Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Mickey's Magical Villa Outside View

Disney Five Star Pool Villa Home at Windsor Hills [#211474] | View Property

Windsor Hills
House, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 8)
$220/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (196)

Sort by:
  • Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Vacation

    • Guest Billy T. Johnson City TN
    • Date of stay 10/17/12
    • Review Submitted 12/28/13
    We had a wonderful time at Mickey's Magical Villa. The house is clean and the pool was excellent. The pool temperature was the best of any house we have stayed at in this development. The grounds of Windsor Hills is excellent for chldren and adults. We would definitely rent again if in Orlando. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Time At Mickey's

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Time At Mickey's

    • Guest Michael and Amy F South Lyon, MI
    • Date of stay 10/14/12
    • Review Submitted 12/28/13
    This Villa was perfect for our group of 4 adults and 3 kids. It is just as described and is very clean and modern. It has everything you need in the kitchen, and has coolers, strollers and ponchos for use at the parks. The washer and dryer were great as we were able to pack lighter... The best part was the private pool and Jacuzzi. Communication with Bob and Terri was great and we would not hesitate to stay here again on our next trip to Orlando.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Mickeys Magical Villa

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Mickeys Magical Villa

    • Guest Mike- S. Lyon MI
    • Date of stay 10/14/12
    • Review Submitted 10/22/12
    This Villa was perfect for our group of 4 adults and 3 kids. It is just as described and is very clean and modern. It has everything you need in the kitchen, and has coolers, strollers and ponchos for use at the parks. The washer and dryer were great as we were able to pack lighter... The best part was the private pool and Jacuzzi. Communication with Bob and Terri was great and we would not hesitate to stay here again on our next trip to Orlando.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Mickeys Magical Villa

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Mickeys Magical Villa

    • Guest Ellen Stegar
    • Date of stay 09/26/12
    • Review Submitted 10/12/12
    Seven of us - four adults and three children were more than comfortable in this wonderful home. Just about every convenience you could imagine from the bedrooms to the kitchen were available and the pool was wonderful. All we needed was food, paper products and dish washing cleaners. The house was clean and well-furnished. I would take this over a hotel room any day.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Lovely Villa

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Lovely Villa

    • Guest Watts family IN.
    • Date of stay 09/21/12
    • Review Submitted 12/28/13
    Our stay was from 09/21 to 09/28. First I would start with the house. It is exactly like the pictures. Beautiful decoration, nice apliances and cofortable beds. We were a group of 6 including 2 toddlers and we had the best vacation ever. After a full day at the part was nice to come home and be able to soak in the jacuzzi and pool. Having a playroom was great because it added another room alternative for the kids. Overall I highly recommend this house and location since was close to the parks, restaurants, mall and other stores. Very clean and well maintened. Thank you for trusting us in renting your house.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Holiday Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Holiday Vacation

    • Guest Jane from UK
    • Date of stay 09/08/12
    • Review Submitted 12/28/13
    Hi We had a lovely holiday thank you. The weather could have been better, villa was superb and we would recommend to family and friends. Thanks again Jane

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loved Our Vacation at your Villa

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Loved Our Vacation at your Villa

    • Guest A Henn KY
    • Date of stay 09/01/12
    • Review Submitted 12/28/13
    Vacation was great! The villa is beautiful and met our needs perfectly. The kids enjoyed having toys to play with and the tent was a huge hit. We left some beach toys in the toy bin in the garage for future guests. I hope you don't mind. If we are ever in need of a 4 bdrm again, we will definately contact you. Thanks again for providing such a lovely home for our family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Vacation

    • Guest Starrett/Reinbrecht Family, Louisville, Kentucky
    • Date of stay 08/04/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    The house was very nice, clean and as described on the website. We’ve always enjoyed the Windsor Hills neighborhood as the villa was extremely close to Disney. I liked the new bar code scanning to get in the neighborhood. The security people were very nice and helpful. The pool was so nice – wished we could have brought it home haha! Everyone had an enjoyable experience both at the villa and as a vacation overall.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loved Our Vacation at your Villa

