Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Outdoor Gazebo with pool and ocean views

Exquisite Five-Star Premier Oceanfront Villa + Private Pool [#184900] | View Property

Dawn Beach
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)
From $507p/n - $965p/n
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (35)

Sort by:
  • Hated To Leave!

    Hated To Leave!

    • Guest DW
    • Date of stay 03/30/14
    • Review Submitted 04/08/14
    My family just completed a wonderful vacation in St Maarten at Villa Corinne. If you are looking to vacation in SXM and this villa is available, book it! You will not regret it. The villa and the surrounding area have everything you need to have a great vacation. The villa is beautifully decorated and has all of the highest quality appliances and electronics you will need (including the grill!). The location of the villa is perfect, on a stretch of beautiful semi-secluded beach with spectacular snorkeling 30 feet off the beach (the villa has all of the snorkeling equipment you need). In addition, there are 5 great restaurants merely steps away from the villa, Island Pizza, Beau Beau's, Canoa, Big Fish and Mr Busbys By The Sea/Daniel's (the name changes at night). There is also a small, well stocked grocery store with delicious, fresh-baked pastries, 100 yards away. You can rent a car here, but you don't even need one. It is the one place my family has vacationed where none of us, even our two teenage daughters, wanted to leave the place we were staying to go do anything. The villa and beach are so beautiful and there is so much to do, there was no need or desire to go anywhere else! You will love this place if you stay here.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Dear Dale: I know how all of you were eagerly awaiting your vacation in my home in St Martin. It's so gratifying to read your review and realize it met all your expectations, especially your teenage girls. Often, it's not easy to please them at that age, but it certainly sounds like they really enjoyed themselves. You are so right in noting that everything is at your doorstep - beach, marina, restaurants, etc., that it's easy to just relax and go with the flow. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Future travelers will find it very helpful. Look forward to your next visit. Corinne Margulies

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Most gorgeous oceanfront location we've ever seen!

    Most gorgeous oceanfront location we've ever seen!

    • Guest Amy J.
    • Date of stay 02/26/14
    • Review Submitted 03/06/14
    Our group of friends just got back from staying in Corinne's Villa and we had an absolute blast. The condo is imacculately kept, the staff at Choral Beach Club friendly and professional (we loved the fresh coconuts knocked down daily!), and the many restaurants and small grocery that you can easily walk to were delicious and fairly priced. Everyone we met had wonderful things to say about the owner as well. We will definitely be back and are worried we're now spoiled forever!

    Recommended for: Girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Amy: Thank you for your very nice review. We are so pleased you and your friends enjoyed the Villa. Your pleasure is our reward because we want everyone to leave spoiled and eager to return. Corinne & Richard

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • OMG! So Fantastic! Corinne's Villa the Ultimate Vacation Condo!

    OMG! So Fantastic! Corinne's Villa the Ultimate Vacation Condo!

    • Guest Sheeeebs (Michigan)
    • Date of stay 12/07/13
    • Review Submitted 12/16/13
    I could go on and on and on about how much we enjoyed our stay at Villa Corinne, Coral Beach Club! Corinne's hospitality was wonderful, we arrived to a cold six pack of Caribe Beer in the fridge, chocolates, champagne, bottled water and fresh flowers, such a welcome and much appreciated surprise! The veranda space was beautiful and huge, with super comfortable chairs and lounges, incredible view, and very private. The pool was spotless, and we enjoyed the sunken seating area as well. There is access to the veranda from the 2 bedrooms and living room, and even has a lovely BBQ for your use. The kitchen and appliances were fantastic, top notch. Victoria the daily maid was very nice, as well as Presley, the pool keeper, making sure everything you needed was taken care of. The beach is not crowded, clean, and well kept. Josette in the front office was also very fun and made our stay special...attended to any questions, any whim you may have. You have your own private parking space in a covered garage, just a few steps away from the villa. Let me tell you, EVERYONE LOVES CORINNE! Everyone knows her on the island, mention Villa Corinne and you will get top notch service. The unit is most likely the nicest on the island, and has a full blown collection of anything Cuisinart you could imagine! Everything you could ever want and more! The selection of glasses, dishes, towels, linens, EVERYTHING was fantastic. It was the nicest “home away from home” we have ever stayed in, and we have stayed in some really wonderful places. Every touch was appreciated, even the flashlights beside the bed, and the make up remover, Corinne leaves no stone unturned! The beds were very comfortable, and the showers and bathrooms gorgeous! I enjoyed having the “regular size” washer and dryer, and not the tiny size you usually find in condo units. All wonderful. Several great restaurants in easy walking distance, Big Fish, Daniels, Bugsby's, Infinity, Beau Beau's..a nice little convenience shop also connected to the resort. I would never leave the area, no reason to. It is the nicest beach and resort on the island, if you ask me. Photos are accurate, very clean, Corinne available to answer any questions, would stay again and again..Thank you sooo much Corinne!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Stunning!

    Stunning!

