Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
very well equipped and renovated kitchen

Famous Ocean Gallery Beautiful 2bd/2 Bathe Pool and Lagoon Front with 2 Porches! [#258375] | View Property

Ocean Gallery
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)
$130/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (29)

Sort by:
  • Wonderful experience!

    Wonderful experience!

    • Guest Erin T.
    • Date of stay 03/18/14
    • Review Submitted 03/23/14
    We just returned from a wonderful stay in your condo! Everything in this unit and on the grounds is as beautiful as described and pictured. The Ocean Gallery complex is very clean and meticulously maintained. The pools are gorgeous! The condo itself is so comfortable. I am particular about linens, and I was very happy with the quality towels and sheets. In the kitchen, everything I reached for I found. My only suggestion is to updated the pots and pans a little. The teflon was worn and flaking. This happens so quickly with teflon that you might try stainless for families who do want to cook fresh food. Just a thought. We were looking for a quiet place to bring our young children for Spring Break and found it! The heated pool is an absolute necessity in the Spring as the water is still too cold for most. I don't know what we would have done without it. The clientele is somewhat older, which was fine for us as we did not have any desire to mix with the college kids. There were only a handful of children, including our 7 and 4 yr. olds, so not a lot of chaos at the pools. The complex is very close to a Publix and a fantastic coffee shop (Try Mama Java over Starbucks's if you are a coffee snob!). Thanks for a wonderful family vacation!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Dear Erin and Family, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review. We enjoyed having you stay with us and really hope you will come back. Cindy & John Eisnor

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wonderful Ocean Condo

    Wonderful Ocean Condo

    • Guest Anonymous (Ocala, FL)
    • Date of stay 10/18/13
    • Review Submitted 11/08/13
    This Ocean Condo is just beautiful. The condo was very well furnished and tastefully decorated. We were in town for a Wedding Weekend and had out of town family and friends dropping by to catch-up with each other. Had wonderful comments from family and friends, as well. The terrace space with the ocean view was just beautiful. We were very comfortable and hope to return in the future. Thank you Cindy for making your condo rental more like a home. A great personal touch!

    Owner response: THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW. WE LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS BACK. CINDY & JOHN

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Comforts of home.

    Comforts of home.

    • Guest Jo S.
    • Date of stay 10/14/13
    • Review Submitted 10/23/13
    The Ocean Condo was absolutely beautiful. This was my family's first time to rent a condo and I was really skeptical that it would not be nearly as nice as the photos on the listing. I was elated when we arrived to find that it was even more beautiful in person. I loved the fact the we were close to grocery stores, shopping, restaurants and my favorite spot....the beach. I would recommend this property to my family and friends because I know they would enjoy the cleanliness of the condo and the location. The views from the balcony were absolutely stunning. I would like to thank Cindy for making the process of renting her condo so easy and for offering her home to others. I look forward to staying at your condo in the future.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: HI JOANNE, WE WERE DELIGHTED TO HAVE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY AND WOULD LOVE TO HAVE YOU BACK. MY RETURNING GUESTS RECEIVE A DISCOUNT AS WE LOVE TO HAVE GOOD PEOPLE RETURN. THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR WONDERFUL REVIEW. CINDY & JOHN

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fabulous Family Getaway!

    Fabulous Family Getaway!

    • Guest Brandi (Jacksonville, Florida)
    • Date of stay 07/27/13
    • Review Submitted 08/02/13
    Thoroughly enjoyed this immaculate condo for five days! It had absolutely everything you needed to enjoy your time away from home. Our favorite was the large patio table where we ate ALL our meals and enjoyed the beach and lagoon views. Close to both the beach and pool, yet far enough removed from the busyness of the walkways. This was our second year renting from the owners and we cannot say enough nice things about both of their homes that we have stayed in. Already counting down the days until next summer. Ocean Gallery is truly as little piece of paradise!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: THANK YOU SO MUCH BRANDI AND FAMILY. IT IS GREAT TO HEAR FROM OUR GUESTS AND KNOW THEY HAD A GOOD TIME. WE HOPE TO HAVE YOU BACK. CINDY & JOHN

