Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Come! See for yourself: what a large, wide, gorgeous, pristine beach we have!

St. Augustine Beach & Tennis Club, Florida: Directly on Ocean! [#21887] | View Property

St. Augustine Beach & Tennis Club
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)
From $800/wk - $2000/mo
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (53)

Sort by:
  • Best beach vacation ever!

    Best beach vacation ever!

    • Guest Linda D. (Knoxville, TN )
    • Date of stay 10/26/13
    • Review Submitted 11/19/13
    This was our first trip to St. Augustine. We've always dreamed of one day having a home/condo at the beach, and for 7 days, we were able to live our dream. The condo is beautifully decorated, spacious and has a great view. The kitchen is very well-stocked with anything you'd need to prepare meals for a family (though we only cooked our breakfast each morning). The bed was comfortable, there were beautiful white shutters that blocked any light from the sliding doors. The showers had great water pressure (something that's very important to my husband), and there were plenty of towels provided. We enjoyed a glass of wine on the balcony in the evenings and tea there each morning. We will always have fond memories of our time in St. Augustine, and we hope to return to both St. Augustine and to this lovely condo again. Father Noonan provided us with excellent directions, as well as recommendations for great local restaurants. We've stayed in condos before, but never one that had such personality and warmth.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Beautiful Well Maintained Condo with Great Views

    Beautiful Well Maintained Condo with Great Views

    • Guest Heidi (Columbia, South Carolina)
    • Date of stay 04/06/13
    • Review Submitted 07/15/13
    Listening to the ocean in the master bedroom was awesome. We are repeat tenants at this unit (and we can be quite picky). We always have had a perfect visit. It is in an ideal location in St. Augustine close to everything. The condo is always very clean. The price is so reasonable for such a nicely decorated place that feels like a second home. It is decorated with great care to ensure the renters are pleased. Father Noonan has always been so nice and accommodating to us. He always checks to see if there is anything you need. He takes great pride in ensuring that the renter has a great experience. The kitchen is stocked with everything you could need. Wonderful visit!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Owner response: This condo has been in our family since construction. Many years and family memories -- including surprise visits to the folks in their older years -- happened within these walls. Dad chose this specific unit location for varied reasons, including the garden view and the sun. Always the sun: In the morning, even in winter, we get warmed and can take coffee outside most pleasantly while neighbors across the way can not. And then in the afternoon, we are shielded from the hot mid-day sun. We welcome all guests who will respect this as their home. Not a 'beach crash pad', but rather MAISON SUR MERE -- HOME BY THE SEA! Welcome. Bienvenido. Bienvenu!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great memories

    Great memories

    • Guest beth (Quebec Canada)
    • Date of stay 02/01/12
    • Review Submitted 03/06/12
    One of the most memorable highlights of our month at this condo was the superb location. Each morning as well as other times during the day we would sit on the balcony soaking in the view of the ocean. From inside, with the balcony doors open, we loved to hear the waves. And at least once a day, we walked on the beautiful beach that stretched out of sight – often going via the beach and a public boardwalk further down the beach to one or the other of two major chain grocery stores. No need to use our car. Loved it! So close to services but not so close as to hear the highway traffic. The condo had a well equipped kitchen above and beyond what we would have expected in a rental unit. Linens were in ample supply – and even beach chairs available. Great ‘warm’ memories to help get us through the rest of our northern winter!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Best Vacation

    Best Vacation

    • Guest Sarah (Florida)
    • Date of stay 10/17/11
    • Review Submitted 12/04/11
    What a great place to stay! It was refreshing to see the features posted online were exactly what were present when we arrived. The accommodations were more than sufficient. We had everything we needed as if we were at home. The view was spectacular and loved having direct access to the pool and beach, which made it very convenient for our kids. My family and I cannot wait until our next stay!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Lovely condo. Want to come back....

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Lovely condo. Want to come back....

    • Guest J. Shartzer
    • Date of stay 07/23/11
    • Review Submitted 07/25/11
    Father Noonan, Thank you so much for letting us use your lovely condo. This is our second stay in this complex and your unit and the view are gorgeous! Hopefully next year we can come back! God bless. Julia Shartzer [Note: This reviewed entered here by owner, an exact transcription of what renters wrote in visitors' journal on display in condo unit.]

