Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Dine al fresco on your balcony with stunning Eiffel Tower views

Incredible Location, Incredible Eiffel View! Balcony, Elevator, Free Wifi/Calls [#24195] | View Property

Paris Arrondissement 7
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Sofa bed, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)
€384 - €721/nt Euros
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (23)

Sort by:
  • Perfect Vacation!

    Perfect Vacation!

    • Guest Pam (Huntsville, Alabama)
    • Date of stay 03/23/14
    • Review Submitted 04/08/14
    “Bordeaux was a PERFECT apartment for our stay! It had plenty of room for my husband and me, along with 2 college kids and a 17yr.old. You can not ask for a better location!! Seeing the Eiffel Tower everyday and sparkling at night was such a treat. And yes, we had champagne on the balcony almost every night, just like in the photo! It was a trip of a lifetime with wonderful memories made. Thank you Paris Perfect.com!!!”

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Apartment

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Great Apartment

    • Guest BF
    • Date of stay 02/03/14
    • Review Submitted 04/06/14
    The Bordeaux was great for our stay.Renting from Paris Perfect was very easy and very thorough, in every possible way. The greeting was very helpful. The Paris Guide was full of information. The apartment was spacious and lovely. The views..what can I say..spectacular! All you could want was nearby and after a day of sightseeing a great place to come "home" to. We could not have been more pleased. Checking for a return date. Thanks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Location Perfect

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Location Perfect

    • Guest CF
    • Date of stay 01/14/14
    • Review Submitted 04/06/14
    Our first trip to Paris. A family of 5 with teenagers in tow. We were not sure of which location to be in.We chose this because of size and location and we did make a wise choice! The recommended driver met us and our greeter was there to show us our way around and to answer all questions.The buses were across the street for those places where we did not want to walk to. Absolutely everything is nearby for anything that you might want. The children were very happy with all the goodies so nearby! The apartment was a delight with everything you could want in the furnishing. This is the way to travel. We do thank you for everything, Paris Perfect.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Bordeaux Luxury!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Bordeaux Luxury!

    • Guest DT
    • Date of stay 01/06/14
    • Review Submitted 04/06/14
    What a wonderful apartment for our family! We travelled with our 3 children and it did work out great. The 2 bathrooms and 2 powder rooms hit the spot! The kichen was quite large and had absolutely everything that you could want. The Eiffel Tower captured the eyes of the whole family. Never tiring of the look. The area was filled with all the delights of boulangeries, patisseries, grocery stores, and more restautantas than we could possibly have time for. The Champ du Mar Park was great for the children. They did enjoy. communicating with Paris Perfect and their greeter could not have been better. They were always there for you. Thankyou, thankyou...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful

    Beautiful

    • Guest Happy Travelers (USA)
    • Date of stay 10/10/13
    • Review Submitted 12/19/13
    A lovely, lovely apartment in every possible way. We were very pleased with everything. A great location for shops, grocery stores and so many, many great restaurants. The Eiffel tower view was special. We do hope to return. Highly recommended.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A wonderful Parisian Apartment.

    A wonderful Parisian Apartment.

    • Guest Jane (Brisbane,Australia)
    • Date of stay 10/10/13
    • Review Submitted 10/24/13
    What a beautiful apartment! We loved our stay at the Bordeaux apartment. It was so special to see the Eiffel Tower in all it's glory so close to us. Really reminded us everyday where we were! The apartment was well appointed and very spacious with modern conveniences. Very well presented with tasteful decor. Great position in the 7 th arrondissement with terrific restaurants and shops all at easy walking distances. Loved the fresh croissants every morning! It was a joy to come home every day after a long day of walking and sightseeing and enjoy a drink on the balcony taking in all the Parisian sights. We look forward to returning to Paris in the near future and would definitely recommend staying in this apartment . “

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Perfect!

    Perfect!