    • Guest Amy H.
    • Date of stay 10/13/13
    • Review Submitted 10/21/13
    We were lucky enough to stay at Villa Corinne for 7 nights recently and we could not have had a more wonderful experience. From the beginning planning stages and throughout our stay, Corinne graciously answered all our questions promptly and kindly. We were met upon our arrival at the airport by a friendly transport agent and had a pleasant and scenic ride to Coral Beach Club. This was set up prior to our arrival by the CBC concierge. Once we arrived to CBC, check-in was very quick and seamless, and we were thankful for that. Upon walking into Villa Corinne, we were amazed at the stunning views out the wall of glass in the living room. The place is just full of light. The concierge gave us a tour of our villa, explained how things worked and helpful hints as well. Awaiting us was a bottle of champagne, a box of gourmet chocolates (with pictures of the villa on the chocolate pieces) and a beautiful arrangement of flowers from Corinne and Richard. Very unexpected and very appreciated! The rest of our week was full of impressive moments and realizations. Villa Corinne is impeccable. All the furnishings are very high quality, it's sparkly clean and amazing views from every window/door. The kitchen is completely stocked with every thing you could possibly need, quality appliances, fixtures, gadgets and tableware. We appreciated having some plastic glasses too to take outside. Outside there is a grill and it was great to be able to use that to cook our food. The patio furniture is very comfortable and of great quality. The beach towels were so soft, big and superior quality. It was nice to have a washer and dryer as well, a good perk. Our bed was very comfortable and the master shower has a glass door in it that leads outside to a private outdoor shower. Now that was cool! Lotion, shampoo, soap, makeup remover towelettes, hangers, robes, iron plus board and a hairdryer were provided. On our first day there we were out swimming in the pool and Victoria, the maid, brought us some rafts. We really enjoyed having the rafts for our use. And there is a cabinet filled with beach toys, snorkeling gear, beach shoes, games and more for your use while there. We loved how there were multiple iPod/iPhone docking stations around so we could have music throughout the villa and outside. This villa offers great views of the sunrise and ocean. You have a private pool right on the beach overlooking the ocean. It's beautiful. Plus the sunken gaze

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Perfect paradise!

    Perfect paradise!

    • Guest Amy H.
    • Date of stay 10/13/13
    • Review Submitted 10/18/13
    This truly is a perfect paradise! We usually stay at all-inclusive resorts, so this was our first time renting a villa off VRBO and we couldn't be happier with the experience. Starting with the airport transfer to the villa, it was seamless, quick and easy. Check-in was equally fast and without problems or delays. The grounds here are very pretty, love all the white. Stepped into the villa and the view took our breath away, it is so amazing. The wall of glass doors in the living room that totally open to create an open air living space, is remarkable. All the rooms were very clean and well decorated. The amenities Corinne and Richard have stocked their villa with is very impressive. Very high quality beach towels, kitchen appliances, gadgets, patio furniture and all is top notch. A very comfortable place to stay on vacation for sure! The sunken gazebo in your own private pool right on the beach is impeccable. What a view! It is great to have daily housekeeping service too. Victoria was a sweet lady and did the laundry (sheets-towels) and dishes daily. The very short walk to the market was great. The market had everything we needed to grill out for lunch or dinner and their pastries were delicious. We really enjoyed the tasty pizza right next door as well. Plus breakfast and lunch at Mr. Busby's was great. Good food! And dinner at Daniel's By The Sea was fantastic also. Their garlic bread is the most delicious I have had. Our group of 4 had a great dinner experience at Canoa, at the marina, steps away from Coral Beach Club. We were also able to eat at Big Fish just outside the Coral Beach Club gate and we loved the atmosphere (very South Beach) and the food was tasty too. So many good places to eat, all within steps from this fantastic villa at Coral Beach Club on Dawn Beach St. Maarten. Throughout our stay, we had a few questions, so we emailed Corinne and she promptly and kindly responded to us, which was very helpful. She has been so very kind throughout our whole process from the questions we had before we rented, so the questions we had while here, she is a fantastic and sweet person to work with. Thank you Corinne and Richard for this well-kept, luxurious, stocked, beautiful, relaxing and fantastic villa. We love it and do NOT want to leave. We would definitely love to return!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Amy: Thank you for such a terrific review. I am so gratified that you and your party found our little paradise in St. Martin the perfect place to make your vacation dreams come true.....that is always my goal. When sun and fun and R & R call, Villa Corinne promises the ultimate experience. Please return soon. Corinne & Richard Margulies

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Villa Corrine... As perfect as ever!

    Villa Corrine... As perfect as ever!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/03/13
    • Review Submitted 10/10/13
    My husband and I are leaving Villa Corrine today for the 5 th time.We bring 2 active octogenarians and sometimes a member of the next generation.The villa, as always, is immaculate.Every amenity that one can wish for is here.The view from 2 of the bedrooms include the patio,private pool, and a spectacular beach.The reef , a short distance from shore, provides excellent snorkeling.The staff is gracious and helpful from arranging our rental car ,to making reservations, and providing directions. This is a little piece of heaven on earth. We are leaving today already anticipating our return.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Helen: When our home helps make vacation dreams come true for others, it warms our hearts. So happy "the ladies" had a good time - certainly their pictures reflect their happiness. We love that you continue to return to Villa Corinne for your vacations and we look forward to your next visit - number 6!! With very best regards, Corinne & Richard Margulies

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Experienced global travelers perspective

    Experienced global travelers perspective

    • Guest Dan (St. Louis, MO)
    • Date of stay 09/18/13
    • Review Submitted 09/22/13
    I have traveled the world and stayed in at least 12 VRBO properties. However none of them have ever received a review like this. This property is fantastic. The views you see are not photo shopped or taken with wide angle lenses. It is as the pictures show it. Magnificent views, beautiful beach,well equipped kitchen, if there is paradise on earth this is it. Beach is beautiful,secured and well maintained. House is clean and well kept. You will not want to leave. Wonderful places to eat and beach bars a short walk down the beach. Water is amazing, perfect temperature and clear, clear clear. Fishing was off season but still a good day. Captain Allen's snorkel trip was beautiful. If you don't have a great time here and relax and enjoy yourself here you should have stayed home. Your hostess is a gem. In all of my VRBO stays she is the only owner who has ever emailed me to make sure everything was ok. This is a must go stop. Dan B.

