Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Sunset from lower lanai

Beachfront Paradise is Here, Only Steps Away from the Ocean. [#197621] | View Property

Honokowai
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Aero bed, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)
$185 - $235/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (36)

Sort by:
  • watching whales and turtles

    watching whales and turtles

    • Guest Roberta L.
    • Date of stay 01/13/14
    • Review Submitted 01/26/14
    this is a great condo. very well supplied. view from lani was great. liked the adjacent beach. the location was great.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loved listening to the ocean!

    Loved listening to the ocean!

    • Guest Northpoleteach (North Pole Alaska )
    • Date of stay 11/03/13
    • Review Submitted 12/16/13
    We had a great time and loved the location. It was quiet and very relaxing. Listening to the waves lull you to sleep every night was wonderful. Enjoyed sunning with the turtles! We will be back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing week!

    Amazing week!

    • Guest Northpoleteach (North Pole Alaska )
    • Date of stay 11/03/13
    • Review Submitted 11/13/13
    We had a wonderfully relaxing week with sun, turtles, dolphins and sand.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Jewel of Maui

    Jewel of Maui

    • Guest Isabel (Granite Bay, CA)
    • Date of stay 10/05/13
    • Review Submitted 10/17/13
    This was our third stay at this property on Maui and we wouldn't stay anywhere else. This unit fits our needs perfectly. Quiet, no crowds, on the ocean, close to everything and best price on the Island. The photos for the listing are accurate and the property is well maintained. Although there are newly renovated units, this one is charming and unique. There is no air conditioning however the tradewinds keep the unit cool and comfortable as well as the many fans. The owner is wonderful and easy to contact. I enjoy this area so much I have taken family and suggested the property to several friends. I am looking forward to returning soon.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beachfront Nirvana

    Beachfront Nirvana

    • Guest Mary (Ashburn, VA)
    • Date of stay 09/08/13
    • Review Submitted 09/18/13
    My husband and I and another couple stayed here for 11 days in September. It was perfect in every way! The location is very convenient to restaurants, shopping and many attractions. You will need a car, however, to really see all this big beautiful island. We brought our bikes and explored much of the island on two wheels. There are bike lanes and lots of places to ride safely. The locals are very courteous to bikers. It is the other tourists of which you need to be cautious! The condo, itself, is nicely decorated and thoroughly provisioned with cleaning supplies, paper goods, washer and dryer, nice kitchen and large bedrooms. The master BR has its own lanai and there is another lanai off the living room. Both overlook the ocean and the beach. You can snorkel right off the private beach and the sea turtles will keep you company, but remember to just look...never touch or chase them. Really, they were here first. The sunsets are spectacular, so just sit on the lanai with your camera and wait. The pricing on this unit is very reasonable and less than most of the other units, we found out by chatting with our neighbors. So, book directly with this owner, not through Lokelani itself. The only thing that would make this completely perfect would be air conditioning upstairs. But, by leaving both bedroom doors open, the flow through ventilation was adequate and the sound of the waves is delightful! We will be back!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Awesome location

    Awesome location

    • Guest Kevin S. (North Vancouver)
    • Date of stay 08/26/13
    • Review Submitted 09/25/13
    We loved this area of Maui. It was especially nice to have a section of great sand beach right off the complex. We even had a turtle spend a large part of the afternoon on the beach. The owners were very helpful resolving an unexpected issue with ongoing renovations and I would definitely recommend this place. Although the decor is dated and there is no air conditioning, the location and access to a great beach won out.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Maui condo

    Maui condo

    • Guest Karen (Jacksonville Oregon)
    • Date of stay 08/11/13
    • Review Submitted 08/27/13
    Wonderful location, picture above is absolutely accurate. Amazing beach with snorkeling, lots of fish and turtles too. Amazing sunsets. Fabulously equipped kitchen made cooking easy especially with organic farmers market right down the road. Not sure where the aero bed was, we used sofa bed. Might want to explain location and/or use to future guests. Great nearby attractions including Lahaina luau, Teralani sunset sail, Maui ocean center, and Slack Key Guitar Masters concert series at Napili Kai resort. Gazebo restaurant on the beach at Napili is a must for breakfast or lunch. Cant wait to go back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Condo