    • Guest Lisa W. (Iowa)
    • Date of stay 06/26/13
    • Review Submitted 07/10/13
    My husband and I and our 17 year old daughter stayed here for a week in June/July. It was not long enough! The location was ideal - nearby bakeries, wine shops and cafes were too numerous to count and there was a grocery store a few doors away. Rue Cler was a few blocks away and was delightful. The kitchen was well equipped, the beds were very comfortable, and it was wonderful to have space to spread out. Best of all, we got to see the Eiffel Tower light show every night! Paris Perfect provided a huge binder of information about the apartment specifically, the neighborhood (along with restaurant recommendations), the nearby metro and bus stops, maps of the area, and Paris generally. It was an enormous help. We would definitely stay here again. We're longing to go back already!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Loved the apartment, location and restaurants!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Loved the apartment, location and restaurants!

    • Guest Mark A Suwyn, Florida, United States
    • Date of stay 06/23/12
    • Review Submitted 08/26/12
    We enjoyed the Bordeaux apartment very much. The location is very convenient, there are many excellent restaurants within walking distance and the neighbors were very friendly. The decorations and furniture were very comfortable.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • We had the time of our lives!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    We had the time of our lives!

    • Guest Cathy & Tom, Bill & Judy, Idaho, USA
    • Date of stay 03/27/12
    • Review Submitted 08/26/12
    My husband, sister and brother-in-law and I stayed at the Bordeaux for five nights from March 27-April 1, 2012. Kevin met us for our initial greeting upon our arrival. We found him very informative and friendly. We were all very pleased to find the apartment had an initial supply of laundry detergent, soap, etc. as well as basic condiments so we did not have to purchase those items. The location was fabulous, easy to get around the city. Loved our stay, staff very helpful, was also very glad that we took advantage of hiring Victor's crew for pickup/return to the airport. Would definately stay again. We had the time of our lives!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • The perfect choice for us!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    The perfect choice for us!

    • Guest Jamie, Mesa, Arizona
    • Date of stay 03/09/12
    • Review Submitted 04/09/12
    "The perfect choice for us! We travel quite often with another couple, friends who have been to Paris before but it was our first time. They had stayed in hotels and such so having their opinion and impression of our rental was important. We were blown away with the Bordeaux apartment, it was just as described on the website. Location was so important and the view was 'to die for'. We found our way around Paris due to easy access to all forms of mass travel information supplied.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Exceeded all expectations!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Exceeded all expectations!

    • Guest Tim, Shelbourne, VT
    • Date of stay 11/17/11
    • Review Submitted 12/18/11
    We brought our family of 5 to Paris for Thanksgiving while our daughter was studying abroad. The Bordeaux apartment and its location were superb and exceeded all expectations. The photographs were completely accurate, storage was plentiful, and the gift basket was a warm welcome. The bakery, butcher, cheese shop, wine, and G20 grocery are literally steps away. The 2-level apartment was perfect for a family with young adult children and the kitchen easily serviced our holiday feast. Just when we didn't think anything could be better, our Paris Perfect staff showed us the phone to call home, gave us maps to get around, and answered every question. They were as perfect as the location and stay. We'll definitely be back!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • Amazing time thanks to our perfect apartment!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Amazing time thanks to our perfect apartment!

    • Guest Suzanne, Fullerton, CA
    • Date of stay 06/20/11
    • Review Submitted 07/23/11
    We had the most amazing time in Paris and a big patr of this was thanks to our perfect apartment! We really felt at home and enjoyed all the apartment had to offer. The view of the Eiffel Tower, washer/dryer, full kitchen, comfortable beds. We loved our experience and have told everyone about Paris Perfect and our Bordeaux rental. Thanks Sara for making it so easy to check in and out. We were a little nervous as to how that would go (not being in a hotel) but it was seamless. Oh and cannot forget Victor. His drivers made our trip to and from the train station & airport so carefree. I highly recommend calling him. He was terrific! Thanks again and we hope to be visiting Paris again very soon! We know where we will be staying!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Highly recommend Paris Perfect rentals!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Highly recommend Paris Perfect rentals!

    • Guest Elaine, Australia
    • Date of stay 01/11/11
    • Review Submitted 01/25/11
    I am sending a message to let you know how delighted we were with our stay at the Bordeaux apartment just recently. Your welcome attendant was on time waiting for us when we arrived and the apartment was clean, fresh and warm. The bottle of wine and small extra's like biscuits. milk etc made our arrival just that bit easier. All the dealings with your staff have been helpful and professional. I have to make a comment on Victor, the driver you recommended, was outstanding! We used him on several occasions. He is certainly an asset to your company. We have recommended Paris Perfect rentals and will continue to do this in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3

  • This company are one of the best!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    This company are one of the best!

