Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Golf Course View From Lanai

Comfortable, Convenient, Golf Course Villa #303 [#240973] | View Property

Waikoloa Colony Villas
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 2-4)
$159 - $199/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (57)

Sort by:
  • Ron and Donna Queen

    Ron and Donna Queen

    • Guest Ron and Donna (Fortuna,Ca, USA)
    • Date of stay 03/08/14
    • Review Submitted 04/07/14
    The condo is open, clean and very comfortable. They had everything you will need to enjoy your stay at the beach. The condo was quite and with a great view over looking the golf course. This is the best cond we stayed at. Thanks Lynn and Gary.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Great Experience

    A Great Experience

    • Guest A guest from Winnipeg, MB (Winnipeg, MB)
    • Date of stay 02/21/14
    • Review Submitted 04/02/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was our first time renting with VRBO and we were very happy with the experience. Our condo was great and felt like we were at home - We had all the ammenities were needed and more - so much better than staying at a hotel. I would highly recommend the experience and will definitely book with VRBO again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Holiday wedding

    Holiday wedding

    • Guest Brian (Calgary, AB)
    • Date of stay 02/01/14
    • Review Submitted 03/12/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall I felt that the location property was very good. Most of what we needed was there and the place very comforable. Excellent value for the money spent. The only down point was the rudest person we met in the state lived right next door to the left. We would still go back again and use the same property. Did not use any of the property management services.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beware of the beds and Water situation

    Beware of the beds and Water situation

    • Guest Beth (Truckee, CA)
    • Date of stay 01/14/14
    • Review Submitted 02/21/14
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property location is great but we had to have a repairman come twice; once because the cold water tap didn't work in the kitchen and another time because the dishwasher didn't work. As it turns out the owner likes to turn the water off under the kitchen sink between renters. The design of the bed frame in the Queen room is dangerous to your toes and shins so beware; otherwise you will end up stubbing your toes or bruising your shins. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay and the value for the dollar was fair.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • waikoloa adventure #1

    waikoloa adventure #1

    • Guest Doug (Boring, OR)
    • Date of stay 12/23/13
    • Review Submitted 02/05/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: time to upgrade thhe furniture

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The bed frames we noisy getting in and out.

    The bed frames we noisy getting in and out.

    • Guest A guest from Salem (Salem, OR)
    • Date of stay 11/15/13
    • Review Submitted 12/10/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The bed frames we noisy getting in and out. Al else was great! We had a wonder relaxing visit. The location was close to everything and fulfilled our needs quite well.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Oly Traveler

    Oly Traveler

    • Guest Connie S. (Olympia, WA)
    • Date of stay 11/05/13
    • Review Submitted 11/30/13
    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice spacish,comfortable, like home.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Nice place

    Nice place

    • Guest Rod J. (NSW, xx)
    • Date of stay 09/12/13
    • Review Submitted 11/04/13
    Rating Details: I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Really enjoyed our stay however the screen on the main television was going black all the time. Phones didn't work for the first 3 days Other than that great place to stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Easy In and Out

    Easy In and Out

    • Guest Edward P. (Oaxnard, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/07/13
    • Review Submitted 08/14/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Filled our need

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great place to stay!

    Great place to stay!

    • Guest A guest from Columbia (Columbia, MO)
    • Date of stay 06/30/13
    • Review Submitted 07/26/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Unfortunately we were only there for a short stay, but we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The location is perfect--just a short drive to some amazing beaches--and the Waikoloa area in general is beautiful. We had fun at both of the pools in the complex, and took advantage of the beach towels and boogie boards, sand pails, etc. that are on hand. It was nice to come "home" at the end of the day and be able to relax at the pool, cook a meal and even do a little laundry. We would absolutely stay here again...and we hope to!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great location; great trip!

    Great location; great trip!

    • Guest NK (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Date of stay 06/30/13
    • Review Submitted 07/11/13
    We island hopped so we were only here for a few days, but we had a great time! The location is excellent and the Waikoloa area is gorgeous. We were close to several great beaches (Hapuna and Beach 69 are just a few miles away) and the townhouse was well stocked with beach towels, boogie boards, camp chairs and sand pails...all the stuff you'd need for a successful day at the beach. It was nice to come home at the end of a long day and go relax in one of the two pools, then make a nice dinner and even do a little laundry! The townhouse itself was very clean and the property management staff was very friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend it as a great place to stay, and I hope to be able to come back and stay for longer next time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great stay

    Great stay

    • Guest A guest from Klemzig (Klemzig, XX)
    • Date of stay 05/27/13
    • Review Submitted 07/05/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Had a ball! The location was great...pool with BBQ facilities were well used!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Best way to go

