Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Close to Mendocino and yet very private with room for a wedding or ???

Mendomeadow: Spacious, Private, Ocean & Forest Views, Hot Tub [#245779] | View Property

Mendocino
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)
$275/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (31)

Sort by:
  • Peaceful haven

    Peaceful haven

    • Guest AM (Edinburgh, Scotland )
    • Date of stay 07/31/13
    • Review Submitted 08/13/13
    Excellent spot to unwind, and great base to explore the area. Spent hours on the sunny deck. The house had everything we could have needed. Just wish we could have stayed longer. I've already recommended the house to family. Mendocino itself is a lovely peaceful town, with a great grocer. The store met all our needs from coffee beans to juicy strawberries. If you can tear yourself away from the stunning coast, Van Damme state park is beautiful to walk in - marvel at the redwood trees and explore one of the world's remaining pygmy forests.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful stay at the MendoMeadow

    Wonderful stay at the MendoMeadow

    • Guest Jeanne (Elk grove,Ca)
    • Date of stay 07/15/13
    • Review Submitted 07/28/13
    We loved the house and enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet and everything was spotless. Loved the neighborhood and we wished that where we lived was that peaceful. The house is well decorated and stocked. It was the perfect location for us. We have stayed in a lot of vacation rentals. I would highly recommend this house for a vacation rental! We will return!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful stay!

    Wonderful stay!

    • Guest Sclaura (San Francisco, CA)
    • Date of stay 05/15/13
    • Review Submitted 06/11/13
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Mendomeadow. The home was lovely, well-maintained and well equipped. And so comfortable!! All the bedrooms were exactly as they are pictured, very spacious and cozy at the same time. There are a lot of activities at the house to keep everyone, including dogs, busy. And the kitchen had everything we needed to cook dinner many nights. The property was also very beautiful and relaxing. We needed to call the owner and she was very responsive and helpful. And she had left so much information in the house for visitors, it made the stay incredibly easy. Even after all the good reviews, our stay at Mendomeadow far exceed our expectations and we cannot wait to go back.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • A very relaxing home away from home

    A very relaxing home away from home

    • Guest Preeti (Fremont CA)
    • Date of stay 02/23/13
    • Review Submitted 02/26/13
    We rented the Mendo Meadows as a getaway for my husbands 40th birthday. This was really a home away from home! The property is very beautiful with its lovely green meadows and bright and airy interiors. The owner has paid attention to minute details that make for a lovely stay. The kitchen is well stocked and clean and so were the bedrooms. We had a nice time choosing between the boardgames; although we didn't quite watch TV, the DVDs seemed pretty well stocked. Our 6 yr. old was in love with the kids' room - toys and books and the bunk bed... she wouldn't come out for hours! She had to be coaxed to leave on the day of the checkout. Holly was very responsive once we got the momentum going and was gracious to let us extend checkout hours since we were getting out on a Monday. The location is pretty darn close to quite a few nearby attractions as well! All in all - this was wonderful and relaxing for the 3 of us. We will definitely come back during the summer so we can enjoy the hot tub as well!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful Holiday Experience

    Wonderful Holiday Experience

    • Guest Mick (United States)
    • Date of stay 12/23/12
    • Review Submitted 01/21/13
    Holly, we thank you so very much for the wonderful experience we had during the holidays of 2012. My 2 year old grandson thoroughly enjoyed the kids room. The grounds are amazing and we couldn't have asked for a more pleasurable place to enjoy a reunion Christmas with the family. The list that you compiled of places to see and things to do were most helpful. Thanks again...