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Loved Our Vacation at your Villa

    • Guest Wendy, Kalamazoo, MI
    • Date of stay 07/28/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    LOVED IT!!! We have stayed at WIndsor two other times and I will book here every time I visit Florida. Bob and Terri have a wonderful home and is very nicely decorated. Comfortable beds and room to move in the bathrooms. Kitchen is completely stocked with the extras, that I have had to purchase in the last two homes I stayed at. The computer is a nice bonus. Lastly the POOL. This is always the seller for my family. Even though the complex has a great pool and recreational facility, being able to swim when ever you want is priceless. Thank you Bob and Terri for opening your home and being so flexible with my crazy schedule.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation Was Great

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Vacation Was Great

    • Guest Chance Family, London
    • Date of stay 07/22/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Thankyou for a wonderful week in your beautiful villa. You really have though of everything. The house was really well equipped, beautifully laid out and in a fantastic location. It was everything we had hoped for and more. We will definitely be returning!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Holiday

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Holiday

    • Guest Emma and family, Fife, Scotland
    • Date of stay 07/15/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Stopped Here We had a wonderful holiday that we didn't want to end. We will definitely be back! The villa was lovely and the pool was perfect! The kitchen and living areas were very well kept and decorated and felt like a home from home. The children were very taken with the garage too! It honestly has everything you could need! Thank you for opening your home to us.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Holiday

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Holiday

    • Guest Wander Oliveira, Belo Horizonte - Brazil
    • Date of stay 07/14/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We've hosted in Mickey's Magical Villa from 07/14/2012 until 07/22/2012. Everything was perfect. The villa is so nice and beautifull and very close from the Disney parks. The house is new, very clean and organized. Everything has been according we hope. I hope host there again in the future. Excellent.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Time At Mickey's

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Time At Mickey's

    • Guest Nikki R Boyertown, PA
    • Date of stay 06/23/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Stopped Here Hi Terri and Bob, Thanks so much for sharing your beautiful house with us. Part of our family had been here in 2009, and we now know why they were so happy to be returning. The house is clean, beautiful and well-equipped. There wasn't anything we needed that we didn't find--this included rain ponchos for the few rainy days. It is so conveniently located that we were in Sea World and Disney in a matter of minutes. We are looking forward to another visit and hope your house is available when we return. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation- Great

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Vacation- Great

    • Guest Anonymous Arkansas
    • Date of stay 06/16/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Bob, Stayed June 2012 ....Thank you for allowing our family to stay in your lovely home. We had a wonderful time at Disney but it was so nice to come back to a fully furnished home with a swimming pool. Everyone especially liked the fact that each room had it's own bathroom (DEFINITELY A BIG PLUS). I assure you that I will tell all my family and friends about your lovely home. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What A Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    What A Vacation

    • Guest Deb--Louisiana
    • Date of stay 06/09/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Mickey's Magical Villa was definitely magical. The house was delightful, well appointed, and the pool was very nice and refreshing. I would definitely consider returning for another visit and staying with the Freeds. Thanks again

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Vacation

    • Guest Mike and Michelle--NJ
    • Date of stay 05/19/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We loved the villa and community. The location and weather was great and the kids loved the pool. There was plenty of room for everyone. We will be sure to check out the availablity again if we are in the area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Vacation

    • Guest Sybil, Midlothian VA
    • Date of stay 05/13/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We had a wonderful time at Mickey's Magical Villa. The house is clean and the pool was excellent. The grounds of Windsor Hills is excellent for chldren and adults. We would definitely rent again if in Orlando. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation Was Great

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Vacation Was Great

    • Guest Gail--Novia Scotia
    • Date of stay 04/28/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    A wonderful place to stay! We stayed for two weeks and enjoyed every second. As a first time renter this experience was very positive. Bob is very easy to correspond with. Pool was perfect. Location was great. We walked to the main pool in 10 mins. Kids...age 3and 5 loved the playground. Highly recommend this house! We stayed comfortably 6 adults 2 kids:)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thanks

