Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Pool and Spa

Luxury Villa, Own Pool/Spa, Games Room, Close to Disney & Golf. [#229737] | View Property

Calabay Parc at Tower Lake
4 bedrooms (2 king double, 2 twin), 3 bathrooms (2 ensuite), sleeps 8
$777 - $1,092/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (35)

Sort by:
  • Property/Unit #223031 - "Luxury villa, own pool/

    Property/Unit #223031 - "Luxury villa, own pool/

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 01/29/14
    • Review Submitted 03/21/14
    Very Nice! Comfortable with all the amenities of home. Especially the large pool deck and being able to have a heated pool that actually works. It was great having a DVR to record Tv programs while we were away or outside at pool. Especially with the Olympics! Location is very convenient for shopping, recreation, Disney World, Golf, Airport, Dinning--- (especially our favorite Restaurant "Manny's) Great having a second King Size bed for guests. Overall enjoyment was such that we are coming back in 2015. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A great place for a family vacation.

    A great place for a family vacation.

    • Guest Peterose (Lexington, Ky,USA)
    • Date of stay 01/15/14
    • Review Submitted 02/01/14
    We just completed our fourth vacation at this villa and as usual, it was great. The place is always clean and well maintained. The owners go to great length to ensure that everything you need while visiting is available. The kitchen is well furnished, the pool is well maintained. The game room is very nice and all the information you need to operate TV's, cable, internet and dvd player has been compiled in a notebook that is very easy to understand. But best of all I find the owners to be very trustworthy...if they tell you something it is so.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • I would stay here again and again!

    I would stay here again and again!

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 12/25/13
    • Review Submitted 01/08/14
    The house was exactly as advertised. Beautiful, roomy and very comfortable. The heated pool was great for the youngsters. They kept begging to leave the parks so they could go "home" to swim! The location was great. It is close to Wal-mart and many restaurants and only about 20 minutes from Disney World. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. I will stay here during my next visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • une superbe villa dans un quartier résidentiel

    une superbe villa dans un quartier résidentiel

    • Guest cedrick P.
    • Date of stay 12/14/13
    • Review Submitted 12/26/13
    nous avons passé une semaine merveilleuse dans cette magnifique villa. La piscine et la salle de jeux ont ravi les enfants (Julie 13 ans, Charles 10 ans, Angèle 8 ans et Jeanne 5 ans) et le Spa a ravi les parents !!! Très bonne adresse que je recommande vivement. Cédrick et Amélie, du Nord de la France

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful place to stay!

    Wonderful place to stay!

    • Guest Carolyn R. (Christiansburg, VA)
    • Date of stay 11/28/13
    • Review Submitted 12/08/13
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the villa. I would highly recommend this to anyone considering a home rental. When we arrived, the house was very clean and exactly as had been described to us. The owners were very helpful in answering any questions that we had. We spent a day at Discovery Cove while there and it was an amazing experience. We also enjoyed the Universal Studios parks. This was our first vacation in a very long time and we were not disappointed. My kids didn't want to come home. :)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A WONDERFULL HOME IN FLORIDA.

    A WONDERFULL HOME IN FLORIDA.

    • Guest BARBARA C.
    • Date of stay 10/27/13
    • Review Submitted 11/05/13
    A BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE HOME. THE PROPERTY WAS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED. THE HOME OWNERS PROVIDED GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PROPERTY TO A FRIEND OR RELATIVE.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Clean, comfortable and convenient Orlando villa

    Clean, comfortable and convenient Orlando villa

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/25/13
    • Review Submitted 08/20/13
    Pam and Malcolm's villa is lovely. It is clean and comfortable and there's plenty of room for two families to stay. The pool is great for children to play in on days away from the parks. The whole experience from the moment we booked to the point we left was easy and we felt very looked after. The level of customer service from Malcolm and his management company was excellent. We found lots of great restaurants locally, Manny's was a favourite and we also enjoyed the Davenport Cafe. We would recommend the villa to friends and family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our stay at a Morris Villa.

    Our stay at a Morris Villa.