    Recommended for: Girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Dan: so happy you found the Villa as we do - paradise on earth. It is so gratifying when discriminating guests who are well traveled like you really enjoyed their vacation in my home. We love it and truly love sharing it with those who appreciate all the amenities and great location. Thank you so much for posting this terrific review. Please return again soon! Corinne

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • total BLISS

    total BLISS

    • Guest Beach Bum Antonella (United States)
    • Date of stay 08/13/13
    • Review Submitted 08/21/13
    I am still in awe! We take a family vaca every August and have stayed at some amazing villas.... but Corinne's villa tops them all! AMAZING views, furnishings, location and maid service make this villa the place to be if you are going to visit St Martin. Loved waking up to the views of the ocean right from my bed. Private location - yet close to everything. Corinne is very thorough and quick to respond. She made booking easy peasy. There is so much I want to tell you about this place but I am going to make it short and sweet.... I am a spoiled brat and usually find something to complain about but not here! I walked around in awe the entire time. LOVE LOVE this place.

    Owner response: Being somewhat of a perfectionist myself, I was tickled to receive your review and know that even those most demanding and discerning guests find what they want and need in my villa. Delighted you had splendid time and look forward to your return. Corinne

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Levine/Dotson Trip

    Levine/Dotson Trip

    • Guest Chad (Charlotte NC)
    • Date of stay 05/23/13
    • Review Submitted 06/05/13
    4 days was definitely not enough. Well appointed villa had eveything we needed & a perfect location. Felt very welcome & all of the nearby restaurants were great. Going to book for next year right now. Looking forward to our return trip. Thanks Corinne for sharing your beautiful villa with us.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Chad: So pleased you enjoyed your stay in Villa Corinne and have reserved again for next year. Four days are just a teaser and you are going to have the "real" vacation when you return for a week.....Thank you for your review and we look forward to your return to our beautiful villa and the Caribbean vibes of St Martin.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loving St. Martin

    Loving St. Martin

    • Guest Becky (Baltimore, Maryland)
    • Date of stay 05/11/13
    • Review Submitted 05/21/13
    Stayed at Villa Corrine for a week and had a wonderful vacation. Villa was beautiful. Just as described in listing and photos. Walk out your door to your own personal plunge pool and then just a few steps more and you're on Dawn Beach. Can't get much better than that. Walk to Mr. Busby's for breakfast (homemade jonnycakes) and Happy Hour. Walk to Big Fish and Conoa for dinner -- both excellent! Villa Corrine is in an excellent location for a great beach vacation. Corrine was great to work with and answered all our questions right away and gave us great information about things to do and places to eat. We will definitely be returning and I highly recommend Villa Corrine to anyone looking for a very beautiful, well-maintained villa on the beach.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you for your review! It's nice to learn you enjoyed your stay in our villa and everything met your expectations. That is our mantra: Our guests should feel like they are in our "home" and are taken care of as if we were there. There is nothing like taking a cool drink out to the terrace and watching the sunset or taking a midnight swim in the lap pool. It certainly sounds like you enjoyed all the attractions of St. Martin and especially our location near restaurants, the marina, beautiful Dawn Beach. We look forward to your return next year. Corinne & Richard

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic Week! Can't wait to return!

    Fantastic Week! Can't wait to return!

    • Guest Lis (Naples, FL)
    • Date of stay 05/04/13
    • Review Submitted 07/26/13
    Our week at Villa Corinne was amazing. The Villa is stunning! The moment we walked in we knew the week was going to be great. In our opinion the villa is more beautiful in person than in the photos. It's hard to capture the details of the villa on film that make it so great. Also; the location of the villa was one of the best features. We were steps away from the beach, walking distance to two hotels, fantastic restaurants (Big Fish) and the best part for our family was our multiple trips daily to Mr. Busby's. Mr. Busby's was a less than a 2 minute walk on the beach and proved to be a great "hangout"...great breakfast, lunch, drinks and dinner and all for very reasonable prices. It was a low key place that made us feel like locals! The staff at the Coral Beach Club were kind and helpful. The villa was always clean and we were never disrupted. I must mention Dawn Beach provides an excellent backdrop for an engagement. Our daughter was proposed to at sunset on the beach and that was the highlight of our trip! This vacation was relaxing, fun and allowed us to create lasting memories. We are eager to return!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: So pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Villa Corinne and all the amenities as well as Busby's on the beach. We love it also and make that our first stop upon arrival. And, what a marvelous memory - your daughter becoming engaged on that gorgeous beach. I love romantic stories and this is a first for us. We've had honeymoons, anniversaries but never "the proposal." Best of luck to her and her future husband. And, thank you for such a wonderful review - we appreciate it very much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great condo

    Great condo

    • Guest Laura (Toronto, Ontario)
    • Date of stay 04/28/13
    • Review Submitted 06/27/13
    Terrific time at the property as a family with two children in their twenties. The condo was amazing in terms of location, amenities, space, cleanliness and ocean view. The only complaint would have been that the pool is not good for children due to its depth (there is no shallow end). However, the view sitting on the back pool patio is spectacular. It can be quite breezy if the wind is up. The restaurants in the area were amazing, especially Canoa across the street, Tropicana in Marigot and Mario's Bistro. I would highly recommend a car to be able to visit all the different towns and beaches. We had a very relaxing time as a family and enjoyed making our breakfasts, lunches, and pool drinks at the condo.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you, Laura, for your comments. So pleased you had a good time at Villa Corinne and St Martin. Yes, that view is amazing and gazing out from the patio to the ocean is what I call "instant serenity." The pool is great for lap swimming. We do have pool floats for the children if they need them, but you're right, for the little ones, bring the water wings! Please return again soon. Best Regards, Corinne & Richard

