Seychelles-Oceanfront, Sleeps 6! Great Rates Call 850-866-7973
You sent a message to this manager.
- Minimum stay:Contact manager
- Pets considered:No
- Wheel chair accessible:No
Seychelles condo description
If you are looking for an incredible deal at a great complex, look no further. Seychelles is a new complex built in 2006 . Seychelles has two swimming pools, one of which is heated, covered parking garage, fitness room, and hot tub.
This one bedroom oceanfront condo has a queen sized bed in the master, a sofa sleeper and a set of twin bunk beds. With two full baths, this condo can easily accommodate four to six. You will love the view from this sixth floor balcony. We also have penthouse unit available on the 22nd floor! Call to make a reservation.
Keywords: Condominium, Seychelles, JFR Beach Rentals, oceanfront condo, Panama City Beach Condo
- Vacation Rental
- Pets Not Allowed
- Non Smoking Only
- Children Welcome
Bedrooms: 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5, Beds for 4-5
- Queen size Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Bathrooms: 2 Bathrooms
Kitchen & Dining
- Ice Maker
- Cooking Utensils
- Parking Off Street
- Air Conditioning
- Washing Machine
- Clothes Dryer
- Linens Provided
- Covered Parking
- Shared Hot Tub
- Satellite / Cable
- DVD Player
Pool & Spa
- Communal Pool
Location & View
- Jet Skiing
- Fitness Center
- Health/Beauty Spa
- Theme Parks
- Sight Seeing
- Miniature Golf
ReviewsWrite a review
Loved Seychelles 608
Loved Seychelles 608
We have stayed in Panama City Beach many times. We prefer the Thomas Drive/ Saint Andrews end of the beach because there is less traffic. Seychelles 608 was perfect for us! We really enjoyed the view, the pools, and listening to the music from Schooners Restaurant. We like to go in the fall or early spring when there are less people in PCB.
- Guest Julie (Atlanta)
- Date of stay 08/18/12
- Review Submitted 09/17/12
Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway, families with young children.
From the first day it was not good. We arrived 15 min early and the cleaning people were very rude telling us we had to "get out"..we arrived 30 minutes later only to find them still not done. Although I am not sure what they cleaned because the condo was filthy, bathrooms stink, with soap scum all over doors and shower curtains, as well as sinks. The floors feel and look as though they have not been mopped in months. The glass on the tables have not been cleaned, they have drink rings and smudges all over. The dryer panel was broke off and both bathroom doors are messed up. The door lock was messed up when arriving back to our condo one day...we put in code several times only to be locked out because it wouldn't accept the code. There were not any rugs anywhere on the tile floor so we had to put down towels to keep from slipping. One of the things that happened I realize is not the owners fault, but expected a little more sympathy about was that my six year old son fell from the top bunk while sleeping and we had to call the ambulance to come get him....the railing didn't go all the way across. When told this news...Jason one of the managers chuckled and said that it was not his fault. I will not EVER return to any of JFR Management properties....Seychelles condos all in all as a building wasn't that bad but the manager of this condo was not at all friendly or accomadating to any of my problems. Thanks for a horrible vacation.....Sandra Skinner
- Guest Sandra (Bremen, Georgia)
- Date of stay 06/23/12
- Review Submitted 06/25/12
Manager response: First, I am sorry that your son fell from the bunk beds. I did not chuckle in response to a child falling. I have a child myself, and do not find it the least bit amusing when a child is hurt. There were two people in the car with me while I was speaking with you. No one heard any chuckles. If you heard anything in my response it was shock. You contacted our office after you checked in and complained about the cleanliness of the condo. We appreciate the information that you provided, because that was the first week that this cleaner had worked for us. They cleaned one other unit at Seychelles, and we were not pleased with that clean either. Needless to say, we will not be using that cleaner again. When you spoke with Carol, she offered to send a cleaner back to the unit to get it done right. It is my understanding that you declined that offer. It is also my understanding that you reported a problem with the dryer panel, and she also promptly sent a repairman to correct that problem. It is our policy to be responsive to anything that is within out control. If you report a problem, we get it fixed. However, today you contacted me and gave me numerous reasons why your vacation was not meeting your expectations (including Tropical Storm Debbie). Many of those reasons were not related to our management. I was willing to refund your cleaning fee since the condo didn't meet your satisfaction, even though we had already offered to send the cleaners back over. You complained that the lock was not working and you were locked out for 10 minutes. I do apologize for that inconvenience. If you mistakenly enter the wrong code again, wait for 30 seconds, then enter the correct code. The lock has to reset itself if the wrong code has been entered. I asked you to calm down and call me later, because you were in attack mode, and the chance of getting to a positive solution was unlikely at that point. At the time, you were insinuating that I was some how responsible for your child falling from a bunk bed, and accusing me of laughing at you. Neither of which was accurate. I assure you that I was not laughing at you or your child. Forgive me if you took that to mean that I was placing a $65 value on your child's well being. Unfortunately accidents do happen. Expecting me to give you a discount because your child, whom you allowed to sleep in the top bunk had an accident, is not a realistic expectation. I hope the weather improves, and you can enjoy the rest of your stay. JF
3/3 - 4/14 $900/week 4/14 - 5/20 $600/week 5/20 - 8/11 $900/week 8/11 - 9/30 $600/week 9/30 - 3/1 $450/week $1100/month Rates do not include tax and cleaning fee. Visit JFRBeachRentals.com to view our condos. Ask about specials! Call 850-866-7973
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
This manager accepts: Credit cards.
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check or direct bank transfer. NEVER pay by cash or instant money transfer services such as Western Union or MoneyGram. Learn more
Don't forget your vacation protection! Get protected now
Adding our Vacation Protection services can make sure your getaway goes smoothly, no matter what. We offer Cancellation Protection, Carefree Rental Guarantee, and Damage Protection so you can truly relax.
new sofa sleeper
Seychelles Built in 2006
There have been visitors to this page since the counter was last reset in .
This listing was first published here in 2009.
Date last modified - Monday, January 27, 2014
1 Bedroom / 2 Bathroom
Always make sure to call the number on the listing to confirm payment details. Only pay using credit card, PayPal, check, or direct bank transfer. Learn More
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations.
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.