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Loved the layout....

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Loved the layout....

    • Guest The Clanton's/Mullvains
    • Date of stay 07/17/11
    • Review Submitted 07/25/11
    Just a word of thanks for making your condo available to rent. We loved the layout of the property and the view is awesome. We truly enjoyed our week here. [Text entered by owner exactly as written in guest journal on display in condo unit. Note: This renting party had been very concerned because of one single negative post regarding this unit. As is evident, they found that their worries totally unfounded].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful and relaxing stay

    Wonderful and relaxing stay

    • Guest Helen (St Augustine, FL)
    • Date of stay 07/02/11
    • Review Submitted 07/11/11
    Fr. Noonan, thank you for a wonderful experience and relaxing stay at your condo. Not only did we find the facilities along with the accommodations to be exactlly as advertized but much more. It truly was as if we had never left the comfort of our own home. We look forward to our next stay. Again, thank you so much. Helen Newland Family

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Judy from Jacksonville, Florida

    Judy from Jacksonville, Florida

    • Guest Judy (Jackonville)
    • Date of stay 06/11/11
    • Review Submitted 06/23/11
    My daughter and grandson look forward to the St. Augustine beach vacation once a year. In looking most were booked, then I stumbled on this delightful place. Honest, the kitchen rocks, fully functional unit. And the views were great front to back balcony...even from the sofa. Perfect. We will be visiting again maybe sooner than next year.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Disappointing

    Disappointing

    • Guest Carol (Rochester NY/USA)
    • Date of stay 12/01/10
    • Review Submitted 04/25/11
    A very disappointing experience..the condo has a really great ocean view and well maintained outside,but the view was the only plus.The condo was not at all clean +I had to spend a week cleaning it!(certainly not what I had intended for the first of our 4 month stay) We were also unable to use the shower in the master bath due to a faulty valve.This took 2 months to repair, so advertising the condo as a full 2 bath was false.There was no DVD,Tv's were small screen+not HD. We would never return (or recommend) this particular condo.We have been promised a partial refund due to the shower, but we are still waiting for payment.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, pet owners.

    Owner response: From the Owner. . . . These renters (a couple) neglected to state the following facts: 1.) In preparation for their arrival the ENTIRE condo was freshly painted the month before they arrived with a very high quality Sherwin Williams paint at the OWNER's initiative. 2.) The client had a prexisting medical condition that required a form of hydroptheraphy (heavy pulsing water, regularly over the neck, for certain periods of time. This medical condition had NOT been disclosed when renting, although the need could have easily been satisfied by using the shower in the second bathroom. 3.) The showers in both bathrooms were working upon their arrival and were working EVERY DAY throughout their four-month stay. Many other repeat-renters have used the unit with great delight and returned accordingly. 4.) The renters themselves told me that there was no rush at all to see if we could get higher pressure/flow in the one shower. They told my maintenance man that it could certainly wait til sometime in January. (Their rental started December 1st! ). It turned out that the problem was NOT one regarding maintenance of the unit. It was a problem inside the wall which required consult with Management before addressing a possible repair. (The actual problem was that builders had put in a cheap valve; I replaced it with the highest quality valve available to me) when I discovered the problem. 5.) Televisions: There are two, flat-screened. They are full functioning and present a very clear picture on the screens. A large screen TV in a two bedroom condo would be obtrusive and in bad taste. 6.) Renters have regularly told me that they find the unit very attractive, very well decorated and quite clean. I have been renting this unit steadily for nine years with very satisfied renters, many of whom are regular and return clients. 7.) The unit is FULLY functioning. Any questions, please call: Reverend Guy Noonan, Owner (904) 599-2540