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 07/15/13
    • Review Submitted 07/27/13
    Absolutely beautiful. Very clean and spacious. Kitchen was fully equipped. Very close to stores and the bigger attractions like Disney, sea world, and universal. Also a great family fun place to go was pirates cove miniature golfing about 20 minutes away. The pool area was fantastic. No bugs bothering you while your out there. More than enough towels. My husband, son, and father in laws favorite room was the game room playing air hockey, pool, and the Wii. The only bad part is it gets pretty hot in there but other than that we had the best time there. We can't wait to come back again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Nice villa with careing owners.

    Nice villa with careing owners.

    • Guest Rune N.
    • Date of stay 06/16/13
    • Review Submitted 07/17/13
    The villa had everything that we had expected. Nice pool, WiFi, enough beds (we were 7 adults), all appliances you could need and a games room. Part from that they also had an excellent management who came to our help when we needed it. There were only two things that were negative. The games room was to hot (lack of cooling) and the temporary neighbours who had a 3 day party that started july 4th and ended july 6th. Otherwise it was a great villa that was peaceful and quiet.

    Owner response: Overall a balanced review. In response to the two negative points - The games room does have two very large wall mounted fans but does not have air-conditioning so can get hot when it it very hot outside. Most 4 bedroom villas have games rooms that are converted garages and hence rarely have a/c in the games room. The problem with the neighbor's party was not reported to either us or our management company while the guest was still at the villa so we were unaware of the problem. We, like most of the owners in our community, take such inconsiderate behavior seriously and we would have taken immediate action if we had known about it at the time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Amazing Villa with all you could need!!

    Amazing Villa with all you could need!!

    • Guest Tracy M. (Chicago, IL)
    • Date of stay 06/08/13
    • Review Submitted 06/17/13
    The villa was amazing, clean and roomy!! It had everything and more! Game room and pool were just awesome to have after a long day at the parks! Lots of fun for all (children and adults)!! Malcolm was great to work with, he has all details and information to assist you! If there is any issues or problems either he or his management company are just a phone call or email away! Both are very responsive and helpful. You will be very happy to stay in this welcoming villa, just outside the hustle of the Walt Disney World area. Not having to deal with all the craziness of the traffic around the parks was a big plus for us. The villa is just about 15-20 mins away from the WDW resort/parks area. Very easy to get to and without the traffic!! The villa is also close to restaurants, grocery stores and more, all within a 5-10 min drive. I would recommend the villa to families, couples, multiple families looking to stay together, etc. There is plenty of room for all to do their own thing. Great time, great accomodations!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Everything provided in well maintained condition.

    Everything provided in well maintained condition.

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/21/13
    • Review Submitted 06/07/13
    Very clean and all amenities provided to high standard.No complaints and would stay again with no hesitation. Easy travel to Parks and a few good restaurants near by. Would certainly recommend. Owners very helpful and agency responded quickly to problem with pool.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Amazing stay - 5 stars Villa

    Amazing stay - 5 stars Villa

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 05/16/13
    • Review Submitted 05/28/13
    This was the first time we were renting a vacation home, so we we were a little bit stressed about it . But everything went well from the very beginning of the information request to the end of our stay. Thanks to Pam and Malcolm for making us feel like home from the very first minute of the process. The house great, well furnished, there's plenty of space for everyone (and privacy, if it's needed). When we walked in we recognized everything from the pictures that we had seen in the listing. The pool was just perfect to relax after a long day in the parks. Also making this home highly desirable is the lovely and quiet neighborhood wherein it is located. We unfortunately forgot some of our stuff when leaving the Villa, and the owner helped us to arrange everything with the management company to retrieve it. Both were very kind and professional and everything was solved very quickly. Certainly, I would recommend this property to anyone. And we will definitely come back to the villa (hopefully really soon). Thanks again Pam and Malcolm for this magical stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation Time at the Villa

    Vacation Time at the Villa

    • Guest Betty S. (Warren, Mi, USA)
    • Date of stay 01/30/13
    • Review Submitted 05/02/13
    It was our fourth stay at the Villa. For us it was like coming back Home. It is the perfect place to be after a busy day at the Parks. Restaurants are near by, both Chains and our favorite local ones as well. The area has plenty of Golf Courses, Hiking trails and Polk County has a Information Center close by. The Pool is refreshing, the Rooms exactly as advertised, the Kitchen is extremely well furnished, and the Game Room is perfect for evening of fun. The home is extremely clean, well maintained, and it is a pleasure to work with the Morris's. I would give them an A++ for owners of a Rental Home. We look forward to our next stay at the Villa. I would highly recommend this Villa to my friends and family to Rent. Betty Schulte Warren, Mi.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Definitely a home away from home!

