Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Mediterranean Pearl Villa Front

999 Jan/Feb,7BR/10min Disney/Pool/Wii/Wifi,Don't Miss! [#242206] | View Property

Orlando
Villa, 7 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4.5 Baths (Sleeps 16-18)
$999
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (16)

Sort by:
  • Wonderful Vacation Time

    Wonderful Vacation Time

    • Guest Erica H.
    • Date of stay 12/28/12
    • Review Submitted 01/24/13
    Our 16 members group that includes 3 families of my two sisters and mine had wonderful time at the villa for our holiday union. Everything was perfect, clean, as pictured and advertised. The location was just perfect and only a short drive from everywhere. The house and clubhouse had ample things to do when not visiting a theme park. The gated community made us feel very safe and secure while away from our vacation home. The clubhouse manager were very helpful and courteous to us and our guests. We will definitely stay in this home again on our next visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/8

  • EXCELLENT STAY!!!!!

    EXCELLENT STAY!!!!!

    • Guest Mandeline G.
    • Date of stay 07/27/11
    • Review Submitted 08/08/11
    This was an excellent house! I was a little spectical about renting a house but I am so glad I chose this property, everything was just wonderful, the people, house and grounds! I highly reccomend and will be reccomending All Star Vacation homes! Thank You so much for making our vacation stay wonderful! God Bless!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 12/13

  • Perfect place for our group

    Perfect place for our group

    • Guest musicmaestro (Weskan,KS)
    • Date of stay 03/13/11
    • Review Submitted 03/28/11
    The villa was the perfect size for our group, and was in nice condition. We especially liked to location in a quiet community away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The owner was prompt, friendly and easy to do business with. I would recommend this property.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 13/15

  • LOVED IT!!! Fantastic home! Super owners!

    LOVED IT!!! Fantastic home! Super owners!

    • Guest Lesley (Washington, DC)
    • Date of stay 12/11/10
    • Review Submitted 12/21/10
    I have recommended this villa to many friends and family, and plan to return on a future visit. Monica is awesome, the house is amazing, and our three little kids were entertained, comfortable and happy from the moment we walked in the door. They were ready to move in for good. Communications with the owner are wonderful, the ammenities in the house are fantastic, and it could not have been a more positive experience. Five Star Owner!! Highly recommend!!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 18/19

  • Very nice home

    Very nice home

    • Guest Bren (North Fort Myers, FL)
    • Date of stay 07/03/10
    • Review Submitted 07/13/10
    My family enjoyed our stay here very much. The clubhouse and pool was terrific. It is close to all the theme parks and within easy driving distance from the airport. The house was decorated extremely well. Very good customer service. When we arrived the cleaning people were leaving, overall it was a very clean place (just a few spots where we had to do some cleaning. There were 12 of us and plenty of sleeping space. I would recommend this to anyone wishing to have a family reunion near Disney, Sea World, Universal, etc. The swimming pool at the house was ideal for the teeny boppers in our family. Great place!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 16/18

    • Guest Jeff and Carrie-Ann Gamble (Massey, Ontario)
    • Date of stay 04/17/10
    • Review Submitted 04/17/10
    What a great vacation! We expected a nice home, but we did not expect the stunning Mediterranean Pearl. The property was easy to get to. The living space was very clean, spacious, the pool was beautiful, the bedrooms were large and the games room was fantastic. The home was a welcome retreat for thirteen vacationers from Northern Ontario. We had a fabulous time and spent more time in the house than the attractions, as first planned. We cannot express enough gratitude for the extras the owners of this property undoubtedly spent hours pouring over. From the "Princess" room, to the computer, wireless internet (the teenagers in our group really enjoyed this!) and the pool, we had a vacation to remember. The resort staff was kind and knowledgeable. A terrific family vacation! We will be back and would recommend this vacation home to anyone planning a retreat to Orlando. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/8

  • Excellent Place

    Excellent Place

    • Guest Elka S. (Panama, Panama)
    • Date of stay 04/09/10
    • Review Submitted 04/22/10
    This was the first time that we rent a house in Orlando, or anywhere. My family and I had doubts, but this was the best decision for our vacations. The place is nice, clean, excellent, new, big, comfortable, and the price, the best in the market. We were 16, and all slept in a bed. It is near of the parks, the zone is quite, and on the clubhouse they helped us to buy the tickets for the park in good price. I strongly recommend this house.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 19/19

    • Guest NJ_Samie (Princeton, New Jersey)
    • Date of stay 10/04/09
    • Review Submitted 10/04/09
    The villa is stunning beautiful and has all, more than we expected and much better than the pictures displayed on web. The villa is spacious and every room is very neatly decorated, feel instantly luxury home.Our large families have total 14 people and all are comfortably fitted in. Our kids loved the pool the most. They jumped in it first thing in the morning and later afternoon after coming back from theme parks. Even our 76 year old grandma and grandpa had fun in the pool! Everyone had enjoyed playing Wii sports game in family room. My seven year old son said the best when we were packing to leave. He said: “I don’t want to leave. I want to stay here.” We all had the same feeling and the plan was made to come back next year. This villa is absolutely the best!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Dream Vacation Home!