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/7

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Kay and Doug Mahne
    • Date of stay 10/04/09
    • Review Submitted 10/03/09
    Thank you for letting us stay AGAIN. What a refreshment for our lives in the middle of raising children for 40 years. We needed it! The weather was the best we have ever seen in our life-time of coming to Florida. No wonder people retire to Florida! Thanks again. Kaye and Doug Mahne *** See you next time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Bantzel/Flood Families
    • Date of stay 07/11/09
    • Review Submitted 07/10/09
    Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your wondeerful home. What a beautiful place to visit! Our family had such a wonderful time. We can't wait to return soon. Warm regards. The Bantzel/Flood Family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Doug and Kay Mahne
    • Date of stay 07/04/09
    • Review Submitted 07/03/09
    What a wonderful place to visit! We wish we lived here!! Hope to come again. Sincerely, Doug and Kay Mahne, Daughter Natalie and friend, Kevin. Atlanta, Geogia

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Smith's
    • Date of stay 06/27/09
    • Review Submitted 06/26/09
    Dear Father Noonan: Wow! We had a wonderful time this week. The weather was absolutely beautiful and your condo was perfect. We have visited St. Augistine for many years, and your 'home' was truly a home away from home. We loved all the personal touches. Thank you for sharing your home with us. We have made many wonderful memories this week. The Smiths, Winder, GA.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mark and Amy Cooper
    • Date of stay 05/09/09
    • Review Submitted 05/08/09
    Father Noonan: Thank you for allowing our family to stay at your condo this week. It has been absolutely beautiful this week. We have enjoyed sitting on the balcony and listening to the ocean. The kitchen was probably my favorite part of the unit. It was as if I were home and had all the dishes I needed and then some. Our daughters don't want to leave to go home, they had so much fun. They made some friends while we were here. Thanks again! Mark, Amy, Sydney and Sicily Cooper

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jim and Betty Carter
    • Date of stay 03/30/09
    • Review Submitted 03/29/09
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at "Maison sur Mer". The lovely furnishings and well equipped kitchen provided a home away from home. We had great pleasure in walking the beach and viewing the ocean from the balcony. Thank you for sharing your condo with us. God bless! Jim and Betty Carter

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Fred and Valeire Plumslay
    • Date of stay 08/03/07
    • Review Submitted 08/02/07
    Had a wonderful time. Met some of your permanent neighbors. Very nice people. Saint Augustine -- very historic, very beautiful. Thank you. (Fred and Valerie Plumslay, Homosassa, Florida)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Lindsay Burnham
    • Date of stay 06/30/07
    • Review Submitted 06/29/07
    Thanks for a wonderful week! This place is just as you described it.I love the kitchen the most! The tile is also a beautiful touch. Thanks again and best wishes. (Lindsay Burnham, Atlanta, Georgia)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest La Famille Smith
    • Date of stay 06/16/07
    • Review Submitted 06/15/07
    Merci pour permit-nous rester a ton maisson par la mer. C'est tres belle! Nous avons aime jouer par la mer et a la plage. Sincerement, Le Famille Smith (Colorado Springs, Colorado) [Non-Francophones, but with a French heart!]

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Gail Fitzimmons
    • Date of stay 06/09/07
    • Review Submitted 06/08/07
    Wow! What a week! This has been like a private retreat. I have gloried in God's creation and re-collected myself in the warmth of your lovely condo. It is truly like being at home. Your personal touches and unique style, combined with the gorgeous views, make it most difficult to leave.Thank you for sharing this with me. God bless you always. Gail Fitzimmons (Gainesville, Florida)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jack and Jan Frye
    • Date of stay 09/27/06
    • Review Submitted 09/26/06
    Father Noonan, We have really enjoyed our stay here. The condo was everything you said it would be and more -- very well equipped with much more than any we had rented before. It is beautifully decorated and felt more like a home. We hope to come and stay in your lovely place again. Time to go back home now, with many happy memories and well rested. Thank you for the use of your home. God bless. (Jack and Jan Frye, Tennessee.) PS: You may use this comment on your web site.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mary Sharon Bolger
    • Date of stay 07/14/06
    • Review Submitted 07/13/06
    Dear Father Guy, Thank you for allowing us to share your lovely condo. This has been the most wonderful and restful vacation we have had. Your concern for our comfort, combined with the beautiy of the St. Augustine area, made our week most relaxing. You mentioned in your on-line listing that St. Augustine has a high rate of return visits -- we plan to be among them! May the Lord bless you! Terry, Mary Jo and Sharon BBolger, Hanover, Pa. PS: L'art francais est merveilleux. Merci!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Frances Crook
    • Date of stay 06/30/06
    • Review Submitted 06/29/06
    Dar Fr. Guy, Thank you very much for the exceptional privilege of enjoying your condo this past week. I'm sure it is truly one of a kind with life stories in every room. Not only were the surroundings outstanding, but also the opportunity for several visits in your company added to some wonderful memories as always. Wishing you all the best. Frances Crook