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Glorious Family Celebration

    Glorious Family Celebration

    • Guest Happy Family (San Jose, CA)
    • Date of stay 09/28/12
    • Review Submitted 10/07/12
    We rented this fabulous and very clean home for 4 nights to celebrate my husband's birthday. My husband and I, our daughter, son-in-law and two grandchilddren, were very comfortable in this lovely and nicely appointed home. Our family loved going to nearby Mendocino and Ft. Bragg. The two bedrooms with King sized beds was perfect for accomodating 2 couples. The GrandKids loved Holly's art work of delightlful sea critters and the good assortment of child friendly toys in the Kid's room! The L.L. Bean shoes that are provided with the home are great. As soon as I came back home I purchased a pair for my husband and me The natural beauty of the open space in back of the property was very tranquil & relaxing. Our family enjoyed the well-stocked kitchen, DVD player, and comfortable dining and livingroom furniture. I personally was grateful for the phone reception as my Mogther had recently suffered a stroke and I was able to call her each day while I was in this Mendocino home. We have been coming to Mendocino for 30 years. Our family decision was to come back to MendoMeadow for future visits!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Great Place-Great Owner

    Great Place-Great Owner

    • Guest Doug S.
    • Date of stay 09/23/12
    • Review Submitted 08/17/13
    We have traveled to the Mendocino Coast several times and Mendomeadow is the vacation home that we want to return to. We especially enjoyed the privacy and peace and quiet. This location was also great for our Labrador Gracie with the enclosed yard and the open meadow below.. We had met Holly on a prior trip and everything worked out well as we had anticipated. She is a terrific owner and was very welcoming and supportive. We look forward to our next relaxing getaway at Mendomeadow.

    Recommended for: Pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Family vacation

    Family vacation

    • Guest Linnea (Yountville, CA/USA)
    • Date of stay 09/01/12
    • Review Submitted 09/07/12
    Having grown up in Mendocino, Mendomeadows was the perfect mix of convenience to the village combined with a private, secluded location. The house had all amenities one could want without losing the ambience of the Mendocino I grew up in. Holly (the owner) was very accomodating to the ebb and flow of family guests during our week there. And we were mostly just above the fog belt, so enjoyed sunny afternoons and evenings on the deck. Definitely looking forward to a return trip!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Our Wonderful Stay at Mendomeadow

    Our Wonderful Stay at Mendomeadow

    • Guest Frank the Labradoodle (San Francisco)
    • Date of stay 01/14/12
    • Review Submitted 01/17/12
    This is the first review I have done, but when we returned from our trip this weekend, I wanted to write immediately. We had a wonderful time at Mendomeadow this past weekend. There were 7 adults and a labradoodle. Mendomeadow far surpassed out expectations and is a place we would visit again and again. The yard was terrific for our pooch and he enjoyed being out of the city. The accommodations were like we were staying in a friend’s house with everything being so convenient. We especially liked the well thought out labels on absolutely everything and within the first hour we felt like we had been there before. Holly was great in getting everything ready for our stay and was a delight to work with. And oh my, the board games were plentiful and now we decided that at least once a month the group will get back together for game night in San Francisco. Thank you Holly and Mendomeadow for creating lifelong memories.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Excellent NYE destination

    Excellent NYE destination

    • Guest GC (SF)
    • Date of stay 12/30/11
    • Review Submitted 01/03/12
    My husband, son and I along with our friends and dog had a wonderful time. Well appointed home with all the amenities you could ask for. Did miss having a washer and dryer... but who wants to do laundry on vacation anyway. Would love to go back... if it weren't for the drive from SF>

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • perfect, perfect, perfect!

    perfect, perfect, perfect!

    • Guest northwest travelers (Pacific Northwest)
    • Date of stay 12/27/11
    • Review Submitted 01/01/12
    MendoMeadow is fabulous! We had an incredibly relaxing time, and felt that the home had literally everything we could possibly need. This was truly the perfect place for our 3 year old, who was completely happy playing in the kid's room with games, blocks, toys, books, etc., and for us grown-ups, who had space to cook, read books, sit in the hot tub, etc. The owners have thought of so many little above and beyond details -- crocs to wear if going outside briefly, backpacks for day trips to the beach, sewing kit, little play slides outside for kids, plenty of towels for both hot-tubbing and showers, muffin tins, blender, waffle iron, and every other kitchen gadget imaginable. We don't have pets, but it appeared that everything a pet owner would need was right there! The home is warm and cozy, but with high ceilings and a layout that makes it seem quite spacious. The location is quiet and with beautiful surroundings, and with no other homes/neighbors right in view -- and just a 3 minute drive to Mendocino town! Everything was clean, and Holly was very pleasant and helpful to interact with by email and phone. We would highly recommend this home to others, and hope to be back again next year!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • kberryman

    kberryman

    • Guest kberryman (MEADOW VISTA)
    • Date of stay 11/11/11
    • Review Submitted 11/14/11
    We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at Mendo Meadow. Though we were only there for a couple of days, it was relaxing and had all we needed. We loved how all the cabinets were labeled with the contents. It made finding things very easy. The dogs loved the backyard and the dog bed. Our little dog loved laying on the dog bed in front of the warm fireplace.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Relaxation Station

