Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Beautiful 5 BR Oceanfront Luxury Condo /Myrtle Beach,Sc [#234962] | View Property

Ocean Blue
Condo, 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 12)
$350 - $571/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (39)

Sort by:
  • Amazing Condo with

    Amazing Condo with

    • Guest Stacey A.
    • Date of stay 08/31/13
    • Review Submitted 09/16/13
    My family enjoyed a wonderful week at this amazing condo. The ocean views were breathtaking and we spent lots of time lounging on the large balcony taking in the sights and sounds of the beach. The condo was decorated beautifully and offered all the conveniences of home with lots of space for everyone in our family - adults and children! The artwork throughout each room was such a nice bonus and we enjoyed going room to room looking at each piece. Paula and Gordon, your hospitality was just remarkable - you truly thought of every detail to make our week enjoyable and comfortable! We enjoyed the sweet treat you left for us, as well as the beautiful gift. It is a special reminder of a wonderful week! Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us - we hope to return next year!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

    Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

    • Guest Betty Boop (Maryland)
    • Date of stay 08/17/13
    • Review Submitted 09/04/13
    When we arrived we were amazed at the lovely decor. The internet pictures do this condo no justice. It feels like you are walking through a Museum with all of the Paintings hanging throughout originally done by one of the owners. Paula was a most gracious hostess throughout the booking, during our stay and our departure. Paula had left a coffee cake the day of our arrival in which we had the next morning for breakfast. We received a Painting as a gift that we brought home and placed in our summer home bathroom. We brought our grandsons, Ages 8 and 10 with us and they were never bored as they took in the beach, pool, spa and lazy river. We were there an entire week, but was very sad that we had to leave as we felt so much at home. We are planning on returning next year. Thanks Paula and Gordon for sharing your home with us!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic End of Summer Vacation

    Fantastic End of Summer Vacation

    • Guest Steve (Charlotte, NC)
    • Date of stay 08/03/13
    • Review Submitted 08/23/13
    This was our first time staying at 601 Ocean Blue and we immediately re-up'd for next year. We spent two wonderful weeks in this spacious, well-appointed, and EXTREMELY CLEAN condo. We have been coming to the Myrtle Beach area for many years and this condo was by far the cleanest condo we've stayed at. The keyless entry to both the building and the condo itself are a great feature so you don't have to worry about losing keys at the pool / beach. The kitchen had everything you need for meals including a crock pot which was great for our family. The amenities (pools, exercise room, etc.) are great and the full-time management team were helpful when needed. The owners provided more than enough towels / linens so you don't need to bring anything which is extremely helpful. Communication with Paula was smooth and easy and she provides treats for your first day which was unexpected and awesome at the same time. The location of the building near the airport and Market Common is very convenient. As with any condo building in the Myrtle Beach area, be prepared for tight parking spaces but nothing out of the ordinary. The condo HOA-provided wifi left a little to be desired and cell phone reception with Verizon was very spotty. However, there is a dedicated land-line in the condo which made up for the difficulty in getting a good cell signal. All in all, a great condo and we will definitely be back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • OUTSTANDING!

    OUTSTANDING!

    • Guest Kevin (Windsor, VA)
    • Date of stay 07/27/13
    • Review Submitted 08/06/13
    With out a doubt, this is one of the nicest places we have ever stayed. Very luxurious, all the comforts you would ever want. Lots of room. The balcony is a little piece of heaven. The Wheeler's are great folks and great to work with. All the extra treats were a bonus! You will not regret a week (or more) spent at 601 Ocean Blue!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you so much. We hope you and your family will be able to enjoy it again sometime. Don't forget the secret recipe! Our best to all of you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great Experience

    Great Experience

    • Guest Alan (Carlisle, PA)
    • Date of stay 06/29/13
    • Review Submitted 07/09/13
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Blue complex the week of July 4th. The accomodations were just as described on the website. The home was beautifully decorated and very roomy for our group of 12. Paula was very pleasant to work with throughout the entire process. She was readily available to answer questions throughouth the week as well. The special sweet treat was very much appreciated and delicious!! Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for your kind words. We hope you'll be able to enjoy it again another time. Our best to all of you for the rest of the year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful Vacation!!!!

    Wonderful Vacation!!!!

