Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
To know more about our Rental House Give me a call for Details 1-503-939-8618

Stop Here!! Stay at the Best ! *W/Hot Tub, Luxury Beds, Amenities for Kids* [#255642] | View Property

Eagle Crest
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)
$135 - $175/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (26)

Sort by:
  • Warm and Generous Hospitality!

    Warm and Generous Hospitality!

    • Guest Josh (Mt. Angel, OR)
    • Date of stay 01/01/14
    • Review Submitted 01/10/14
    From the first conversations we had with the owners as we planned our stay in Central Oregon, to our last pleasant interaction with them as we departed, our vacation went so well we will most decidedly be back! Bob and Earlene are welcoming, generous (with tasty surprises for guests lucky enough to stay at their home), and provide a very clean, well-decorated, and well-stocked vacation home in the beautiful Eagle Crest Resort. We were instantly impressed with the décor, which is top notch and regionally appropriate (woodsy). We loved that the kitchen was filled with any kind of cooking implement you might wish for, as well as a good amount of spices, coffee, and condiments. You could tell that the goal of the owners was to provide the perfect, most home-like stay for vacationers. The beds were amazingly comfortable and there was even a mattress heater in the master bedroom. The flat screen television set in the livingroom had us in awe with its hi-def superiority. At night, we relaxed in the hot tub, while our children played just feet away with the wide variety of toys provided. We were also within walking distance of amazing mountain views, which was the perfect touch. We absolutely plan to stay again at this beautiful vacation home, taken care of by two generous, hospitable people!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • NEW FAMILY ANNUAL GET-AWAY LOCATION

    NEW FAMILY ANNUAL GET-AWAY LOCATION

    • Guest Debbie A. (Salem, Oregon)
    • Date of stay 10/10/13
    • Review Submitted 10/13/13
    This rental is by far the most comfortable and well stocked rental we have had the privilege of staying in. This home is beautifully furnished, and the open floor plan allows for the perfect family gathering. The kitchen is well stocked with all the appliances and kitchen accessories you would find in your own home. What a wonderful treat to find a bottle of wine, fruit, and chocolates waiting for us upon arrival. The two bedrooms situated at each end of the hallway allow for privacy. The washer and dryer alleviate the need to over pack. My grandson is 2 1/2 and he was overwhelmed by the number of toys available for his use, and the children's room has a great selection of DVD's (along with a TV/DVD). If you are looking for a rental at Eagle Crest, you will not want to miss checking this one out. It will become your favorite as well!!!!!! The owner's of this find home are gracious and welcoming, and leave no detail unattended.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Our family's favorite vacation home!!!!!

    Our family's favorite vacation home!!!!!

    • Guest PR (Hillsboro, Oregon)
    • Date of stay 08/24/13
    • Review Submitted 09/06/13
    This was our 4th summer vacation at this wonderful home in Eagle Crest. We don't even look elsewhere because this home has everything you could/would ever want and Bob and Earlene are so wonderfully accomodating! Our vacation began with a magnificent thunder, lightning and hail storm. It was amazing! That was followed by 10 days of beautiful days and evenings in the mid 80's. We all enjoyed the hot tub, our evening walks to see the sunsets and our walks later at night under the brilliant stars! Our 3 year old twins loved the "big" pool this year as well as the fountains which are within walking distance and enjoyed riding their bikes and scooters around the neighborhood. The kids didn't bring many of their own toys or books because they remembered (from last year) that Bob and Earlene always have plenty of toys and books to enjoy. The kids room is great! From the wall of books, to the table and chair set for arts and crafts to the great bunkbeds, they were so comfortable! The accomodations in this home can't be beat. Bob and Earlene have thought of everything from the comfort of the beds, to the absolutely wonderfully equipped kitchen to the beautifully decorated rooms. We are already planning our vacation for year #5! Thanks Bob and Earlene...you are the best and thank you for sharing your wonderful home!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Sooooooo Perfect!!!!!

    Sooooooo Perfect!!!!!

    • Guest Luke (Keizer, Or)
    • Date of stay 05/13/13
    • Review Submitted 06/26/13
    Love this place, Bob & Earlene are on top of things and go the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect. The kitchen had everything we needed to make several fabulous meals and even morning fresh coffee beans for your morning coffee. The beds were so incredible comfortable, we wanted to take them home with us. I really must find out the source of the linens.... they were wonderful. The house is beautiful decorated with very upscale furnishing and every detail seems to have that designer touch to it. The place feels soooo clean and new, not like a rental. Even has a great clean BBQ. The owners are absolutely wonderful and provide extra little amenities that make us feel like welcome pampered guests. This was one of the most relaxing vacation I have ever taken.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful Christmas Retreat!

