Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Newly Renovated --- Breathtaking 19th Floor Ocean View!

You sent a message to this owner.

Fabulous Ocean View! (picture taken from lanai)

Fabulous Ocean View!  (picture taken from lanai) A Breathtaking View! (picture taken from bedroom) Entry/Kitchen Kitchen & Dining Livingroom Kitchen, Dining & partial Living Room Kitchen Ocean View from Living room and Kitchen Livingroom 2 Double Beds in Bedroom Ocean View taken from Bedroom Bathroom/Vanity-Dressing area Bathroom (Separate from Vanity-Dressing area) Bathroom (Vanity-Dressing area) Lobby & koi pond Lobby A smaller view of pool Aerial view of pool & hot tubs Recreation deck

Calendar

Last updated: 04/18/2014
Check availability
23 Available
21 Unavailable
22 Today
23 Selected dates
  • Minimum stay:5-7 nights
  • Internet:Yes
  • Pets considered:No
  • Wheel chair accessible:Yes

Waikiki Banyan condo description

NEWLY RENOVATED! Breathtaking 19th floor OCEAN VIEW! FREE parking, FREE internet access, FREE local calls, FREE long distance to Canada & the Mainland. Located just one short block to Waikiki Beach, 5 min. to Honolulu Zoo on the most scenic end of Waikiki in family-friendly bldg. Our large 1-bedroom condo w/private lanai has been recently renovated.. It's immaculate & very well-maintained. We've got boogie boards, beach chairs, sand toys & beach towels. When you're not relaxing on the beach, enjoy the flat screen TV/DVD, DVD library, children's books, & board games. Larger corner unit has extra windows (great for air circulation), a/c, a fan. Sleep up to 4 in 2 double beds. The kitchen is full size & fully equipped -- new ceramic top range, microwave, coffee maker & grinder, rice cooker/steamer, blender, toaster and all the essentials. Secured onsite garage parking, bus on corner.


Aloha!: You are our guests and we are here to assist you. We take great pride in our service to our guests; we want your stay in Hawaii to be a fantastic experience!

The Waikiki Banyan is known for it's family-friendly resort atmosphere. Upon arriving, you enter the beautiful open air lobby featuring a gorgeous waterfall and koi pond, teak furnishings, and walls adorned with fabulous artwork & photographs of 'old Hawaii' which captures our Aloha Spirit.

Once you get unpacked, grab a towel, step out on the recreation deck to relax and enjoy the large heated pool, 2 hot tubs (1 hot, 1 hotter) & outside shower, 2 saunas with showers, children's playground, putting green, tennis, basketball & volleyball court, picnic & barbecue area.

You can also grab a snack at the snack bar on the recreation deck, stop by the convenience store, or get an espresso and a great sandwich at the Banyan Breeze Coffee Company. ATM is & mini-mart onsite. Each floor has a laundry & trash chute for your use.

Onsite security garage parking is provided for FREE, bus at the corner, tour bus pickup, & car rentals within 1 block.

Walk just 1 short block to relax on the beach, go snorkeling, take surfing lessons or rent a kayak. Shop at the Farmer's Market, learn to hula or play the ukulele --- right next door at the Waikiki Community Center. Walk to the Honolulu Zoo, Waikiki Aquarium, Kapiolani Park, 'Sunset on the Beach' movies & concerts, restaurants, and shopping, Don't forget to hike up Diamond Head!

Property Type

  • Condo
  • On floor 19
  • 600 sq. ft.

Accommodation Type

      • Vacation Rental

      Meals

          • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

          Suitability

          • Minimum Age Limit For Renters
          • Pets Not Allowed
          • Non Smoking Only
          • Wheelchair Accessible
          • Suitable For Elderly Or Infirm
          • Children Welcome

          Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4

          • Bedroom: 2 double

            ...moreless

          • Living Room

            ...moreless

          • 2 double beds in bedroom. This larger corner unit has extra windows, so enjoy the fabulous ocean view and you get a city view, too!...moreless

          Bathrooms: 1 Bathroom

          • Bathroom: toilet, combination tub/shower

            ...moreless

          • Outdoor: outdoor shower

            ...moreless

          • Combo tub and shower. Nice relaxing tub to soak in. Shower massage. Separate vanity and dressing area....moreless

          Other Amenities

              • This spacious corner unit has extra windows; enjoy the views! Condo has air conditioning....moreless

