Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
View From the Seasonal Creek

Ski in / Ski Out at 7000 Feet! [#19867] | View Property

Bear Valley
Chalet, 2 Bedrooms + Loft, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$175 - $225/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (11)

Sort by:
  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Bobbi
    • Date of stay 07/18/10
    • Review Submitted 07/24/10
    Hi. Just wanted to let you know we had a great time in Bear Valley. Your cabin is great! We enjoyed it so much that we are planning on going back next summer...Thanks again for the wonderful spot to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Dawn
    • Date of stay 06/21/10
    • Review Submitted 06/24/10
    Just got back from our getaway...your place is amazing! So peaceful and tranquil and envigorating, all in one! Maybe next year we'll be able to go again. Thank you

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Teri
    • Date of stay 03/27/10
    • Review Submitted 05/22/10
    Had a great week up in BV. Thxs

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Traci
    • Date of stay 03/19/10
    • Review Submitted 05/22/10
    It really is a beautiful place. Mark is awesome and the town was welcoming. You really chose well. Thanks again for the experience.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Steve
    • Date of stay 03/14/10
    • Review Submitted 05/22/10
    Love the house and are having a blast

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Chris
    • Date of stay 03/12/10
    • Review Submitted 05/22/10
    Your place is great. It was exactly as described. We made it up Friday in a whiteout. Mark was right there. The snowmobile was great. We had a great time. Thanks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Emma
    • Date of stay 03/05/10
    • Review Submitted 05/22/10
    We so enjoyed our weekend in your house in March and would love to return

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Stephanie
    • Date of stay 02/25/10
    • Review Submitted 05/22/10
    We've been renting your cabin for the past several years, it's our annual tradition!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Matthias
    • Date of stay 02/09/10
    • Review Submitted 05/22/10
    We had a great time in your cabin, lots of snow and nice weather. The only thing that wasn't working were the jets in the Jacuzzi, but yhey were promptly fixed.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kathy
    • Date of stay 01/30/10
    • Review Submitted 05/22/10
    Just wanted to thank you for a wonderful time. We thoroughly enjoyed your beautiful home and all that it had to offer. We parked the car and did not drive it all week, we skied down the road to the shuttle then skied home run back to the cabin. The kids had a blast, we built a totally awesome snow cave on the front deck with two entrances. I will attach a couple pictures. Hope we can do it again. I am sold on Bear Valley.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Michael
    • Date of stay 01/01/10
    • Review Submitted 05/22/10
    We had a wonderful time at your cabin! The snow level was sufficient, and the weather was beautiful for some great days of skiing-both downhill and X-Country. I loved skiing down to the bus stop in the morning and skiing back home via Lunch Runin the afternoon. Awesome!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]