    Wonderful Christmas Retreat!

    • Guest Cheryl (Washougal, WA )
    • Date of stay 12/22/12
    • Review Submitted 01/07/13
    Thank you, Earlene and Bob! This was the first time our family has ever left home over Christmas. We were excited and anticipated a good time for all--WOW, was that an understatement! We loved the home, especially the added Christmas decorations for us to enjoy. The house felt like home--we relaxed and enjoyed every moment. Even working out at the sports center felt like fun instead of a "work-out." The guys really liked the hot-tub and spent some quality bonding time in it. The home is gorgeous and extremely well equipped. I know the owners have no control over snow, but we were even blessed with a beautiful snow-fall right before Christmas which lasted through our stay. My son and I have a wonderful memory of being in the outdoor hot-tub at the sports center with snow falling all around us--it was peaceful, surreal and gorgeous. Thank you for presenting an amazing home with more comforts than we have seen anywhere! Your care for your guests is so evident--even down to the presentation of the beds and the bathroom towels! We do hope to visit again soon--once we can coordinate schedules!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • UPDATE to our June Review

    UPDATE to our June Review

    • Guest John&Jackie (Tennessee, USA)
    • Date of stay 08/23/12
    • Review Submitted 09/01/12
    We stayed here in June and reported that it was the most amazing, perfect place we had ever stayed. And now we have to tell you that we went to Florida in August, and the whole time we were there, we moaned and whined because the place just didn't measure up to our Oregon Home (that's what we call it). We were reminded last week of just how very perfect this Oregon rental is. We say again . . . in more than 26 years worth of traveling the world, we have not encountered a better place to stay than this home in Oregon. Nothing compares. Go there, but don't try to rent our week, because we will fight you for it!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Superb

    Superb

    • Guest John&Jackie (Tennessee, USA)
    • Date of stay 06/23/12
    • Review Submitted 07/01/12
    THE BEST property we have rented, by far! Never in all the countless rental properties we have had has an owner and a property been of this quality. The house was beautiful, spotless, and stocked. Located at the back of the resort for peace, tranquility, privacy, QUIET, views, etc., but still within an easy 2-minute walk from the nearest sports center, bicycle rentals, horseback riding. We are always ready to get home at the end of a vacation - not this time! Nothing at the house was broken. Nothing was missing. Nothing was misrepresented or over-represented. Every piece of information you need about the surrounding area is there for you, in the house. Books, magazines, maps, flyers. Every kitchen utensil is there. Not ragged towels - upgrade, over-sized, soft, designer towels. You don't have to bring your own linens, toilet paper, etc. It's here for you, and no corners are cut. It's like visiting a friend's house where someone lives - everything is there, not just for some stranger to borrow, but for someone to actually live there. Hammer, Scotch tape, a Pampered Chef cheese slicer, spices, ketchup, etc. We marked in a book with a highlighter every place we planned to visit. When we visited additional areas, I kicked myself for not bringing a highlighter. Well ... you guessed it! There was even a highlighter in the kitchen "junk drawer." We WILL be back. If the house is booked for the week we want to travel, our week will change - not our house. I can't say enough good things about this property, in all aspects. The property itself, location, access, "vacation-ability" - all of it exceeds any property we have rented in more than 26 years. If you wanted, you could spend the entire vacation right there in the resort and never have to leave. NO CROWDS, no lines, no cluster of people. Just peace, beauty, STARS galore, wildlife, quiet, walking trails, bicycle access ... We can't wait to return!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • Relaxing and Tranquil

    Relaxing and Tranquil

    • Guest JJ (Vancouver, WA)
    • Date of stay 06/10/12
    • Review Submitted 06/22/12
    Beautiful home, lovely furnishings, extremely well stocked for any traveler's need. Owners take great care in making sure your visit is special. We would definately stay here again!

