Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
The Cabin at Little Willow Creek

The Cabin at Little Willow Creek - Mountain Shabby Chic [#218541] | View Property

Hendersonville
Cabin, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 4-6)
$100/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (43)

Sort by:
  • Private, charming getaway

    Private, charming getaway

    • Guest Yvette H. (Tennessee)
    • Date of stay 03/16/14
    • Review Submitted 03/28/14
    I stayed for a week and was completely satisfied. It was well-stocked and we'd have been hard-pressed to have forgotten something and not found it there. It was also very clean, and when we had a question we emailed Paula (instead of calling) and she still responded quickly. We would definitely stay again. There is only spotty cell service, so if you stay be sure to give people the cabin phone number provided by Paula. The listing description and photos are accurate. The cabin is on a nice lot - woodsy, private, and inviting. My grandkids had a blast playing in the creek, and there was enough side yard for my boyfriend to play catch with my 4-year-old grandson. There were also horseshoe pits and horseshoes, and my boyfriend and daughter enjoyed playing. What I enjoyed most was the close proximity of the creek. Not only was it relaxing to sit on the deck and listen to the water babbling just a few feet away, but I also loved having that sound come through the bathroom window when I was getting ready to go on an adventure in nearby cities. It was so calming! The cabin is a few miles away from the nearest grocery store, and several more from Hendersonville and Brevard, so it's the kind of place that's awesome to use as a true “get away." It was perfect for us; we only stayed at the cabin all day one time and spent the remainder of days making day trips to Pisgah National Forest, DuPont State Forest, and the cities of Brevard, Hendersonville and Asheville. It was about a 25-minute drive each way for the forests, and they were well worth the drive to see the waterfalls (favorites were Looking Glass and Moore Cove) and do some hiking. Brevard and Hendersonville were each about 20 minutes away; both offer nice downtowns with shopping and good restaurants. My favorites were the Poe House in Hendersonville (for ale and ambiance) and Falls Landing in Brevard (awesome fish and chips). Hendersonville also has a visitors center, so be sure to stop there at the beginning of your stay so you don’t miss anything the area has to offer! Asheville was 45 minutes away, and the Gray Line trolley tour was a great way to learn about the town. I very highly recommend Tupelo Honey Cafe (best black bean burger I've ever had). I also recommend the Haunted History and Murder Mystery Trolley Ghost Tour that departs from Pack’s Tavern.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Charmingly charming

    Charmingly charming

    • Guest Kerry S.
    • Date of stay 01/17/14
    • Review Submitted 01/29/14
    This was our first visit to this part of the state. This adorable little cabin is tucked nicely into the hills past a beautiful waterfall. The lot wasn't huge, but had plenty for the kids to explore. The cabin is well cared for and adorable. The beds were wonderfully snugly, which made it very hard to get up on a cold morning. The owner is very friendly and responsive. I highly recommend staying her the next time you're in the area! Thank you, Paula!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Nice time with the family

    Nice time with the family

    • Guest Jeremy S.
    • Date of stay 11/26/13
    • Review Submitted 12/08/13
    My family and I enjoyed a great time away, playing games and visiting Brevard, Asheville and Hendersonville. Location is great, not too far, but far enough away. Owner very friendly and courteous. Highly recommend.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect Anniversary

    Perfect Anniversary

    • Guest Family (Winston-Salem, NC)
    • Date of stay 08/10/13
    • Review Submitted 08/22/13
    When we made our reservation, we had hoped for a neat place that made us feel like we were in the mountains. No hotels or condos but a cabin in the woods. The cabin at Little Willow Creek was perfect one! We also brought our two sons to the cabin and they had a blast and did not want to go home. We would highly recommend this property to everyone!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Mountain Getaway!

    Great Mountain Getaway!