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Outstanding Condo

    Outstanding Condo

    • Guest Rick (GA)
    • Date of stay 05/30/13
    • Review Submitted 07/18/13
    My wife and I stayed a week at this very nice condo. The condo is just as described and was very clean. It has a lot of beach equipment available so you don't have to bring that with you and also has a lot of DVDs available in case you get a rainy day. This was our first visit to St Augustine, which has a nice beach and a very interesting downtown area that you can tour via a tram. I would definitely recommend this condo, which had a view of a lagoon in addition to the gulf.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: HELLO RICK, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE US A REVIEW. IT HELPS OUR NEXT GUESTS SO MUCH. WE ARE HAPPY THAT YOU ENJOYED THE DOWNTOWN WHICH WE LOVE ALSO. WE HOPE TO HAVE YOU STAY WITH US AGAIN SOON. THANKS, JOHN & CINDY EISNOR

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Fantastic Getaway

    Fantastic Getaway

    • Guest Michigander (Michigan)
    • Date of stay 01/06/13
    • Review Submitted 01/25/13
    Wanted a short reprieve from winter after the holidays. This fit the bill perfectly. Weather was unusually warm (pleasant 75 degrees). The condo is in excellent condition and the grounds and environment are maintained well. View from the terrace off the bedroom is outstanding. Ate breakfast outside and listened to the surf each morning. Ocean too cold for swimming in January but the pristine beach provides miles of walking opportunity. Old city of St. Augustine accessible by car in 10-15 minutes. Many interesting sightseeing activities in St. Augustine. In January complex was not overly crowded; but regulars were at the heated indoor/outdoor pool each morning and evening. No problems with the unit. WiFi was sometimes not reliable. Owner indicates that they are in transition with provider. Very positive interaction with owner in booking, directions, and responsiveness.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: THANK YOU SO MUCH JACK FOR STAYING WITH US AND LEAVING US SUCH GOOD FEEDBACK. IT WAS A PLEASURE HAVING YOU WITH US AND WE SURE HOPE YOU WILL COME BACK. WISH YOU AND YOURS THE VERY BEST! JOHN & CINDY

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Ocean Gallery 258375

    Ocean Gallery 258375

    • Guest BEACHBUMS *740 (Thomasville, GA)
    • Date of stay 05/04/12
    • Review Submitted 05/12/12
    We have just left your property and words can not express how we felt about our stay. The condo was great. I had all the amenities I needed to cook with which is a big plus for our family because they LOVE for me to cook for them. The unit was spacious, clean, modern, but also allowed us to feel we were at home. The beds were absolutely amazing as my daughter told me every day. We loved not having to take any beach equipment with us as it was provided and welcomed. My family enjoyed the trash chute being next to us so they did not have to walk far to take the trash out!!! Thank you again for allowing us to stay. This was our first time but will definitely not be our last!! The beach was excellent every day. We usually go to the gulf coast, but we have decided St. Augustine is our new favorite beach. We loved that there was something for everyone to do from beach sitting, surfing, golf, site seeing, and of course shopping.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Larry & Joan

    Larry & Joan

    • Guest Joan (Lake Butler Fl.)
    • Date of stay 11/03/11
    • Review Submitted 11/09/11
    This was our first stay here. I was so impressed with this condo. It was clean and we felt so comfortable there. It had everything we needed and we really hated to leave. The master bed was the most comfortable bed. Slept like a rock. we hope to stay again.

    Recommended for: Romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Beautiful Beach Condo!

    Beautiful Beach Condo!

    • Guest Vanessa (Tampa, Florida)
    • Date of stay 04/23/11
    • Review Submitted 04/28/11
    This beach condo was beautiful and very comfortable. The condo had a well equipped kitchen, large oceanview balcony, large living area and spactious bedrooms. The beds were extremely comfortable as well! The property was very peaceful and had tons of amenities including an indoor/outdoor pool and several other pools located near the unit right next to the boardwalk leading to the beach. Historic St. Augustine was a short 10-15 minute drive from the property. We had a great time and have already recommended this unit to family and friends. My husband and I are also hoping to return and visit again soon. We had an amazing time. Thank you Cindy!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Just what we needed!

    Just what we needed!

    • Guest Rick (Huntington, IN)
    • Date of stay 04/02/11
    • Review Submitted 04/11/11
    We just got back from a great time in this condo. It was very comfortable and the owner was so nice and great to work with. The condo was perfect for what we needed. It was so nice to have all the beach chairs and umbrellas provided. We didn’t have to take any of that kind of stuff. The kitchen is well stocked with all that we needed to prepare any meal. I especially appreciated the small gas grill on the deck. It was perfect for grilling some hamburgers. Also, the beds are extremely comfortable with all the extra blankets you would need. We are already making plans to return. Can't wait!

    Recommended for: Families with teenagers, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you Rick, you were a pleasure to have. Sorry, but the condo association does not permit grills on the balcony. Did not want to mislead anyone. There is a large and fun poolside grill area tha people love. Thanks, Cindy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful Vacation Condo!