              Entertainment

              • DVD Player
              • Books:

                Children's books....moreless

              • Books For Kids
              • Video Library
              • Television:

                LED flat screen w/DVD....moreless

              • Satellite / Cable

              Theme

              • Family
              • Tourist Attractions

              Car

                  • Not Necessary

                  Attractions

                  • Library
                  • Marina
                  • Museums
                  • Playground
                  • Recreation Center
                  • Theme Parks
                  • Water Parks
                  • Botanical Garden
                  • Churches
                  • Cinemas
                  • Duty Free Shops
                  • Live Theater
                  • Reefs
                  • Restaurants
                  • Coin Laundry
                  • Zoo
                  • Rain Forests
                  • Waterfalls
                  • Arboretum
                  • Synagogues
                  • Bay/Sound
                  • Festivals
                  • Pond

                  Leisure Activities

                  • Bird Watching
                  • Walking
                  • Scenic Drives
                  • Whale Watching
                  • Sight Seeing
                  • Luaus
                  • Paddle Boating
                  • Beachcombing
                  • Antiquing
                  • Outlet Shopping
                  • Photography
                  • Boating
                  • Shelling
                  • Shopping
                  • Horseback Riding

                  local services and businesses

                  • Hospital
                  • Laundromat
                  • Medical Services
                  • Groceries
                  • ATM/Bank
                  • Fitness Center

                  Location Type

                  • Beach
                  • Resort
                  • Town
                  • Near The Ocean
                  • Beach View
                  • Ocean View

                  sports and adventure activities

                  • Snorkeling/Diving
                  • Kayaking
                  • Parasailing
                  • Water Skiing
                  • Mountain Biking
                  • Rafting
                  • Basketball Court
                  • Fly Fishing
                  • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
                  • Surfing
                  • Deepsea Fishing
                  • Hiking
                  • Jet Skiing
                  • Swimming
                  • Tennis
                  • Sailing
                  • Cycling
                  • Fishing
                  • Golf
                  • Wind-Surfing
                  • Paragliding
                  • Roller Blading
                  • Pier Fishing
                  • Mountain Climbing
                  • Snorkeling
                  • Sound/Bay Fishing
                  • Surf Fishing

                  catering options

                      • Guests Provide Their Own Meals

                      Dining

                      • Dining Area
                      • Dining

                      forms of payment

                          • Accept Credit Card

                          General

                          • Iron & Board
                          • Secure Parking
                          • Free Long Distance
                          • Broadband Access
                          • Alarm Clock
                          • Hair Dryer
                          • Local Activities Guide
                          • Elevator
                          • Living Room
                          • Parking Off Street
                          • Washing Machine:

                            Each floor has laundry facilities....moreless

                          • Clothes Dryer:

                            Each floor has laundry facilities....moreless

                          • Telephone:

                            Local and Long Distance Calls to Mainland & Canada are FREE!...moreless

                          • Air Conditioning

                          Kitchen

                          • Refrigerator
                          • Freezer
                          • Stove
                          • Oven
                          • Microwave
                          • Blender
                          • Coffee Grinder
                          • Stove
                          • Kitchen
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Toaster

                          Outside

                          • Lanai / Gazebo
                          • Outdoor Grill
                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Tennis
                          • Golf:

                            Putting green....moreless

                          • Beach Chairs
                          • Beach Towels
                          • Small Cooler
                          • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
                          • Barbecue
                          • Child's Swing
                          • Tennis Court

                          Payment Type

                          • Amex
                          • Visa
                          • Mastercard
                          • Discover

                          Pool / Spa

                          • Shared Hot Tub
                          • Sauna:

                            (2) Women's and Men's saunas....moreless

                          • Heated Pool
                          • Jacuzzi
                          • Outdoor Pool
                          • Outdoor Hot Tub
                          • Communal Pool
                          • Hot Tub:

                            (2) 2 Hot Tubs....one Hot and one Hotter....moreless

                          • Whirlpool
                           

                          Reviews

                          Write a review
                          • Amazing ocean views, clean & comfortable, best location in Waikiki, condo has everything you need!

                            Amazing ocean views, clean & comfortable, best location in Waikiki, condo has everything you need!