    Definitely a home away from home!

    • Guest Peterose (Lexington, Ky,USA)
    • Date of stay 01/16/13
    • Review Submitted 02/14/13
    This property is just as advertised. Beautiful, clean, well maintained and convenient to everything you could possibly want for your vacation. We have vacationed at this villa for three years and have found Mr. Morris to be a man of his word who pays attention to every detail of your vacation as if it were his vacation. His management company is always there should a need arise locally. We feel like we are returning home when we arrive. We have already made plans to vacation there in 2014! Estell & Shirley from KY

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Beautiful villa close to florida attractions

    Beautiful villa close to florida attractions

    • Guest denise b.
    • Date of stay 07/13/12
    • Review Submitted 08/19/12
    This villa was beautiful, very clean and very well equiped, the pool and spa were a must in the hot weather and the games room also provided us as a family with plenty of fun and was a must for our children. The villa owner contacted us on our first morning in the villa at a pre arranged time to suit us and again at the end of our visit, he was also very helpful during our preparations for our holiday and had some very good advice. The villa was easy and safe to access, and the surrounding villas and gardens were extremely well kept and neat. It took approx 30 to 45 mins to access the main attractions and parks. We enjoyed the universal parks sea world and busch gardens, we purchased flex tickets over 14 consequetive days which were great as we could revisit our favorite parks, we also took it easy by the pool some mornings and then got to the parks at lunch time and stayed until they closed about 9pm as the queues for the rides were shorter after 7pm. we also found it very convinient for walmart which was 10 mins away, the villa owner gave us detailed directions from the airport and where to stop for provisions on the way to the villa which was very useful ( ask for a sat nav with your hire car ours was a godsend and was pre programmed with all attractions). Inside the villa there were some park and attraction/ places of interest leaflets, and all the information you needed about the villa and the mangement company who oversee the holiday lets. I would highly recommend this villa, me and my family had a perfect holiday and I would certainly stay here again.

    Owner response: Although a realistic review, the timings for the theme parks relate to Universal, SeaWorld and Busch Gardens rather than DisneyWorld and Legoland which are closer and only 20 minutes from the villa.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Everything you need! And then some!

    Everything you need! And then some!

    • Guest Jim D (Brunswick Hills Ohio)
    • Date of stay 06/16/12
    • Review Submitted 06/25/12
    Best family vacation yet, and the Morris Villa was a big reason for it. Nothing better than a long day at the parks to come back to your own private villa where you can relax without any worries. Perfect location just enough away from the hustle and bustle of interstate 4, yet only 20 minutes to Legoland and 20-25 to Disney, Seaworld etc. Villa is very clean with many updates, you can tell the owners care and take pride in making sure your stay is what you hope for. Looking forward to next year. Jim, Bonnie, Mitchell and Matthew Brunswick Hills Ohio

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Wonderful Vacation Villa

    Wonderful Vacation Villa

    • Guest Robert P.
    • Date of stay 06/07/12
    • Review Submitted 06/25/12
    The owners Pamela and Malcolm were outstanding at explaining everything about their wonderful vacation villa. Everything was exactly as they described. The pool and spa were very refreshing after the long days at the Disney Parks. All Disney parks were easily accessible within 30 minutes. The Homosassa State Park was about a two hour drive away, and was a highlight of our trip. All of Florida's natural wildlife can be seen in this gem of a park, including manatees. The Seminole Hard Rock Casino near Tampa is about an hour away, and very easy to get to as well. The summer thunderstorms knocked out the pool light and pump system, but one call to the property management team, and it was fixed by the next day. Very responsive team, and we would highly recommend this place to anyone. We can't wait to go back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Perfect family vacation home