    Best way to go

    • Guest Mike P.
    • Date of stay 05/10/13
    • Review Submitted 05/24/13
    We were incredibly pleased with our stay at the villa. It turned out to truly be a home away from home, very tastefully furnished and the bed was superb. The interior as well as the exterior were impeccably clean. The location and views were pure Hawaii. The amenities were complete from coffeee in the kitchen to towels and mats for the beach in the closet. Don't worry about hangers - there are plenty. The only thing we had to buy for a perfect stay in Hawaii was food. There was even sunscreen in the closet. The area beaches were all we could ever ask for, especially for snorkeling. We saw more fish than in Mexico including Manta rays and sea turtles. But the best part of the whole experience was the value! We compared major resorts in the area and nowhere could you find a suite of this calibre and square footage for double or even triple the price. No throngs of people coming and going at all hours, no tipping issues, just parked the car at the front door and we were home. Mahalo to our fantastic hosts, Lynn and Gary.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Second Time

    Second Time

    • Guest Timothy P. (Hibbing, MN)
    • Date of stay 04/18/13
    • Review Submitted 05/21/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was the second time that we have stayed at this property and I can say we will stay again in the future. It is first class from top to bottom and out to the lounge chairs on the veranda. I hate to leave. Next time a month rather than two weeks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • First time Hawaii

    First time Hawaii

    • Guest Andrey A. (Federa Way, WA)
    • Date of stay 04/08/13
    • Review Submitted 04/30/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Recommended for families with kids... Great location... Good condition... Enjoyable stay ...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • unbelivalbe property

    unbelivalbe property

    • Guest teng z. (beijing, XX)
    • Date of stay 04/03/13
    • Review Submitted 04/24/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: totally out of my expetation!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Quiet vacation

    Quiet vacation

    • Guest A guest from Gabriola Island (Gabriola Island, BC)
    • Date of stay 02/13/13
    • Review Submitted 04/06/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Second time to this location and unit. Little closer attention required on bathroom clean up and under furniture.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Home away from Home

    Home away from Home

    • Guest Alison S. (Yorkton, Saskatchewan)
    • Date of stay 01/12/13
    • Review Submitted 03/04/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great, quiet location, close to BBQ's, pool, Beaches, sunsets at the Hilton ...which are wonderful. This was our second time staying in this condo! And will probably be back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very nice property.

    Very nice property.

    • Guest Alexei N. (West Vancouver, BC)
    • Date of stay 12/13/12
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It is strategic location. There are 10 or more excellent beaches in 10-15 miles radius from the property. It is very quiet and clean there. Only small complain we had was that there were faulty toaster and we needed to have couple of iterations before land phone line started working, but it didn't affect the pleasure from staying there. The book "Big Island Revealed" which we found on the table, was very helpful in planning days. If we decide to come to the island again we'll certainly consider staying here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Vacation

    Vacation

    • Guest Teri M. (Fremont, CA)
    • Date of stay 11/22/12
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay and loved the property

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • TERRIFIC

    TERRIFIC

    • Guest Sherry H. (Kailua,Kona, HI)
    • Date of stay 09/28/12
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a great time. Everything was so perfect.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Waikoloa Property

    Waikoloa Property

    • Guest Faiza L. (Maple Ridge, BC)
    • Date of stay 08/29/12
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: So 4 of us stayed at the Colony Villas and we had the best experience... The property management was extremely and even allowed for late checkout. The ONLY downside to this perfect property is that the fridge didn't work so well ... but other than that everything was awesome! Lots of beach towels.. a big cooler... everything was great!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Seemed to actually care-

    Seemed to actually care-

    • Guest Brian
    • Date of stay 08/06/12
    • Review Submitted 04/04/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Professional staff that was accomodating and helpful before, during and after my stay. Very good company that I am recommending.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had a wonderful stay...

    Guest comment entered by manager

    We had a wonderful stay...

    • Guest Chandra, Dan & Katelynn
    • Date of stay 04/06/12
    • Review Submitted 07/29/12
    We had a wonderful stay at your Hale Akala. Our family got much needed rest and recuperation in your spacious and beautifully decorated condo. we love the beaches and wished we had another week here. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Relaxing, well-equipped and furninshed, condo

    Relaxing, well-equipped and furninshed, condo

    • Guest daniel r. (las vegas, nv)
    • Date of stay 04/01/12
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a wonderful experience staying at Waikoloa Colony Villas. We loved sitting out on the Lanai after dinners there enjoying the quietness around there. Bedrooms very comfortable and kitchen well-equipped. We had no issues and felt very happy here. Using the beach equipment was great too. We would love to come back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Big Island Hawaii