    Wonderful Condo

    • Guest Charlie and Gwen (Lodi, California, USA)
    • Date of stay 07/08/13
    • Review Submitted 07/27/13
    My wife and I had another great vacation at Lokelani B205. The condo has everything...nice kitchen, good beds, comfortable furniture, two lanais, nice bathrooms, two flat screen tv's with dvd players, wifi. The ocean is 50 feet away with a nice beach (lots of turtles). As always, this condo was spotlessly clean. The owner in Oregon has always been very helpful. We can't wait to return. Charlie and Gwen

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Best Vacation Ever!

    Best Vacation Ever!

    • Guest Jan (Lawrence, KS, US)
    • Date of stay 05/31/13
    • Review Submitted 06/15/13
    Our family loved our Lokelani vacation! The condo is exactly as promised and the descriptions and photos are wonderfully accurate. We were pleasantly surprised at how spacious the condo seemed with 4 of us (my husband and I with 2 teenage daughters) and felt everything was clean and fairly new. We loved how close we were to the ocean-hearing the waves and walking just a couple minutes to a wonderful beach. The girls also enjoyed the pool when the beach wind was high. We enjoyed snorkeling and watching sea turtles both swim and crawl onto the beach to rest. The owners are easy to work with and we appreciated their speedy responses to our questions. This location was perfect.We were able to walk to book other adventures, rent movies, eat breakfast, shop for souvenirs, or exercise, drive short distances to old town Lahaina for groceries, shopping and restaurants and even to a doctor on a weekend at a nearby hotel. We also drove to nearby beaches for more sun, as ours was misty a couple mornings. We would recommend this location/condo for anyone-young families, not so young families, like ours, couples and groups of friends of all ages. I think the condo size/layout would still work well for 6. We recommend Java Jazz early breakfast 6-8am (walkable), Leoda's Pies (within 15 minutes, also looked great for lunch but stuck to sweets), Boss Frog's for snorkel rental and outings and the Koa Grill and Cool Cats (burgers) in Lahaina. At high tide, the walk to the beach is a bit tougher-the last couple steps get washed by waves and you navigate strong pull and splash as you cross sand to the beach. This wasn't a problem for us-we were told we were experiencing a southern swell from a New Zealand storm a few days before so maybe that doesn't happen much. Just need to time your crossing, use extra caution and a buddy, as you normally would at the ocean.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful getaway

    Wonderful getaway

    • Guest michelle k. (North Plains OR)
    • Date of stay 05/03/13
    • Review Submitted 05/14/13
    I just wanted to say thank you for letting us use your wonderful Condo. We had such a great time. The space was great. it was awesome watching the turtles swim by everyday and we also saw a couple of them sunning themselves on the beach. We cooked in everyday and the kitchen was stocked wonderfully and the BBQ's were great. We felt like we had our own private pool most evenings when we were relaxing after long days hiking, snorkeling, and hanging out at the great beaches nearby (including the one on the property). We will recommend your unit to all of our friends and we can't wait to come back again. Thanks again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great condo

    Great condo

    • Guest Janice T.
    • Date of stay 04/14/13
    • Review Submitted 04/23/13
    The condo was great. We loved being able to watch the turtles from the balcony. My son even swam with one for 20 minutes right outside the condo. It was clean and well stocked and very comfortable. The owners were helpful. The pictures were great but didn't show the the turtles!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: It is easy to kick back on the lanai and watch the whales, turtles and occasional Hawaiian monk seal frolic nearby. I just want to remind visitors that pursuit and feeding of marine mammals is prohibited by Federal law. NOAA recommends these viewing guidelines: Remain at least 100 yards from humpback whales, and at least 50 yards from other marine mammals (dolphins, other whale species, and Hawaiian monk seals). Do not swim with wild spinner dolphins. Observe turtles from a distance. Do not attempt to touch, ride, or feed turtles. Limit your time observing an animal to 1/2 hour. Marine mammals and sea turtles should not be encircled or trapped between boats or shore. It just so happens in February 2013, I posted a turtle picture taken in December 2012 on the VRBO website. I also have a picture of a Hawaiian monk seal posted on our condo website which was also taken in December 2012.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great home, excellent location