    • Guest Leah (Ohio)
    • Date of stay 06/15/13
    • Review Submitted 07/03/13
    We had 2 families staying here and we had plenty of room. This condo is not only spacious; it is beautiful and clean. The gift and goodies were very much appreciated. We highly recommend this condo. We had a wonderful vacation. Thanks again.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Family Vacation

    Family Vacation

    • Guest MrytleBeach Vacation (Fishers, in)
    • Date of stay 06/01/13
    • Review Submitted 06/11/13
    We stayed at the Wheeler Condo for 7 days and the condo was very upscale and comfortable. Everything we were looking for in a vacation home was perfect. The family enjoyed the time we had at the condo it was on the beach and had a swimming pool which gave us something for everyone. We would recommend this condo to anyone. Beautiful, comfortable and immaculate. The owners were very accommodating and friendly.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Your kind words are very much appreciated. Thank you so much for selecting our condo for your vacation. Please keep us in mind for another time. Have a great rest of the summer.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

  • Séjour de 5 jours au océan blue

    Séjour de 5 jours au océan blue

    • Guest Argenson (Boucherville, Québec, Canada)
    • Date of stay 05/16/13
    • Review Submitted 05/24/13
    Nous étions un groupe familial de douze personnes pour un congé de week-end allongé. Nous avons été fort agréablement surpris par l'accueil chaleureux de Paula et Gordon, les propriétaires. Leur Condo est impeccable, moderne, très bien meuble et décoré avec un goût raffiné. En fait la réalité dépasse clairement les photos et descriptions. Nous y avons passé un séjour mémorable et nous aurions certainement ajouté quelques jours à notre escapade, n'eut été des obligations de chacun. Merci encore à Paula et Gordon !

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Home away from home...

    Home away from home...

    • Guest Eileen (Malvern, PA)
    • Date of stay 08/25/12
    • Review Submitted 09/02/12
    This place is one of a kind and we felt so welcome here! A beautifully furnished 5 BR condo in Myrtle Beach S.C. this is the most elegant and comfortable place we’ve ever stayed in away from home. The view is so lovely since it is on the 6th floor with a fantastic view of the beach and a roomy balcony from which to sit and watch the waves or just read in peace and quiet. We had some of our family from another condo in the building come over to play board games one evening and there was plenty of room to entertain and seat everyone comfortably at the dining room table or talk in the living area. We were here last year during the hurricane and it was so cozy since Paula and Gordon have placed many lamps, silk flower arrangements, and scatter rugs around for that homey feel. Not only that but you are treated to the art work of Gordon whose giclees of Charleston’s low country or scenes of Italy that grace every wall. It is not overdone but artfully placed around the rooms, halls, and even bathrooms. We were also treated each year to 2 very nice “welcome surprises”. They also provided amenities we’ve always had to bring ourselves or stock up on in the grocery store the day we arrived in previous rentals like some dishwasher detergent, laundry detergent, bath tissue, coffee for the coffee maker, hand soap, etc. It was also convenient not to have to bring our own beach towels as there were plenty of them for all of us and a washer and dryer to keep them fresh. We’d love to come back again!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Our entire family had a blast

    Our entire family had a blast

    • Guest Do (Cincinnati)
    • Date of stay 08/04/12
    • Review Submitted 08/20/12
    The condo was perfect. Exactly as advertised and the constant contact with the owners was awesome. The cake and art work was a nice touch. I would say this is the best place I've been so far on the VRBO site!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for the kind words. We try very hard to make your stay as nice as possible. So glad you enjoyed you stay. Please come back again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Two thumbs up from Illinois visitors!

    Two thumbs up from Illinois visitors!

    • Guest kellie (Shabbona, IL)
    • Date of stay 07/21/12
    • Review Submitted 07/31/12
    We loved our stay at the condo. It was the perfect place for our family to stay together. There were 6 adults and 4 kids and we had room to spread out and feel at home. It was so clean and well kept. It was beautifully decorated and the paintings throughout were gorgeous. We loved the outside space, it was a great place to relax and take in the view. It was a great location and easy to get anywhere we wanted to go. The owner was very friendly and helpful. The stay was everything we hoped it would be and more! Thank you Paula and Gordon!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Owner response: Thank you! You're so kind. We're so glad you enjoyed the condo and your stay. We take pride in renting it. So very glad you appreciated everything. Hope you cann come cack.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful condo for large group