                            • Guest Jackie N.
                            • Date of stay 03/26/14
                            • Review Submitted 04/07/14
                            Aloha Sonja & future travelers, The condo was enjoyed by all ages! We went to Oahu for a wedding and stayed 6 nights at this condo. Our kids ages 1 & 3 loved all the beach toys, dvds, games, & walking distance to the aquarium, zoo, and Waikiki beach. The grandparents enjoyed the fully stocked kitchen, appliances, and close access to the bus so they were able to go to China town on their own! My husband & I loved the free wifi, garage parking for our minivan, and location with ABC stores everywhere you go and Safeway was down the street! I read every review and was impress by how much positive feedback Sonja's condo received that it convinced me to book w/ Sonja. Sonja was such a pleasure to work with! She was super fast with her response and extremely friendly and professional through out the whole process. She's so organized and thoughtful that you can really feel like you can trust her and that she will take good care of you during your whole stay. Corrie was awesome to work with when we arrived and needed to check in earlier since the kids were tired and it was hot! She was able to get us in early by 1pm vs 4pm and the best thing ever was seeing ice cold water bottles in the fridge waiting for us upon arrival! I had a few friends staying in the same tower and they were jealous of Sonja's condo because of the amazing ocean views and all her amenities! Beach chairs, mats, boogie boards, coffee machine, rice cooker, tupperware, even a luggage scale! Sonja's condo has it all so please do not hesitate to book this condo. Sonja also was very nice & understanding to allow all 6 of us to stay in her condo whereas other owners were strict about keeping the maximum occupants at 5. The pictures and descriptions were exactly as described! This was our first family vacation and actually being able to see and hear the ocean was awesome. The beds and futon were comfortable and the condo was updated, open, clean, and had lots of light. The A/C worked perfect and the extra floor fan was greatly appreciated. The spacious lanai was perfect for coffee, relaxing, hanging out and watching the beautiful Waikiki life. We already miss your condo and look forward to coming back! We recommend this condo to everyone, it really does have it all. Mahalo!

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, people with disabilities, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: Wow! Thank you so much for your review! Corrie and I are both so pleased that we were able to show you and your family the wonderful Aloha Spirit of Oahu. We look forward to having you as our guests again. Mahalo!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Richmond, B.C. Canada

                            Richmond, B.C. Canada

                            • Guest J.E.B. (Richmond)
                            • Date of stay 01/18/14
                            • Review Submitted 02/03/14
                            The suite we stayed in was much more than we expected. Very clean and fully stocked. We found queen size beds very comfortable. The view from the lanai was spectacular. We would certainly recommend this suite to our friends and relatives.

                            Recommended for: Age 55+.

                            Owner response: We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! Please do plan to come back and stay with us again. Mahalo.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Mahalo

                            Mahalo

                            • Guest Shelley S.
                            • Date of stay 01/08/14
                            • Review Submitted 01/17/14
                            We just couldn't believe how nice these accommodations were. The view was wonderful and you could hear the ocean and feel the ocean breezes out on the lanai! It was tidy and comfortably accommodated our family of five. The kitchen was nicely equipped, and the free wifi, and parking were the icing in the cake. I could not have asked for a friendlier landlord. We received everything promised efficiently and effectively! We will be going back and will request this condo again!

                            Recommended for: Families with young children.

                            Owner response: Aloha to you all.......It was our pleasure to have had you as our guests for your first visit to the island! We look forward to having you stay again.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • A week in Paradise

                            A week in Paradise

                            • Guest Deborah M. (St Huberts Island)
                            • Date of stay 12/15/13
                            • Review Submitted 01/07/14
                            Our family of 4 were very comfortable in this apartment. It was well stocked in the kitchen and had everything you could want on a holiday even beach chairs & mats. It was a lovely outlook to the beach and we had the afternoon sun on balcony which was a nice place to sit and have a drink or two.The only item that would have been good to have was a clothes airer to dry beach towels on balcony. I would highly recommend this apartment and would happily stay there again. The owner was very helpful & always replied to emails immediately.