    Relaxation Station

    • Guest cris (Oakland)
    • Date of stay 10/05/11
    • Review Submitted 10/21/11
    My new husband and I stayed at MendoMeadow for part of our honeymoon, and it was lovely. The house itself is beautiful, and the property is serene and very private. Highly Recommended!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Happy Family

    Happy Family

    • Guest Mari (Santa Rosa)
    • Date of stay 09/22/11
    • Review Submitted 09/28/11
    Amazing property, incredible attention to details in the decor. Most fully equipped and kid/dog friendly place imaginable. Bikes, movies, toys, games, hot tub, scenery all top notch. Attentive and agreeable owner, dedicated to renters needs...We will return!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Your twins are just adorable! If you think we need to add something to enhance the house, please let us know...I am always open to ideas. It was very nice to meet your family. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Fantastic and close to perfect visit

    Fantastic and close to perfect visit

    • Guest Oliver Twist (Chico, Calif.)
    • Date of stay 09/17/11
    • Review Submitted 09/28/11
    Arrived 09/17, and even though prior party had not left until well after noon, Holly and crew allowed us to hang out & enjoy decks, yard, etc., while they sped ahead to finish preparing for our visit-very thoughtful and greatly appreciated! Difficult not to repeat prior positive experiences that others have had, but will chime in on all the excellent qualities and details to be found at MendoMeadow! Holly's attention to detail and foresight made each day as enjoyable as the last. People really appreciated large decks and seating, and our dogs have never had a larger(with incredible smells to check out) fenced yard to be in. They were a little frustrated by the resident chipmunks and/or squirrels laughing at them from high above in the trees, though. Our stay was for 5 days, and we wish we had planned for longer! We have stayed at many places in the Mendocino area, and MendoMeadow comes as close to perfect as I think you can get. Thanks again Holly(and we hope to return soon)!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Owner response: I have to admit, we were caught a bit off guard that day....you arrived a bit early after the the previous guests left a bit late...and are so glad it worked out well for you to enjoy the deck and let the dogs run after being cooped up in a car! When people stay at MendoMeadow I want them to enjoy 'their vacation house'...it sounds like you did! Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review and we look forward to having you visit again!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Fantastic Stay!!

    Fantastic Stay!!

    • Guest Leah (Mendocino)
    • Date of stay 07/22/11
    • Review Submitted 07/25/11
    We had our Girls' Weekend in this beautiful place, friends and family coming from all over California. What an amazing place to share time!! Everything you need to enjoy time together. Close enough to Mendocino to enjoy a little village time and then steal away to hot tub...loved it!! We will definitely be back.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: What a great place to visit with girlfriends!! I'm so glad you enjoyed your time at MendoMeadow!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Mendo Meadows Recommendation

    Mendo Meadows Recommendation

    • Guest Marge (nothern California)
    • Date of stay 05/21/11
    • Review Submitted 06/06/11
    We had a mini family reunion with all ages represented. The house is very user friendly. Everything is in working order and well organized. The kitchen is labelled so equipment is easy to find quickly. The beds are comfortable. The hot tub is delightful. I would love to stay there again.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you for posting a review!!! Drop us a line when you can come back and stay again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Only sorry we're so far away

    Only sorry we're so far away

    • Guest paddle (New York State)
    • Date of stay 05/08/11
    • Review Submitted 06/05/11
    Mendo Meadow met all our expectations. It is clean, welcoming, bright and everything has been thought through. We were in the area for a pretty intensive workshop and coming back to the quiet, spacious accommodations was most welcome. The area is beautiful and fun. We would definitely go back.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Owner response: I appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!! Would live to have you return for a visit when you can enjoy this wonderful area more.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Easter with family in Mendow Meadow, Good times!!

