Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Beautiful Newer Luxury Bayfront Home

Newer Luxury Waterfront Home on Tampa Bay-Infinity Pool/Spa [#217809] | View Property

Tampa
House, 6 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 12)
$3,950 - $4,300/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (17)

Sort by:
  • Vacation Heaven!

    Vacation Heaven!

    • Guest Nancy M. (Springfield)
    • Date of stay 11/02/13
    • Review Submitted 11/18/13
    The perfect place for a get-away whether with family or friends. This place has it all! There is nothing better than to get up in the morning, fix a cup of coffee and head out on the pier to watch the fish jump, the manatees or a pod of dolphins swim by and perhaps see a cruise ship leaving port and heading out to sea...and this can all be happening before breakfast! Just 20 minutes from downtown Tampa, an hour from Orlando and less than 30 minutes to terrific outlet shopping...What a terrific location. The house is beautiful with every convenience a person could ask for. Can you tell we had the best time and can't wait to return???

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Arman and friends, Canada
    • Date of stay 12/25/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    All of us love this beautiful and luxurious home, especially the swimming pool with spectacular and tranquil views, large kitchen and a wonderful master bedroom with a fantastic terrace. Definitely it is recommended to rent this place over and over again. Thank you so much for your pleasant hospitality. It is so much enjoyable and memorable vacation. Happy Holidays!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Tim & Connie, Kearney, MO
    • Date of stay 11/26/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    What a pleasure to spend our wedding week in your home with our families. Thank you so much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kev, Sue, Sam, Lauren, Lucy & Thom
    • Date of stay 08/06/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    We had a lovely stay here. The house is beautifully furnished and has everything you could possibly need. The outside area was perfect. We LOVED the pool! Thank you so much for sharing your home with us!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Debbie & Family
    • Date of stay 07/31/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    WE LOVED IT HERE! It was spectacular. The view was immaculate. The kids loved the pool. The kitchen was a pleasure to cook in. The bedrooms were great as well. We loved watching the beautiful sunset in the horizon every evening. We really enjoyed our stay here and thank you for sharing this grand home with us. It was a true blessing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Keith, Rincon, GA
    • Date of stay 07/02/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    We had so much fun in your beautiful home!!! We really enjoyed the pool, sunsets and watching the dolphins. Oh...Alpha's Pizza, Pasta & Prime was a great place to eat! We ate there three times! Thanks again for letting us make some wonderful memories in your home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Connie- Houma, LA
    • Date of stay 06/19/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    Lovely home, enjoyed our stay. We visited several local beaches and spent a lot of time in the pool. The home is good for a large group.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest RM, Oklahoma
    • Date of stay 06/15/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    Today we saw black and white striped fish, hammerhead sharks and a manatee along the rocks in front of our beach house. How exciting!! The children, Olivia and Elizabeth, loved seeing the fish. It was an exciting morning of sea creatures.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Robin, Anchorage, AK
    • Date of stay 06/12/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    What a wonderful home! It was so nice to have my nieces and nephews here all under one roof. The pool temp was just right. The kitchen is just fabulous and you are very kind to open up your home to us. Thanks for sharing this beautiful view.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Hayley, Lehigh, FL
    • Date of stay 06/12/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    This was the perfect place to start out summer! The house was so beautiful! I enjoyed swimming in the pool and watching the beautiful sunsets! Thank you so much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jeff, Lynne, Jacquos, Stephane, Rochelle
    • Date of stay 05/19/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    Excellent! Thanks so much for this great place. The view is fantastic. It was the perfect vacation with a new baby. Mostly, thanks for being so friendly. Hope to come back again next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jennifer , Akwesasne, Ont.
    • Date of stay 04/18/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    All too soon we had to leave. We wish our stay could have been longer. Your home is so beautiful that anyone who stays here doesn't ever want to leave. The view, the house, the location is just so relaxing. We didn't have to worry about the kids or anyone. Thank you for your hospitality and everything else. I'm sure we'll be back next year. Words cannot express how we felt staying in this home. HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY Thanks again, the family and friends of

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest ARthur & Joy
    • Date of stay 03/29/10
    • Review Submitted 02/05/11
    After 2 1/2 weeks of stay in your beautiful home, we honestly don't want to leave! This home has become "home" to us in such a short time. We will surely miss the relaxing view of the water, the hi-tech gadgets, the serenity of it all....and more, too many to list. You have been kind and thoughtful. Thank you for your hospitality and accommodations. In the summer we will try to be back and enjoy this beautiful place we now cherish. The memories will be with us for a long long while. We will share this with our friend for sure!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Loving Florida!
    • Date of stay 01/13/10
    • Review Submitted 04/08/10
    We absolutely loved our stay in this beautiful home. We had all types of plans for our long weekend and found ourselves not wanting to leave home to do any of it! Why go anywhere when you have everything right at home? It was so relaxing and we loved fishing from the dock! I highly recommend this meticulously maintained home. Everything was PERFECT! We will certainly return again in the near future!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/4

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Trista & Ryan Sutter & Family
    • Date of stay 09/10/09
    • Review Submitted 04/08/10
    "Our family has made forever memories playing in the pool and fishing off the dock...we may just have to head back to our little slice of Apollo Beach Heaven" - 9/2009 Trista & Ryan Sutter & Family- Stars of ABC's The Bachelor, The Bachelorette, and Trista & Ryans Wedding

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

    • Guest goldblatt (London UK)
    • Date of stay 05/12/09
    • Review Submitted 05/12/09
    Amazing house with beautiful interior and breathtaking views across the bay. The location is excellent with fast access to local attractions including Busch Gardens,shopping and the beach even Orlando is within comfortable commuting distance. The highlight though was the very friendly, helpful warm welcome and advice we received throughout our stay. Jennifer, Lexi and family thank you so very much for a wonderful experience. I hope other visitors are fortunate enough to meet your Dad Jennifer and hear some of his wonderful stories. Thank you from Ashley, Mary and the Goldblatt children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

    • Guest Paul, Becky and Ashley Donovan (Hamilton, VA)
    • Date of stay 04/14/09
    • Review Submitted 04/14/09
    We cannot imagine a more perfect home-away-from-home than the lovely house in Apollo Beach. The photos on the website were beautiful, but both the home and surroundings were even more impressive in person. Jennifer made the entire rental process trouble free and was there to greet us upon our arrival with a tour of the property and tips on local restaurants and sites to see. She was so hospitable, we felt completely at home and at ease. We are already looking forward to another spring break there next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]