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

                            Owner response: It was our pleasure to have you as our guests! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and we certainly look forward to having you and your family stay with us again. We hope you all have a wonderful 2014.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • A Month in Paradise

                            A Month in Paradise

                            • Guest Gary O.
                            • Date of stay 10/29/13
                            • Review Submitted 12/01/13
                            Knowing the Waikiki Banyan complex from previous stays, when I decided to spend a month on Waikiki I wanted to find a comfortable apartment there. This end unit met every expectation and the pictures and description are accurate. The recent renovations are great - new bath, new kitchen and new flooring. The kitchen is extremely well equipped (even to having chop sticks) and well stocked. So, be sure not to go to a grocery story for supplies until you've checked out what's on hand. Location is perfect and much quieter than the leeward (western) end of Waikiki. Proximity to Kapiolani Park makes for very easy (or strenuous) runs, jogs, or power walks and there's a 24-Hour Fitness gym less than 3 blocks away. There were a few negatives - especially if you're staying more than the typical few days. (These negatives are based on personal preferences and may not be negatives to everyone.) The cable TV channels are pretty limited (that may be throughout the entire complex, though). The DVD player, which is built into the TV, is finicky and I was never able to get it to work. And, finally - I'm a back sleeper and my bed at home is VERY firm. These beds are not firm and took some getting used to. But if you're only staying for a short while (or are a side or face-down sleeper) this may be immaterial. None of these were enough of an issue to keep me from staying here, again. But, wanted to give others a "heads-up." Try this apartment for a few days or a month - you'll like it. Highly recommended.

                            Owner response: Aloha Gary......Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate your taking the time and your thoughtfulness in providing us with details on both the things you enjoyed and on some of your personal preferences. Most of all, we're pleased that you enjoyed your stay! As far as the personal preferences you noted: - Basic cable at the Waikiki Banyan includes 18 channels. Not a lot, for sure, especially if you're used to having many more. You are the one guest in 8+ years that has even mentioned this. (I'm guessing most are out and about enjoying the island, plus most guests aren't able to enjoy "A Month in Paradise" like yourself.) However, please know that if this becomes a problem, I'll certainly see about changing it. - We'll be checking out the DVD player, now that we know you had a problem with it. We'll check it our thoroughly to ensure it's working and working correctly, and provide clear instructions. - The beds were purchased less than 2 yrs ago, and were selected because they are "firm" mattresses. Most guests find the beds to be very comfortable (not too soft and not too firm.) Please know that I am sorry to hear this weren't the most satisfactory for you. I hope this wasn't too inconvenient for you since now I know you need a "very firm" mattress. Again, thanks so much! We appreciated having you as our guest, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your "Month in Paradise". We look forward to having you as our guest again.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

                          • Great location & amenities!

                            Great location & amenities!

                            • Guest RL (Vancouver, BC)
                            • Date of stay 10/13/13
                            • Review Submitted 10/27/13
                            This condo is literally a block away from Waikiki beach so not only is it conveniently located but it had a great view too! The condo was clean, nicely renovated and provided all the amenities you need. The kitchen was extremely well stocked, there was plenty of linens and even some books, DVDs and board games. The best part was the free WIFI, parking and US to Can long distance calling. The building had a pool, BBQ grills, a small playground and a washing machine on each floor. Sonja was very pleasant to deal with and was prompt in her correspondence. Booking was very efficient and easy too. We totally recommend staying here!

                            Recommended for: Tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children.

                            Owner response: We are very pleased you enjoyed our Aloha Spirit! And we're very happy you and your lovely family enjoyed your stay! We enjoyed having you as our guests. Please know we absolutely look forward to having you as our guests again. Mahalo!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

                          • Condo OK, owner not so much if you have an issue

                            Condo OK, owner not so much if you have an issue

                            • Guest VisitedMaui (Portland, OR)
                            • Date of stay 06/29/13
                            • Review Submitted 10/23/13
                            For a two week stay we arrived to the lanai being blocked off and sealed from the outside, for renovations. Caution tape up and a big sign posted saying stay off (really ruined the view). We had no idea renovations were going on prior to arrival and it was a big surprise. These renovations had been going on for many weeks. It would have been courteous to let us know we wouldn’t have use of this key feature during our stay. Needless to say we were extremely upset. When contacted, the owner was less than sympathetic and argued we were getting everything we paid for. Really? It lists lanai in this description as a feature. Oh I guess it’s just a feature we don't get to use during our stay. We did finally/grudgingly get a small monetary concession for lack of use. We understand this outside maintenance was out of her control. However communication that construction would affect our stay should have happened as soon as she knew. And she very well knew before we arrived! Condo was just fine and the location good (would have been 4 stars with use of lanai and no problems with owner). Can't wait to read her posted response to this review as I'm sure somehow we are at fault for her lack of communication and poor handling. Rent if you are OK with lack luster communication and an argumentative owner when you have an issue.

