of empty white sand beach.

A five to ten minute walk from our condo presents a wide variety of activities: snorkel and sunset cruises from the marina, a world class aquarium, miniature golf park and bumper boats, a small shopping area and many different restaurants. The eating choices range from the #1 rated restaurant on the Island through several other excellent, less pricey eateries to Carl's Jr and a Deli/convenience store.

We provide the best of both worlds on Maui. If you are running away from work, snow and cold, or responsibilities in general, our laid back remnant of 'Old Maui' will have you relaxed in no time. If you want activity and want to see the Island, you are 15 minutes from the airport, 20 minutes from the North Shore, Lahaina, Kihei and Wailea, and 5 miles or less from 4 golf courses. When you are overwhelmed with all the activities available on the Island, trade the traffic and heavily populated tourist areas for the quiet serenity of Ma'alaea; dig your toes into the white sand beach in front of your own private lanai and unwind to the sound of the surf and the tradewinds blowing thru palm fronds.

We Welcome You to Our Paradise Found!


Keywords: Condominium, beachfront, sandy beach, oceanfront

Property Type

  • On floor 2
  • 957 sq. ft.
  • 4 story
  • Condo

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Onsite Services

              • Housekeeper Optional

              Suitability

              • Minimum Age Limit For Renters:

                Minumum age 23....moreless

              • Pets Not Allowed
              • Nude Beach
              • Children Welcome
              • Long-Term Renters Welcome
              • Non Smoking Only

              Bedrooms: 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, Beds for 4-6

              • Bedroom 1: 1 king

                Corner bedroom with view of the Ocean and courtyard...moreless

              • Bedroom 2: 2 twin/ single

                Twin beds can be made up as king. View of Ocean/courtyard ...moreless

              • Convertible bed(s): 1 sleep sofa /futon

                Living room has queen size sleeper sofa...moreless

              • King size beds (1), Twin Beds (2) can be joined to make king bed., Living room(1) Queen size sofa bed...moreless

              Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms

              • Bathroom 2: toilet, combination tub/shower

                Second bath has tub/shower...moreless

              • Bathroom 1: toilet, shower

                Insuite master bath has a shower stall....moreless

              Kitchen & Dining

              • Coffee Maker
              • Dishwasher
              • Ice Maker
              • Cooking Utensils

              Amenities

              • Hair Dryer
              • Parking Off Street
              • Iron & Board

              Other Amenities

                  • Beach towels, Charcoal and Gas Grills

                  Entertainment

                  • Books:

                    Lots of books. Please take a book home with you....moreless

                  • DVD Player
                  • Toys
                  • Music Library
                  • Satellite / Cable
                  • Television
                  • CD Player
                  • Stereo

                  Communications

                  • Telephone
                  • Broadband Access
                  • Internet

                  Pool & Spa

                  • Communal Pool
                  • Heated Pool

                  Outdoor Features

                  • Lanai / Gazebo:

                    Looks out on Ocean. During fall and winter months you can view whales frolicking in the ocean....moreless

                  • Boat:

                    We are located next to the harbor with many boat excursions available to guests...moreless

                  • Lawn / Garden:

                    Lots of lounges to use around the pool and on the lawn....moreless

                  • Outdoor Grill Gas
                  • Porch / Veranda
                  • Kayak / Canoe

                  Theme

                  • Adventure
                  • Sports & Activities
                  • Tourist Attractions
                  • Romantic
                  • Family
                  • Away From It All

                  Location & View

                  • Beachfront:

                    Just 35 ft. from beach with no obstructions between you and the beach. ...moreless

                  • Mountain View:

                    Mount Haleakala can be viewed from the lanai. ...moreless

                  Car

                      • Necessary

                      Activities

                      • Mountain Biking
                      • Fishing
                      • Hunting Big Game
                      • Hunting Small Game
                      • Swimming
                      • Cycling
                      • Sailing
                      • Kayaking
                      • Water Skiing
                      • Whitewater Rafting
                      • Medical Services
                      • Hospital
                      • ATM/Bank
                      • Groceries
                      • Massage Therapist
                      • Sound/Bay Fishing
                      • Surf Fishing
                      • Mountaineering
                      • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
                      • Mountain Climbing
                      • Paragliding
                      • Deepsea Fishing
                      • Equestrian Events
                      • Pier Fishing
                      • Snorkeling
                      • Water Tubing
                      • Rafting
                      • Roller Blading
                      • Golf
                      • Hunting
                      • Wind-Surfing
                      • Parasailing
                      • Jet Skiing
                      • Hiking
                      • Snorkeling/Diving
                      • Tennis
                      • Rock Climbing
                      • Surfing
                      • Fitness Center
                      • Forests
                      • Playground
                      • Caves
                      • Churches
                      • Pond
                      • Water Parks
                      • Reefs
                      • Rain Forests
                      • Recreation Center
                      • Bay/Sound
                      • Health/Beauty Spa
                      • Museums
                      • Restaurants
                      • Cinemas
                      • Live Theater
                      • Library
                      • Marina
                      • Theme Parks
                      • Botanical Garden
                      • Miniature Golf
                      • Shopping
                      • Walking
                      • Whale Watching
                      • Horseback Riding
                      • Boating
                      • Outlet Shopping
                      • Sight Seeing
                      • Shelling
                      • Scenic Drives
                      • Winery Tours
                      • Paddle Boating
                      • Volcano
                      • Waterfalls
                      • Antiquing
                      • Bird Watching
                      • Luaus
                      • Wildlife Viewing
                      • Beachcombing
                       

                      Reviews

                      Write a review
                      • Guestbook Comment

                        Guestbook Comment

                        • Guest Corry (Los Gatos, California)
                        • Date of stay 08/01/07
                        • Review Submitted 08/25/07
                        This is the 2nd time we stayed at Don and Colleen's condo. This latest time was 8/5/07 through 8/21/07. They have a very nice condo, great for a family. I love the location and that is an end unit. Master looks over the beach and pool, 2nd looks over the pool. No issues with not wanting to leave a window open in the 2nd bedroom since a lot of the time the second bedrooms face a walkway. Lanai looks directly onto the beach (35 ft). No A/C, but it is not needed with the tradewinds that come through the valley and through Maalaea. Nice central location 20-25 minutes to Lahina, 10 minutes to central Kihei, 10 minutes to Kahalui. Like not being in the middle of a "city", sugarcane field behind complex. A little market within walking distance up the street for the emergency milk or small needs. I like the tile floor throughout the unit, so much easier to see that it is clean than carpet. We usually had breakfast at the condo, 75 / 25 on dinner, using the BBQ's out by the pool is very nice setting (they have gas a charcoal). Had no problems with anything, a non issue which is how it is supposed to work.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

                      • Awesome Views!

                        Awesome Views!

                        • Guest Maree S.
                        • Date of stay 12/19/13
                        • Review Submitted 01/21/14
                        We were able to spend a wonderful Christmas vacation at this spacious Maui condo! The condo was very comfortable and had everything we needed for a perfect trip. They even provided beach gear (beach chairs, cooler, boogie boards, etc.) which was much appreciated. We spent most of the time on the lanai and enjoyed the most amazing views!! We loved watching the sunrise over Haleakala each morning and we were lucky to see whales and turtles! The condo is situated steps from the beach on a very beautiful bay. We rented a stand-up paddle board and were able to learn how to use it at the beach right in front of the condo. We enjoyed staying in Maalaea and being central to all areas of the island. We took many day trips which included hiking Waihee ridge and Pipiwai trails, Snorkel trip with the Pacific Whale foundation, Road to Hana and snorkeling the many beautiful South beaches and nature reserves. It was so nice to have a great condo to come back to after a day of adventure. We also enjoyed the pool, grills and beautiful landscaping of the resort. Thank you Don and Colleen for sharing your piece of paradise. We hope to come back again!