    Great home, excellent location

    • Guest Tim (Iowa)
    • Date of stay 02/16/13
    • Review Submitted 02/25/13
    Recently returned home from spending a week in Maui. Loved the condo. Seemed like a home away from home. It is spotless, has fully stocked kitchen (utensils, dishes, etc.), a wonderful king bed and a priceless view. Very close to everything, but yet away from they hubhub of a touristy area. Saw lots of whale activity from the Lanais (a lanai off of the master BR is a great bonus.) Did not dine much there but having multiple gas grills on the premises is great. Did not need the second bedroom, but this condo would be ideal for a family. Looking forward to returning to Maui and hopefully getting a chance to stay in the Condo again. Tim and Diane (Iowa)

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Relay Crew

    Relay Crew

    • Guest Relay Crew (Medford)
    • Date of stay 01/28/13
    • Review Submitted 02/12/13
    This was a wonderful location to spend our vacation in Maui. Some had been many times and some were newcomers but all were captivated by the views and amenities that were available. The week just flew by and we enjoyed ourselves greatly. The beach was great - BBQ's and outside eating area perfect and the condo itself so comfortable it was like being at home but with the great weather and whales and turtles for entertainment.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Second time..... fantastic!

    Second time..... fantastic!

    • Guest kaczoo (encinitas)
    • Date of stay 01/21/13
    • Review Submitted 01/31/13
    Hubby and I stayed for our second time at this unit. We came to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. While on the way to the airport for our return, I noticed that my diamond broke off of my wedding band. GULP! I called the owner who promptly notified her cleaners. They found it and are returning it! I am SO thankful to the owner and her honest staff! Talk about your happy ending!

    Recommended for: Families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: When I received the message that diamond was missing from ring, I thought no way would it be found. Credit goes to Elsa & Gildardo at Maui-Clean. They have been doing an excellent job cleaning our unit for the past 5 years. Many guests have commented on the cleanliness of our condo. Visitors are welcome to contact Maui-Clean while staying at unit if they want to hire them for a cleaning during their stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • If you want to hear, see, touch the ocean, stay here

    If you want to hear, see, touch the ocean, stay here

    • Guest Family of four (Mt. Vernon, WA)
    • Date of stay 12/06/12
    • Review Submitted 12/14/12
    I had high hopes for our experience based on the description/photos for this condo and our expectations were more than met. You can't ask to be any closer to the ocean! The condo, while not ultra modern, is very comfortable and well maintained. The owners were very responsive to emails. We have already recommended it to friends and family. Instead of our short 5 days, we could have stayed there for months! We miss the sound of the waves, spotting turtles, the warmth of the sun. I was concerned with the fact that there was not air conditioning because I don't do heat but the temperature/breezes were great and it was better to have the doors open than closed for AC! This was our first renting of a condo vs staying in hotels and we are now hooked.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We loved it!

    We loved it!

    • Guest The Swedes (San Jose, CA, USA)
    • Date of stay 09/29/12
    • Review Submitted 10/07/12
    Me and my family just spent 6 days in this lovely condo which I warmly recommend for your Maui vacation! The view is breath taking as the condo is situated just by the ocean front and it was perfect to have 2 balconys. It is also a very well planned condo with 2 floors and 2 TV sets. The kitchen is very well equipped if you are not interested to go out to eat every day. The beach in front of the condo was good for swimming and we could see turtles every day which was fantastic! This type of condo feels much more intimate and calm compared to the big hotels as well which is what we prefer. Thank you for a lovely week in paradise Kathy!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Can't wait to spend time here again.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Can't wait to spend time here again.