    Perfect family vacation home

    • Guest Shannon W.
    • Date of stay 05/27/12
    • Review Submitted 06/04/12
    Beautiful house and perfect spot for a couple of families to enjoy a vacation together. Very clean and well maintained with everything you would need while on vacation. The games room was perfect for the kids and they loved the pool. Hot tub is perfect after a day of walking around the theme parks. Each of the 4 bedrooms has it's own tv so everyone had their own space but the living room and kitchen were huge to accomdate everyone. 2 of the bedrooms have separate doors to the pool with one of them leading to a bathroom so the kids were not dripping all over the floors and the room were spacious and well decorated. 3 full bathrooms was a huge plus!! Lots of towels and linen and fun toys for the kids in and out of the pool. Love how organized everything was from the paperwork and instructions for the BBQ and alarm system, to all the light switched labelled plus the plug covers and high locks to protect the kids. Alarm system made us feel safe and let us know if anyone was walking in or out to the pool or the house. 24 hour Walmart is 2 minutes away, Magic Kingdom is 20 minutes with SeaWorld and Universal about 30 minutes away. Nice to be close by to the theme parks but away from the crowds and noise. Plenty of great restaurants around (HIGHLY recommend Manny's but go hungry!) and shopping. Highly recommend this villa and the owners are lovely and very easy to work with.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Great home away from home!

    Great home away from home!

    • Guest dannielle k.
    • Date of stay 04/15/12
    • Review Submitted 04/30/12
    Our stay at the villa was very nice. The villa was immaculate upon our arrival and exactly as pictured. Malcolm called us the morning after our arrival to make sure all was in order and to answer any questions we may have. Our kids thoroughly enjoyed the playroom and the pool. It was very nice after a day at the parks to come back to the house, eat and enjoy a swim or soak our aching bodies in the jacuzzi! The drive to the parks is very short and gave our kids a chance to snooze before we returned home. We also found it so much easier to go out for food or supplies in the Haines CIty area as compared to the congestion associated with the Disney parks area. The local walmart is extremely close as well as many other conveniences. I would choose the villa again for our next visit without hesitation.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Excellent Villa

    Excellent Villa

    • Guest julie t.
    • Date of stay 04/03/12
    • Review Submitted 04/16/12
    I was extremely impressed with the villa. We arrived very late and the lights were on outside when we arrived which was helpful. The villa was very clean and provided everything we needed. The owners contacted us the first day checking to see if everything was fine. Overall we were impressed and would definitely recommend this property.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY 2012

    A WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY 2012

    • Guest Stacy F.
    • Date of stay 03/22/12
    • Review Submitted 04/06/12
    My family loved this home. It had EVERYTHING in it. I felt like I was home. It was a family vacation of 6. 4- 29, 27, 19, and 17 plus my husband and I. We did not want to come home. The pool and game room was such a plus. It was very clean and well maintained. The owner even called the day of our arrival and the day before we departed to make sure everything was going well. If you want security; you have it here. We had great customer service: rented a grill and paid for heat in spa and pool. A MUST! I would recommend this home to anyone! We will be back! We went to busch gardens, sea world, Medieval times, miniature golfing and our favorite place to eat was Mannys just down the road. EVERYTHING is in this town. Many restaurants, CVS, Walgreens and Publix for grocerys. Whatever you want you will find very close within 5 minutes drive.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Morris Villa

    Morris Villa

    • Guest Betty S. (Warren, Mi, USA)
    • Date of stay 02/01/12
    • Review Submitted 04/12/12
    This was our 3rd stay at the Morris Villa. From our Reservation until our actual departure Malcolm and Pam were most helpful. The Villa is very clean, extremely well furnished and very cared for. Everything you would want or need is available. The location once again proved perfect for the new Legoland, Theme Parks and numerous other attractions. Local and chain resturants are nearby. The pool and jacuzzi provide instant relaxation after a busy day. Kept impeccably clean the pool along with the Villa is the perfect vacation spot. We are already looking forward to our trip south next year. Thank you Pam and Malcolm for sharing your home with us. Betty and Fred Schulte, Warren, Mi.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Fantastic home