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with teenagers, adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, age 55+.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                      • Get away for a week on Maui

                        Get away for a week on Maui

                        • Guest James (Ohio)
                        • Date of stay 11/10/13
                        • Review Submitted 11/21/13
                        My wife and I stayed a week at this unit and found it perfect. We took morning walks on the 3 miles of beach which are in front and adjacent to the condo complex. Most of this beach area is part of park which is uninhabited. At the top of the steps that lead to the beach are two water showers, one for the feet and one for the whole body. We left our shoes in the grass and walked barefooted on the beach. I did some snorkeling out front and found a few colorful fish to observe. Oh yes, a pool is available as are gas grill in the common area. The unit is tastefully decorated and provides a comfortable place to reside. It was just my wife and I, but four people could easily stay with two bedrooms and two full baths. We ate breakfast on the lanai watching the waves roll-in. I went scuba diving one day and left my wife at the condo but she was quite comfortable with the view of the sea and her reading. The unit is on the second floor with elevator access—we took the steps after the initially moving in. The complex is on a dead end road providing a quiet escape from traffic. My wife and I would recommend this unit.

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, age 55+.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                      • Blaine, Wa.

                        Blaine, Wa.

                        • Guest You bet you! (Blaine, Wa.)
                        • Date of stay 10/03/13
                        • Review Submitted 10/22/13
                        Another wonderful vacation at Kanai a Nalu. 217 is the perfect location, but is need of some deep cleaning and upgrading. Don and Colleen's beautiful rugs have some terrible stains, the oven does not heat above 300, and many tiles are broken. We had many more ants, flies and roaches this visit, even after spraying, and the whole complex was without water for a day. The weather was perfect, ocean and pool both warmer than last trip. We shared BBQ nights with family and friends also staying at the complex. Food at Buzz's Wharf and Lahaina Fish Co is great, Molokini trip on Four Winds fun, and luau at Royal Lahaina better than before. Can't wait for next year! ( maybe a different unit )

                        Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing, age 55+.

                        Owner response: We appresiate guest comments and suggestions. They help us manaage our unit better and get the most out of our staff. We have iniated a program of added equipment and help for our maid on back to back turn arounds. We think this will help with the cleanliness of the unit. The lania tiles are a long term problem and we are looking at replacing all of the tiles as replacements for the present tiles are not available. We are looking at doing this when we have a break in rentals in early December. Insects are a constant problem in a tropical setting like Maui. The unit is sprayed quarterly. If we have a complaint the condo complex manager can call the exterminater for a touch up. We have also put out ant and roach traps as well as making sure the kitchen is spotless so insects do not have breeding ground. The area rugs are not stained but have become discolored due to frequent cleaning. We have investigated replacing them but we are only able to find them in beige or a variation on beige not a good color for a rental. We will keep working on this. The oven tempature problem has been investigated in the past with the servceman unable to duplicate the problem We are trying again with a different service man. I am sure we have all had a problem with an appliance or car that would not repeat itself when the workman of mechanic was present. We are constantly striving to make our condo one of the best in Maui. We can only do this by receiving comments from guests. Thank you. March update: The Lanai has been retiled thus addressing the broken tile comment.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

                      • Review od property 17923

                        Review od property 17923

                        • Guest Deborah C.
                        • Date of stay 09/21/13
                        • Review Submitted 10/01/13
                        The condo was exactly as shown in pictures, was very well maintained and very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it to a friend or relative. I hope to even come back myself in the next couple of years. The only small suggestion is that the patio screen kpt falling off the hinges. Think a new screen door is needed. Minor though and certainly didn't impact our stay.

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, age 55+.

                        Owner response: WE appreciate the comments by guests. This is the first we have heard of the patio screen door problem and we will have our handyman look into it. Don and Colleen Huntress

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                      • Surf was up!

                        Surf was up!

                        • Guest sue j.
                        • Date of stay 05/15/13
                        • Review Submitted 06/02/13
                        This location was perfect. Central Maui has so much to offer. This condo faces the ocean, and the surf was up for the first 6 days and there were surfers from early morning til dark. The on the 6 th day it was all done....water calm and no more surfers.... The grounds are beautiful, very well maintained. The condo needs some attention. The closet door in 2nd bedroom is rusted and no longer opens very well. The oven does not heat over 300 and the ice maker/water does not work. (However it made ice so we were OK). Towels were stained. The windows are quite dirty in both bedrooms, especially the screens. Another owner told me they can be removed and cleaned quite easily. The patio screen could be replaced and the tile on the patio has some chipping. The condo is lovely but it felt perhaps the owner has not been there for awhile

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, age 55+.