    • Guest Charlie and Gwen
    • Date of stay 08/12/12
    • Review Submitted 08/12/12
    We are just finishing our month at B205 and we have enjoyed the condo in so many ways. The unit is very nicely appointed, with everything we needed. The nice furniture, big flat screen TV's (we brought our ROKU), good bed, good kitchen...everything was perfect. We enjoyed swimming with the turtles out front and we also enjoyed Kapalua bay and Honolua bay. We've stayed many times at Ekolu in Wailea, but we love Lokelani much more. Can't wait to spend another month here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation is Paradise

    Vacation is Paradise

    • Guest Lois (Calgary, Alberta, Canada)
    • Date of stay 11/27/11
    • Review Submitted 12/20/11
    Had a wonderful time. Condo was great. Loved the view and accessability to the ocean. We would recommend this to other people as the way to vacation in Maui.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thanks

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thanks

    • Guest Sonny
    • Date of stay 09/27/11
    • Review Submitted 09/28/11
    This is my 3rd time staying at B205 and it seems to get more and more enjoyable if that's possible. As usual, the condo was well stocked. Everyone loved the fact that the condo has 3 very comfortable recliners. The 2 flatscreen TVs as well as the new carpeting were excellent upgrades. Unlike the resort hotels in places like Kannapali and Kapalua which comprises of primarily relatively short term visitors, the Lokelani occupants are a nice and diverse group of residents and visitors. The folks from the rental office as well as the resident manager, Billy, were very kind, friendly and helpful. The impromtu pupu get togethers were also most memorable. We will miss Maui but we will be again looking forward to our next visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • So the place to stay!!! especially if you want to hear the ocean

    So the place to stay!!! especially if you want to hear the ocean

    • Guest Megan (Granite Bay ,CA)
    • Date of stay 04/18/11
    • Review Submitted 05/13/11
    I can't even put into words how amazing our stay was!! We saw Sea lions, Turtles and Whales all from the Lanai:) My 5 yr old and 3yr old were glued to the view. It was so fantastic to just go downstairs and your at the beach. The whole complex is really quiet and private. Stores where close but the local Farmers Market was our fav. Kitchen was FULLY loaded and the place is so much bigger than the pics make it seem plus it is a bit more updated than pics show. We truly appreciated that they had many towels, 2 boogieboards, sand toys, a couple beach chairs and binoculars to borrow. A window ac would have been nice for kids nap times upstairs but as long as we put shades down on patios while we were gone when we came back it was always comfortable:) We loved having dinner during sunset on lanai and reading the kids nightime books understars on the top lanai. Owners were really nice and quick in responses. I have already referred friends and clients. I can't wait to come back!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Never Been more Happy

    Never Been more Happy

    • Guest kaczoo (encinitas)
    • Date of stay 01/24/11
    • Review Submitted 01/30/11
    So much better than a hotel experience. A reserved parking spot for the unit. No street noise. Furnishings and counter tops are not as new as some, but It had more of a homey feel rather than the cookie cutter, marble top units. Loved the boogie boards, fanoodles, beach chairs, binoculars & beach towels. The king bed felt new and ultra comfortable. High thread count sheets. Most condos we looked at did NOT have a 2 floor configuration, only a loft. (not so good for privacy) Another plus the lower lanai is covered the floor above for shade and the upper lanai was open to the sky. The best of both worlds. Due to the close distance to the water, you get full privacy if you choose to hang out in your jammies or what ever. A++++

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Just what we were looking for!

    Just what we were looking for!

    • Guest Jesse & Stacie (Jacksonville, OR)
    • Date of stay 05/01/10
    • Review Submitted 05/24/10
    First of, thank you for letting us enjoy your beautiful condo, it was more enjoyable than we could have possibly imagined. Since we were there for our honeymoon, we wanted desperately to find somewhere that didn’t have the feel of a busy hotel. We sure found it! Our jaws both dropped to the floor when we first got in the door looking out the back windows at the beautiful ocean. We also like many others saw humpback whales and giant sea turtles right of the balcony on our first day. So much beauty, such a comfortable home-like experience! We will be back very soon. Thanks again for letting us enjoy such a beautiful place! It was so hard to leave! –Jesse & Stacie