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thanks

    • Guest Heather from Canada
    • Date of stay 04/14/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Guest Comment Entered By Homeowner: Hi Bob, We had a wonderful vacation. It was very relaxing. The villa was great. Nicely decorated and very clean. The whole resort is beautiful. We really enjoyed having the pool in the yard. Thanks so much,

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Vacation

    • Guest Greg J Buffalo, NY 14224
    • Date of stay 04/07/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Fantastic home - very family friendly. Excellent location. The home and resort were very clean and a perfect location.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Vacation Stay

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Vacation Stay

    • Guest Spencers Ontario Canada
    • Date of stay 03/03/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Thanks Bob and Terri!! Stayed for 5 great weeks at Mickeys Magical Villa. Terrific house and great furnishings. Everything you need for a restful vacation. Great management company as well. Very quick to respond to the small issues we had. Highly recommended. Bob and Terri are great owners who make the whole process a dream.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Villa was great

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Villa was great

    • Guest Sarah, Beach Lake PA
    • Date of stay 02/25/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    This villa is an excellent home to stay in. It has all of the ammenities you need and then some. There were 2 families of 4 in our party and there was plenty of space. It is very "kid friendly" with the pool and game room. Our kids were as happy here as they were at the parks. Bob and Terri were great hosts. We will definately stay here again next time in Florida.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Vacation

    • Guest Sergio from Santiago, Argentina
    • Date of stay 01/21/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We stayed for 16 days. Everything was just like the pictures and better. The villa is great, the place is just perfect, and Bob has been a great host answering very fast to all of our requests

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thanks

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thanks

    • Guest Peggy P St. Paul Mn
    • Date of stay 01/09/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We stayed at your villa for 8 days and had a wounderful time. There were 6 adults and 2 kids and it had more than enough room for everyone. We really enjoyed the nice warm pool. Bob and Terri promptly answered all of our questions and truely cared that we had a great time at their villa. We will look forward to staying there the next time we are in Orlando and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a lovely home close to Disney. Thank you Bob and Terri.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 2012 Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    2012 Vacation

    • Guest Scot E Chattanooga, TN
    • Date of stay 01/03/12
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We stayed at Mickey's Magical Villa for a "short" trip Jan 3-8, 2012. We've stayed at Windsor Hills for our last several Disney trips, so I can attest to how nice and convenient the community is. Bob & Terry's home was fantastic for us on this trip, and Bob was very pleasant to work with. He responded promptly with answers to all of my questions. The villa has all the room you would need for 1 or 2 families, plus more amenities than you would expect to find while on vacation. I can't stress enough how much nicer it is to have the extra space of a villa rather than a cramped hotel room. The washer & dryer were great, as they let us pack much lighter for our flight. The HDTV’s and wi-fi were great for keeping in touch with the real world when we needed to. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. Mickey’s Magical Villa worked great for us and I would highly recommend it to anyone planning a Disney vacation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Vacation House

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Vacation House

    • Guest Sandy, W. MN
    • Date of stay 12/26/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Mickey's 'Magical' Villa certainly lived up to it's name. It was ideal accomodations for 2 families with kids aged 6, 8, 8 and 10. The pool and hot tub were a pleasant treat to come home to after a busy day at the parks and close enough to the parks to easily go back in the evening. The house was just as nice as it shows in the pictures....in fact it was larger than I had assumed. Being at the villa from Dec 26th 2011 thru Jan 2nd 2012 was a wonderful Christmas getaway for our family and a great way to ring in the New Year! We will certainly be suggesting this place to our friends and family. Thanks for the Magical stay!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Stay