    • Guest Sean (Hanahan, South Carolina)
    • Date of stay 07/14/13
    • Review Submitted 07/17/13
    At the base of the road leading to the house you are greeted by a waterfall. The house was cozy and very well stocked with everything you will need for your stay. We enjoyed Gem Mining at Elijah Mountain and in the creek behind the house. We also explored Looking Glass Falls and the Blue Ridge Parkway which are within a half hour drive to the cabin. The deck was perfect for afternoon fires and family game time. Our kids enjoyed catching lightning bugs and exploring the creek. Paula was very personable and easy to work with.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Dark Setting

    Dark Setting

    • Guest Bones (Geneseo, NY)
    • Date of stay 09/09/12
    • Review Submitted 10/22/12
    Reasonably priced, comfortable and homey cabin. Based on the pictures online we expected a secluded, sunny, streamside setting. However we found overgrown brush and trees preventing sunshine on the cabin which sat 20' off the road and next to another house. We had to have lights on inside all day and we couldn't enjoy a sunny day on the very nice deck. The floor in front of the kitchen sink is broken and sagging making it tenuous to do dishes and prepare meals. Although the cabin was relatively clean I had to scrub and bleach the tub before I could enjoy the "whirlpool" evening I had planned on. My socks got very black from walking on the floors and carpeting. The cabin is stocked very well for all our needs, ie-coffee, paper products, cooking and dining dishes and utensils-plus wood and fire starter for the campfire pit, although one leg was broken.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, sightseeing.

    Owner response: I am sorry that you had issues with the cabin. I will check to see if the trees need to be cut back. The cabin is relatively close to the dirt road and we have left the trees to provide both privacy and shade. I was there recently and found the deck to be in the sun. As to the floor in the kitchen -I will check on that asap. The cabin is over 100 years old. We are aware that the kitchen floor sags a bit. There have been three families since you were and no one else found the floor to be broken. I well check on the grill as well. Sorry about your socks. Have never gotten a complain in the past four years of renting that the floors were dirty as blacken your socks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • great for small chlidren or private getaway

    great for small chlidren or private getaway

    • Guest charles g.
    • Date of stay 08/05/12
    • Review Submitted 08/12/12
    We stayed a week here for our 50th anniversary and spent the week mostly in bed for second honetmoon. We brought our two granddaughters, ages 6 & 8, back for a week in August. They loved the creek and we were very close to Brevard and the Pisgah National Forest. The loved the waterfalls, Dupont forest, and mountain trails. We plan to make this an annual event. The cabin had everthing we needed and a lot more. Paula really tries to make each visit a nice experience. We brought our ROKU and laptop and had access and had access to our streaming Netflix so we could watch movies on bother the big screen TV and our laptop at the same time. We look forward to our next visit. Thanks, Paula

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had such a great time this weekend!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We had such a great time this weekend!

    • Guest myer
    • Date of stay 05/06/12
    • Review Submitted 05/07/12
    Dear Paula, We had such a great time this weekend! Thank you so much! My girls had a blast in the creek and roasting marshmallows. As we were leaving they all said good-bye to the cabin, my youngest said she didn't want to leave and wanted to stay forever! We asked them if they would like to stay again sometime and they all 4 said YES in unison!!! I am attaching a couple pics that we took while we were there. Thanks again, The Meyer family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Chaming!

    Chaming!

    • Guest CMac (Coast of South Carolina)
    • Date of stay 03/31/12
    • Review Submitted 04/23/12
    This little red house was just precious!! Our stay was cozy and very relaxing! The creek running beside the house was just what the doctor ordered for relaxation..the fire pit and grill on the deck was very nice to have, and the bed....oh my goodness....sleep was good!..We will definately return to this little "peace" of heaven...

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Cozy Cabin and Wonderful Break

    Cozy Cabin and Wonderful Break

    • Guest Julie (Hendersonville)
    • Date of stay 03/11/12
    • Review Submitted 03/27/12
    I originally rented the cabin for my parents to stay while they are visiting us in town. Unfortunately they had to leave after only two days due to my father's illness but they loved the cabin while they were there. My father was very happy with the little willow creek running right next to the cabin and enjoyed watching birds getting seeds. My brother's family also came up for overnight stay and they also enjoyed the cabin. Paula was so nice and available when I had questions for her and she got Steve to help us with anything we ever needed. After my brother's family left, we (my fiance and I) decided to stay there for few days just to get away from our farm life and we realized how much we needed a break. Overall, everyone in the family got to enjoy the cabin little by little and we all loved how cozy and comfortable the cabin was. It had everything we needed. Thank you so much to Paula and Steve to make this happen. Would love to come visit again! Thank you!!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Christmas

