Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
Costa Vista townhome

Spectacular Townhouse! - Elevator - Game Room- Heated Pool - Pets Ok [#247734] | View Property

Private Homes
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3.5 Baths (Sleeps 10)
From $1395/wk - $2595/mo
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (18)

Sort by:
  • Auntedoe

    Auntedoe

    • Guest Aontedoe (Lee, Ma)
    • Date of stay 07/13/13
    • Review Submitted 07/22/13
    This house was the best house ever everything was there my family and I go every year and will always stay there the neighbors were great. The pool wonderful all the supplies were there my best vacation yet

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Mrs

    Mrs

    • Guest Sue (Milledgeville, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/02/12
    • Review Submitted 06/12/12
    Excellent home. With 6 adults and 4 children we had plenty of room for everyone which made it comfortable for our family of 10. The owners were great to deal with and the house is everything that you see in the pictures. The owners thought of everything right down to the beach toys. We loved staying here and look forward to coming back when we are in the Panama City beach area.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, families with teenagers, families with young children, tourists without a car.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Loved This Townhome!

    Loved This Townhome!

    • Guest Bev (Fort Worth, TX)
    • Date of stay 07/30/11
    • Review Submitted 08/08/11
    We took our children and grandchildren the week of July 30 - August 6, 2011 to Panama City Beach. We had a wonderful vacation and the townhouse was great! The pictures on the website were everthing we thought they would be. The owner was very helpful and returned our call promptly when we needed information. I would definitely recommend this property to families with children. The game room was fun and slept all six of the children! We loved the activities nearby and many good restaurants although we were able to cook most of our meals in the fully stocked kitchen and the outdoor grill. We hope to go back again and we would stay in this lovely townhome!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great place

    Great place

    • Guest Hines (Fitzgerald Ga)
    • Date of stay 06/25/11
    • Review Submitted 07/03/11
    My Family enjoyed our stay in the fabulous home , from June 25 2011 until July 1 ,2011, we had a great time and the home was exactly as stated on the site, we will be sure to stay here again, Thanks

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Place To Stay

    Great Place To Stay

    • Guest JUSBRZN (Pleasant Grove, AL)
    • Date of stay 03/13/10
    • Review Submitted 05/06/10
    The house waas everything advertised and more. We stayed a week during Sring Break. Being near the end of Thomas Drive was great for beaing able to avoid the heavy traffic on the other end near front beach road. The weather did not allow us to use the pool but the game room was fun for everyone. We will be back for sure.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Roberts Family
    • Date of stay 12/29/09
    • Review Submitted 12/28/09
    We enjoyed staying at your home. It is a beautiful home and would love to stay here on our next trip. It is a perfect family spot and the game room was lots of fun.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

    • Guest Alsace (Louisiana)
    • Date of stay 12/07/09
    • Review Submitted 12/07/09
    What a wonderful place to celebrate Thanksgiving! We really enjoyed ourselves in your spacious townhouse. The gameroom was a big hit with the young and old. Thanks for a great family memory.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jackie and Anwar Atalla
    • Date of stay 11/04/09
    • Review Submitted 11/03/09
    Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful home! It was a perfect place for our stay as we participated in Ironman Florida! We hope to stay again during the 2010 race. Thank you again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Brandts, Stansel, & Busch
    • Date of stay 09/30/09
    • Review Submitted 09/29/09
    Thank you for allowing us to stay in your fabulous home. It is beautiful, comfortable and worked out perfectly for us. You have supplied it so well that your concern for your guests is obvious! We are from Chattanooga, Tn and brought our friend, Reiner (from Germany) for his first visit to Florids. He will be taking photos of your home back to show everyone there where he stayed....and we will definitely tell our friends to contact you about staying here. We hope to return soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest Jackie and Rhonda Thorne
    • Date of stay 09/24/09
    • Review Submitted 09/23/09
    Thanks for the use of a beautiful home. We had a great time here for biker's week. We hope to come back again. Again, Thanks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Morgan's
    • Date of stay 08/31/09
    • Review Submitted 08/30/09
    We enjoyed this trip like no other. We all traveled from Tennessee. It takes a small miracle to get three grown children on a vacation with us but they made it. It was the first for our only Grandson to see the beach and he loved it. We could not have picked a better house. You have thought of everything we could need. It is truly beautiful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Radloff's
    • Date of stay 08/24/09
    • Review Submitted 08/23/09
    Thank you so much for allowing us into your beautiful home. This weekend will certainly be one we will never forget. On saturday, (8/22/09)my boyfriend had a plane fly over the beach with a banner that read " Kelley, will you marry me?" of course I said YES! We hope to return next Summer/Fall to get married. Everything about this weekend was like a perfect fairytale. We highly recommend The Salt Water Grill- get the filet, it was to die for. We hope to return every year and always remember this very special weekend. More than words can say...THANK YOU!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Branhams, Clarks, Yates
    • Date of stay 08/04/09
    • Review Submitted 08/03/09
    We had a wonderful time. Panama City Beach was great. We Love the house. Our five kids loved the game room (as well as the adults). We had everything we needed and more. We will gladly stay again another time. P.S. We tried Boondocks. It was wonderful!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Shawn Blackburn (Alto, Ga)
    • Date of stay 07/29/09
    • Review Submitted 07/29/09
    Our family stayed in July for 10 days. The place was VERY VERY nice, we enjoyed the location and the accomadations. The owners were wonderful to work with. Our kids enjoyed the nice accomadations, the pool, and the location in reference to the beach. Would not hesitate to stay here again! Great place!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Chris, Melissa, Brianna, Braxton (Lewisburg, Tn)
    • Date of stay 07/26/09
    • Review Submitted 07/26/09
    Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home and for Braxton to celebrate his 3rd birthday. The home is very well kept and very child friendly. The most positive thing about the home was the door alarm not to mention the game room. So if you have children and are considering this vacation home, the Roberts family rates it a 10 !!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Smiths, Rorex, Peters
    • Date of stay 07/25/09
    • Review Submitted 07/24/09
    We loved our trip! Your home has a lot of character and we can we had everything we needed and more and we can tell you put a lot of thought into it. My 7 year old lived in the game room, I even slept up there with him. This was our first family trip to the beach, it allowed us all to bond and share some great laughs which will lead to great memories. May God bless your family in the years to come.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Hart family
    • Date of stay 07/19/09
    • Review Submitted 07/18/09
    We enjoyed our stay in this relaxing home away from home. I'd love to live here!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest The Willis Family
    • Date of stay 07/04/09
    • Review Submitted 07/03/09
    Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. It is a great house! We all had a wonderful time and the crow's nest is a great place to watch the fireworks. Hope we can come again soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]