    Wonderful condo for large group

    • Guest Jitka (New England )
    • Date of stay 05/17/12
    • Review Submitted 05/29/12
    Excellent choice for several couples or families. Condo was even more comfortable than anticipated, with all modern conveniences. Extremely comfortable balcony overlooking ocean, in a very well-maintained building. Indoor pool, outdoor pool, hot tub/jacuzzi, and lazy river. Owners easily accessible, cordial and helpful. Very clean and tidy rental.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: So glad you enjoyed the condo. We take pride in doing all we can to make your stay as nice as possible. Thank you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Ocean Blue

    Ocean Blue

    • Guest Dawn (Cranberry Twp, PA)
    • Date of stay 08/06/11
    • Review Submitted 11/03/11
    I highly recommend this condo, it is beautiful and spacious. The furnishings and artwork were spectacular. We especially enjoyed the gorgeous views from the balcony. It was clean and well -maintained and the location is convenient to everything. Gordon and Paula were gracious hosts, they even met us upon our arrival with goodies! Thanks for sharing your wonderful home. We are looking forward to our next stay!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thany you for all the nice things you had to say about the condo and us. It's a pleasure to rent it when someone really enjoys it. Please come back another time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Butler's
    • Date of stay 08/28/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    I just can't say enough about your ocean home. We had 8 highly stressed adults when we arrived and now have 8 blessfully and sincerely relaxed people leaving. We all agree that no matter how absolutely lovely your condo is, the patio was our absolutely favorite spot. We will always have priceless memories of our week here. Thank you for your warmth and kindness.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Foltz's
    • Date of stay 08/21/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    We would like to sincerely thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family and friends. For the past several years we've stayed in Ocean Isle, NC, at a beach house called "Peachy". We have had so many memories. Now that we've found your condo which I've nicknamed "The Gallery" we look forward to creating many more. Besides your condo, our trip highlights include the beach, the lazy river, the hot tub and the outside pool. When in the Carolinas, we also enjoy our annual dinners at he Sugar Shack in Ocean Isle, NC, Captain Georges across from Broadway At The Beach and lunch at Margaritaville. Before we go we must thank you for going above and beyond any other vacation house/condo in which we stayed. From the autographed painting, to the plate full of cookies and fresh flowers - it was all greatly appreciated and definately not expected. Many thanks from all of us to you...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Lu's
    • Date of stay 08/14/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    Thank you both again so much for sharing your beautiful home with us for our wonderful vacation here at beautiful Myrtle Beach. We had an incredible and fun filled vacation. Our kids loved having the beach so close. Your condo is magnificient, we really could not imagine a nicer place to spend a week at the beach. Thank you so much for your hospitality and beautiful gifts. Gordon is such a talented artist, it was so enjoyable being surrounded by such beauty for a wonderful week. We look forward to our next week here!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Peterson's
    • Date of stay 08/07/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    This was our first trip to Myrtle Beach and we really had a wonderful time. Your copndo was beautiful and very comfortable. Staying in your condo make our trip more than we expected. We hope to come back and stay here again. Foy's - We had a awesome time in your condo. Everyone had their own space and sometimes we even forgot the kids were here. Your hospitality was also wonderful. We hope we can come back again next year. Thank you.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Weigel's
    • Date of stay 07/31/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    Our family really enjoyed our vacation. The condo is beautiful!! Thank you for your hospitality. Everyone had a great time. We hope to come back again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Betz's
    • Date of stay 07/17/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    This was by far the best vacation ever. Thank you so much for this experience. The condo is amazing and the artwork is phenominal. Thanks for your wonderful hospitality and the yummy coffee cake.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Brewer's
    • Date of stay 07/17/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    AWESOME! Just 1 word we kept using this week. We are so glad we chose your condo for our very first trip to Myrtle Beach. Because of this place , we will be back next year. Thanks so much for the gift. My wife loves having her very own palm tree! The week went so fast and hopefully so will the year until next summer! P.S. Your coffee cake was all the rage!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Davis'
    • Date of stay 07/10/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    What a wonderful trip we had... good baseball, good weather, great friends and a fantastic place to stay. Thanks so much for opening your home to us, we really enjoyed ourselves! The Hamptons- Your place is beautiful and we could not have asked for nicer accomodations. It was really beginning to feel like "home" at the end of the day as much as we ran. I often found myself roaming the condo and admiring all of the artwork. This place is a treasure and we're very grateful to have been able to stay. Thanks a bunch for the gift as well. We will certainly pass the word along about this place. The Medley's - A vacation to remember! The kids have memories for a lifetime and the adults wish they could remember it all. What a beautiful condo that quickly felt like home. Thank you for the cake and candy - a very nice touch!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Spinas and Stickleys
    • Date of stay 07/03/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    We had such a wonderful vacation. Everyone kept saying how "awesome" the condo is. We all very much appreciate your hospitality. It is quite obvious you have taken care and gone out of your way to make us feel at home. All I have to say is THIS PLACE IS 'AWESOME'! Thank you so much! We will treasure our gift!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Van Fossens
    • Date of stay 06/26/10
    • Review Submitted 09/13/10
    Thank you so much for letting us stay in your gorgeous condo. Your decorations are beautiful and the artwork made us feel like we were staying in an art gallery. We couldn't have hoped for a lovelier place to stay in Myrtle Beach. We'll be back next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Van Fossens
    • Date of stay 06/26/10
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    We had such a wonderful vacation. Everyone kept saying how "awesome" the condo is. We all very much appreciate your hospitality. It is quite obvious you have taken care and gone out of your way to make us feel at home. All I have to say is THIS PLACE IS 'AWESOME'!! Thank you so much.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Cooper's
    • Date of stay 06/19/10
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    Another wonderful week! So relaxing and once again we are sad to leave, but will treasure the wonderful memories we made.Thank you for making our vacation so inviting and relaxing. Your hospitality is greatly appreciated, and I already have the perfect spot picked out for our painting. The weather was wonderful, and the view from the balcony - breathtaking! Of course the boys loved the "big screens" and the golf course across the street! The older kids got to go para-sailing again, while the younger ones were content building sand castles and wading in the pool and lazy river. Thank you again for everything!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest DeRieus'
    • Date of stay 06/12/10
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    Thank you for a lovely week. The condo was everything we expected and much, much more. It was beautifully decorated and the views and artwork were amazing. All our family were impressed with the beautifully decorated condo. Thank you for meeting us had having fresh flowers, cookies and a wonderful signed painting that we will treasure and find a wonderful spot to hang in our own home. You went above and beyond what most people do to make us feel right at home. Thanks again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest McCall's
    • Date of stay 06/05/10
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    Thank you for sharing your condo. Great condo with our family. We had four generations here and had a wonderful time.(ages 1 to 94) The facilities suited everyone to a tee, very relaxing and always something to do.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Longino's
    • Date of stay 05/14/10
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    Many thanks for making our vacation wonderful. You have a beautiful condo, equipped with everything we needed. Hope to be back this way again, if so, we'll be calling you!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Shackleys
    • Date of stay 04/29/10
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    Thank you for sharing your lovely home. It was a great stress reliever! We had a great time as a family and many wonderful memories will be with us forever. As a family we come to the beach spring and fall for several years. The last 3 trips we were one less as our youngest son, Ben, age 24, died after a 2 year battle with cancer. Oh how he loved the beach! So we shared many fun memories of times at the beach with him.We mostly sat on the balcony, looking at the view, ate, laughed, and enjoyed each other. Again thank you, and thank you for the beautiful painting. Gordon and Paula, As far as our part of the Shackleys family goes, we had a much needed and perfectly timed relaxation fest. The food was great, the view was great, and the attractions were great! Gordon, your paintings are beautiful and inspirational!! The media room was AWSOME. Played alot of modern warfare on-line in there. I have a bigger T.V., but mine is apparently a pie