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Frances Crook
    • Date of stay 06/30/06
    • Review Submitted 06/29/06
    Dear Father Guy, Thank you very much for the exceptional privilege of enjoying your condo this past week. I am sure it is truly one of a kind with life-stories in every room. Not only were the surroundings outstanding, but also the opportunity for several visits in your company added to some wonderfu memories, as always. Wishing you all the best. Frances Crook

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Wolfe Family
    • Date of stay 06/17/06
    • Review Submitted 06/16/06
    Dear Father Noonan, Once again, we thank you for the wonderful accomodations here. We missed the storm and had a wonderful time. We are celebrating our 27th anniversary today (we spent the 25th here in your place). I am so thankful that our family will have these memories! Thank you for sharing with us! The Wolfe Family, Peioria, Illinois.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Ketner Family
    • Date of stay 01/31/06
    • Review Submitted 01/30/06
    We'be had a wonderful month -- good weather, wonderful restaurants, a lovely and comfortable condo with an outstanding ocean view and friendly people. Thanks, Father Noonan, for being the provider of some of these ingredients. God bless. Mr. and Mrs. Ketner, Quad-Cities, Illinois

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Wolfe Family
    • Date of stay 01/10/06
    • Review Submitted 01/09/06
    Dear Father Noonan, Once again we thank you for the wonderful accommodations here! We missed the storm and had a wonderful time. We are celebrating our 27th anniversary today. (We spent our 25th here in your place). I am so thanksful that our family will have these memories. Thank you for sharing with us! The Wolfe Family (Peoria, Illinois)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Aimy and Paul Claire
    • Date of stay 06/12/05
    • Review Submitted 06/11/05
    We just want to thank you again for the lovely place you made available to us. We had an absolutely wonderful time, and your home helped make it so. It is comfortable, homey, and so beautifully decorated! I knew as soon as we walked into your place that I would not have to worry about cleanliness. We will tell others that this is THE place to go for a wonderful, beautiful, comfortable and enjoyable vacation. God bless! Sincerely, Amy and Paul Claire, Indianapolis, IN

