Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Spacious Great Room overlooking Atlantic Ocean with 42" HDTV & 10' ceiling.

Luxury Oceanfront with Awesome Views from All Rooms! [#244126] | View Property

Flagler Beach
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
From $250/nt - $1200/wk - $2500/mo
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (15)

Sort by:
  • OUTSTANDING

    OUTSTANDING

    • Guest Michelle (Las Vegas, NV)
    • Date of stay 07/06/13
    • Review Submitted 07/15/13
    This condo was exceptional! Our group consisted of 2 grandmas, son and daughter-in-law and their 3 young children (plus their dog Koda). The grandmas were taking the Moody AFB family to enjoy a week on the beach for their first vacation in over 5 years, so we really wanted this to be special. Our expectations were surpassed on every level. The condo was very roomy and well-stocked with everything we could have possibly needed during our stay. The ocean and sunrise views were incredible. We usually had the beach, the pool and the jacuzzi to ourselves, but all of the residents were quite friendly. Terry was very accommodating in answering all of our questions during the process and came and settled everyone in upon arrival. I could not recommend this condo any more highly and if we are able to vacation again in the Beverly/Flagler Beach area, we would absolutely stay here again! Thank you, Terry, we had a fantastic week!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful Condo!

    Beautiful Condo!

    • Guest Dawn I.
    • Date of stay 06/08/13
    • Review Submitted 06/20/13
    We loved our stay here! This condo was very spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. It was extremely well stocked with everthing we needed for the week. We loved the fact that it was a very short walk to the beach. The condo owner was very pleasant and helped answer all of our questions after we arrived. We had a very relaxing stay and look forward to coming back soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A Wonderful Vacation

    A Wonderful Vacation

    • Guest Kris (Kingsport, TN)
    • Date of stay 05/26/12
    • Review Submitted 11/28/12
    After going to Flagler Beach for the past 3 years with extended family, we were looking for a vacation rental just for myself, my wife, and my son. We looked around at all sorts of vacation rentals feeling like this 3 bedroom was maybe more space than we needed for just my family. No matter where we looked, we just couldn't find a place that was as nice, comfortable, and high end as this one. There is definitely something to be said for the high quality finishes and furnishings that just make you feel at home. There are endless amenities and extras that you simply don't have to worry about bringing. There wasn't anything that we needed all week that wasn't there...from dishes to cook with to ziplock bags in the pantry. The beach is just wonderful and only a short walk across the street. I could even see our things from the balcony of the condo. The beach is so quiet and not crowded which is a must for us. The pool is a family favorite and the Flagler area is just the perfect kind of vacation for us. We really enjoy coming to the area and staying at this complex so much that we can't wait for our next vacation in 2013....this time with our new baby girl!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Wonderful Family Vacation

    Wonderful Family Vacation

    • Guest Margaret (Beavercreek, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 05/20/12
    • Review Submitted 05/30/12
    First reaction on walking in - WOW!!! This is a beautiful condo. Everything is first class and spotlessly maintained. It was so much more than we expected. The owners have provided everything you need to really enjoy a relaxing vacation. We "oldies" loved having our coffee in the morning and glass of wine in the evening while sitting on the balcony enjoying the ocean. The younger family members were thrilled to find boogie boards provided. I even rode a bike for the first time in over 25 years! We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this property, and will certainly return in the future.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Gorgeous!

    Gorgeous!

    • Guest Anne (Cincinnati, Ohio)
    • Date of stay 07/02/11
    • Review Submitted 07/12/11
    This is a beautiful condo! The owner's have done a great job keeping this place immaculate. It is a great location with lots of nearby attractions. You will not be disappointed!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Exquisite

    Exquisite

    • Guest Jean P. (Atlanta, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/04/10
    • Review Submitted 06/20/10
    We just returned home from two weeks in this gorgeous condo. The description is accurate, but it's difficult to describe just how stunning the view is and what care the owners have taken in furnishing this home. Everything was spotless and even the linens were top-notch. We didn't expect it. It far exceeded our expectations. We've been visiting the area for over 30 years and we are used to "Florida" accomodations. What a pleasant surprise to find what we found. The owners were extremely helpful and accomodating. They could not have been nicer. We will recommend this property to anyone interested in visiting the area.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Perfect