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Catletts
    • Date of stay 04/10/10
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    We loved your lovely home and felt right at home. Wd appreciate the opportunity th have rented such a marvelous unit with fantastic painting and beautiful decor.Hope to see you next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Erkens
    • Date of stay 04/03/10
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    Thank you for opening up htis beautiful place for us to enjoy. We have had a very relaxing time. We enjoyed your cookies, candy, and coffee. The picture you gave us is beautiful!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Flinks
    • Date of stay 03/06/10
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    Gordon and Paula, In all our travels, my goal has been to find accommodations that are as nice as my own home. Mission finally accomplished! And then some, as I do not have the ocean outside my door back home in Minnessota. I do however have your beautiful paintings adorning my home so I truley felt right at home here. I have rented other VRBO homes before and your home and your hospitality far exceeds the others. Thank you for making us feel like treasured friends and for the artwork. Thank you sharing your delightful beach home with us. Your art is fabulous and the decorating superb. I especially enjoy all the low country oil paintings. Just amazing. We have had a delightful trip and the highlight has been the condo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Salem
    • Date of stay 07/25/09
    • Review Submitted 07/24/09
    We feel blessed to have stayed in your beautiful and inviting home in Myrtle Beach. Your warmth and hospitality made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. We were amazed when we first entered and we are equally pleased at the end of our stay. Everything was so comfortable and the rooms are beautifully decorated and spacious. Everything in your home exceeded our expectations and we will have great memories from our week spent here. Thank you for all you have done to make our family feel welcome, comfortable, and very excited to come back again. Warmly, The Salems