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Patty and Ken Martin
    • Date of stay 04/30/05
    • Review Submitted 04/29/05
    Dear Father Noonan: We thoroughly enjoyed our week here. Your home is nicely furnished, and very comfortable and quiet. This was our first visit to the NE Florida coast, and we leave with many nice memories. Thank you. Patty and Ken Martin, Bermuda Dunes, California. [Original in Guest ledger on display in condo unit].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Schlodynske's
    • Date of stay 02/15/05
    • Review Submitted 02/14/05
    Father Noonan: We really enjoyed our month here in your beautiful condo. We truly appreciated relaxing on the balcony, and enjoying the sun and the ample ocean. We didn't miss the cold and the snow of Pennsylvania at all. The LOCATION of the condo is PERFECT. It is beautifully decorated. It's easy to see the pride you take in ytour home. Thanks for sharing it with us. (Theresa and Richard Schlodynski, Pennsylvania; Feb 5, 2005.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Martins
    • Date of stay 07/31/04
    • Review Submitted 07/30/04
    We have had the best vacation yet! The weather was even perfect all week long. Your home was so nice to stay in. I love all the interior decorating. My feet love your tile floors -- they are beautiful! I enjoyed looking at all your knic-knacks from Europe. This was a wonderful place to visit. Besides the beautiful beaches and pools, there was so much to do and see. We enjoyed our visit to the lighthouse and the Trolley Tour of the Oldest City in our nation. I'm so glad we found your place, Father Guy. We want to come back again next year. The Martin's. [Original in Guest Ledger on display in condo unit].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Madigans
    • Date of stay 07/24/04
    • Review Submitted 07/23/04
    We are glad we found your home! It seems hard to call it a condo -- it was our home for a week. We found everything we needed and more. [Original on record in Guest Ledger on display in condo unit].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Wolfe Family
    • Date of stay 06/19/04
    • Review Submitted 06/18/04
    You have a lovely place here. God has truly blessed you to share in such beauty as the beaches of Saint Augustine. While we were here we celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary. We are from the plains of Illinois -- so this was a real treat. Thank you for your generous hospitality. The Wolfe Family. [Original in Guest Ledger on display in condo unit].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Simpsons
    • Date of stay 06/05/04
    • Review Submitted 06/04/04
    We had a lovely time! Thank you for opening your home to other people to enjoy. It was very clean and well kept. The Simpsons. [Original recorded in Guest Ledger on display in condo unit].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Maureen Reeleayb
    • Date of stay 05/29/04
    • Review Submitted 05/28/04
    Your condo was everything you said it was. I love the beach and the St. Augustine area. My trip was fruitful and I plan to be back soon! Thank you for sharing your lovely home. Maureen. [Original recorded in Guest Ledger on display in condo].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Mr. and Mrs. Acton
    • Date of stay 03/01/04
    • Review Submitted 02/29/04
    We enjoyed our [2 month] stay in Saint Augustine again this year. Thankl you for sharing your Florida home with us again. Gratefully, the Actons. [Original on display in Guest Ledger in condo unit].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Curran Family
    • Date of stay 01/31/04
    • Review Submitted 01/30/04
    We had a great holiday, wodnerful dinner aprties, beautiful weather, great times with family and friends. Couldn't have been any more wonderful. The Curran Family from New Jersey. [Original on record in Guest Ledger in condo unit].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jeanne Faini
    • Date of stay 11/29/03
    • Review Submitted 11/28/03
    Dear Father Noonan, Thank you for providing such a comfortable and attractive atmosphere here in your condo. I admire your taste in art and decor. It's the nicest condo we have ever visited. The weather cooperated fully this past week, and now we must drive into snow. The weather channel predicts 1/2 ft. of snow throughout West Va., and that's where we're headed. Other members of our family, including a 4-month old baby will be travelling too, and we pray that we will be well. Thank you very much for the lovely gift, and for your care and concern. PS: If you are ever in Morgantown, West Va, please call on us. You may also quote us. [Original recorded in Guest Ledger in the condo unit].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Judy and Dave Farris
    • Date of stay 11/08/03
    • Review Submitted 11/07/03
    Father Noonan: The weather turned out better than expected. --- The condo was all you said it would be, and more! Love the tile floors --- gorgeous! We loved St. Augustine --- can envision spending some winter months down here when we retire. People, friendly always. The wide beaches are similar to those in Oginquit, Maine, but warmer!! Thank you for all your hospitality, info on restaurants, and concern about our total comfort! Hope to do this again in the future. You may quote us. Sincerely, Judy and Dave Farris [Original on display in Guest Ledger in Condo]

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jennie Walcott
    • Date of stay 10/23/03
    • Review Submitted 10/22/03
    Dear Father Noonan, My mom and sister and I had a wonderful, relaxing week here in your condo. It felt like home. Such peace and tranquility. We enjoyed visiting the historic Saint Augustine, and especially the Shrine in Saint Augustine. God bless you. We hope to come again! Nancy Varley, Jennie Walcott, Denise Walcott. [On display in the Guest Journal in the Condo]

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Yevonne Harrison
    • Date of stay 10/12/03
    • Review Submitted 10/11/03
    Dear Father Noonan, The condo is beautiful. We truly enjoyed our stay, it was almost like being at home, but without all the hassles. Thank you very much for the gift (of coffee); we enjoyed some each morning. I love Saint Augustine; it in itself has a feel of home to me. We had beautiful weather and enjoyed the beach and pools. The only 'negative' I have, or that my mother had, was that there was a bathroom scale in her bathroom. Ha! Ha!. I would truly love coming back if you will have me. Sincerely, Yevonne Harrison [On display in 'Guest Journal' in condo]