    Perfect

    • Guest Swiss Snoopy (Redding, CT)
    • Date of stay 03/10/09
    • Review Submitted 04/08/09
    We, a family of four with small children highly recommend this property as it was very clean, child friendly and convenient in its layout. The owner made all the difference as the unit had all the little important things one needs away from home (Ziploc bags, toys, beach towels, waffle iron, spices, etc... not necessarily in that order). Not that you can not buy it yourself, but it was nice that one did not have to go out and remember these various "necessities". The surge was strong (almost too strong for our 2 and 4 year old) but we still enjoyed the "coquina sand" and emptiness of the beach. Also good to reach Orlando's attraction if needed (1.5 hours drive). Low key we wanted and it was... perfect to go again!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Meets all expectations and more

    Meets all expectations and more

    • Guest Gene & Kay (Venice, Fl.)
    • Date of stay 02/21/09
    • Review Submitted 03/25/09
    Our time at your condo could not have been better. The location is great and satisfied everyone. Those that wanted the local cuisine and atmosphere were happy, those that wanted the restaurant names they were familiar with were happy, and those that wanted to explore were happy. A beachside drive to the historic shops of St. Augustine was only 30 minutes to the north, with the same type drive to the active Daytona Beach only 30 minutes to the south. Nearby Palm Coast offers any type of shopping. The condo complex offers a great pool area that overlooks the intracoastal waterway, and of course the main attraction, The Beach, is only a few steps away. We really enjoyed the morning and afternoon walks on the beach, talking to the local fishermen, and always watching for dolphin at play. Living on the West Coast of Florida, we always enjoy our Sunsets, however, we were able to see the Sunrise from the balcony of the condo, and then in the evening enjoy the Sunset from the balcony at the front door as it set over the Intracoastal. A great sight in both the morning and evening. Inside, the condo has every convienence anyone would expect. The finshed interior and furnishings are top of the line and very tastfully done. The only thing that we had to bring was our clothes and personal items. There was plenty of room for everyone as all of the rooms are large with plenty of closet space, lots of windows for an open feeling, and of course the ten foot ceilings. Then there is the third floor balcony view of the beach. Much of our time was spent on the balcony taking in all the sights of ships passing at a distance, dolphin playing, beach fishermen, surfers, watching the weather, and enjoying the 180 degree view. The beach changes everday, so there is always something different watch. We would advise to have a car as you will want to explore the area. Of course, there is Enterprise Car Rental at the nearby airport that will pick you up right at the condo. We utilized their service for a couple of days because of going different directions, and it worked fine with a ten minute ride to their office. It was a short wait for them to pick us up after we called for a car. We would highly recommend this condo and you can be assurred that we will return as the entire experience was nothing but a pleasure. Kay and Gene

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Oceanfront Paradise

    Oceanfront Paradise

    • Guest P C and Diana (Sarasota, FL USA)
    • Date of stay 10/22/08
    • Review Submitted 03/31/09
    Absolutely beautiful Condo! All amenities are top shelf. Owner has spared no expense in furnishing this unit. Just bring a swimsuit and toothbrush, the owner has remembered everything else. We stayed here for several nights over the Summer and the wife and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Pool is great, morning sunrises are great, beach is great wonderful restaurants close by, and a very relaxing place to return to in the evening. Liked being able to get away from the hub-bub of Daytona, yet just a short drive to any activity you choose north or south. Loved the garage for our roadster. Seemed to be a very safe and secure area. We also enjoyed sitting on the rear balcony with a glass of wine watching the sun set over the waterway. We live on the west coast of Florida but love to visit the east coast frequently. We have stayed many many places from the Keys to Jacksonville and this is our favorite! Have recommended this unit to our friends and relatives and everyone has been impressed. If you're looking for a classy place to spend time away, this is it! Thanks to the owners. Phil and Diana Sarasota, FL