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous Beachfront Villa

    Fabulous Beachfront Villa

    • Guest Beach Bum (Bowling Green, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 03/09/13
    • Review Submitted 04/26/13
    Villa Corinne is a beautiful beachfront villa both inside and out! We loved the high end furnishings and the private pool. It was elegantly decorated. Dawn Beach is fabulous! It is not very crowded and more quiet than others on the island. There are great restaurants within walking distance and a small grocery store. The scenery is breathtaking! We can't wait to return!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Hi Rhonda: We are so pleased you enjoyed our Villa Corinne and your St Martin vacation. Thank you for your appreciation of the decorating and furnishings. I gave it much thought when doing so, always with the idea in mind that it should first be extremely comfortable and yet pleasing to the eye. I tried to make it a "home" and apparently you found it so. You were a wonderful guest and we look forward to your return very soon. Corinne & Richard

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Villa Corrine

    Villa Corrine

    • Guest Canada (Toronto)
    • Date of stay 02/24/13
    • Review Submitted 03/08/13
    This was one of my best vacations. I have a newborn and toddler and it was great. It's a gated secure beautiful property right On the beach. The kitchen is stocked with anything you would need to prepare meals. The patio area is beautiful and equipped with plenty of seating to eat, play and spend time outdoors. The only caution with small children is to take a life jacket as the pool is deep so this helps safety. The staff is great and Corrine made all our requests come true- she is a wonderful lady! I can't wait to return!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Dear Raj and Anju: Villa Corinne obviously met your expectations and for that we are so pleased. We love sharing our home with guests like you who need a place for relaxing, reflecting and enjoying your family. Day to day concerns too often overwhelm us and it it so important to "smell the roses" along the way. In the case of our home on the beach, it's "smell the ocean and enjoy the breeze." Apparently, you did. Please return soon. Corinne & Richard

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paradise!!

    Paradise!!

    • Guest Vee (Montreal, Qc)
    • Date of stay 01/28/13
    • Review Submitted 02/05/13
    Corinne's Villa is simply amazing. The location is unmatched: right on the beach, great restaurants at a 2 minute walk (Big Fish :excellent), grocery store 2 minute walk (has all the basic necessities and bakes fresh pastries every morning..), gym onsite, ferry to St-Bart's at at 4 minute car ride... The villa itself is fantastic: very comfy beds, kitchen is outfitted with absolutely everything you might need; including an ice-cream maker!! High-end furnishings, outdoor furniture very comfortable.. beautiful private pool. The villa is also stocked with board games, pool floats.. everything you would have in your own home is there for you... all you need is your clothes and toothbrush.. that's it!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for your review. I am always happy to know my guests enjoyed all the amenities and felt like my villa was a "home," not just a vacation property. With the three restaurants and now the addition of a small new market at your doorstep, it's easy to just relax and enjoy the beach, pool and let the world slow down for awhile. Please return soon. Corinne

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Villa Corinne was wonderful!

    Villa Corinne was wonderful!

    • Guest Jeff (Missouri, USA)
    • Date of stay 11/16/12
    • Review Submitted 12/11/12
    We stayed for a week over Thanksgiving at Villa Corinne, and it was AMAZING! Truly as beautiful as the pictures. The villa has all the amenities a family would need with many extras. We had our two young teens, and we all enjoyed the pool, villa, and beach immensely. Just a walk outside to the beach, swim out a bit and snorkel to your heart's content. Many great restaurants are located on the island within driving distance with great scenery along the way, and we tried scuba diving for the first time as well. Our family also took the ferry to Anguilla for dolphin swimming, and we spent part of a day in Philipsburg shopping. The villa is very clean and new with great beds and linens, and the daily maid service was a real treat. Spacious rooms everywhere and we felt right at home. This was one of our favorite vacations ever, and we would love to go back. The staff was friendly and helpful as well when we needed directions or restaurant reservations. There are not many of these villas that are beach-front, and you could tell Villa Corinne was one of the premier locations and well done on the inside. Thank you for sharing your lovely home!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: So happy you found Villa Corinne to be a special place to enjoy your vacation. I tried to think of everything to enhance our comfort. I am always gratified when guests find their "home away from home." It sounds like you explored all the wonderful adventures of a vacation in St Martin. We hope you return again next year to make this a yearly event. Corinne & Richard Margulies

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • SIMPLY AMAZING!!!! Better than any 5 Star Accomodation!!!

    SIMPLY AMAZING!!!! Better than any 5 Star Accomodation!!!

    • Guest Nancy B. (Montreal Canada)
    • Date of stay 07/17/12
    • Review Submitted 08/22/12
    I must say that from the first moment I was planning this trip and got in touch with Corinne, I knew this vacation was going to be great. Corinne was extremely helpful, very detailed and always available to answer any questions. We were 2 families with children and as soon as we got to the villa we were all extremely happy and pleased. The place is as beautiful as photos on the site. It's very well kept, the villa, the pool, the grounds, all is superb. Victoria, the maid at the villa, is very sweet and so helpful and kind. The wonderful kitchen is very well equipped which enabled us to cook up great family dinners. The villa is literally on the beach which makes this place extraordinary. Walking up in the morning and having coffee and breakfast in our PJ’s with the views and sounds of the ocean was truly exceptional. It is indeed walking distance to great restaurants such as Daniel’s and Big Fish. Also do take time to explore the island and visit other areas such as Marigot, Orient Beach, Grand Case (check out L’Estaminet restaurant) and more. We also highly recommend taking a boat tour with Captain Alan right at the marina steps away from the villa. We went snorkeling with the kids and actually swam with a couple of giant sea turtles which was awesome. We also went to the lottery farm and did the zip lining experience with the kids which they loved! You can get great deals when jewelry shopping in Philipsburg. Try to go on a day when the cruise boats are not on the island and you may be able to negotiate better deals. This villa will more than meet your expectations I can guarantee that! Needless to say that our 10 day vacation at Corinne’s Villa was our best vacation ever. We have travelled the Caribbean’s many times but St-Martin and this gorgeous Villa is now our favorite destination and we can’t wait to go back. Thank you Corinne and Richard – you have made our trip the most memorable vacation of our lives!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Dear Canadian Guests: Thank you for your wonderful review! Richard and I are so pleased your families enjoyed a great get-a-way vacation in our Villa Corinne. We love to hear that you enjoyed our home and especially used the kitchen and all the equipment because having meals in often is the best way to get quality family time on vacation. We tried to provide all the necessities to make it easy. It sounds like you did it all - what a surprise to swim with the sea turtles. Captain Alan provides a super experience for a boating trip. We are delighted you were happy and look forward to your next visit. Corinne & Richard