    Wonderful Vacation Condo!

    • Guest love the beach (Indiana)
    • Date of stay 03/26/11
    • Review Submitted 04/25/11
    I have stayed in this condo two years in a row during spring break. The condo is very clean, and has everything you could possibly need (beach towels, beach chairs, coffee pot, blender, microwave, washer & dryer, etc.). The location is great, and because it is located at the end of the building, it is very quiet. It is close to the pool and stairway. The pool area is nice and very well maintained. It is a very easy walk to the beach. I love the sliding doors off the master bedroom with the covered balcony. Both bedrooms have very comfortable beds and everything looks new. The owners have been honest and very easy to deal with. I would definately recommend staying here.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for your wonderful words. Cannot wait to have you back for your third visit! Cindy & John

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Top Shelf All The Way!

    Top Shelf All The Way!

    • Guest Connecticut Yankee (Old Lyme, CT)
    • Date of stay 03/19/11
    • Review Submitted 04/26/11
    This was the first time my wife and I had the opportunity to stay at this complex. The property is beautiful, well maintained, and the short distance to the beach is ideal for walking. The condo is immaculate, nicely appointed, and has ample space for a second couple, or children. We thoroughly enjoyed daily coffee and lunches on the laini. Historic St. Augustine is about a 10-15 minute drive. We are looking forward to our next return!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write these kind words. We look forward to having you again. Cindy & John

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Wonderful Spring Break Week!

    Wonderful Spring Break Week!

    • Guest Susan Cotten (Auburn, AL)
    • Date of stay 03/12/11
    • Review Submitted 04/25/11
    My wife and I and our two daughters stayed here over our Spirng Break week and absolutely loved it. The beach was nice, clean, wide and totally uncrowded. We spent the evenings out on the screened in patio enjoying the breeze and the waves crashing in the distance. There was plenty of space and the kitchen was well-stocked with grocery stores in close proximity. "Old Town" St. Augustine is a quick drive from here. The kids enjoyed the heated pool since the ocean is still a little cool in Mid-March. This is the perfect place for a family of four and we highly recommend it. We'll be back! Thanks again Cindy!

    Recommended for: Families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you Susan and family. You were a pleasure to have. Cindy & John

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Jim & Vicki Minnesota

    Jim & Vicki Minnesota

    • Guest Jim & Vicki (Albert Lea, MN)
    • Date of stay 01/14/11
    • Review Submitted 03/25/11
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was very clean when we arrived which makes for a very positive first impression. The condo is bright and airy and the furnishings reflect the seaside feeling. The beds were very comfortable..a must for extended visits. On the occasions when family/friends visited, the ample bed linens were greatly appreciated. The inflatable bed was a welcome addition. The kitchen was very well equipped..dishes, etc. were very nice. For those of us who enjoy cooking on vacation, the utensils and extras were well utilized. It was nice to have multiple TV's..also, the CD player was a nice addition. The full sized washer and dryer were also appreciated. The dining room table (although lovely), was a little too high for us to eat at but nothing different style chairs could not remedy. Access to the trash dumpster was very convenient...The owner was very attentive to our requests and was very easy to work with....Because we are anxiously looking forward to our return visit to this unit, we highly recommend this unit to anyone looking for a great place to stay in St. Augustine.

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you Jim and Vicki for your kind words. I enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing you again. Cindy

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Looking for a great place to stay in St. Augustine? You won't be disappointed with this condo!

    Looking for a great place to stay in St. Augustine? You won't be disappointed with this condo!

    • Guest Ed and Jan (Grand Island, NY)
    • Date of stay 11/06/10
    • Review Submitted 12/04/10
    This is our second time staying at this condo in St. Augustine and we will return again! It is a bright, spacious unit with a beautiful view and the place is VERY CLEAN. The grounds are very nice and security is provided. We loved the ocean and enjoyed our morning walks on the beach. The owner has provided everything you can imagine including TV/DVD player in every room, a video library, cd player, games, beach chairs, beach towels...just to name a few. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need so all you need to do is bring your food. Another added plus in this unit is the washer and dryer. This is the perfect beach location that is not far from the historic district. We definitely recommend this condo!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank you Ed and Jan. We enjoy having you and hope to see you again and again. Hope you and yours have wonderful Holidays. Cindy & John

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Anniversary Get A Way

    Anniversary Get A Way

    • Guest John K (Alachua, Florida)
    • Date of stay 08/26/10
    • Review Submitted 11/27/10
    My wife and I love Saint Augustine Beach and staying at Ocean Gallery. We have spent a week at this complex every summer for the past 20 years. We also like to stay for 2 and 3 day weekends and normally stay at a local hotel until we found that the owners of this condo will rent it for a 3 day weekend. This is a great unit with a great view! It is nicely decorated and very comfortable. It is lke a home away from home without the stresses of home. The unit is in excellent condition with upper end furnishings. If you are looking for a place to spend a romantic weekend this is the place. As a side note the owners are very easy to work with and quick to respond to your rental inquiry.