    Dream Vacation Home!

    • Guest NJ_Samie (Princeton, New Jersey)
    • Date of stay 08/22/09
    • Review Submitted 10/04/09
    The villa is stunning beautiful and has all, more than we expected and much better than the pictures displayed on web. The villa is spacious and every room is very neatly decorated, feel instantly luxury home. Our large families have total 14 people and all are comfortably fitted in. Our kids loved the pool the most. They jumped in it first thing in the morning and later afternoon after coming back from theme parks. Even our 76 year old grandma and grandpa had fun in the pool! Everyone had enjoyed playing Wii sports game in family room. My seven year old son said the best when we were packing to leave. He said: “I don’t want to leave. I want to stay here.” We all had the same feeling and the plan was made to come back next year. This villa is absolutely the best!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • excellent house for big family

    excellent house for big family

    • Guest !!-spartan-!! (stockbridge ,ga ,usa)
    • Date of stay 07/10/09
    • Review Submitted 07/19/09
    it takes about 10 minutes to drive to Disney.The home was exactly what was described on-line . This house was perfect for our family's vacation. everybody in my family loves this house. we'll back the next year.thanks

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 8/8

  • Visit July1-7, 2009

    Visit July1-7, 2009

    • Guest 1st time at Disney (Ontario, Canada)
    • Date of stay 07/01/09
    • Review Submitted 07/17/09
    House was as promised. Clean spacious and bright. Pool was much appreciated. Would recommend. Close to all ammenities. Excellent customer service. Would definitely go back. Thanks Monica for all you help.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

    • Guest British Tiger (London, England)
    • Date of stay 07/01/09
    • Review Submitted 07/01/09
    The house is perfectly located in a place that Golf Courses are on our doorstep We are four golfing couples from UK. The house was beautiful and fit our needs perfectly. The home was exactly what was described and shown on-line It has everything you could ever need or want on vacation. In our four trips to Orlando in the last 5 years, this one is absolutely the best. Well worth a return visit.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

    • Guest GeorgiaSandra (Kingsland, Georgia, USA)
    • Date of stay 07/01/09
    • Review Submitted 07/01/09
    Our big family reunion in Orlando is superior experience at this beautiful and well equipped villa.The moment we arrive, we are extremely impressed by the amenities it provides. Beautiful pool, roomy family room and large TV, excellent game …. The place had everything you need from towels & linens to measuring cups & cutting board.Without traffic, it takes about 10 minutes to drive to Disney. It is also very close to grocery store and a super Wal-Mart. It is a home away from home, a lovely place to relax at the end of a long day at the parks! There was ample room for 8 adults and 8 children. The owner was very honest, helpful and very accessible. She answered all my questions in detail and on time; and made the booking process very easy.This is lovely villa, excellent value and in a peaceful location. We are frequent Disney visitors and have stayed in that area on several occasions, by far this one is the best.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Perfect House for Family Reunion

    Perfect House for Family Reunion

    • Guest GeorgiaSandra (Kingsland, Georgia, USA)
    • Date of stay 06/14/09
    • Review Submitted 06/21/09
    Our big family reunion in Orlando is superior experience at this beautiful and well equipped villa. The moment we arrive, we are extremely impressed by the amenities it provides. Beautiful pool, roomy family room and large TV, excellent game ….. One can go on and go on. The place had everything you need from towels & linens to measuring cups & cutting board. Without traffic, it takes about 10 minutes to drive to Disney. It is also very close to grocery store and a super Wal-Mart. It is a home away from home, a lovely place to relax at the end of a long day at the parks! There was ample room for 8 adults and 8 children. The owner was very honest, helpful and very accessible. She answered all my questions in detail and on time; and made the booking process very easy. This is lovely villa, excellent value and in a peaceful location. We are frequent Disney visitors and have stayed in that area on several occasions, by far this one is the best.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 10/10

  • Nice, spacious home

    Nice, spacious home

    • Guest Jady (St. Louis, MO)
    • Date of stay 06/07/09
    • Review Submitted 06/17/09
    This house was perfect for our family's vacation. We had planned on 3 families and Grandma, but 1 family had to stay home. With the 7 bedrooms, it was more than enough room for 5 adults and 6 children. The rooms were spacious and attractive. The pool was nice after our long days in Disney. The TV was out for 2 days of our stay, but we were gone for most of that time, and it was repaired. We didn't realize we needed to provide our own soaps, dish fluids, and trash bags, so buy those with your groceries. It's 20 min. to Disney.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Excellent value for such big house

    Excellent value for such big house

    • Guest British Tiger (London, England)
    • Date of stay 05/15/09
    • Review Submitted 06/21/09
    The house is perfectly located in a place that Golf Courses are on our doorstep We are four golfing couples from UK. The house was beautiful and fit our needs perfectly. The home was exactly what was described and shown on-line It has everything you could ever need or want on vacation. In our four trips to Orlando in the last 5 years, this one is absolutely the best. Well worth a return visit.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]