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Wonderful Christmas

    • Guest Underwood family
    • Date of stay 12/25/11
    • Review Submitted 05/01/13
    just wanted to leave a little note. we had a wonderful time! We enjoyed everything. merry Christmas underwood family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Little Cabin

    Wonderful Little Cabin

    • Guest Zena (Emerald Isle NC)
    • Date of stay 12/20/11
    • Review Submitted 07/23/12
    We absolutely fell in love with this little cabin. It is stocked with everything you would need, there was even coffee in the freezer and bug spray in the cupboard! The beds were so comfortable and we just felt right at home!! We will definately be back!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Girl's weekend

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Girl's weekend

    • Guest Christine
    • Date of stay 10/02/11
    • Review Submitted 10/07/11
    This is the 3rd time my girlfriends and i have rented the cabin. Our weekend away from kids and hubbies is something i look froward t0 every year. Perfect place.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Paula - I am so happy I found you.

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Paula - I am so happy I found you.

    • Guest Ann and Bill
    • Date of stay 09/09/11
    • Review Submitted 10/07/11
    i love this cabin! Our visit was not long enough. This is just what we needed. The cabin reminds me so much of going to my grandmother's when I was a little girl. We will definately be back as often as possible.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Your cabin was most comfortable!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Your cabin was most comfortable!

    • Guest Joan and Bill
    • Date of stay 08/13/11
    • Review Submitted 10/07/11
    We enjoyed our Special Olympics week! hope to see you at the September Gala. Thanks for everything.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Dear family

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Dear family

    • Guest Mark and Sandy from Florida
    • Date of stay 08/05/11
    • Review Submitted 10/07/11
    Dear Paula and Family Thank you for a wonderful 2 weeks (our first) vacation. We loved everything and we are not looking forward to packing up and leaving. Our favorite thing is the deck and wild life. We are so relaxed!.. we hope to be back next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • it is great!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    it is great!

    • Guest ian age eight
    • Date of stay 07/22/11
    • Review Submitted 07/22/11
    I love the cabin! the waterfalls are great! i the creek - i love the outside - thank you for letting me stay here,.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Thanks for everything!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Thanks for everything!

    • Guest Maribeth and Ben
    • Date of stay 07/19/11
    • Review Submitted 07/22/11
    Thanks for everything! We enjoyed our time so much. We hope you guys enjoy your thime here as much as we did. What aN awesome place! we enjoyed the creek and spent every moment we had up on the Blue Ridge Parkway. so lovely to come back to a quite relaxing spot.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • thanka

    Guest comment entered by owner

    thanka

    • Guest ron and karen
    • Date of stay 07/02/11
    • Review Submitted 07/22/11
    We bought you a DVD player for the cabin. Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Paula YOu Rock we love you

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Paula YOu Rock we love you

    • Guest christina and jim and children
    • Date of stay 06/19/11
    • Review Submitted 07/22/11
    Thank you forletting us stay in the cottage. it's soooooooo cozy. The creek is amazing. YOu have no clue how much fun we had these past 7 days. tubing, sliding rock, and looking glass falls were so much fun. We love the outdoors - so this was heaven for us. Thank you so much. PS we are coming back for sure.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jessica
    • Date of stay 05/20/11
    • Review Submitted 05/24/11
    Thank you so much for another wonderful and relaxing weekend at the cabin! We had perfect weather. The nights were cool and we built a fire both > nights. Jon saw an albino squirrel at the feeder Saturday morning. We spent the whole day Saturday at Pisgah. We went horse back riding (Jon's > first time on a horse!), hiking to see Moore Cove, we visited Looking > Glass falls and Jon went fly-fishing and caught 6 trout. Jon and I just LOVE the cabin. I was so sad that we had to leave this morning :( Thank you so much again! It was exactly what we needed! I could live there!) Jessica C