    Easter with family in Mendow Meadow, Good times!!

    • Guest Lynn (Concord Calif.)
    • Date of stay 04/22/11
    • Review Submitted 05/09/11
    Holly, Thank you so much for the stay at Mendo Meadow. This home was perfect for us all.I loved the fact that everything we needed was there,my kids loved exploring around on the bikes and a walk through Mindocino.As for me,Steve and Laura, the stay was AWSOME!!!!! next time we'll bring Jack since you also provide all the needs for a pet.....Thanks for making our Easter with family a memorable one!! Next, Girls time coming soon...:) Lynn

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: You are so very welcome!! Come on up and let's have a glass of wine and share a few laughs!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • PERFECT VACATION LOCATION

    PERFECT VACATION LOCATION

    • Guest Peggy (Alamo)
    • Date of stay 04/21/11
    • Review Submitted 05/18/11
    We have returned from Mendo Meadow after a 6 day stay and can truly state that it is perfect. There is not an amenity that Holly has not thought of furnishing. The kitchen has everything which you would need for preparing any meal or snack. There are books, games and CDs in the family room for all ages. The entire home is warm and welcoming from the spacious bedrooms to the inviting family room with it's wonderful fireplace an spacious dining area... You look over 4 acres of meadows and trees from the deck and living space in the house. There is a "special" fenced yard, which the entire end of the living area over looks, you can play with the smaller children and not worry about chasing them over all of the property. The parade of wildlife, deer and turkeys, is fun to watch along with all of the woodpeckers, bluejays and squirrels. Our son, daughter-in-law and 18 month old granddaughter joined us and what a time we had. There is a perfect room for children with hand painted murals on the walls, toys and books for all ages. Crib and high chairs are actually furnished. The location is perfect. You are a short walk or drive from the village of Mendocino and very close to lovely small beaches. This was our 2nd stay at Mendo Meadow and we are looking forward to our next visit very soon.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • You will love it!

    You will love it!

    • Guest Zee (San Francisco)
    • Date of stay 12/28/10
    • Review Submitted 01/02/11
    Had a wonderful stay at Mendo Meadow in Dec 2010. Our friends and we had great time.The house is modern and very beautiful . Decor is in good taste and we loved out stay. Planning to come back in the summer with friends. Thank you for such a well kept and lovely place!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • VERY IMPRESSED!!!!!!

    VERY IMPRESSED!!!!!!

    • Guest Nick (Shingle Springs, Ca)
    • Date of stay 07/29/10
    • Review Submitted 08/03/10
    Our entire group (5 people) were very impressed. The house, property and entire set up exceeded all of our expectations. The owners really have gone out of their way to make sure all needs have been met. Being from Fort Bragg I was a little hesitant going in, boy was I wrong. This place is awesome. I would tell anyone wanting a good time on the Mendocino Coast to stay at Mendo Meadow!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Family vacation

    Family vacation

    • Guest Family of five (Sacramento Ca)
    • Date of stay 07/18/10
    • Review Submitted 07/24/10
    Husband and three grown kids plus two dogs. The most comfortable house. Perfect huge fenced yard for the dogs. The bikes were a great addition. Great little touches like water bottles for the bikes and if you have little ones, high chair and portable crib. the annual Mendocino Musical Festival was on and we enjoyed a performance of Carmen our first night there. I would definitely recommend to friends

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Very Friendly and Inviting

    Very Friendly and Inviting

    • Guest MJ, Family and 3 Dogs (Williams, California)
    • Date of stay 06/30/10
    • Review Submitted 08/02/10
    We stayed 7 nights at Mendo Meadow and would highly recommend it to others. There was plenty of room for our dogs, very convenient location for the Mendocino Fourth of July Parade, and Holly was very friendly and went out of her way to make our stay very enjoyable.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, tourists without a car, pet owners, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Perfect spot to enjoy Mendocino