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • What's a hotel again...!?

    What's a hotel again...!?

    • Guest Tom R.
    • Date of stay 06/16/12
    • Review Submitted 01/12/13
    In 2011, we left from Switzerland set foot on SXM the first time. That's my mum, my brother and myself. Using two rooms, a hotel was the best option then. For 2012, however, we were one more person - my better half. Sharing a room with a couple was too much to ask from my brother so another solution had to be found. After lengthy searches of the interwebs, we had found it - Villa Corinne. The first thing to catch our attention was that the property has a daily maid service and visiting chef option. Then we took the virtual tour and that's what sold us. The home is right on the beach, literally. The pool is private and the whole outdoor area is very generously sized and beautifully appointed. The palm trees are a huge bonus and really help with the afternoon sun. to describe the inside, the best word is personality. It's not bland and cold, unpersonal like a hotel would be. It's obvious that someone with an eye for attention and lovely taste has had her way there. The service. The maid, Victoria, was very thorough, friendly and attentive. The front desk staff helpful and anything that needed to be taken care of was done immediately (somehow the concept of "island time" has been circumnavigated). The owner, despite being on a cruise, was extremely available too, helped with an issue I don't seem able to even recall anymore, that's how smoothly it had gone. Overall, anyone who wants hotel amenities but not share them with other patrons, this is a brilliant place to get that. It ought to be a safe assumption that your budget allows for such accommodations as you're reading reviews for it and I can assure you, it'll be an investment you won't regret. Corinne, thank you for sharing your lovely home away from home with us, we enjoyed it greatly!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful Villa!!

    Beautiful Villa!!

    • Guest Neil H. (Atlanta, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 05/08/12
    • Review Submitted 05/25/12
    What you see is what you get....Beautiful!! We celebrated my husband's birthday at Villa Corinne in May 2012. It was decorated very nicely and there is nothing they didn't have available. Corinne was very helpful as we planned our trip. Her staff was also wonderful! They had the table set up with linens and china upon our arrival, as we had hired a personal chef to come in and cook a gourmet birthday dinner the first night. (Corinne's suggestion). Why go out for a special dinner, when you are already in a special place!?! We spent a lot of time at our beautiful pool and beach area. I highly recommend this villa to anyone wanting to go to St. Maarten!!

    Owner response: Well, Happy Birthday again! And thank you for your wonderful review. So pleased to hear your special dinner was a surprise and a great success. Having a Chef come in for a special occasion is a great idea. As you noted, Villa Corinne is fully equipped and we love our guests to make it "their home," as you and your party did. Loved the photo you sent in front of the villa. Looks like everyone was enjoying the champagne. Please do return again soon. All the Best, Corinne and Richard

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • An Incredible Vacation!!!

    An Incredible Vacation!!!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/16/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/11
    Our family of 5 stayed at Villa Corinne 12/16-12/22/11 and we had a wonderful time! The owner, Corinne, was very easy to work with and was very helpful answering any questions we had---and we had many! Her villa is absolutely beautiful---every amenity is top-notch. Even the view of St. Barths is perfect! We loved the staff at Coral Beach Club: Anju with the pre-arrival arrangements, Josette (& Vernie) with any question during your stay including pre-stocking the villa with groceries which we highly recommend, Victoria and Maria (the housekeepers)---all very professional and kind. We enjoyed the many restaurants within a 1-2 minute walk: Mr. Busby's and Beau Beau's for lunch (Beau Beau's had great ribs), Canoa and Big Fish for dinner (we especially liked Canoa), and each of these places for an ice cold beverage during the late afternoon! The amenities of the villa are incredible: the beds are very, very comfortable, the baths are beautiful, the appliance and electronics are all first-class. Even the Weber grill on the terrace is top-of-the-line (we recommend getting some steaks and fish for the grill---you cannot beat the view from the outside dining area). We have only one complaint: 6 days was not enough! We cannot say enough nice things about this Villa and want to thank Corinne for her kindness and allowing us to experience such a wonderful family vacation---the world needs more people like her!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Pete: Your wonderful review was the best Christmas gift I received. To know Villa Corinne provided you and your family with a place to relax in comfort, enjoy each other and connect in a special way is a blessing indeed. I really do love sharing our little piece of paradise with others. Also thank you for your restaurant comments as I'm sure future guests will appreciate them. Thank you again and Happy New Year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfection!!!!

    Perfection!!!!