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Abigale, Claire, and Shannon
    • Date of stay 09/23/10
    • Review Submitted 10/11/10
    We had a fabulous, charming, idylic ladies weekend. Thank you for adding to our memories of friendship.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Chris, Mag, Paul, and Amy
    • Date of stay 09/18/10
    • Review Submitted 10/11/10
    thank you so much for an adorable cabin. We appreciated you making a home away from home. We had an awsome week. The mountain biking and hiking are great~! We cannot wait to come back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest kristin and Ethan
    • Date of stay 09/10/10
    • Review Submitted 10/11/10
    Thank you so much for a wonderful little spot! So cozy and cute. Grilling out and eating at the picnic was so much fun. We LOVE the hummingbirds! Great Job. We will be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jessica C
    • Date of stay 08/20/10
    • Review Submitted 08/26/10
    I just wanted to let you know that Jon and I absolutely LOVED the cabin! We had such a great time! The cabin is so adorable and cozy :) I saw a ton of hummingbirds and birds. We lit a fire in the fire pit both nights and lit the tiki torches. It rained on us all day Saturday, but we still went out in the rain to Dupont State Forest. The waterfalls were so pretty. We hiked almost 6 miles. My legs are so sore! Yesterday the weather was absolutely gorgeous so we decided to stay the whole day. We went to visit the Connestee Falls but it was closed so we drove to Pisgah National Forest and Jon fly fished. The whole area is so beautiful - I was sad to leave. We ate at Hawg Wild Barbeque - it was good! We can't wait to go back and we're hoping there will be some time to come in October. Let me know if you have any available weekends and how much it would cost to stay. Thank you! Everything was perfect!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Bobby and Elaine
    • Date of stay 08/14/10
    • Review Submitted 10/11/10
    We have had a wonderful visit in this beautiful area of NC. Your cozy cabin has been the perfect place to relax and enjoy our stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Missy B
    • Date of stay 08/14/10
    • Review Submitted 08/26/10
    Thanks for letting us stay at The Little Red Cabin. It was nice. The kids enjoyed the creek and the waterfalls down the road were amazing, though slippery. I slipped twice, but saved my camera. If I think about it I will send you some pictures of the falls. I washed some sheets, started the towels, and started the dish water. I left $2.00 in quarters for a call I made. My 12 year old daughter wrote a note in your book. Thanks again, Missy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Browns
    • Date of stay 08/08/10
    • Review Submitted 10/11/10
    Thank you for the wonderful stay. It was nice to get out of the city and enjoy thecountry for a little while. Steve was very nice and gave us ideas of where to go. Everyone enjoyed the creek in the back. Everything was very well done and i'm happy we chose to stay here. Loved the waterfalls down the street.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Tricia
    • Date of stay 08/07/10
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    Thank you so much for the wonderful week. Hutch and I had a great time. Thank you again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Michelle
    • Date of stay 07/10/10
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    Thank you for another wonderful week at the cabin. It is just the perfect spot to relax and take in the beauty of WNC. I cannot wait to come back next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Christine
    • Date of stay 07/10/10
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    Another memoriable time at the Little Red Cabin. The cabin was wonderful last year - but all the new additonals this year make it even more special. The peaceful sound of the brook outside broughtme a restful sleep each night. Thank you - I will be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful, relaxing place

    Wonderful, relaxing place

    • Guest Texasyankee (Houston, TX)
    • Date of stay 06/27/10
    • Review Submitted 07/05/11
    We came out from Texas, and were pleasantly surprised at how nice the cabin was, and how comfortable. Was a joy to come back too every night. Thank you for a memorable time...

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much. Your review makes me feel good. so glad you had a nice time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Civil and Ed
    • Date of stay 06/12/10
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    Your place was a dream! You have thought of everything to make it the perfect retreat! We will be back and will spread the word in NC about this jewel. Thanks Transposed from guest book.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Charming Little Red Cabin in the Woods

