Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.

Awesome Views - on Site Pool - Free Night Offer [#257526] | View Property

Cascade Village
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)
$128 - $394 per night (USD)
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (5)

Sort by:
  • Great Experience

    Great Experience

    • Guest John M.
    • Date of stay 09/29/13
    • Review Submitted 10/21/13
    We stayed at this condo for a week and it was a good experience. The view was excellent and we will more than likely stay here again.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Cathy L
    • Date of stay 06/11/11
    • Review Submitted 06/21/11
    We loved the condo and the view was magnificent. The train ride to Silverton was our favorite. We spent a day at Mesa Verde and thoroughly enjoyed it. The rest of our time was spent driving in the mountains and enjoying the scenery. It was a wonderful vacation which we will never forget.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Krista B
    • Date of stay 05/20/11
    • Review Submitted 05/28/11
    The condo met all our expectatioms and then some. It had everthing we needed. And so nicely decorated. Lots of privacy for two couples. The views were stunning from all the windows. We used the condo as base for day trips and exploring. Thanks for everything you did to make this happen.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Loved the Condo

    Guest comment entered by manager

    Loved the Condo

    • Guest Carrie
    • Date of stay 01/07/11
    • Review Submitted 01/13/12
    Thank you! We had a wonderful time and loved the condo. We also went snow mobiling with Ice Pirates and they were awesome. Thanks again for all of the recommendations. We hope to book again next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Guest comment entered by manager

    • Guest Flaherty
    • Date of stay 03/20/10
    • Review Submitted 03/19/10
    We really enjoyed our stay at your condo. It was clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated. We really loved the bunk beds in addition to the queen bed in the front guest room - perfect for our 3 kids. The shuttle transportation to the mountain was very efficient and always on time. We will definitely keep your info for our next visit to Durango. Thanks again!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]