    Fantastic home

    • Guest Irene D.
    • Date of stay 12/29/11
    • Review Submitted 02/12/12
    Our family truly enjoyed our time at this villa. It was extremely clean and was well equipped. The kitchen had every necessity for baking as well as meal preparation. There were lots of towels including beach ones. A lot of time was spent in the pool and hot tub. The pool table and air hockey were also a nightly favourite. This villa is nicely away from the hubbub of Disney and yet the parks are very easy to get to. Walmart is just down the road and a hospital is nearby also. Malcolm was very helpful from the time of booking all the way through to our departure. He sent us detailed instructions on how to get to the villa from the airport. He called us the first morning to make sure that everything was fine at the villa and then again on our last morning, Malcolm certainly went over and above in ensuring that our vacation would be worry free. We would certainly stay in this home again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Pam & Malcolm Morris - Morris Villa

    Pam & Malcolm Morris - Morris Villa

    • Guest Malcolm T.
    • Date of stay 08/12/11
    • Review Submitted 11/28/11
    Excellent accomodation and extremely clean and well managed by the owner, and was exactly has the owner described when we made our booking. Every attention to detail was provided both by the owner and the location management, and very well maintained. Conveniently positioned for all theme parks, shops & restaurants, and fully equipped with all amenities and entertainment. Mannie's restaurant about 1 mile away is fantastic food at great prices. We highly recommend this property to all our friends & relatives. Should we visit Florida in the future, Morris Villa will be gauranteed first choice. Accomodation like Morris Villa really makes your holiday perfect and was like home from home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Best Value in Orlando Area

    Best Value in Orlando Area

    • Guest l b.
    • Date of stay 07/17/11
    • Review Submitted 08/22/11
    The villa takes all the guess work out of deciding where to stay in the Orlando area. Located in a very well maintained gated community, the home is exceptionally clean and very well cared for, just like the guests who stay there. The owners make you feel like family by providing everything you need to know about the villa and the surrounding area. From the pool, the hot tub, and flat screen TV's to the abundance of games in the playroom; there is nothing that is needed to make everyone including the kids feel like they are at a home away from home. With a perfect home, a perfect host, and very reasonable rental rates, there really is no need to look anywhere else.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our Stay

    Our Stay

    • Guest D (Hull)
    • Date of stay 04/21/11
    • Review Submitted 05/16/11
    The Villa was first class. Everthing we needed was at hand. The owner was very helpfull from start to finish.We will certainly be returning. Nothing more to say!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Morris Villa - April 2011

    Morris Villa - April 2011

    • Guest Chris (Capel St Mary, Ipswich, UK)
    • Date of stay 04/07/11
    • Review Submitted 04/30/11
    Our party of 7 thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Morris Villa. It is well appointed affording us a most comfortable stay and sufficiently spacious for us all. The children particulalry enjoyed the pool. The villa is ideally situated being in a quiet gated community away from the madding crowds, but only 25-30 minutes from the major attractions. Both coasts are within an easy drive. All in all a great base from which to explore central Florida. Highly recommended.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Our visit to Sun & Fun 2011

    Our visit to Sun & Fun 2011

    • Guest biggles (Hailsham, East Sussex, UK)
    • Date of stay 03/27/11
    • Review Submitted 04/08/11
    The Villa was very spacious and fitted out to a high order and was very accurate to the advertised description. The amenities were very good in the villa, we did eat in on occasions but as it was 4 guys to an airshow we tended to eat locally. We tried quite a few local eating houses and generally found them very good.# The villa was very clean and the service provided by the owner was exceptionaI and I would recommend to villa to anyone including friends and relatives. We did not try the pool as we were out every day until quite late.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Winter Retreat

