Spinnaker Right Across from the Pool & Golf Course
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:Yes
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Royal Sands house description
Enjoy the sun in Port Aransas right across from the pool. This beach house is perfect to bring the family together.
1st floor has an open floor plan with the living, dining and kitchen flowing together. Rich wood floors and coastal decor make this home easy on the eyes. Master has king bed with walk-in closet and large private bath. 2 queen guest rooms have a shared bath. Unique design for 4th bedroom is above the garage with it's own separate entrance. This room has 2 twin beds, a queen size bed and it's own private bath. Parking for this home is 5-6 small to mid-size vehicles. Maximum occupancy is 10. This home is pet friendly and doesn't provide WIFI
We have our own private boardwalk to the beach and 2 pools in the neighborhood. Less than 1 mile from the beach.We do have a 4 night minimum stay so for any stay under 5 nights there is a $150.00 cleaning fee added to the reservation.We do require a $500 deposit that goes towards your rent and 30 days before arrival the final bill is due.
We have other properties available.
Keywords: Beach House
- Vacation Rental
- Non Smoking Only
- Children Welcome
- Pets Considered
Bedrooms: 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12, Beds for 10-12
- King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (3), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Bathrooms: 3 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Ice Maker
- Cooking Utensils
- Linens Provided:
- Washing Machine:
- Parking For RV/Boat/Trailer
- Air Conditioning
- Clothes Dryer
- CD Player
- Satellite / Cable
- DVD Player
- Broadband Access
- Computer Available
- Outdoor Grill
- Deck / Patio
- Water Skiing
- Basketball Court
- Miniature Golf
- Sight Seeing
- Health/Beauty Spa
- Fitness Center
ReviewsWrite a review
We chose this particular property because it was one story and my parents can not go up and down stairs. The layout was nice and it was decorated nicely. However, the kitchen utensils were rusted, the can opener was so rusted it didn't work, three of the chairs (2 in the kitchen and 1 in the dining room were broken, the large knife in the kitchen -the metal blade broke in half when we cut a watermelon, the icemaker lever was broken and you couldn't shut off the ice, the lock on the apartment over the garage didn't work, the queen size mattress in the apartment over the garage was of poor quality-you could feel the springs, in the master bathroom, a towel rack was broken and the light in the master shower was burned out. In the garage was an old mattress that looked like rats had gotten to it. The children's pool was dirty-you couldn't see the bottom of it. It was advertised to have Internet access which it didn't. It is advertised as being right across from the childrens pool but in fact it is across and down two houses from the pool. We always come to Port Aransas every year to swim at the beach, to go fishing and surfing and have never had a problem with anyone where were staying. In the management office the two young ladies were very nice, however, the male representative was rude and very unpleasant. He accused us of throwing fish guts into the trash can which we didn't do. We always clean our fish at the marina but this year we didn't catch any fish. He was very unpleasant and unprofessional. We would not recommend staying in this property which is right across from his office and residence. He has dogs which he lets run off leash at times and they bark at everyone coming and going. It was quite loud at times.
- Guest Debbie (San Antonio, Texas)
- Date of stay 07/17/11
- Review Submitted 07/28/11
Manager response: This guest was upset because the manager watched them dumb smelly fish guts into the trash can and it started to smell very badly and all the surrounding homes could smell it. We tried to talk to them about it and instead the son tried to fight the manager and got up in his face. These guests were quite rude and if the house had maint. issues they should have brought it to the managements attention and it would have been handled right away. The house doesn't offer garage access. Whatever is in the garage is the owners items. They must have broken in there. The pools are cleaned every morning. We tried to in force some rules and instead these guests were rude and then wrote a bad review. This house has alot of repeat customers that are very happy with the home and dont have these complaints because they are false. Please feel free to call the office with any concerns.
PEAK SEASON: $425 PER NIGHT OFF SEASON: $300 PER NIGHT $150 cleaning fee for any stay under 5 nights All reservations- $40 booking fee & $39 damage waiver We do have other properties available. Please call us.
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This manager accepts: Credit cards.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
Sorry this information is not available. Please contact the manager for more information.
boardwalk to the beach
There have been visitors to this page since
the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2008.
Date last modified - Wednesday, October 16, 2013