    Charming Little Red Cabin in the Woods

    • Guest Annie (Winston-Salem, NC)
    • Date of stay 06/08/10
    • Review Submitted 06/19/10
    The cabin was the highlight of our hurried trip to western NC. Relatives from Seattle were visiting, and my husband and I decided at the last minute to take them to the Biltmore House. We also wanted them to experience a special night's stay in the NC mountains. The Little Red Cabin fit the bill perfectly! It is adorable and so well-cared for. We had planned to have dinner in Brevard; but once we saw the cabin, we couldn't leave. The guys made a quick trip to the grocery store, and we enjoyed a delightful evening on the deck by the creek. The grill was ready for our use. Our only disappointment was that we had time for just one night!!!! I highly recommend Paula's cabin, and I will definitely return for a longer period of time. Paula, thanks for letting us share a part of your heritage.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thanks for your kind words - you are welcome back any time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Classic Western North Carolina Experience-Highly Reccomended

    Classic Western North Carolina Experience-Highly Reccomended

    • Guest Lilly's Boy (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Date of stay 05/24/10
    • Review Submitted 06/10/10
    What a great place! We are so happy to have found this place and will return yearly if available. It is conveniently located to Asheville, all the attractions in Pisgah Forest, the Blue Ridge Parkway, Hendersonville and Brevard. The family has fixed up this cabin so that it has all the modern amenities but retains the country feel of the 19th century. Rumor has it that this was originally used as a moonshiner's hideout. You are right along a babbling creek, where our kids played for hours. There are long walks right outside the door and wild berries galore. The place is clean and well maintained. Sitting out on the deck affords privacy, and a feeling of being out in the woods. The firefly show each night and the hummingbird display each day was wonderful. We did see one of the white squirrels. If you like to golf, highly reccomend the Etowah Country Club which is a 15 min drive away. Our kids loved Sliding Rock and Looking Glass Falls, also playing in the Davidson River. Canoeing on the French Broad River was also great. The Inn on the Blue Ridge Parkway was wonderful food and view wise. Brevard College hosts many cultural events in the summer. Lots to do and see, sorry we missed all the summer vegetables which will be coming in soon. For the money I can't imagine a better value. It is also nice that 10% of the proceeds go to support Special Olympics. Thank you Paula for a memorable experience.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Can't wait to return

    Can't wait to return

    • Guest Sandye (James Island SC)
    • Date of stay 05/02/10
    • Review Submitted 06/15/10
    Your cabin is just CHARMING! We especially loved spending evenings on the deck, listening to the creek and relaxing!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Ben Elizabeth and children
    • Date of stay 01/03/10
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    What a wonderful way to start the New Year! We had such a wonderful and relaxzing few days spending time together as a family. This cabin is so very cozy and we felt right at home. The children really enjoyed it too. of course the snow was a great addition. We had fun exploring while walking - actually skating - on the frozen snow. We took a trip to Brevard to see where Ben went to summer camp (camp Carolina) which brought back great memories for him. Words cannot express how beautiful this area is and we feel blessed to have spent time at your lovely cabin. Thanks for everything We wish you the best in 2010.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest David and Rona
    • Date of stay 12/25/09
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    There are too few minutes in the day - even if the days stretch for week to capture all the beauty and peace of this place. Merry Christmas.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Suzi
    • Date of stay 11/01/09
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    What a lovely little cabin you have. Took a walk in the woods with the beautiful leaves changing all around. Much love.. S Transposed from Gueat Book

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Tom Y
    • Date of stay 09/27/09
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    Had a great time - be back next year. Transposed from guest book.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Scott
    • Date of stay 09/25/09
    • Review Submitted 09/01/10
    Hey, Thanks for use of the cabin. We had a great time. The Golf at Etowah Valley was fun. Lovely course. The folks real nice as always. Never knew there were so many nice restaurants in Hendersonville. See you next fall.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Alex
    • Date of stay 09/12/09
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    What a great place to call home while is this area. The accomodations are just right - not to much and not too little - but as baby Bear said - JUST RIGHT! Thanks for everything. transposed from guest book.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Scott and Hugh
    • Date of stay 09/12/09
    • Review Submitted 10/12/10
    The Little Red Cabin has proven to provide a very big time. We have really enjoyded cycling this beautiful area. Brevard was a very pleasant surprise. Be sure to eat at Marco on Main st. We will definitely plan a return trip to this special place. Be aware time passes quickly while sipping wine on the deck. take from guest book.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]