    Big Island Hawaii

    • Guest A guest from Cedar Rapids (Cedar Rapids, Iowa)
    • Date of stay 03/24/12
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Good but not great location as too far from beach to walk but only a few minutes' drive. Actual condo beautiful, well-equipped. Enjoyed pool right outside front door and could walk easily to the tennis court on site.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Booked for next year

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Booked for next year

    • Guest Dave & Hilma
    • Date of stay 03/20/12
    • Review Submitted 03/24/12
    Booked for next year - must have loved it! Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A Mixed Bag

    A Mixed Bag

    • Guest A guest from Richfield (Richfield, WI)
    • Date of stay 02/16/12
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The property layout, furnishing, decor and location were all lovely--no real complaints there. But the property management company seemed lackadaisical, to put it kindly. We first contacted their office to find a rental and were told there was nothing available. After doing our own legwork we found this property, which *was* available after all. What's that about? We live up the road in Waikoloa Village and rented this for my visiting in-laws who were celebrating birthdays. My mother-in-law owns her own professional cleaning service and to our amazement and dismay when we arrived, we discovered that the property management uses guests as their laundry service. They actually threaten to add fees if sheets and towels aren't laundered by the guests themselves before they leave. How tacky. And how dishonest not to disclose this to renters before they rent. But the laundry thing might be because their cleaning service is incompetent. There were sticky dishes, stains and detergent residue in the carpet, trash under the beds and dust in the corners. The guest bedroom door doesn't close (a problem at night when the wind opens and closes it loudly if any windows are open) and the pipes in the downstairs bathroom squeal like a smoke alarm from time to time because of over pressurization. I couldn't get the wireless router to work (very inadequate login instructions) so I ran home and grabbed my own. These to me seem like pretty cut and dried management issues. If we were ever to rent that property again, the only way would be by renting from the owners directly, minus any management company involvement. The next larger family visit is in July and we will be renting another larger condo somewhere for them. I can tell you now, we won't be dealing with KCV.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • It was very homey and quiet.

    Guest comment entered by manager

    It was very homey and quiet.

    • Guest Kim & Alison
    • Date of stay 02/16/12
    • Review Submitted 03/24/12
    Thank you for letting us rent your condo! It was very "homey" and quiet. Love the location close to pool and BBQs, close to ABay and we loved waqlking over to the Hilton at sunset to watch the waves and whales. Great condo! We'll be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • home away from Home

    home away from Home

    • Guest Alison S. (Yorkton, Saskatchewan)
    • Date of stay 01/17/12
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Loved the quiet location, the wild cats, gecko's and of coarse the open spaces of the condo, the large patio's, and it was so close to the pool and BBQ's. Most excellent place to stay!! Sunsets and whale watching at the Hilton next door was fantastic!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Condo

    Wonderful Condo

    • Guest A guest from Oakdale (Oakdale, MN)
    • Date of stay 12/23/11
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was very well appointed and the artwork added extra island ambiance. My only wish was that the pool was warmer- it was like ice water! But the beach at A-Bay was outstanding.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely home & surroundings

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Lovely home & surroundings

    • Guest Ellie & Jim
    • Date of stay 12/07/11
    • Review Submitted 03/24/12
    Lovely home & surroundings. Mahalo for sharing - we loved the Sam Choy location & still our favorite was Holualoa Cafe - 5 star food served in a garden near Holualoa.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We had a wonderful visit

    Guest comment entered by manager

    We had a wonderful visit

    • Guest Amanda & Chris
    • Date of stay 11/19/11
    • Review Submitted 03/24/12
    We had a wonderful visit here & your binder was very helpful! We went around the entire island and saw so many things! Place is very centrally located and thank you for providing a flashlight, it gets super dark once the sun goes down! Thanks for outfitting the place w/ everything we needed!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • It's extremely peaceful here

    Guest comment entered by manager

    It's extremely peaceful here

    • Guest Angie
    • Date of stay 08/29/11
    • Review Submitted 03/24/12
    Our family had a very nice stay in your lovely condo. It's extremely peaceful here and we especially enjoyed the pool, sitting on the chaise lounge on the upstairs lanai, and the super comfortable master bed. It was a great place to retun after a morning at the beach or a night out.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Kona Coast Getaway

