Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
View of OceanView condos from the beach

Three-Bedroom Oceanside Condo at Pelican's Landing/Shore Drive [#19886] | View Property

Pelican's Landing
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$125 - $214/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (19)

Sort by:
  • Great opportunity

    Great opportunity

    • Guest Isabelle (Contrecoeur, Québec, Canada)
    • Date of stay 06/22/13
    • Review Submitted 07/24/13
    The condo was very clean and all facilities (Dishwasher, Washing machine, dryer, internet, etc) made our stay easy with no stress. The owner is easy to deal with, very nice and professional, we had a great service all long prior to the stay. The location of the condo is actually the best part of the experience. Only a couple of steps away from the beach or the pool, it was just perfect because we didn't have to bring a big picnic and even if we had stuff to bring, it took only 2 minutes. You can hear the waves from the condo in the morning when it's quiet. I would walk on the beach before I even had breakfast just to wake up a little bit. I would say overall very positive. There are beautiful shells all over the beach. However, small recommendation is to where beach shoes or else, it hurts the feet. This condo and location is the best for families because its not too close of the downtown area where there's alot of action all the time. The price for the condo was also very reasonnable considering it's priviledged location.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome place by the beach

    Awesome place by the beach

    • Guest Ashley (Cumberland,Maryland)
    • Date of stay 06/15/13
    • Review Submitted 07/26/13
    This place is excellent!!! Perfect location!! I would recommend this place to anyone!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Bob & Ursula Nancekivell

    Bob & Ursula Nancekivell

    • Guest Bob (Petawawa/Ontario Canada)
    • Date of stay 03/06/12
    • Review Submitted 06/27/12
    We enjoyed our stay so much at this Condo we are renting it again in 2013,Very nice and clean.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Thanks so much!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thanks so much!

    • Guest Hillary
    • Date of stay 08/20/11
    • Review Submitted 10/01/11
    Thanks so much! We had a great time! I could have done without Hurricane Irene at the end of the week. I hope the condo fared okay in the storm. We would love to stay at your place again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great Time

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Time

    • Guest John
    • Date of stay 06/18/11
    • Review Submitted 07/03/11
    Thanks for the use of your condo, we had a great time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Newman Family
    • Date of stay 02/06/11
    • Review Submitted 03/02/11
    Although it was a short visit in Myrtle Beach, we did have a good time and got to enjoy some fairly good temperatures and sunshine. Thanks again for the use of the condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Clifford Family
    • Date of stay 07/05/09
    • Review Submitted 07/04/09
    We had a great time at your condo! Hope to stay there again. Will let you know when our week is next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Paul Family
    • Date of stay 06/28/09
    • Review Submitted 06/27/09
    Enclosed is the key to your condo. We would like to thank you for the use of your condo. Everything was great and we had a wonderful time. If you have any questions, please feel free to drop us a line. Once again, Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Hogue Family
    • Date of stay 09/27/08
    • Review Submitted 09/26/08
    Thanks for everything. We had a great time. Your place is beautiful. Hopefully, we cab rent from you again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Parsons Family
    • Date of stay 07/10/08
    • Review Submitted 07/09/08
    We had a blast. Your place is very nice. We will contact you in January to rent next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Flora Family
    • Date of stay 08/03/06
    • Review Submitted 08/02/06
    I just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful time last week. The weather was great! I hope you have a good rest of the year. We are hoping to return next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Jones Family
    • Date of stay 07/02/06
    • Review Submitted 07/01/06
    As always, we emjoyed our stay in Myrtle Beach. The weather was beautiful. Thanks for renting to us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Norman Family
    • Date of stay 05/22/06
    • Review Submitted 05/21/06
    We had a great visit this past weekend and appreciate you letting us rent your condo. It's a very nice place and at a great location. I will contact you in the future when we need a condo to rent!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The George Family
    • Date of stay 09/24/05
    • Review Submitted 09/23/05
    We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Arthur Family
    • Date of stay 07/03/05
    • Review Submitted 07/02/05
    We enjoyed our week there.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Erickson Family
    • Date of stay 03/29/05
    • Review Submitted 03/28/05
    We wanted to thank you for having us for so many years... again thanks for being so good to us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Pitre Family
    • Date of stay 09/17/04
    • Review Submitted 09/16/04
    On behalf of my family, I would like to thank you for allowing us to stay in your condo at Myrtle beach last weekend. We had a wonderful time and your condo was very comfortable and convenient to the beach an the other activities in which we particapted. In the future, we will certainly contact you on the availablility of your place when we next visit the area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Szablewski Family
    • Date of stay 08/21/04
    • Review Submitted 08/20/04
    We enjoyed our stay very much. So much, we are considering renting it again from you next year. We will probably be making plans sometime in the next couple of months, so we will be in touch. We also wanted to thank you for responding so quickly to the bug problem. We have found that we have fewer or next to no problems when we rent from owners instead of the realty companies, and when there is a problem, it is usually handled right away. We wanted you to know how much we appreciated your quick response.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Garber Family
    • Date of stay 07/17/04
    • Review Submitted 07/16/04
    Just a note to say we had a great week, but the curtain rod in the first bedroom was pulled out of the wall and we could not get it to stay up. As soon as we got there and put the blins up, it fell down. Everything else was working fine!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]