Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
New king bed with luxury linens

Updated 2/2 Luxury [#254326] | View Property

Blind Pass
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)
$945 - $1,950/wk US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (11)

Sort by:
  • Unbelievable condo!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Unbelievable condo!

    • Guest Stan & Kim
    • Date of stay 05/19/12
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    Your condo is unbelievable! So beautiful and furnished with quality items, not yard sale finds. Couldn't believe how nice it was. We felt a real responsibility to take care of it to keep it nice for the next visitors.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • A wonderful week

    Guest comment entered by owner

    A wonderful week

    • Guest Rick and Cheri
    • Date of stay 03/10/12
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    We traveled from the east end of Sanibel to the north end of Captiva numerous times and we are so grateful for the serenity of Blind Pass. The condo is beautiful, spacious and comfortable. The staff is extremely accommodating and friendly. The grounds are lush and well-maintained, and the walk to the beach is very enjoyable. Thank you so much! It was a wonderful week.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Lovely condo!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Lovely condo!

    • Guest Mark & Deborah
    • Date of stay 03/10/12
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    The condo is quite lovely -- bright, clean, "beachy"; the beach here is awesome--clean, natural and beautiful! We enjoyed our stay here and sad that our vacation with our friends has come to an end. Thank you for sharing your condo with others.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Wonderful place to stay!

    Wonderful place to stay!

    • Guest Jonama (Three Rivers, MA)
    • Date of stay 02/12/12
    • Review Submitted 02/26/12
    We stayed in this condo for two weeks and found it very relaxing. It is a wonderful place to stay and as previous entries have stated, the owners have thought of everything! It has a well-stocked kitchen.and all of the amenities to make a day at the beach very easy. The condo is very clean and the decor is perfect. Thank you for sharing your condo with us. We loved it!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Great place, great memories!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Great place, great memories!

    • Guest Susie & Luke
    • Date of stay 05/21/11
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    Absolutely wonderful condo. All comforts you would expect and then some! Great location! We really appreciated the beach cart and chairs and the shell nets! And all the beach goodies - really! All-in-all -- great place, great memories! Thank you E-106.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • We'll be back!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    We'll be back!

    • Guest Paul H
    • Date of stay 03/12/11
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    We loved your place! Location mid-island was more relaxed. We would stay again in a heartbeat. The decor was fun and we spent alot of time on the screen lanai. Very comfortable, very relaxing, practically perfect in every way! We'll be back...thanks so much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • A month in E-106

    Guest comment entered by owner

    A month in E-106

    • Guest Karen P
    • Date of stay 01/01/11
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    Loved staying in E-106 and appreciate the care taken to furnish the condo. Building memories with friends and family has been important to us over the years! Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Excellent Stay!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Excellent Stay!

    • Guest Phillip & Glenda
    • Date of stay 11/13/10
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    14th consecutive year to Blind Pass Condominiums, 2nd year in E-106 - do not want to be anywhere else in the years to come. Thank you again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Sanibel Island, FL/2010 vacation

    Sanibel Island, FL/2010 vacation

    • Guest Pat (Magnolia, TX)
    • Date of stay 07/31/10
    • Review Submitted 08/14/10
    We found this condo to be not only beautiful & clean, but also..... you thought of everything!! All of us felt right at home and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves! The "Beach Theme" was very relaxing. We can't believe how quickly the week flew by! Had fun visiting the Edison & Ford Winter Homes, as well as having lunch at Island Cow! We experienced some gorgeous sunsets at the beach too! Thank you so much for a comfortable, rewarding vacation!!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beachy Home!

    Guest comment entered by owner

    Beachy Home!

    • Guest Pittsburgh, PA
    • Date of stay 05/29/10
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    Love the condo, and how it feels like the perfect beachy home. Can't wait to come back to it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • 18 Times on Sanibel

    Guest comment entered by owner

    18 Times on Sanibel

    • Guest The H's
    • Date of stay 05/15/10
    • Review Submitted 05/28/12
    We have been to Sanibel-Captiva at least 18 times and have stayed at a lot of different places. This has been one of our favorites -- this condo has everything you need and is beautiful

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]