    Kona Coast Getaway

    • Guest Maribel
    • Date of stay 07/23/11
    • Review Submitted 04/04/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This location is perfect for the family. Our kids loved this place. The condo is decorated nicely and felt very tropical... as it should. The owner's tips and guidance binder was defintely a big help. When we return to the Big Island, we'll defintely request this site.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Paulette, ark & Family
    • Date of stay 07/19/11
    • Review Submitted 08/04/11
    Thank you for sharing your lovely townhouse with us. The past 12 days have flown by and now we must return, unfortunately. The accomodations were wonderful! The convenience of the villa allowed us to visit many spots on island - to come back to a peaceful and restful spot. Thoroughly enjoyed your suggestions to visit special spots in your guest manual. Again many thanks, mahalo, Paulette, Mark & Family

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest review

    Guest review

    • Guest A guest from Anchorage (Anchorage, AK)
    • Date of stay 05/22/11
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was adequately helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were very happy with the condo overall. The living room was comfortable and we loved having all the beach supplies and garage to park in. The only recommendation I would suggest to make it perfect is to invest in better kitchen pots and pans-especially frying pans. Other than that minor complaint we absolutely loved it and would most definately book it again! It also right by the pool so that was great.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Sean and Karah
    • Date of stay 05/19/11
    • Review Submitted 06/20/11
    "What a great place! Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. We couldn't have asked for a nicer place, better location or price & we will be sure to recommend you to our friends and family."

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Tim and Paula
    • Date of stay 04/14/11
    • Review Submitted 04/28/11
    A fantastic place, you are blessed to own such a great piece of paradise. Well equipt condo. We will do all we can to return in two years, maybe for a month.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Two weeks in Paridise

    Two weeks in Paridise

    • Guest Timothy P. (Hibbing, MN)
    • Date of stay 03/31/11
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Peacefull,quite,everything one would want in a vacation. This is a fantastic unit. We felt at home upon opening the door. Can't wait to get back.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Dorothy, Carrel & Corinna
    • Date of stay 03/31/11
    • Review Submitted 04/28/11
    Your place is great, we had a great 2 weeks! Of course way to short.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place, great price!!!

    Great place, great price!!!

    • Guest A guest from Surrey (Surrey, British Columbia)
    • Date of stay 03/17/11
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was more than happy with the location. The vacation rental was very clean. The property manager was more than helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed at other units at the Waikoloa Colony villas before, Unit 3-303 has to rate as the best one we have stayed at. The condo was clean and well equipped. I would definitely rent this unit again on our next trip to the Big Island.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • I recommend this vacation rental

    I recommend this vacation rental

    • Guest A guest from Leawood (Leawood, KS)
    • Date of stay 02/01/11
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was clean. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great condo, with everything you could want. Cleaning crew prior to our stay had done an ok job, but floors and kitchen were not as clean as we'd like. Great floorplan, great selection of guide books, reading material, games etc. Very quiet and convenient!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • What a Great Place to Stay!!

    What a Great Place to Stay!!

    • Guest A guest from Lahaina (Lahaina, Hi)
    • Date of stay 12/05/10
    • Review Submitted 04/04/14
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our week in this Townhouse was totally enjoyable. The kitchen is fully equipped, we we very close to the pool, and the unit is very roomy and well furnished. Thank you for the opportunity and priviledge of enjoying this wonderful home for a week. We want to return asap!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Rick N
    • Date of stay 12/05/10
    • Review Submitted 02/08/11
    Our week in this Townhouse was totally enjoyable. The kitchen is fully equipped, we were very close to the pool, and the unit is very roomy and well furnished. Thank you for the opportunity and privilege of enjoying this wonderful home for a week. We want to return asap. 5 stars

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Kay & Robbie
    • Date of stay 11/26/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    Thank you. We are here for business and much needed rest. Our time has been enjoyable and comfortable. Our first trip to Hawaii and we are pleased with the area.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • It's All Good-Condo, Pools, Swim, Snorkel, ...

    It's All Good-Condo, Pools, Swim, Snorkel, ...

    • Guest Jack N. (Wilsonville, OR)
    • Date of stay 11/01/10
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: It's All Good-Condo, Pools, Swim, Snorkel, Surf, Palms and Breezes. Kona Management was OUTSTANDING!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Jack N
    • Date of stay 11/01/10
    • Review Submitted 02/08/11
    It's All Good - condo, pools, swim, snorkel, surf, palms and breezes. Kona Management was OUTSTANDING1

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Kirby, Tracey & Rob
    • Date of stay 10/28/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    This is the best outfitted townhome. You have included everything a person could need. Also, your travel composition notebook was very helpful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very lovely place.

    Very lovely place.

    • Guest Kirby R. (Atlanta, GA)
    • Date of stay 10/23/10
    • Review Submitted 01/17/13
    Rating Details: I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. I was very happy with the location. The vacation rental was spotless. The property manager was very helpful. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very lovely place. Clean with all the ammenities! I

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 2 [ 1 | 2 ] Next