    • Guest Linda. Point Piper, Australia
    • Date of stay 12/04/10
    • Review Submitted 09/24/11
    Great split level apartment with all amenities even a good coffee machine. They also offered free internet and phone calls... a great bonus when you are far from home. The area is fabulous with many wonderful restaurants,cafes and food stores. My 12 year old took great delight in visiting the boulangerie at the base of the apartment building twice a day for our baguette " fix ". The apartment was lovely and the staff at Paris Perfect were even better! We had trouble with the electricity whilst we were there so were offered compensation readily. The staff at Paris Perfect were very very professional. We have stayed in many types of apartment and hotels in Paris and this company are one of the best.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • We would recommend Paris Perfect to anyone!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    We would recommend Paris Perfect to anyone!

    • Guest Tom Denver, Colorado
    • Date of stay 10/02/10
    • Review Submitted 11/02/10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our 3-week stay at the Bordeaux. The neighborhood was fantastic & we especially liked being able to try many nearby boulangeries for bringing croissants, etc. back to the apartment for breakfast. We feel the experience we had was far superior to staying in a hotel room and, considering breakfast in, wine & cheese in the evenings, & a few wonderful meals brought in from markets, we ended up getting far more for our money - & enjoying ourselves a lot more. We would recommend Paris Perfect to anyone!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Loved waking to see Eiffel Tower out the window!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Loved waking to see Eiffel Tower out the window!

    • Guest L. Gulizia
    • Date of stay 04/15/10
    • Review Submitted 04/14/10
    The Bordeaux apartment is lovely. The views shown on the website are exactly what you get. It's fun waking up to see the Eiffel Tower out of your bedroom window - and the light shows in the evenings are fantastic. The amenities in the apartment are well considered. Plenty of dishes, pots and pans and especially plenty of wine glasses! The 6 of us (4 adults and 2 teenagers) were quite comfortable in the apartment - plenty of room for all of us to spread out. Paris Perfect staff were very welcoming and helpful upon our arrival and departure. We would definitely use Paris Perfect again on a future trip to the City of Light!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Thanks for a "Perfect" stay in Paris!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Thanks for a "Perfect" stay in Paris!

    • Guest T. Kish
    • Date of stay 01/07/10
    • Review Submitted 01/06/10
    Our thanks to all the staff for a "perfect" stay in Paris. We were at the Bordeaux in June and both the apartment and the locale were terrific.We truly felt like residents. Only a couple blocks from the Eiffel Tower(with a great view from the apartment windows as well), a first-class butcher, patisserie, cheese shop, boulangerie, and supermarket within steps, fine restaurants and Rue Cler just down the street, all in a great neighborhood setting. Easy walking to many prime sights and the Metro is close by as well. The apartment was comfortable and well stocked and we appreciated the local information package you supplied. It was a great place to stay with our three young children as they really got to feel what it's like to live in the center of this great city. Thanks for the fine service.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Thanks for the wonderful apartment!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Thanks for the wonderful apartment!

    • Guest Annette
    • Date of stay 12/29/09
    • Review Submitted 12/28/09
    Thank you for having such a wonderful apartment (Bordeaux). Your information package and your staff were so helpful. Everyone in the neighborhood that we had contact with from the bakeries, the grocery stores, the souvenir stores, the restaurants and of course Victor were so nice and helpful to us. We will be back soon.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Paris Perfect Team made it a wonderful experience!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Paris Perfect Team made it a wonderful experience!