                            Owner response: I am equally sorry and puzzled by this previous guest's negative remarks. I am truly sorry he continues to feel unhappy and dissatisfied. I am puzzled because, while he was a guest this past summer, we had mutually agreed upon a resolution. While staying at my condo, he was upset, and contacted me to express his unhappiness. As a sign of good faith and my continued commitment to ensure all my guests are satisfied --- despite a clearly stated policy in the rental agreement --- I sent him a refund. The refund amount we agreed upon was based on objective, current rental market value/conditions that were obtained from other vacation rental owners & property managers at the Waikiki Banyan (the same property). Additionally, to alleviate any further attempt by this guest to charge-back or stop payment, we also mutually agreed this refund would be sent 60-90 days after he departed. (After arriving at my condo, this guest had attempted to stop his payment of one-half of the total charges for his 14-day stay. This dispute was denied by PayPal.) All communications I have with any guest are consistently completed in a timely manner, as well as being thorough, professional, and courteous. That, of course, includes all communications I had with this guest, even when he was admittedly upset. I did, indeed, have a different opinion than he, but said nothing. When asked by him, I told him so---nicely. It is unfortunate that by my having a a different opinion than his', he feels I am argumentative or uncaring. All-in-all, I had a guest that was dissatisfied with something during his stay. I attempted to make that up to him, fairly and equitably. Obviously, he continues to feel dissatisfied. I am sorry he feels that way. Now, the good news! The exterior renovations on my condo were completed! The better news! Interior renovations in the condo were also completed! It's made quite a difference, and it looks lovely! We've gotten many compliments already. We're looking forward to having our guests, repeat & new, ones (we have happy guests that return year-after-year) enjoy their stays with us. We decided to surprise our favorite guests from Australia, and we did not tell them of the renovations. Soon after they checked in, they emailed me to let me know they thought everything was so very lovely! And that they had to check to make sure they had gotten into the right condo. It was great fun for all!

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                          • You Won't Be Disappointed!

                            You Won't Be Disappointed!

                            • Guest Donnalee (Shamong, NJ)
                            • Date of stay 07/29/13
                            • Review Submitted 08/07/13
                            Before I rent, I read every review. The two things I look for are: Is it CLEAN, and the ease of communication with the owner. This Condo is a winner on both counts. When I first emailed Sonja, she answered me within a half hour. Unbelievable! Also, when we arrived, the condo was very clean, and appeared exactly as presented. Sonja's condo is registered and she has her Tax ID number listed. That is very important. Also, she has a local contact person, if any problems arrive. Which thankfully, none did. Of course, all of the other reviews rave about the location and amenities. That is true for the area in general, but if you want friendly Aloha Spirit, and a clean, private, cozy, comfortable place to relax in at the end of a busy day, this is the place. You won't be disappointed!

                            Recommended for: Age 55+, adventure seekers, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing, girls getaway.

                            Owner response: It was our pleasure to have you as our guests, and to share the Aloha Spirit with you and your family.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

                          • Perfect location!

                            Perfect location!

                            • Guest Ginette M.
                            • Date of stay 01/07/13
                            • Review Submitted 01/20/13
                            Stayed for five nights in Waikiki. The location is perfect. Many attractions within walking distance and easy access to much more by car. The condo is very comfortable, even for 4 adults, and very clean. Free parking is a bonus,The only little negative I would point out is that there is a musty odor coming from the A/C, only noticeable when walking in. Other than this, I would definitely stay here again and will recommend it to family and friends. Sonja was extremely well organized and helpful. She was always very quick in answering e-mails and the reservation process was a breeze! Diamond head is a definite must-do, the view is amazing!

                            Recommended for: Romantic getaway, age 55+, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

                            Owner response: Our main goal is to have our guests thoroughly enjoy their stay in Waikiki. Its nice to know that's appreciated. Thank you. We appreciate your review immensely. And, by the way, as my mom used to say, "great minds think alike"......I forwarded your information regarding the a/c and the cleaning staff had already addressed the a/c during the cleaning after your departure. They are always on the ball, and it's so nice to be able to rely upon them to do always do a thorough job. We look forward to having you & your family back as our guests again. Please keep in mind that we do tend to book up early. Aloha, Sonja

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                          • great condo !!!!

                            great condo !!!!

