Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Very Private Waterfront Pool, 4/4 for 16 Guests, Walk to Shopping and Chabad [#235857ha] | View Property

Hallandale
This beautiful 4 bed/4 bath is located in the gated community of Golden Isles.
$550 - $743/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (15)

Sort by:
  • Perfect location, and lovely pool area

    Perfect location, and lovely pool area

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 10/26/13
    • Review Submitted 11/24/13
    The house has a perfect location, and a really nice garden and pool area. The top floor of the house is really nice. However, the air condition on the first floor worked very bad wich was a big problem since it was very hot during our stay. Our overall impression of the house is very positive, and with a repeared AC, we would absolutly rent it again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Your own private resort!

    Your own private resort!

    • Guest Konstantin (New York, NY)
    • Date of stay 04/25/13
    • Review Submitted 05/04/13
    This is a great house for friends, couples and large families looking to spend time in the nice upscale house in a great location within 5 minutes driving to the beach and short driving distance to Fort Lauderdale and Miami. We felt like we stayed in our own private resort, the house is corner unit on the inter-coastal waters and has a nice feel to it with the little Palms garden that gives off that tropical feel. The house is the last house on the block and offers a lot of privacy with very spacious backyard which is a great place to host barbecue parties and enjoy the pool and the boats passing by. We grilled a lot this weekend!!! The house is very spacious and well maintained, it has everything you need from towels to kitchenware and even two refrigerators. We are a group of friends, professionals in our mid 30's and everyone really enjoyed staying in this house. Valerie and her staff were very accommodating and responsive to all our communications, and made our arrival and departure very easy. Thank you and we would definitely stay in this house again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful house and great location

    Beautiful house and great location

    • Guest Jessica v.
    • Date of stay 12/01/11
    • Review Submitted 12/12/11
    I really enjoyed staying at this house. We were a group of 12 total and we all fit very comfortably into the house. The kitchen is big and has most of what you need to cook a few meals. The grill outside is huge and great for cooking for 12. The pool was clean and cool with plenty of really nice furniture for sitting outside or lounging and catching some sun. The backyard was our favorite part, because it's on a corner lot you have a lot of space and privacy. The location is really great. You are 5 minutes from Publix, Wal-mart, Starbucks and Panera which is all you really need. It's also in a gated community, giving it a very safe and quiet environment. All around great place, with a lot of space, great location, and a huge backyard for gathering.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Amazing Weekend!!!

    Amazing Weekend!!!

    • Guest Victor s.
    • Date of stay 09/02/11
    • Review Submitted 09/13/11
    This house provided everything and then some for our Labor Day weekend. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I would highly recommend for anyone considering a stay in this area.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Group Trip

    Group Trip

    • Guest Sommer (Atlanta, Ga)
    • Date of stay 06/21/10
    • Review Submitted 05/12/11
    This is the best vacation home anyone could ever ask for. Every single photo you see of things in the home is accurate. This location is perfect. You really do not have to leave the home, it has everything and everything is within walking distance.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Lindsay Guy (East Sussex, UK)
    • Date of stay 04/29/10
    • Review Submitted 04/28/10
    We had a fabulous holiday at your house which was lovely and spacious for our three families. The outside area was amazing, the pool, basketball net and fishing jetty were a big hit. The location was perfect, with easy acess to shops, beaches etc. Thanks again, we would definitely return if in the Miami area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

    • Guest Doug L. (Boston, MA)
    • Date of stay 03/31/10
    • Review Submitted 03/31/10
    Our group of 10 adult friends really enjoyed our time at your house. This was our 16th annual trip together, and agreed that the house was a great setup. We really enjoyed hanging out in the back yard and soaking in the great views. We would definitely consider returning in future years.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

    • Guest Pelletier family (Qu?bec Canada)
    • Date of stay 01/04/10
    • Review Submitted 01/04/10
    Thank you for an amazing week at the house. Everything was very convinient and the lay out of the house was great for a big family ! We enjoy every moment we spend. Again thank you and hope to be there next year.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

    • Guest Patrick43 (buffalo ny)
    • Date of stay 12/23/09
    • Review Submitted 12/22/09
    Val,Thankyou very much, The place was wonderful, and Nibil was great,We had a blast,and the boat we had docked just fine thankyou much. Patrick

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Joann and Paul Rhines (Buffalo, N.Y.)
    • Date of stay 09/24/09
    • Review Submitted 09/24/09
    My husband and I along with my parent's family and dear friends celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary here. What a Gorgeous home everything about this vacation celebration was Awesome. This was my first time in Paradise! now I can truly say I was there. Can't wait to return. Val you are the Best!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Liz Galeano (White Plains, NY)
    • Date of stay 09/01/09
    • Review Submitted 09/01/09
    Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us. My family and I had a great time during out stay. The home was comfortable, the location was great and the view from every angle was unbelievable. We wished we could of stayed longer!! We are definitely planning to visit this house in the future. Thank you so much for everything!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Mike and Linda Willshare (Durham, United Kingdom)
    • Date of stay 08/24/09
    • Review Submitted 08/24/09
    What a fantastic place! Millionaire lifestyle, fabulous architecture, superb facilities, secure waterfront location; all combined with unexpected peace and tranquility. Plenty of wildlife around the pool during the day to entertain us (resident iguana and land crabs, and frequently visited by ibis and cranes). Our daughter plays piano and loved the Steinway - she couldn't resist playing every time she walked past. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in the whole Miami area!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Karen and Rick Guzman (Brockton, MA)
    • Date of stay 08/13/09
    • Review Submitted 08/13/09
    Dear Val and Jorge. Thank you so much for sharing your lovely home with us. It was beautiful, even better than any of the pictures we viewed. The location was perfect, the home was spacious and comfortable, and dealing with you both was a joy. My only regret is that we did not stay longer!! Thank you both for everything.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Lyne and Pierre (Montreal, Canada)
    • Date of stay 07/22/09
    • Review Submitted 07/22/09
    To Jorge and Valerie, we enjoyed our stay in your home, the location is outstanding. Thank you for a great holiday.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Robert Porter (Ticonderoga, NY)
    • Date of stay 05/02/09
    • Review Submitted 05/02/09
    This is an beautiful home with a fantastic location. The owners were excellent hosts and met our every need. We will be returning for sure.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]