    Great Winter Retreat

    • Guest Betty S. (Warren, Mi, USA)
    • Date of stay 01/31/11
    • Review Submitted 04/07/11
    The Morris Villa was the perfect place to stay for our extended vacation. It is indeed a premium quality home, located just 20 minutes from Disney, 5 minutes from shopping and close to many excellent resturants and golf courses. The Villa itself is impeccably clean and continually updated. It has new flat screen TV's, game room, and a beautiful Pool and jacuzzi to relax in. No matter what you choose to do on your vacation the Morris Villa is perfect. If you wish to cook, the kitchen is furnished top of the line. It was our second time at the Villa and are looking forward to returning. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Relaxing get away

    Relaxing get away

    • Guest Peterose (Lexington, Ky,USA)
    • Date of stay 01/22/11
    • Review Submitted 01/31/11
    This villa was super clean, spacious and very well maintained. The owner was very detail oriented and seem to have thought of everything that a guest might need to know. The villa was exactly as shown in the photos however the photo of the lake is a little misleading as the lake cannot be seeen from the villa. We had a great time and we look forward to returning. I would highly recommend this property to my closest friends and family.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children.

    Owner response: The picture of the lake is included as it is part of the gated community for the enjoyment of the owners and guests and is just a short walk away. It is not intended to imply that the lake is visible from the villa.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Time

    Wonderful Time

    • Guest Missy (MO)
    • Date of stay 12/26/10
    • Review Submitted 01/03/11
    This is the first year we were not at home for Christmas, we decided to take our kids to Florida and to Disney. We had found Morris Villa and began to email Mr. Morris and he was very pleasant to work with I felt very secure renting his place as this was something we had never done before. He had every I dotted and T crossed and it made it very easy for us. The Villa was beautiful I loved having the gated community and the security system for the home. That put us very much at ease with small children and not having to worry about it when we left to go to the parks. This was just the most enjoyable time and the heated pool and spa was an extra perk. We look forward to our next visit and will definitely stay here in the future.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: We endevour to make both booking and staying at our villa "hassle free" so that our guests can spend all their efforts enjoying themselves.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Disney Villa

    Disney Villa

    • Guest Vanfamily (Atlanta, Georgia )
    • Date of stay 12/18/10
    • Review Submitted 01/12/11
    We had a wonderful experience from booking until we left. The villa was comfortable looked exactly as it was shown on the Internet. It was a nice quiet gated community away from the hustle and bustle of Disney but close enough to be convenient. We had everything we needed and the kids enjoyed the game room and pool. We will return.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Owner response: The location of our villa is in a peaceful community with Disney World an easy drive away without using the busy 192.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • This is the real deal

    This is the real deal

    • Guest Richard (Atlanta, GA)
    • Date of stay 11/20/10
    • Review Submitted 12/15/10
    Here is what is important to me: The community was gated so it feels safe. The home feels new and well maintained. The home is clean. It has everything, video games for kids, internet, cable tv (nice flat screens). The customer service is great. The owner is in England but very easy to reach and responsive. I think he has integrity like a lot of folks from England. He sent me my deposit back and even gave me an additional $50 for something that he did not have to credit me for. This was my first time doing this and I was worried I would get ripped off somehow but you are in good hands with the owner Malcom, he is honest and fair. I would rent from him again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • November Golf Getaway

    November Golf Getaway

    • Guest Bill (Ontario,Canada)
    • Date of stay 11/06/10
    • Review Submitted 11/24/10
    Good location with excellent service and info from owners.. All questions answered . Great villa with good pool and spa. Excellent for families. Would recommend to friends. Good golf at reasonable prices nearby.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Review of Property # 229737

    Review of Property # 229737

    • Guest Betty S. (Warren, Mi, USA)
    • Date of stay 02/06/10
    • Review Submitted 06/23/10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Calabay Parc at Tower Lake. The description regarding this Villa was right on target. For the last six years we have rented at various locations and this was by far the best. The owners were super to work with, the management co. excellent, and the Villa EXTREMELY Clean and well maintained. We would definitely recommend this Villa to our friends and family. Disney World is a short drive, numerous golf courses within 20 mimutes and Legoland to open Spring of 2011. As for Resturants, Manny's for Ribs or steak is one of our favorites. Numerous trendy and chain reesturants are close. We have already booked for our time next year.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]