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Sisters Monica and Margaret
    • Date of stay 09/08/03
    • Review Submitted 09/07/03
    Paradise! Brief but renewing of body and spirit. Most gratefully. Most gratefully. Sr. Margaret. Thank you very much! I had wonderful days here. May God bless you. Gratefully, Sr. Mary Monica. [Written in Guest Journal on display in Condo Unit].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jual Howe & Haydee Margarita
    • Date of stay 08/31/03
    • Review Submitted 08/30/03
    'Wishes and prayer converged", and here we are in a pleasant, well-lived home in the Noonan 'Alberge' (possibly the Castillian spelling!). [Comment in Guest Journal on display in Condo Unit] Elegant simplicity -- just my cup of tea. Benedicion de Haydee Margarita and Julia Ann.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The D'Amatao Family
    • Date of stay 08/19/03
    • Review Submitted 08/18/03
    Hi! We enjoyed this stay. The place looks great. You did a great job with all of the deco. We are sad to go. Withour schedules, we have to cut it short, although the time spent here was great. Dan, Janell, Natalie, D.J. and Noah D'Amato. [Comment written in Guest Journal in condo].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Brobst Family
    • Date of stay 08/10/03
    • Review Submitted 08/09/03
    It has been a true blessing staying at your condo. Our children have enjoyed staying here, swimming at the pool and playing at the beach. As time grows closer to leave, part of me is ready to go now [for work], but we have enjoyed ourselves so much that we are staying until the very end - Wednesday. We thank you again, and hope we can come back and stay here at your condo again. This is such a beautiful place, and you can feel the Peace in this home. Yours Truly, the Brobst Family. (You can use my quotes). [Comments written in Guest Journal at the condo].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/05/03
    • Review Submitted 08/05/03
    06/29/2003-07/04/2003 This was an absolutley gorgeous condo with everything you need to make yourself at home. I just can't say enough about the hospitality, the view, and of course the tile floor. I have visited quite a few condos in St. Augustine over the course of a few years and can honestly say that this one has been the best to date. Thanks again. -Jason

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Lou Merrill
    • Date of stay 08/02/03
    • Review Submitted 08/01/03
    We all had a marvelous time. So much attention to detail is unusual to find. There was plenty of tissue and night lights, scales (which I tried to ignore), and a large capacity washer and dryer. The location is great for going out to visit the sights, or if you just want to walk down quickly to the beach. Thank you for all your caring. Lou Merrill. (You may use these quotes). [Recorded in Guest Journal in the condo].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest "Mamas at the Beach Girls"
    • Date of stay 07/27/03
    • Review Submitted 07/26/03
    Thank you for sharing your beautiful beach condominium. We had a great time and enjoyed the beach and the pool. We will pass the word to others as to the location and beautifully stocked kitchen. God bless and Thank you. The Ya-Ya Mamas at the Beach Girls. [On record in the Guest Journal in the condo].

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Marie Gill and friends
    • Date of stay 07/19/03
    • Review Submitted 07/18/03
    Thanks for providing a beautiful location for our reunion. The condo is not just 'on' the beach; it's also just 15 minutes from everywhere. The decor is elegant yet comfortable enough to call home for a week. We truly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you. Marie Gill and Friends. (PS: You may use this as a quote) [On file in Guest Journal in condo]

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Marty H.
    • Date of stay 07/13/03
    • Review Submitted 07/12/03
    "Very pleasant, comfortable and attractive unit. Your fees are very fair and your condo Unit is superior" Had a great week. I used to go to Crescent Beach, but I loved this beach and location, and your Unit is 'tops' among any I have seen. You weren't kidding when you said you would give us true quality. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Hallie Carde
    • Date of stay 07/07/03
    • Review Submitted 07/06/03
    Hi!. My name is Hallie Carde. Though my family did not stay in your condo, our relatives did. On behalf of my family, I would like to say your condo is beautiful and well kept. We just stayed here one day, but I can say I am very impressed with the decor. The pictures of you and your family add a nice, welcoming touch. My parents think your wine rack is a beautiful piece. We had a great time visiting the beach. Thank you. Sincerely, the Carde's. (Comment written in Guest Journal which is on display at the condo).

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 2 [ 1 | 2 ] Next