    • Guest Steve & Celeste (Greensboro, NC)
    • Date of stay 05/01/11
    • Review Submitted 05/08/11
    Villa Corrine is a perfect 10! Here’s the story—wanting to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary with sun, sand, and surf, we searched high and low on the internet for the perfect spot. When we found Villa Corinne in St. Maarten, we took a chance. As a result—exactly as advertised! Just what we were looking for! This was our first trip to the Caribbean and we are thrilled that we chose the Villa Corinne in sunny St. Maarten. Not knowing what to expect when booking a property online, this property exceeded our all of our expectations. From the minute we were greeted at the airport until our departure from the airport six days later, we were amazed at how beautiful the island and people truly are. Waking up to the beautiful view of St. Barts every morning was awesome. The villa is well stocked with everything you can imagine. If you can’t find it, just keep looking. It’s there. We found that your basic attire is flip flops, bathing suits, shorts and t-shirts. No need for luggage - carry-on bag all the way. We enjoyed all the local restaurants, which are within walking distance, rating Infinity number one, Floaters and Big fish tied for number two, Beau’s Beau’s, and then Daniels. We didn’t try Mr. Busby, but will do so on our next trip in 2012. I would also recommend Jeannie with shopndropgrocerysxm. Our order was delivered on time and what items she couldn’t get because of the holiday, she brought the next day. Corinne is a gem to work with. Whenever we had a question we emailed her and she responded immediately. She is a very “hands on” owner and wants to make sure every client is satisfied. We truly appreciated her attentiveness to all our needs. Corrine is, quite simply—superb! And the entire staff at the Coral Beach Club was there for you—if you have a question about anything, just ask! If you are looking for a peaceful and relaxing vacation, this is the place. There is no need to look anywhere else. Book Villa Corinne immediately and enjoy. If we could give a 6-star rating, we would. We loved it so much we booked immediately for 2012—perfect!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: God Bless You and thank you, thank you for your marvelous review AND for all your recommendations about the restaurants. I know future guests will be very appreciative of your comments. I am so happy you had a perfect vacation in the villa and are looking forward to your return next year. All the best in the coming year. Corinne

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Exceptional Property, Had Fantastic Time

    Exceptional Property, Had Fantastic Time

    • Guest Mike (Atlanta)
    • Date of stay 03/19/11
    • Review Submitted 05/02/11
    Where to begin? I took my wife, along with 2 other couples that are best friends, to Villa Corinne to celebrate her 50th birthday. My hope was to find a villa that "if it lived up to 80% of my expectations" we would be thrilled...what we ended up with, at Villa Corinne, is a jewel that exceeded expectations on many levels - from Bedrooms, to the Kitchen, to Living Room it all had that "touch of Corinne", fine styling, fine living, and fine taste. The beach, which is a 12 second walk away, leads to fine snorkling within 100 meters of entering the water. Is it the best snorkling ever? No. However, for the proposition of convenience vis-a-vis what you get to see - I cannot think of a rival...and Corinne provides the snorkling gear to boot! If you have the means, I would highly recommend the personal chef - we chose the 5-day plan with one meal per day...without going into a boring discussion regarding each selection we made, know this: It is a fantastic value, do choose this option.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Hi Mike: A million thanks for your wonderful review. To know Villa Corinne lives up to high expectations is music to my ears. If I can't be there, I love sharing my beautiful property with appreciative guests. Thanks for recommending the personal chef because I think many people aren't aware what a plus that is to really enjoy the full amenities there. It is so relaxing to be having a drink in the gazebo while someone is preparing a delicious meal. Again, thanks for taking the time to post your review and please do return again soon! Corinne

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • As Good As It Gets

    As Good As It Gets

    • Guest 89 (Mendenhall, MS)
    • Date of stay 01/12/11
    • Review Submitted 02/04/11
    This was our second trip the island and Villa Corinne with in twelve months. This place is great. Mrs. Corinne is so easy to work with when booking her villa. We rented it as a 2 bedroom 2 bath. We perfer to stay in our own villa instead of a resort. However, Coral Beach Club has it all. There is great food and a beach bar within walking distance. Dawn Beach is great. One my want to rent a car to travel around the island. Orient Beach is only 20 min away. The pictures on this site do not do justice to Villa Corinne. It is much more beautiful in person. All I can say is GO.

    Recommended for: Romantic getaway

    Owner response: We love our return guests because it tells us that Villa Corinne delivers what we hope - a wonderful vacation experience. We are delighted you had such a good time and look forward to your next visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A week in paradise

    A week in paradise

    • Guest S&D GB (Green Bay, WI)
    • Date of stay 12/10/10
    • Review Submitted 12/22/10
    My wife and I were fortunate enough to spend a week (12/10-12/17/2010) for the second year in a row at Villa Corinne. Again, we found Villa Corinne to be the perfect place for us to unwind and enjoy ourselves. The Villa is first class accommodations with a perfect location steps from Dawn Beach. The photos shown on VBRO, as beautiful as they make the villa look, do not do it justice. The place is gorgeous! God willing, we'll be back next year. Steve & Deb Green Bay, WI

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you for your great review. We love having you enjoy our little piece of paradise and look forward to your return next year! Corinne

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Family Vacation 2010

    Family Vacation 2010

    • Guest chart (Indianapolis)
    • Date of stay 05/22/10
    • Review Submitted 06/23/10
    We were a family of eight with two small childern. Three letters describe the villa OMG!!!!!!! The pictures provided by Corinne are exactly what you get, plus more. The staff at CBC was exceptional and will do anything to accomodate you. Corinne was great prior to the trip in answering any and all questions. The island is great. You must try eating at one of the lolo's in Grand Case, great ribs. The Infinity restaurant at the complex down the beach was very good as was Daniels on our first night in St Maarten. We also used Fabulous Feast one evening and the chef (Stefan) and the dinner was excellent. We all can't wait to do this again in the future..