                        Owner response: The closet door was off its track. The rust is a long range problem so we are trying to schedue it in early December when we have a break in the rentals. We called a service man for the oven but he was unable to duplicate the problem. We are replacing the ice/water dispenser. We were in Maui in July and August and repaced towels, sheets and one bed spread. We also had the windows and screens cleaned. The term 'the patio screen should be replaced' is not definative enough to take any action on. The lanai floor tiles are another of the long range problems. We are unable to find replacement tiles in the right size so we are looking at repalacing the whole lania flooring. We are looking to do this in early December also. Thank you for your comments and suggestions.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

                      • Escape from the Fray

                        Escape from the Fray

                        • Guest Moshom & Kohkom (Regina, SK)
                        • Date of stay 04/08/13
                        • Review Submitted 04/20/13
                        We loved staying at Don and Colleen's wonderful condo. The location was idea for people who hate crowds. The condo is located near the end of Hauoli St. in Ma'alaea, which is a quiet little village away from the traffic but close enough to Kihei and Kahului for convenient access to shopping and all the tourist spots. The condo is beachfront on the second floor, so there is a view of both the water and the garden and pool. The beach goes on forever. The condo's grounds are immaculate and the condo spacious and beautifully decorated. There is no air-conditioning, but there are ceiling vans in the bedrooms and dining and living room. With all the windows, there was plenty of breeze for us to stay cool. The condo had two bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a kitchen for the price of a hotel room. We will never stay in a hotel again.

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with young children, sightseeing, pet owners, girls getaway, age 55+.

                        Owner response: Thank you for your comments. We like the affimation that we are getting it right.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                      • Maui Experience

                        Maui Experience

                        • Guest Norway (Oregon)
                        • Date of stay 03/22/13
                        • Review Submitted 04/10/13
                        This is our second year staying in this unit. We love it! The furnishings are beautiful! And the view...well, they do call it paradise. One of our favorite things to do is BBQ and meet all the friendly and nice people staying there too. Probably would't come back in March for spring vacation again...rain and too many kids. At one time I counted 14 kids in the pool. But we're in Maui! There are only a few things we would like to mention that we think could be improved upon. The master bathroom had a really bad musty smell that lasted about 3-4 days. The hair dryer in the master bath didn't work. And the ice maker didn't work either. Comparing this unit to a few others, updating could be in order. Did these things put a damper on our week; absolutely not. Would we stay again; yes! Working with Don is a very easy. He is available to answer any questions we have. We really appreciated the %10 off for returning guest. We would recommend this unit and place to everybody!

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with young children, girls getaway, age 55+.

                        Owner response: Thank you for your comments. We appreciate hearing from you. Our manager went to the condo to investigated the musty smell. Everything was fine when she was there and there has not been a reoccurance of this complaint. The ice water dispenser has been replaced after a lengthy wait for parts.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                      • Paradise Found - Review

                        Paradise Found - Review

                        • Guest Tom (Bothell, WA)
                        • Date of stay 01/27/13
                        • Review Submitted 02/10/13
                        Location: Excellent jumping off point for parts north or south. Condition: Excellent - accurately described; wonderful view of ocean Maintained: Excellent - very clean; treats in frig upon arrival Helpful: Very quick and accurate responses from owner Recommend: Definitely.

                        Recommended for: Sightseeing, age 55+.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                      • Ma'alaea condo

                        Ma'alaea condo

                        • Guest Ruth (Idaho)
                        • Date of stay 12/31/12
                        • Review Submitted 01/13/13
                        Our stay in the condo was picture perfect. The ocean is right outside your window. We watched whales breach, turtles swimmng and even sharks one morning. We had 6 adults in our party and there was enough room for everyone without feeling crowded. The condo was clean and comfortable and we loved the island theme decor. The location is centrally located which makes travel around the island convenient. Don was very accessible and accomodating. We loved our trip and hope to get back to Maui soon

                        Recommended for: Romantic getaway, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, age 55+.

                        Owner response: Thank you for your comments. We are glad to see we are getting it right.