    Perfect spot to enjoy Mendocino

    • Guest tgrace (Sacramento)
    • Date of stay 04/23/10
    • Review Submitted 05/10/10
    I spent the weekend at Mendo Meadow with family and friends. It was a great spot and just wish we could have stayed longer. The house is is very well equipped (especially for dog lovers and families with kids). I brought toys for my two year old, but I could have left them at home; there are blocks, trains and more provided. There is so much to do near the house; it is close to downtown Mendocino as well as several state parks, beaches and more. We had a great time going out to enjoy the sights and then coming home to the house to relax. The house had a perfectly equipped kitchen and gas grill so we were able to make and enjoy wonderful meals together. I highly recommend this place.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 03/20/10
    • Review Submitted 03/20/10
    Great,spacious home. Plenty of room for us and our puppies. Having a fenced yard is a real plus.All the fine details did not go unnoticed. Labeling of all essentials make everything convenient.This is a winner. We like it so much, we are returning later this year. Thank you

    Owner response: You ladies are a hoot... I hope you had fun at Little River Inn on St. Patrick's! See you in August!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/16/09
    • Review Submitted 08/16/09
    We loved our stay. The house is spacious and airy. It feels nice and private (you can't see anyone else's house, and vice-versa), and has it a soothing view of forest, meadow, and ocean. There's nothing more relaxing than reading a book while sitting in the hot tub, and then looking out over the meadow and to the sea! The house has recently been renovated, and the kitchen, furniture, and everything else are in tip-top shape. Next time we're looking to relax along the coast, we hope it'll be back here.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

    • Guest Anonymous
    • Date of stay 08/01/09
    • Review Submitted 08/01/09
    This home is a great vacation rental. Newly renovated, very well equipped (good quality pots and pans, bikes, etc.), super clean, tastefully decorated, and very dog friendly. Although not on the water or walking distance to town, it is 2 minutes into town and the coast and we liked the woodsy atmosphere and the privacy. Saw turkeys, quail and deer in the meadow, and plenty of birds. We are already planning our next trip.

    Owner response: House is a mile to town...walking is fine but riding one of the bikes is better!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

    • Guest monique myers (Fort Bragg, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/25/09
    • Review Submitted 07/25/09
    Holly, what an inviting retreat you have created! Your home was not only clean, but filled the personal touches that made our family feel welcomed. My brother, sister and I had not been together in almost 12 years. We were able to see our children enjoy each others company and get to know one another. One evening was spent viewing updated reel to reel movies from the 1960's, we enjoyed old stories, and old photos. This time together has brought us closer together and we hope to return next year! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family. Monique Myers p.s. Thanks for the bar-b-que-ing tips!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

    • Guest Jayme Richards (Sacramento, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/07/09
    • Review Submitted 07/07/09
    Beautiful home and beautiful location made for a wonderful summer stay! My husband and I brought my parents and our 18-month-old son for a few days of hiking and beach time. It was the perfect getaway and we can't wait to do it again next year! I couldn't believe how ideal this home was for our toddler: outlets covered, breakables out of reach, crib and high chair provided, huge fenced yard to explore, and a beautiful room filled with toys and interesting diversions just for him. He had a blast and we didn't have to worry about him getting into trouble. This house is truly a sanctuary and Holly has thought of everything! The home is beautifully and stylishly designed, with lots of personal touches. Perfect if you want a quiet place to relax, very close to town and leisure locations, but secluded enough from the highway to feel like a real retreat. Thanks for the wonderful stay!

    Owner response: Your son is ADORABLE!!! Thank you so much for the comments!! Hope we see you all again, Holly

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/4

    • Guest Gberg Family (Berkeley, CA)
    • Date of stay 07/02/09
    • Review Submitted 07/02/09
    This place was even better than described. It is large, airy, very well appointed, and comfortable. We have stayed in many VRBO homes and this is by far the best appointed. Nothing lacking! Nice view, nicely located and very welcoming. Holly was a great hostess and we couldn't have asked for more. Thanks again. Gberg Family

    Owner response: You are a great family!! Thank you for visiting...and we hope you return!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/3



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]