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you for your wonderful review. We love our paradise on the beach and we love sharing it with those who appreciate everything we have done to make it a special vacation for our clients. Thanks for the tips on dining as I'm sure future guests will appreciate that. Our goal is to make sure you have such a great time that you return again and again. Volver Volver.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • AMAZING Honeymoon at Villa Corinne

    AMAZING Honeymoon at Villa Corinne

    • Guest Karo1980 (Murrells Inlet, SC)
    • Date of stay 05/13/10
    • Review Submitted 05/24/10
    My fiance and I had spent many hours searching for the most perfect location and villa for our honeymoon. When we saw Coral Beach Club, we knew that this was the ideal area! After looking at a few of the villas in the community it was clear that Villa Corinne surpassed all others in many areas. The personal contact from Corinne, along with furnishings, details, and additional amenities made this the obvious choice. When we arrived at the resort we had wonderful personalized attention from the front desk, a complimentary basket of goodies from all at Coral Beach Club, and even a bottle of tasty champagne from Corinne herself. The villa was in immaculate condition and it was confirmed that we had made the right choice! Our honeymoon week couldn't have been any better. We will be looking for our next opportunity to take a trip just to go back to this spectacular villa!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A villa with a view....and much more!

    A villa with a view....and much more!

    • Guest ckers (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)
    • Date of stay 03/20/10
    • Review Submitted 03/31/10
    I cannot say enough good things about our experience at Villa Corinne. It was an absolutely perfect way to spend a week in sunny St. Maarten. For those who like to cook the villa is extremely well appointed with modern appliances, serving dishes and all the supplies you could need (tinfoil, tupperware etc). If you get tired of cooking a trip to Marigot for fresh croissants & pain au chocolat is a must and the Lolo's in Grand Case are cheap & tasty. The bedrooms are all spacious, clean and decorated very tastefully. Each bedroom has it's own bathroom which makes it feel like you are staying in a hotel. We spent the majority of our stay outside on the patio, in the beautiful pool and lounging in the sunken gazebo. It was pure relaxation! Being right on the beach was a real plus and we enjoyed swimming in the warm Caribbean ocean many times a day. Definitely a great place for kids! The staff was extremely helpful and professional. Victoria the housekeeper took very good care of us! What you see online is what you get and more. Highly recommend Villa Corinne and hope to be back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Owner response: Dear Canadian guests: I am delighted you had a wonderful vacation in Villa Corinne. It is truly a dream place and my husband and I love to receive such positive reviews. We put our heart and soul into making our property special in every way so our guests would have the same relaxing, comfortable and memorable days there as we often enjoy. Please return again soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous Vacation Spot

    Fabulous Vacation Spot

    • Guest Miss Martie (Canada)
    • Date of stay 01/12/10
    • Review Submitted 04/14/10
    When I was looking for a locale for my 40th birthday celebration, I scoured the globe for the perfect home. Villa Corinne was our choice, by a landslide. My guy & I were fortunate enough to be able to stay at the villa for a couple of weeks and it surpassed our expectations. Firstly, Corinne the owner, was a pleasure to deal with. If we had questions, she had answers. She has paid SO much attention to detail in outfitting the home, I felt as though it was MY home, and trust me, as a designer....I'm particular, to say the least. Completing the whole experience is a lady by the name of Victoria, who is one of the nicest, sweetest housekeepers ever....Truly a pleasure to have her taking care of us. We had plans to take a yacht to St. Barts, Saba and Anguilla and we never made it to one other island. We were so in love with our villa, we didn't want to leave. Why would you? Our own private pool right on the ocean, with unbelievable snorkelling right out your door. There was plenty to do in St. Maarten without venturing too far. We had a Jeep booked for us, and we do advise you rent a vehicle for your stay, as there is so much to see, all within easy driving distance from The Coral Beach Club. For my "Good-Bye 30's" Dinner we had a fabulous evening at Le Santal, the location is unbeatable, as is the service and the caviar. There are truly too many fabulous restaurants to list them all, but I highly recommend for a casual cocktail, you try the "Guava Colada" at Mr. Busby's, a minutes walk down the beach from your villa. Big Fish is worth a mention here as well, also just outside your door. The shopping is to die for. I have more "canaries" now then one girl could ask for. And so many gorgeous clothes purchased from Marigot on the French Side, at unbelievably inexpensive prices. Truly a great place to shop for diamonds, watches and clothes. As I stated before I am a pretty tough customer when it comes to service and luxury. We've been to some of the best hotels in the world, & I wouldn't have changed a thing when we picked Villa Corinne..... except maybe we should have stayed longer....... ; )

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Martie: I just read your fabulous review and am thrilled Villa Corinne met all your expectations and more. To hear that is always dear to my heart as I truly want each of my guests to feel as if it's "home." And, thanks for your recommendations of restaurants, shopping, etc. I am sure future guests will appreciate your comments. Please return again soon - don't wait for another birthday! Corinne

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Heaven, for a week.

    Heaven, for a week.