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Stay

    • Guest Julia London, UK
    • Date of stay 12/21/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Having read all the great reviews we hoped that Mickey’s Magical Villa wouldn’t disappoint and it didn’t. Bob couldn’t have been more helpful before hand and even called while we were there to make sure we were happy with everything. We were 2 families and the space worked fantastically with all bedrooms ensuite and with their own TV’s. The kids loved the pool and the adults too relaxing in the hot tub in the evening. We were pleased we chose to heat the Pool, as we were very lucky with the weather in the high 70’s each day. The extras did make the stay just so easy – the kids loved playing air hockey while we got breakfast ready. Windsor Hills had been recommended to us and the journey time to Disney was really just 10 minutes away. Having gone over to International Drive outlet shopping was very pleased we hadn’t stayed on that side. (The traffic was just awful). The Gate staff were very helpful and the ease of access to the villa with keypad meant nobody had to worry about keys. Thank you once again Bob and Terri – we all hope to be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Villa

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Villa

    • Guest Anonymous, Minneapolis, MN
    • Date of stay 12/17/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We had a wonderful stay at Mickey's Magical Villa. The house was fully equipped - everything we had hoped it would be and more. There was ample room for the 6 of us (4 adults and 2 kids), and the house was beautifully decorated and spacious. Words can't express how nice it was to come home to the house, after a full day at Disney, for a home cooked dinner followed by an evening swim for the kids and a relaxing hot tub for the adults. The beds were very comfortable and everything was spotless when we arrived. We really enjoyed playing chess, pool, and air hockey, as well. The kids enjoyed the pool at the house so much that we never made it to the clubhouse pool, but we did stop for a quick look, and it was very nice. We also picked up wraps for lunch at the clubhouse, and the food was delicious there. We've recommended Bob's villa to friends, as we couldn't have asked for more, it was the perfect place to stay! Thanks Bob for sharing your little piece of Florida with us!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Amazing Vacation

    • Guest Carrie
    • Date of stay 12/10/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We had an AMAZING vacation! We packed a LOT into our week and wore ourselves out with fun. :) We loved Mickey's Magical Villa! It was truly perfect for us! We will be booking more stays with you guys whenever we come to Disney. Thank you for such nice accommodations. The house was wonderful, and we loved our "Disney House." Thanks so much for everything, Carrie

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Vacation House

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Vacation House

    • Guest The Clarks, Atlanta
    • Date of stay 12/03/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    What a great place! We had a wonderful week staying at this home. It had everything we could ask for and more! We were traveling with small children and they loved the "Mickey Room" as well as the playroom. The proximity to the parks is great. we could be at Disney in less than 10 minutes! We look forward to many more stays at Mickey's Magical Villa!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Vacation

    • Guest Amy W. Chicago IL
    • Date of stay 11/21/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Mickey's Magical Villa was the perfect home base for our Disney adventure over Thanksgiving week! We had a big crew - my husband, daughter and me, plus both sets of grandparents. It was wonderful having enough room for everyone, and the ensuite baths made everyone feel like they had their own space. The kitchen is lovely and well- equipped. And the family room furniture is perfect for lounging around while detoxing from too much amusement park fun. Our favorite part was the swimming pool. We swam everyday, and my 3-year-old daughter even learned to swim under water while we were there. It was so nice having the pool right there! I will be happy to recommend Mickey's Magical Villa to friends and family without any hesitation. Thanks for sharing your home with us! Amy W., Chicago, IL

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Stay

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Stay

    • Guest Michele, Woodbridge CT
    • Date of stay 11/19/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We had a great week in Disney thanks to Mickey's Magical Villa. It was a great home to accomadate two families. The decor was beautiful and the villa had great amenities. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a home away from home in the Disney area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Stay

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Stay

    • Guest Michele, Woodbridge CT
    • Date of stay 11/19/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We had a great week in Disney thanks to Mickey's Magical Villa. It was a great home to accomadate two families. The decor was beautiful and the villa had great amenities. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a home away from home in the Disney area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Villa was great