    • Guest Cynthia
    • Date of stay 12/29/09
    • Review Submitted 12/28/09
    I wanted to take a moment to thank you for making our stay in Paris absolutely PERFECT! We loved the apartment (Bordeaux) and the neighborhood, which was an ideal location close to everything we could want -- cafes and restaurants, boulangeries, a grocery store, boutiques, ATMs, the Metro/RER stations -- and, of course, la Tour Eiffel. I must admit I was a bit nervous at first about booking an apartment on-line, but your Paris Perfect Team made it a wonderful experience. You are real professionals at what you do, and you seemed to have thought of everything even before we could think of it -- your booklet of valuable information, the current editions of all those travel books, the well-stocked apartment (lotions, soap, dishes, corkscrew, etc.), the handy extra converter, and especially the thoughtful welcoming basket were all much appreciated. I look forward to another stay at one of your apartments. Actually, I am thrilled to see that you also have properties in Italy (through Excellent Europe), since we are considering our next vacation in 2010 -- although if it were up to me, I'd return again and again to Paris! Thank you for such a lovely stay in such a lovely city.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Apartment was perfect and we loved the location!

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Apartment was perfect and we loved the location!

    • Guest Pam Dennis
    • Date of stay 09/30/09
    • Review Submitted 09/29/09
    The apartment in Paris was perfect and we loved the location, away from the hustle and bustle of some of the more touristy areas. We arrived on Bastille Day and were able to watch the most incredible fireworks display set off from the Eiffel tower so near to our balcony. There was a crowd estimated at 800,000 people that streamed by below us which was a show in itself. We had one of our best meals at one of the restaurants you recommended down the street at Café Constant. The staff from Paris Perfect were attentive and very communicative; checking in with us frequently. All in all we had a wonderful time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful family friendly Paris apartment

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Wonderful family friendly Paris apartment

    • Guest Nicholas Family, California, USA
    • Date of stay 09/30/09
    • Review Submitted 09/29/09
    Thank you for your excellent and gracious client service! Our family enjoyed your fabulous Bordeaux apartment in Paris this summer. Our vacation was truly wonderful because we were so well taken care of by your agency from beginning to end. Everything was already carefully provided by your agency, but it was a real comfort to have immediate assistance if we needed anything specific for our family. Your advice and resources made for a more enjoyable and efficient vacation with children! The Bordeaux location is superb, close to markets, boulangeries, butchers, restaurants, shops, parks, museums. My morning always began with coffee and croissant on the balcony gazing at the Eiffel Tower! The kitchen was perfectly stocked, beds, linens, towels were of excellent quality and very comfortable. We miss Paris in the Bordeaux and we will definitely return! Thank yo.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest S. Banks (Raleigh, NC)
    • Date of stay 05/24/09
    • Review Submitted 05/24/09
    This was such a special family get together for all of us. We needed a good sized place and we wanted views and a good location. Well, we got it all!! Our family so enjoyed the apartment. It was heavenly, in every way. We have so many fun thoughts of times and moments spent there in sharing the views of the Eiffel Tower together. What a great time. We enjoyed the markets..we bought more than we could eat..but..we tried! We also enjoyed the many great restaurants. We walked and we walked some more. We saw all the major tourist sights and then we just wandered around the area and found so many charming little spots here and there. Just take the time with nothing in mind and you will find so much. Thank you Paris Perfect for all your wonderful help in choosing the right apartment and helping us along the way. Sue 9/2008

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest T Hazlett (Tampa, Florida)
    • Date of stay 03/23/09
    • Review Submitted 03/23/09
    We stayed in this wonderful apartment. We are a family of 4. It couldn't have suited us better. Our children loved the balcony, the wonderful views..just everything about it! The information sent to us prior to arrival was so very helpful. We did a lot of pre planning with it. Our arrival and meeting the greeter at the apt. went perfectly. She went through everything with us so we understood it all before she left. We knew we could call at any time. A very nice welcome basket was waiting for us. How very thoughtful. We found the location to be great for the children. They enjoyed the Parc Champ du Mars with the Eiffel Tower. They explored everything! We felt that it was a very safe neighborhood to be in. We walked along the Seine, wandered all the little byways and came to know special little favorite spots. It was all great fun. We at out and we ate in. We enjoyed the markets and buying so many wonderful fresh items. It was fun listening to some of the locals doing some bargaining. The children enjoyed stopping at some of the outside restaurants for a light something and just watching the people. We can't thank all from Paris Perfect enough for making this such a great family trip. The Hazlett family...

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]