    • Guest S&D GB (Green Bay, WI)
    • Date of stay 12/10/09
    • Review Submitted 03/26/10
    We stayed at Villa Corinne for a week in December 2009. My wife and I had the place to ourselves and enjoyed every nanosecond. The villa is directly on Dawn Beach with beautiful views of the ocean. The place is even better than the photos, if that's possible; the interior is very clean, upscale decor and comfy at the same time. We spent some "quality" time on the patio - the lounge chairs were perfect, not to mention the pool and sunken deck. At night you can light up the deck and listen to the sounds of the Caribbean. Mr. Bugby's is a very short walk down the beach with great service and food. With all the wonderful Restaurants that we have visited over the years in Grand Case, we ended up eating at Mr. Bugby's twice. It might have been a bit much for only two people, but we've already booked for next December. You only live once! Corinne, thank you for letting us into your vacation home, we can't wait until December! Steve and Debbie - Wisconsin.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: When we bought the Villa and furnished it with loving care, we did so to insure our guests had the most wonderful, restful, comfortable and yet first class vacation possible. The fact you are returning for a second visit tells me, we succeeded. Although it is a large Villa for two people, I have to say, we always rented just for "us" prior to purchasing this one. There is something very romantic and private about having this all to yourselves. You are right, you only live once! Thanks for your great review!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Peggy&Jeff Marshall (Kingston,Mass)
    • Date of stay 11/09/09
    • Review Submitted 11/09/09
    WOW!! We stayed at Villa Corinne the first week of Oct 2009 with two other couples.As others have stated,it was better than the pictures!!Although we did travel to the French side(Tropicana Restaurant was amazing)and to Philipsburg...you have so much at Villa Corinne within walking distance that you don't need to leave.It was our dream vaction and the other couples felt the same way. We hope to all get back there next year.Corinne M. was so accomodating as was her staff. There was supposed to be grocereies and wine upon our arrival stocked in the villa.When we discovered they were not there,Nikki actually went shopping for us right away...what service!! You will never want to go home once you have seen these accomodations!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Anil and Lauren (Mount Airy, MD)
    • Date of stay 09/22/09
    • Review Submitted 09/22/09
    My wife and I stayed at Villa Corrine for 7 nights in the third week of August. This was the perfect villa for us to just rest and relax on our vacation. I spoke to the owner of the villa before our arrival there and she said "just being your bathing suit and we have everything you need at the villa". Once we stepped into the villa, Corrine (the owner) could not have been more accurate with her words. Everything we needed was at the villa for us to use. The pictures on the website does not do it justice. The villa is directly on dawn beach and from the back door to the beach is literally twenty steps. There is a private pool also overlooking the beach. We loved hanging out by the pool and grilling. Inside the villa everything is so comfortable and luxurious. The villa has daily housekeeping and the staff was outstanding. I lived in the Caribbean for three years and the main thing I look for is safety and comfort. This villa is very safe and comfortable. The neighborhood the villa is located is very safe and all the added shutters that the owner installed on all the windows and doors makes you feel even safer. We felt very safe at this villa. Villa Corrine is spectacular and that is why I felt the need to write a review. This villa really added to our vacation and made it so much more special. All in all St. Martin is such a beautiful vacation spot and the people are so kind and genuine. The kitchen has everything you need to be a top chef! We had one of our best vacations! Villa Corrine was perfect for us. Thank you Owners of Villa Corrine!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Skekelee (Lake County, IL)
    • Date of stay 08/11/09
    • Review Submitted 08/11/09
    Villa Corinne was absolutely perfect! My husband and I plus another couple stayed a week in May of 2009 and we all felt it was the best vacation we've ever had. The villa is gorgeous, and you can't beat having a private pool as well as the beach right out your back door. We also discovered that the beach has some of the best snorkeling on the island! While the location is not right in the middle of everything, you aren't far and we really liked the more quiet and relaxed (but still fun!) atmosphere. Plus there are several great restaurants within walking distance. We will definitely go back! You won't go wrong staying here!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/07/09
    • Review Submitted 07/07/09
    We had a wonderful week at Villa Corinne. Everything about the villa was first rate. From the luxury furnishings throughout..to the appliances and accessories in the kitchen...to the location right on the beach,the owners have provided everything to make your vacation in this villa carefree. My wife and I were travelling with an 8 & 5 year old. The ability to swim with the kids in the pool and then take a few steps to be right on the beach was perfect. Each morning, we walked only 150 yds along the beach to Mr. Busby's Beach Bar & Grill for breakfast. Also,there are several restaurants to choose from in the area...and for a change of scenery, Orient Beach is only a short drive away. We've stayed in several villas, but Villa Corinne had the best combination of luxury and proximity to beaches and restaurants of any villa we've stayed. I would highly recommend the property.

    Owner response: Villa Corinne aims to give the highest quality vacation possible and I am so happy you had a wonderful visit. Please come back soon! Corinne Margulies

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Memoir Group (Philadelphia)
    • Date of stay 07/02/09
    • Review Submitted 07/02/09
    We had a wonderful stay at Villa Corinne. The owners have wonderfully appointed the Villa and every comfort you could imagine is provided for with elegance and warmth. The kitchen is an absolute joy to be in even on holidays! Would highly recommend as a wonderful oasis of peace, comfort and elegance. We will assuredly visit again. Chantal and Bill

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful property

    Wonderful property

    • Guest Skekelee (Lake County, IL)
    • Date of stay 05/11/09
    • Review Submitted 03/26/10
    My husband and I, along with another couple, spent a week at this property in May of 09. We had an absolutely wonderful time... the villa itself is in perfect condition with every amenity you could ask for. The pool is divine and the beach is RIGHT THERE. We also discovered to our delight the beach has one of the best reefs for snorkeling on the island. You can rent gear at the shack next door, and there is a wonderful beach bar just down the way as well as an awesome seafood place. We will return for sure. This place is perfect for a relaxed, low-key and luxurious vacation. We'd certainly recommend it to others.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: I am so happy you and your friends had a wonderful time in Villa Corinne. And, thanks for mentioning the great snorkeling available. My husband loves to go out first thing in the morning and again in the afternoon - he says it's amazing. I'm a "chicken" in the water so can't avail myself of this fun sport. But, I enjoy the beach, the pool and the cocktail at the end of the day in the sunken gazebo. Please come back soon! Corinne

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]