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Our Ideal Get Away

    Our Ideal Get Away

    • Guest David & Julie plus 2 (Plainfield, IL)
    • Date of stay 08/05/08
    • Review Submitted 05/26/09
    We just needed a break-- a time to get away from the rush of everyday life but what we found was peace. (Not easily achieved with a 1 & 3 year old!) This condo had everything we could need from towels, a toaster, juice boxes, and a pack-n-play, right down to the arm floaties for our son to use in the pool. While my husband relaxed with the lap top or baseball game I found the balcony couch to be the perfect place to read a book while listening to the waves crashing & birds soaring by ... that is whenever the kids were napping! We absolutely loved the simple walk across the street to go searching for sea shells, to spy on the "ghost" crabs or to play in the ocean. While we were visiting during the peak of August heat, the refreshing breezes and shade from the provided beach umbrella made the beach experience just right for our family. This condo had everything and more to complete our family vacation. We would stay here again in a heart beat!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Perfect getaway with friends!

    Perfect getaway with friends!

    • Guest Sarah J. (Chicago, IL)
    • Date of stay 07/03/08
    • Review Submitted 03/25/09
    Beautiful condo with the easiest beach access. If you are looking for a relaxing area, away from the hustle and buslte, than this is perfect. My friends and I were able to travel north to St. Augustine (quick 30 min drive) to rent mopeds, ride jetskis, and enjoy the bars and restaurants. Just south is Daytona, with endless fun opportunities. Some of the best time spent was cooking our own dinners (Publix is very close), and relaxing on the porch - the condo has everything imaginable available! Very clean, chic, with bedrooms/bathrooms well-maintained. Pools and beaches never crowded. Very quaint coffee shop nearby. Owners are friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about the area. I would definitely go back!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • RELAXATION!!!

    RELAXATION!!!

    • Guest Mr. Stephens (Chicago, IL)
    • Date of stay 07/02/08
    • Review Submitted 03/25/09
    Beautiful place with all the amenities you could ask for. Condo is very modern with high end furnishings and appliances. Great place for a family to relax or friends to spend a couple days away from school or work. Great view of the ocean. Very peaceful with the beach right outside the front door. Big balcony! Daytona Beach just down the highway.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The best vacation ever!!!!!!

    The best vacation ever!!!!!!

    • Guest family fun in florida (Illinois)
    • Date of stay 06/09/08
    • Review Submitted 03/24/09
    The 3 bedroom condo was gorgeous. Very clean, family friendly and everything we needed from beach towels to a beautiful, fully functional kitchen was included. The pool and hot tub were right out the back and the ocean was right out the front...and the view was wonderful. The kids had a great time combing the beach, and we loved walking down to the local Java Joint for coffee. Lots to do and we will be going back!!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • The kids loved it!

    The kids loved it!

    • Guest Mike, Karen & kids (Boston, MA)
    • Date of stay 05/01/08
    • Review Submitted 04/03/09
    This was the perfect place for our family to get away and relax! The condo was decorated so thoughtfully and had every amenity that we would have wanted...all we had to do was show up! The kitchen is nice and open to the rest of the house and our little ones (ages 2 & 4) loved squeezing fresh orange juice every morning and then eating breakfast out on the balcony looking for dolphins. We spent many hours making castles and hunting for shells at the beach and then walking back across the street (literally) for a nap and an afternoon swim in the pool. We opened the patio doors every night and the sound of the waves crashing just lulled us to sleep. We spent most of the time at Oceanfront, but also ventured out to High Tides for burgers and Flagler Fish Company for fresh seafood to bring home and cook. Also, don't miss the Farmer's Market in town (Friday mornings if I remember right.) The local produce is the best. We plan on making this trip a family tradition every year!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Great for adults and children

    Great for adults and children

    • Guest David and Vicki (Camarillo, CA )
    • Date of stay 03/24/08
    • Review Submitted 03/23/09
    After spending 3 days in the crazyness of Disney World this was such a refeshing get away for the whole family. My husband could fish in the ocean while the kids (age 9 & 11) played on the in the water and on the beach. We took long walks along the beach in search of sea shells. This property is 1st class all the way from the decor to the graciousness of the owners Jerry and Terry. The kitchen is fully stocked so we rarely ate out - just went to the grocery store once and enjoyed the ocean and wonderful surroundings the rest of the vacation. . We will definately be returning. David, Vicki, Stevie and Tillie.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]