                            • Guest ann w.
                            • Date of stay 12/08/12
                            • Review Submitted 01/17/13
                            this was our second year staying at this condo....WONDERFUL!!! great location, great view, great amenities, clean, clean,clean! We had large family group this time, so rented a second condo in this building.... oh boy, made us appreciate this one !!!! don't bother renting anywhere else!!!!!! This condo makes your vacation . Sitting on on the Lanai sipping Mia Tia`s (or coffee) can not be beat !!!!!

                            Owner response: It was our pleasure to have you and your family back as our guests! And, especially for such an important occasion --- a wedding on the beach in Hawaii. Both of us, Corrie and myself, thank you so much for your kind words and your taking time to leave your review. This is very much appreciated! Aloha to you and your family.

                            Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

                           
                          Rental basis: Per property
                          Dates Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
                          Spring 2014
                          Apr 1 - May 31, 2014
                          5 night min stay
                          $145

                          Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                          Summer 2014
                          Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2014
                          7 night min stay
                          $155

                          Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                          Fall 2014
                          Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2014
                          5 night min stay
                          $130

                          Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                          Holiday 2014 - Winter 2015
                          Dec 1 - Mar 31, 2015
                          7 night min stay
                          $175

                          Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

                          My Standard Rate
                          5 night min stay
                          $150

                          Rates are based on 2 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest


                          Additional information about rental rates

                          Fees:

                          • Taxes Not included

                          Notes:

                          Deposit required upon booking. 13.96% Honolulu taxes, cleaning fee $140+ (varies w/length of stay and occupancy) additional. Rates based on single/double adult occupancy; add'l fees may apply. Discounts given for our brave military and veterans. No discounts in Dec/Jan. Specials/discounts given at time of booking only and cannot be combined.

                          Hawaii Tax ID W14210458-01. Rates quoted on website are ESTIMATES ONLY; taxes and fees are additional. Contact owner for complete details. Deposit is required. Checks and credit/bank debit card payments accepted. Online payments available. Travel insurance recommended. Rates and policies subject to change without notice.


                          This owner accepts: Credit cards.
                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more


                          Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now

                          Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.
                           

                          Calendar

                          Last updated: 04/18/2014
                          Check availability
                          23 Available
                          21 Unavailable
                          22 Today
                          23 Selected dates
                           

                          Location

                           

                          Owner info

                          Year Purchased: 2005

                          About the owner: Our goal is to show you the Aloha Spirit! We hope you enjoy your stay.


                          Contact us

                          Speaks: english

                           

                          Photos

                          • Fabulous Ocean View!  (picture taken from lanai)

                            Fabulous Ocean View! (picture taken from lanai)

                          • Entry/Kitchen

                            Entry/Kitchen

                          • Livingroom

                            Livingroom

                          • Kitchen

                            Kitchen

                          • Livingroom

                            Livingroom

                          • Ocean View taken from Bedroom

                            Ocean View taken from Bedroom

                          • Bathroom (Separate from Vanity-Dressing area)

                            Bathroom (Separate from Vanity-Dressing area)

                          • Lobby & koi pond

                            Lobby & koi pond

                          • A smaller view of pool

                            A smaller view of pool

                          • Recreation deck

                            Recreation deck

                          • A Breathtaking View! (picture taken from bedroom)

                            A Breathtaking View! (picture taken from bedroom)

                          • Kitchen & Dining

                            Kitchen & Dining

                          • Kitchen, Dining & partial Living Room

                            Kitchen, Dining & partial Living Room

                          • Ocean View from Living room and Kitchen

                            Ocean View from Living room and Kitchen

                          • 2 Double Beds in Bedroom

                            2 Double Beds in Bedroom

                          • Bathroom/Vanity-Dressing area

                            Bathroom/Vanity-Dressing area

                          • Bathroom (Vanity-Dressing area)

                            Bathroom (Vanity-Dressing area)

                          • Lobby

                            Lobby

                          • Aerial view of pool & hot tubs

                            Aerial view of pool & hot tubs

                          $130 - $175 per night (USD)
                          61

                          1 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom
                          Sleeps 4

                          View calendar: Updated 04/18/14
                          Minimum stay: 5-7 nights
                          Dates are unavailable
                          Please stay a bit longer. A stay of nights or more is required for these dates.
                          This listing requires that rentals start on a .
                          Get an instant quote
                          Owner
                          Email owner

                          +1 661 645-7292

                          Speaks: english

                          Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
                          Add vacation protection services to your booking

                          Three services to protect your trip:

                          Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.

                          Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.

                          Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.


                          Get it now

                          advertisement