    Recommended for: Families with young children, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Just as great as the first time

    Just as great as the first time

    • Guest Myles and Ida (Marysville, WA)
    • Date of stay 04/01/12
    • Review Submitted 04/14/12
    Our second journey to Eagle Crest was once again a blessing shared with our children. The accommodations are absolutely perfect. We had a very relaxing time playing games, traveling to a few ghost towns, swimming at the facilities indoor pool. All the amenities of home are at your finger tips. You will never find a cleaner home! Our hosts, Bob and Earlene, are the best homeowners that our family have ever worked with. This is our third we have rented a home for vacation. With such a great property here at Eagle Crest, why would anyone go stay at a hotel. We had not a single issue on either visit. I would recommend this vacation home to all my friends and family. Bring your bikes and tennis shoes, and enjoy all the bike trails and scenery at Eagle Crest Resort and the nearby area. To Bob and Earlene, thank you so much for another wonderful vacation. We will see you again and again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Christmas Holiday

    Christmas Holiday

    • Guest Lora A.
    • Date of stay 12/25/11
    • Review Submitted 01/03/12
    I can NOT say enough good things about this condo and its owners, Earlene and Bob! They were kind from the minute we rented it and continued to be gracious hosts once we arrived. The wine, chocolates and fruit for our family were a warm welcome after long, numerous flights to arrive on Christmas Day. We travel quite a bit and I have never had the owners of any property check in to make sure we arrived safely. Something so small meant so much to us. My girls ages, 11, 8 and 5 LOVED their rooms, DVD selections and toys throughout the condo. After a long day of skiiing at Mt. Bachelor they enjoyed a soak in the hottub followed by a movie or game. One morning I found my 5 year old collecting all of the stuffed animals in her room and playing school with the crayons and notebooks in the toy bin. Not only was your home well stocked from the bathrooms to the kitchen but it was spotless. My type A personality couldn't find anything wrong... anywhere! I also loved the climate controlled master bed and the amazing mattress. Many nights my husband and I commented on purchasing one for ourselves. We were in Oregon to visit family over the holidays and we have already talked about our next visit in a couple of years. I can only hope that your home will be available. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else! Thank you again!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Wonderful fall family vacation

    Wonderful fall family vacation

    • Guest DEBBIE & MARK1 (-)
    • Date of stay 11/04/11
    • Review Submitted 11/07/11
    We had a wonderful time this weekend in Eagle Crest and enjoyed staying at your beautiful home. It was extremely clean, beds were very comfortable and our kids loved the large selection of movies. We had a great time enjoying all the activities at the resort and loved cooking in your well equipped kitchen. We highly recommend your home and hope to come back soon.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Property 255642

    Property 255642

    • Guest Mama Mund (Monument, OR 97864)
    • Date of stay 09/29/11
    • Review Submitted 10/07/11
    What a beautiful home and the owners were over the top with communication and help! Very handy and what a comfortable home! Thanks so much!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Our 2nd family trip to this beautiful home!!!

    Our 2nd family trip to this beautiful home!!!

    • Guest PR (Hillsboro, Oregon)
    • Date of stay 08/28/11
    • Review Submitted 10/01/11
    Once again, our trip to Eagle Crest (for the second year in a row) was great. Although the weather was not quite as warm as we would have liked, the time away on vacation was wonderful! This home continues to be our favorite and Bob and Earlene go out of their way to make every renter feel at home with special touches for each family member (they provided 2 pack and plays, high chairs and wonderful toys for our twins during our recent visit). We love the fact that they share their home and highly recommend their home to others!

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Beyond Expectations

    Beyond Expectations

    • Guest Myles and Ida (Marysville, WA)
    • Date of stay 05/16/11
    • Review Submitted 05/21/11
    Upon arrival we found ourselves in AWE! How can it be that such a beautifully appointed well stocked home be even better than the photos. For the first time my wife and I were totally relaxed. You feel as if you are in a dream. We had to force ourselves out of this lovely home and see the wonderful sites of the Bend/Redmond area. Believe me, You will feel as though you spent thousands for this kind of comfort. To the owners, please don't raise the price of a stay based on my previous comment. I can't say enough of how wonderful this home is. We searched hundreds of homes prior to making our decision to stay here. The homeowners are superb. We found nothing out of place and even had to ask "where is the dust hiding". With miles and miles of bike trails, tennis courts and great views of the snow covered mountains, you can never get bored during your stay at the only High Desert Oasis. The views are spectacular!!!!! The oddest part of our stay was the fact that we kept cleaning up after ourselves as not to disturb how clean is was when we arrived. I would like to thank the homeowners for being gracious hosts, The bottle of wine and the truffles on the pillows were such a wonderful gesture. We will be back again next year and are bringing our kids this time. To all that are reading this, you will not find a better value, superb accommodations, and cleanliness beyond your imagination. All the amenities of home and more!!!! Thanks again to our wonderful hosts for everything you did and do for all of us who rent your home. Best week ever away from home!!!! Sincerely, Myles and Ida

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Spoiled to perfection at Eagle Crest