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Judy & Wendell
    • Date of stay 01/21/10
    • Review Submitted 01/20/10
    Your condo is a paradise in paradise. Amazingly comfortable, fully equipped, and what a location. We watched endless whales spouting, rolling & breaching. Had a real show our first morning here-28 tale sightings in less than 5 minutes. Quite a welcome. The sea turtles also visited regularly. As I write this while having my final toast & coffee on the lower deck, a school of dolphins?porpoises? are leaping in a line headed towards Lahaina. Thanks for making the binoculars available, they were great. This was a joyful experience. Thank you SO MUCH.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Tony & Jean
    • Date of stay 12/05/09
    • Review Submitted 12/04/09
    Thanks so much for the use of your condo, everything was great and we really enjoyed ourselves. Will check for the condo's availability on our next visit to Maui.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Dave & Suzanne
    • Date of stay 09/18/09
    • Review Submitted 09/17/09
    Wow! The sunsets, birds, turtles-its all so wonderful. Hopefully we will be able to return someday with the rest of our family. Everyone has been so nice and the condo far far exceeded our expectations.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Maureen & Adam
    • Date of stay 09/01/09
    • Review Submitted 08/31/09
    Thank you so much for sharing your condo with our family. This is the kids first time in Hawaii. Being very centrally located it was a great place to spend. We also enjoyed the access to a pool and very quiet beach with snorkeling. The turtles which came everyday, were enjoyable to watch from the lanai or swim near the beach. We all can say we swam with the turtles. It is so gorgeous here and it is to bad we couldn't have stayed longer. Everyone was so nice and it is definitely something none of will forget.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Sonny
    • Date of stay 08/18/09
    • Review Submitted 08/17/09
    Thank you for sharing your condo with us. It exceeded our expectations by far. It was well stocked and had everything we needed. We made many new friends here. The resident manager was helpful and informative along with the permanent residents. All in all, this was an unforgettable vacation for our family & friends. We'll be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Greg & Melanie
    • Date of stay 07/09/09
    • Review Submitted 07/08/09
    Had a great time here in Maui :) Thank you for the use of our condo. It was great to wake up to the ocean everyday! We will be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Bill
    • Date of stay 06/24/09
    • Review Submitted 06/23/09
    We had a wonderful time. Morning swims on the beach and watching the sun set from the lanai. this is a great place and fully equipped. Thanks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ken & Ikumi
    • Date of stay 06/09/09
    • Review Submitted 06/08/09
    We had a wonderful time here. Great views and awesome weather, can't wait to come back again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Barb
    • Date of stay 05/12/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/09
    Just want to say thanks for letting us stay in your condo. I especially loved how it was fully equipped with all the little things we used everyday-ice chests, beach mats, olive oil, sea salt, etc. Will certainly recommend it to anyone we know headed that way.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/11/09
    • Review Submitted 05/11/09
    Our family stayed at this property for Spring Break. What a great place. "Home away from home" for our family of four. We are thinking of going back again and letting our 2 kids bring a friend. The beach is right there. We even had "our own turtle" at the beach, saw whales splashing, and a wonderful sunset each night. I highly recommend this place. Clean, comfortable, easy location to get to with a beach that feels like your own. Very quite. Thanks so much Kathy and Family. We hope to be back soon. Caroline and family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kathleen & Waldo
    • Date of stay 03/28/09
    • Review Submitted 03/27/09
    We had a great time. The condo is comfortable and well equipped. If we come to Maui again next year, we will be in touch.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Barry, Naomi & Hailey
    • Date of stay 03/17/09
    • Review Submitted 03/16/09
    Our first trip to Hawaii - there WILL be more!! Your Maui home is very comfortable & just what we needed. Appreciate our new home away from home. We will definitely be on your calender again. Thanks. Oops, I forgot --Mahalo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kathryn & Zale
    • Date of stay 02/23/09
    • Review Submitted 02/22/09
    Thank-You again, very much for sharing your condo with us, we really enjoyed our home away from home. Really nice, lots of space, two bathrooms, ( very important with 2 girls ), clean & being on the beach was awesome! It was as fully equipped as you said. The neighbors were really friendly & very quiet so we had good sleeps. I can go on & on, we definitely want to rent your condo again when we return to Maui. Thanks so much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guestbook Comment

    Guestbook Comment

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/01/08
    • Review Submitted 08/01/08
    We LOVED this place! I've been coming to Maui every year for the last 25 years and had always wanted to stay at the Lokelani. It more then met our expectations. Well stocked and very clean. We will definetly be back. Thanks Kathy!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]