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Villa was great

    • Guest Brenda L. - Toronto
    • Date of stay 11/12/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Guest Comment Entered By Homeowner: Bob and Terri We had a magnificent time. Your villa was excellent and we will certainly recommend it to our family and friends. It is a wonderful neighborhood and Windsor Hills club house staff are very friendly. We loved the pool after a long day at Disney World. Mickeys magical villa was fantastic with a bathroom for everyone. Overall we would give your villa a 5 star rating!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for all your communication and always answering your phone. It is wonderful to know someone will always be there if you need them. Best regards Brenda L

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Vacation

    • Guest Nicole K. Glenn Mills PA
    • Date of stay 11/05/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Hi Bob! We are so sad to be back in PA and back to the chilly weather! We had an absolutely AMAZING time in Florida and we can not say enough about your villa! We literally felt like we were home! It was spacious, beautifully decorated, clean and offered every amenity that someone on vacation would be looking for! Our daughters LOVED the pool and hot tub...i'm glad we got the pool heat because we got a ton of use out of the pool! Funny enough, we are now going to put one in our own backyard home here in the spring!! We also bought pool noodles at the store & I left them in the garage so that other visitors can use them, there was no way i was dragging them home on the plane! As i told you when we initially spoke, we have stayed in Windsor Hills two other times & I have to say, this stay takes the cake! We keep coming back for a reason & your place did not disappoint!! Thank you so much for opening your home to us & allowing us to stay! We feel very fortunate to have lucked out and to have found such a great house to stay in! I promise you, WE WILL BE BACK!!!! Thanks again, :) Nicole

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Holiday Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Holiday Vacation

    • Guest Howard Family England UK
    • Date of stay 10/15/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Dear Bob & Terri, We have just returned from almost 3 weeks at Mickey's Magical Villa and had an absolutely wonderful time - none of us wanted to leave! Your home was perfect, it had everything we needed and more, the boys especially enjoyed the pool and really miss it! It was a real home from home, so thank you for helping to make our holiday so special, and thank you also for your prompt attention at all times and for making everything go so smoothly. I only hope I will be in touch with you in the future for a return visit!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Vacation

    • Guest Jen M, Peoria, IL
    • Date of stay 10/08/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    This house is exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated. It had all the conveniences of home, including some kids toys and travel accessories like strollers, bed rails and Pac n Plays. The game room was great for the kids and we all enjoyed the pool and hot tub daily. The house is close to Disney and lots of great shopping and restaurants and the community offers a ton to do for little ones. A perefect family vacation. We had a great time and most definitely would return!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Villa--GREAT VACATION

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Villa--GREAT VACATION

    • Guest Kristi, Pittsburgh, PA
    • Date of stay 10/01/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    This house is a must stay! Not only is it exceptionally clean, but beautiful as well. The location can't be beat. The clubhouse/pool/gameroom were perfect, the kids loved the slide. The pool at the house was spotless and had plenty of pool toys to use. We absolutly would stay here again. The best place for families.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Awesome Holiday

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Awesome Holiday

    • Guest Pam/Paul Wherly London
    • Date of stay 09/17/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We had a great stay at Mickey's Magical Villa. Excellent location near to all the theme parks. House was great - particularly the games room - kept our teenage boys occupied. Very prompt response from property management company and Bob when we had a slight problem Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to friends. Regards Pam and Paul

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Disney with kids

    Disney with kids

    • Guest Lynne (Marietta, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 09/17/11
    • Review Submitted 09/30/11
    Thank you Bob and Terri for making your villa available to us. We had such a great time on our recent trip. Travelling with three young kids can make a Disney vacation exhausting, but having a nice, clean, quiet house to come home to every day made it much more relaxing. The kids loved having the private pool to swim in after a long, hot day in the parks. We loved being able to relax poolside without crowds. We found everything we needed for a great week. Thank you again. We are already talking about our next trip!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks for being such great guests. --Bob and Terri