    Spoiled to perfection at Eagle Crest

    • Guest Bryan and Darci (Longview, WA)
    • Date of stay 03/26/11
    • Review Submitted 04/03/11
    Comfort and beauty--both words can only begin to describe this house. One doesn't usually find ALL the furniture in a rental to be comfortable. Take the perfect bed in the master bedroom for example: each morning after waking from a peacful sleep my husband and I agreed "we gotta get us one of these" instead of the mediocre bed we have at home. The heated matress pad was a great plus! The warm earth-tone decor added a sense of peace and sophistication to our stay while the whimsical element of bears throughout the rooms delighted the eye. The surprise of thoughtfully added extra comforts were a favorite plus of mine because I felt spoiled--loved the wine and the fresh flowers. a favorite past-time of my family's is to slow down and enjoy a movie together in the evening. Thanks to the generous movie selection at the house, we were well entertained. With golfing, hiking, bike trails to ride on, and hot tubs to relax in, my recommendation to any future renter is to plan on a long, fun, and hard to leave vaction stay.

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 7/7

  • 5-star accommodations

    5-star accommodations

    • Guest Christy & Tim (Salem, OR)
    • Date of stay 02/25/11
    • Review Submitted 03/03/11
    You might find yourself so comfortable in this home that you forget to get out and explore the beautiful Bend area! Upon arrival, we felt like we had been welcomed into the home of an old friend rather than a weekend rental. The home is stylish, imacculate and well-stocked - the care the owners take to make sure your every need is covered is obvious. This experience beat by far any of the other accomodations we've tried in the area. We're already planning our return trip!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Our High Desert Oasis

    Our High Desert Oasis

    • Guest Dave and Carol (Southern CA)
    • Date of stay 09/21/10
    • Review Submitted 10/09/10
    Looking for an oasis of relaxation for your next vacation stay? One where the warm colors of the home and wildlife décor vignettes throughout the home envelope you like a warm cozy blanket the moment you walk into the door and say, “Relax.....you’re on vacation.....time to unwind.” We found it in this great vacation home for ten days. Imagine a mesmerizing fire in the fireplace.....a glass of wine from the bottle waiting for you on the table along with the chocolate truffle you found in the little box on the bed pillow. Imagine sitting on the patio at night staring at the stars and galaxies in a quiet so pure you forget you have neighbors across the naturally landscaped common area. Or how about a cup of fresh ground Sisters Company coffee in the morning to enjoy along with that great pastry you picked up......the sound of “little people” enjoying the videos in their own bedroom......hubby ruling the remote from the reclining lounge chair.....a wonderful soak in the hot tub on the patio and a comfy tempur-pedic bed beckoning you at the day’s end? Or maybe it’s a jaunt down to the Sports Center with the family to take advantage of the free pass left for you? There’s plenty of towels for that swim. Or maybe you want to work on your chef skills in the well equipped kitchen in preparation for The Next Food Network Star competition....OK....maybe you’re just going for a family meal, but you’ll find everything you need equipment wise to create your best foodie experience and serve it up with style. Take in the hike through the neighborhood and stop by the Sports Center to ask how to find the trail up to view the mountains. Want to have more adventure? The Bend – Redmond area has plenty to offer to entertain, tantalize your senses and challenge your physique no matter what stage of life you occupy or manage. Just check the info provided on the ottoman for your favorite kind of outdoor and indoor venue. Bob and Earlene bring a new level to “mi casa es su casa” and have provided so many touches to make your stay enjoyable and relaxing. Even right down to the local wildlife making a guest appearance for you. If you hear something banging against the house during the night, quietly go and peek out the patio door. You may just have a big beautiful buck staring at you over the hot tub wall. And would we do it again? Absolutely! Bob and Earlene, thank you.....thank you.....thank you!! We were blessed to be able to stay and share in your wonderful va

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Family Vacation

    Family Vacation

    • Guest PR (Hillsboro, Oregon)
    • Date of stay 08/17/10
    • Review Submitted 08/27/10
    This is a wonderful, comfortable home in beautiful Eagle Crest. The home is very clean and very well furnished. The kitchen is beautiful and full of everything and anything you would ever need. The hot tub is a great feature and the quick walk to the pool (and kiddie pool) and paved walking paths makes it a perfect location. Bob and Earlene are wonderful and we would recommend this vacation home to anyone and everyone! You will not be disappointed and we can't wait for our next trip (we actually loved it so much we stayed an extra day)!!!! Thanks Bob and Earlene!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Clean & Comfortable