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Sanzone
    • Date of stay 07/18/09
    • Review Submitted 07/17/09
    Thank you for sharing your home with us. The place is beautiful and the view is outstanding. We really had a wonderful time! The paintings are beautiful. Thank you for the paintings. Gordon, you are a terrific artist. Thanks again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Hoyng
    • Date of stay 07/11/09
    • Review Submitted 07/10/09
    Thanks for the opporunity to stay in the best decorated condo in Myrtle Beach. Come do my home any time. Out family had such a wonderful time. The week flew by way to fast. We will take many memories from the trip. The Hoyngs Thank you so very much for sharing your beautiful condo with us. We had such a wonderful time and so enjoyed your beautiful furnishings and gorgeous artwork. I have never stayed in a more beautiful place, what a wonderful way to spend our 60th anniversary. We can't thank you enough for the wine and our lovely framed artwork. It has been wonderful. JoAnn What a wonderful place to vacation! This condo exceeded our every expectation. The decorations are beautiful. You have such great taste. We so enjoyed our time. Thank you! The Schrabel family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Di Lauro
    • Date of stay 07/02/09
    • Review Submitted 07/01/09
    Thank you for opening your doors to myself and Jason,and the rest of his family. Your Place is also absolutely beautiful. Don Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your absolutely beautiful home. This is hands down the best Fourth of July we could ever of imagined. Our stay here was wonderful! We truely would love to visit again. Your hospitality and kindness is greatly appreciated. You made the entire trip all around #1 - magnificent, #2 we felt right at home, #3 unmistakeably hard to go home after. Again, we thank you for the generousity you extended in letting us use your home so we could feel the same. We got to go beachcombing every morning enjoy the beach, ride some waves, play mina ture golf, ride rides at Broadway, and try a different restaurnt every night. We will truly treasure our entire stay thanks to you. God Bless.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Robinson
    • Date of stay 06/27/09
    • Review Submitted 06/26/09
    Thank you very much for letting us stay in your home. You really know how to make someone feel right at home. You really know how to brighten a house up too. You have lovely decorating and the paintings are beautiful. I just want to tell you, you made us have a great vacation! Baylee Thank you so much for the opportunity to spend the week in your beautiful home. We enjoyed every day and were sad to leave. This is truely a home away from home. If God is willing, we hope to wee yhou next year. God bless.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Coopers
    • Date of stay 06/13/09
    • Review Submitted 09/11/10
    Thank you! Thank you! We have been going on vacation for as long as we can remember and this has been by far the BEST! What a beautiful place you have and we are so greatful that you opened your home to us. Everyone had their own space and we loved the DVD library in the evening.We are usually ready to part after our week is up, but we are all very sad to go. We could easily stay for week or two! Words will never express what wonderful memories we made while we were here, and will treasure them always.Thank you for making this vacation so pleasant. We can't wait to come back! P.S. 2 refriderators, 2 dishwashers, - BEST MOVE YOU EVER MADE!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Coopers
    • Date of stay 06/13/09
    • Review Submitted 06/12/09
    Thank you! Thank You! We have been going on vacation for as long as we can remember, and this has been by far the BEST! What a beautiful place you have, and we are so grateful that you opened your home to us. Everyone had their own space and we loved the DVD library in the evening. We are usually ready to part after our week is up, but we could easily stayed for another week or two. Words will never express what wonderful memories we made while we were here, and we will treasure them always! Thank you for making this vacation so pleasant. We can't wait to come back! P.S. 2 refridgerators, 2 dishwashers, BEST MOVE YOU EVER MADE!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]