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great experience

    Great experience

    • Guest Linda (Gig Harbor, WA)
    • Date of stay 09/09/11
    • Review Submitted 09/30/11
    We very much enjoyed our stay at this lovely home. Each bedroom had it's own bathroom which was great for privacy. The house is lovely and comfortable. Very clean with the extra fun touches for the kids. The clubhouse pool was great fun and the location was perfect for close DisneyWorld access. There are a variety of shops and restaurants near by. We swam in the Atlantic, went to Cape Canaveral, DisneyWorld, Water Parks, Universal Studios and then came home to luxury. A very special setting that is highly recommended. The owner is very responsive.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation- Great

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Vacation- Great

    • Guest Carol- North Royalton OH
    • Date of stay 08/13/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    We really enjoyed out stay at Mickey's Magical Villa. Everything was clean and comfortable and the location was great. Communication from the owner was very prompt and made for a smooth transaction.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thanks

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thanks

    • Guest Shane Family NJ
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Bob, Windsor Hills for the third time and again we felt right at home! We very much enjoyed our stay at MMV. I think we actually wished we lived there. Everything was great! You have a beautiful house. Thanks for your kind phone calls and professional service. We will never forget our vacation at Mickey's Magical Villa!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Vacation

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Vacation

    • Guest Jim and Kim Charlotte NC
    • Date of stay 07/30/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Bob and Terri, Thanks again for letting us use your home in July. The home was perfect... exactly like your descriptions and pictures. Just as important, thank you for accommodating our travel changes - it was nice to be able to check in a night early and spend the additional time in your home. We will definitely recommend you and your home to our friends and family coming to the Orlando area. Jim & Kim, Charlotte, NC

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Stay

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Stay

    • Guest Suzie L- Westerville OH
    • Date of stay 07/23/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    08/07/11 Positive Bob and Terri, Thanks for allowing us to vacation in your beautiful home. We enjoyed everything, especially the pool. The girls were especially appreciative of their own bathrooms! The house was well maintained and the facilities at the clubhouse were a nice change of pace to busy days at Disney. We look forward to planning another trip and stay at the villa.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation- Great

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Vacation- Great

    • Guest Katie I. Issaquah WA
    • Date of stay 06/25/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Bob and Terri, Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful home! We loved coming home to such comfort and a wonderful pool after fun and sun in the Disney parks. We used the pool table every day too. What fun! We would definitely recommend your place to anyone wanting to stay in the area close to the parks. It was a fun and "magical" stay. Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Villa

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great Villa

    • Guest Hein Family- Germany
    • Date of stay 06/18/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Hi Terri, We have arrived safely and we really like your nice villa. It's just the right size and it's very claen and nicely decorated. We are having a great time and therefore we'd like to thank you for the opportunity to stay here. Best Hein Family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Holiday Stay

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Holiday Stay

    • Guest Gill B. --Surrey England
    • Date of stay 06/04/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Dear Bob and Terri Thank you so much for letting us stay in your wonderful villa. It was clean, spacious, so close to Disney and had the best pool ever. We visited parks in the day, swam late afternoon and the evenings were filled with pool and air hockey competitions... thats what I call a holiday. I would recomend your villa to anyone wanting to stay in Florida, especially if they are visiting Disney. Thanks again and hopefully one day we will be back. Kind Regards

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Holiday

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Holiday

    • Guest The Hiscocks Canada
    • Date of stay 05/28/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    The villa was the perfect destination for our family vacation. Upon arrival, it was evident that it had been thoroughly cleaned. The location was great - close to everything. Pool got alot of use and was deep enought for diving. We have stayed at other homes before and this was not the case. House very well maintained and modernly decorated - loved the games table (learned to play chess). Kids just loved the hockey table and pool table. I would definitely stay at this villa again -- hope it is available when we return to Florida. Thanks for everything Bob.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thanks

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thanks

    • Guest Tammy- NJ
    • Date of stay 05/07/11
    • Review Submitted 12/27/13
    Hi Bob, The house was beautiful. Our vacation was great, all the kids wanted to do is swim in the pool. I will absolutely let people know about the villa. Thank you for all of your help. Sincerely, Tammy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 2 of 4 Previous [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 ] Next