    Clean & Comfortable

    • Guest Pat & Janie (Salem, Or)
    • Date of stay 07/05/10
    • Review Submitted 07/11/10
    Enjoyed a trip here with our 3 kids. We found the house to be more than adequate. The furnishings were very clean and comfortable. The owners did a wonderful job of making us feel welcome. Thanks for sharing your home with us!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Perfect Family Get-Away

    Perfect Family Get-Away

    • Guest L (Hillsboro, OR)
    • Date of stay 06/27/10
    • Review Submitted 07/09/10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this house. The only downfall is that we didn't stay a night or two longer. The house was beautiful and so clean. All the extra details were so hospitable - handmade soaps, organic food items, well-equipped kitchen, endless supply of towels, cosmetics, etc, not to mention the fresh strawberries in the fridge (to be enjoyed with wine & ice cream also provided). Our 2.5 year old daughter loved staying in the bunk bed room and really enjoyed the toys and games provided as well. And being so close to the kiddie pool & spray ground was perfect. Our time there was very relaxing and we would love to go back.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Father's Day Weekend 2010

    Father's Day Weekend 2010

    • Guest Melody (Albany, OR)
    • Date of stay 06/18/10
    • Review Submitted 06/28/10
    My family, including IN-LAWS visiting from England, stayed in this home on Father's Day weekend 2010. We have stayed at other vacation rentals during their trips to US and I have always felt somewhat embarrassed at the accommodations because I am always the one making the arrangements. NOT THIS TIME!! We were all very happy and impressed with this home, especially the cleanliness, and the added touches in style and amenities. The home was very nicely decorated, with lots of extras in the bathrooms and kitchen, in case we forgot something. We also felt very welcomed by the owners with a lovely card and a bottle of wine! We have 7-month old twins and a 6 year old and 4 adults and we all had plenty of room. The owners even made special furniture arrangements to help accommodate our double amount of baby gear. We will definitely stay here again!! The only downfall was that we happend to be here on the one weekend of bad weather that this area hardly ever gets!!!!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Top Notch Get Away!

    Top Notch Get Away!

    • Guest pls2020 (Portland, Oregon)
    • Date of stay 05/06/10
    • Review Submitted 05/11/10
    This is a great vacation home, very well furnished and there was lots of room! A quiet area of Eagle Crest but still close to all the activities. Sister's shopping just down the road a few miles. We felt right at home as we walked in.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

    • Guest Jeff and Tracy Biondi (Keizer, OR)
    • Date of stay 03/14/10
    • Review Submitted 03/14/10
    This past weekend was the second time we have stayed in this fabulous home. We went with another family and had a wonderful time. Friday we played tennis, wallyball, raquetball and swam in the pool. We also went out for HUGE slices of pizza at Cibelli's. Later, we sat in the hot tub and then snuggled up on the couches for a movie. On Saturday we went tubing at Mt. Bachelor, raced go-carts in Bend, went out for ice cream and then had a nice relaxing spaghetti dinner at home, followed by another movie. There is so much to do here, sometimes its hard to choose! This home has beautiful furnishings that are comfortable and easily accomodate two families. It is quite spacious and has everything you need for a relaxing getaway. I would highly recommend this retreat to Eagle Crest.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

    • Guest Joanne & Paul (-)
    • Date of stay 10/15/09
    • Review Submitted 10/15/09
    Couldn't have chosen a better place! Cute, comfortable, and stocked well with pretty much everything you would need and then some. Nothing like spending our evenings relaxing in the hot tub. The location was ideal--close to everything we needed. GREAT VALUE. Really wish there was a place like this everywhere we travel. I recommend this place to anyone planning a trip to Eagle Crest. Thank you, Joanne & Paul

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

    • Guest DEBBIE & MARK1 (-)
    • Date of stay 10/13/09
    • Review Submitted 10/13/09
    This is the perfect vacation home!!! The home is absolutely beautiful, from the inside decor to the outside surroudings. It was the best stocked kitchen I have ever seen. The temper-pedic bed and bedding are top quality and so comfortable... Great location close to everything. We had a wonderful, relaxing time and would definalely recommend this home to everyone. Thank you Bob & Earlene

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

    • Guest Jeryl Detweiler (Lebanon, Oregon)
    • Date of stay 10/13/09
    • Review Submitted 10/13/09
    Dear Bob and Earlene We thoroughly enjoyed our stay for our 21st anniversary. what a wonderful welcome you gave us. You have such a well stocked and prepared home. We felt so at home there and we had everything we needed and more! We love the master bed and my wife loves the natural spa items in the bathroom. We will definitely recommend it to others. thank you Jeryl and Janelle

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]