                        Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                       

                      Special offer: End of April beginning of May Special

                      Take advantage of a cancellation. April 21 to May 5 special rate of $135/night plus cleaning and tax.

                      Offer for: Apr 21, 2014 - May 5, 2014 View calendar

                      Rental basis: Per property
                      Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                      Summer/Fall 2014
                      Apr 16 - Dec 15, 2014
                      7 night min stay

                      $1,365

                      Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      Christmas 2014
                      Dec 16 - Jan 5, 2015
                      7 night min stay

                      $1,855

                      Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      January 2015
                      Jan 6 - Jan 31, 2015
                      7 night min stay

                      $1,680

                      Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      February 2015
                      Feb 1 - Feb 28, 2015
                      7 night min stay

                      $1,890

                      Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                      My Standard Rate
                      7 night min stay

                      $1,400

                      Rates are based on 4 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest


                      Additional information about rental rates

                      Fees:

                      • One time cleaning fee $135 + tax
                      • Refundable Damage Deposit $300
                      • Tax Rate 13.42%

                      Cancellation policy:

                      Policy available by contacting owner when booking.


                      This owner accepts HomeAway payments.
                      Always use this free service to protect your payments up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private. With HomeAway Payments, your credit card information is not seen by the owner or manager. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Call the owner to confirm booking request.


                      Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                      Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                       

                      Calendar

                      Last updated: 04/15/2014
                      Check availability
                      23 Available
                      21 Unavailable
                      22 Today
                      23 Selected dates
                       

                      Location

                      View Guide powered by:
                      • Nearest Airport: Kahului OGG at 8 Miles
                      • Nearest Beach: Maalaea Bay at 12 Metres
                      • Nearest Golf: King Kamahamaha at 4 Miles
                      • Nearest Restaurant: Buzz's Wharf at 1.5 Miles
                       

                      Owner info

                      Year Purchased: 1998

                      About the owner: We are Don, a retired airline pilot, who grew up in Chicago and Arizona: and Colleen, a retired interior designer, from Alberta and British Columbia, Canada.

                      Why the Owner Chose Maalaea:
                      It was love at first sight. We had stayed for several years up in Kaanapali back in the early '70s and found it too crowded, too congested - even then. Now it was 1998 and we were giving Maui another try, staying up the street, before the beach starts. We walked through the grounds at Kana'i A Nalu and we were hooked. Still feel the same 16 years later.

                      The Unique Benefits at this Condo:
                      Relaxed Island living with a great view of the islands, beach and ocean. Love watching the whales come back every year - they are in so close we can watch the mothers teaching the babies. Enjoy the friendships developed over the years with the other owneres and the many renters that return year after year.


                      Contact us

                      Speaks: english

                       

                      Photos

                      • Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Living Room

                        Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Living Room

                      • Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Second Bedroom

                        Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Second Bedroom

                      • View of kitchen from living room

                        View of kitchen from living room

                      • View from Lanai looking West

                        View from Lanai looking West

                      • View from condo ground level looking East

                        View from condo ground level looking East

                      • Sunset from Kihei

                        Sunset from Kihei

                      • Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Master Bedroom

                        Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Master Bedroom

                      • Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Dining and Kitchen area

                        Kana'i A Nalu #217 - Dining and Kitchen area

                      • View from condo lanai

                        View from condo lanai

                      • View form Lanai looking East

                        View form Lanai looking East

                      • View of pool from courtyard

                        View of pool from courtyard

                      • Sunrise from Mt. Haleakala

                        Sunrise from Mt. Haleakala

                      VRBO #17923

                      There have been  visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .

                      This listing was first published here in 2002.

                      Date last modified - Thursday, April 17, 2014

                      $1,365 - $1,890 per week (USD)
                      23

                      2 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
                      Sleeps 6

                      View calendar: Updated 04/15/14
                      Minimum stay: 7 nights
                      Dates are unavailable
                      Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                      This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                      Book It

                      Detailed Price

                      Owner
                      Email owner

                      Toll free (888) 757-8780

                      Speaks: english
                      This owner accepts HomeAway Payments. Always use this free service to protect your payment up to $10,000 against fraud while keeping your financial information private.
                      Add vacation protection services to your booking

                      Three services to protect your trip:

                      Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                      Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                      Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                      Get it now