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, romantic getaway.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Best Vacation Ever!

    Best Vacation Ever!

    • Guest loriski76 (Savannah, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/28/10
    • Review Submitted 07/04/10
    This was by far the best condo I have ever stayed in. I completely over packed and over bought...this condo had everything that we needed! Next time, and believe me...we will be booking this condo again, we will just bring clothes and food. It was spotlessly clean, very well equipped, and conveniently located to the beach and pool. My and my husband's favorite things about the condo were the ocean view from the balcony, and the wonderful bed in the master bedroom...it was the best sleep we have ever gotten! It was so good, in fact, that I have contacted the owner to find out where she purchased the mattress so that we can buy one for our bed at home! My two-year old daughter's favorite thing about the condo was all of the kids' dvds that were there for her to watch from the comfort of the queen size bed in the guest bedroom. We will definitely recommend this condo to friends and family.

    Recommended for: People with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • beautiful beach condo st augustine beach

    beautiful beach condo st augustine beach

    • Guest Holly20 (leesburg, ga,usa)
    • Date of stay 06/18/10
    • Review Submitted 07/03/10
    Very clean, spacious condo with everything that you need! Very comfortable beds and plenty of linens, too Great kitchen with all of the supplies you could want and more!! The owner is very nice and easy to work with, too.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Beautiful well equiped condo!

    Beautiful well equiped condo!

    • Guest Carol from Orlando (Orlando)
    • Date of stay 06/07/10
    • Review Submitted 06/10/10
    This unit is beautifully decorated and well equiped. The furniture was extremly comfortable and well maintained. There was four of us but the unit could easily fit six comfortably. It has all the ammenities that you could think of, untensils, blender coffee maker ect. It has a comfy porch with a great view. When we walked to the beach we saw several turtles in the dunes, which was fun to watch. The hot tub and pool were also very nice. The price was more than fair for all the things we got. Beachfront, porch, pool hot tub ect. The owner was always reachable for questions through the email and phone which was fantastic, because I looked at several places in St. Augustine and Florida and it was easy to choose this unit.I would highly recommend this unit to anyone.

    Recommended for: Families with young children, girls getaway, pet owners, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • VERY CLEAN--Spacious--Great Condo with great patio ocean view--Beautiful Resort--Owner is Super nice

    VERY CLEAN--Spacious--Great Condo with great patio ocean view--Beautiful Resort--Owner is Super nice

    • Guest CH (Wichita, KS)
    • Date of stay 05/29/10
    • Review Submitted 06/18/10
    My first time to stay in a condo in Florida. Our party consisted of four adults and two small children. We found the resort to be really nice and the residents/guests and staff to be friendly and helpful. The grounds were manicured and lush, the resort itself was easy to get around with large, very clean pools close by every condo. This particular condo is a 3 minute walk to the beach. The condo has really nice comfortable furntiture. It is bright, clean and cheery. The master bedroom bed was awesome, no heavenly--the owner thought of everything! Every room has a TV and DVD player with a video library for any taste that is pretty amazing. Towels and sheets were abundant, as well as a stocked kitchen for all your needs, ie--spices, coffee filters, paper towels, ect. Just bring your eats! Beach towels, chairs, and all the amenities were available, too. Full sized washer and dryer was very accommadating. The owner literally thought of every need for the occupant to have a home away from home. We had a wonderful time with our family and would love the opportunity to rent from this owner again! She was quick to respond with any questions we had and made this reservation simple to expedite. Photos are fairly accurate, I was more impressed when we arrived there. We were a short drive to some great places to eat and shop. Loved the SaltGrass Restaurant! Thanks, Cindy for a memorable, relaxing place to stay!

    Recommended for: Adventure seekers, people with disabilities, age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • This is a great vacation/honeymoon/family vacation spot!

    This is a great vacation/honeymoon/family vacation spot!

    • Guest Honeymooners!!! (Columbus, Georgia)
    • Date of stay 05/19/10
    • Review Submitted 06/16/10
    My husband and I stayed for 5 days and had a blast! It is in the perfect location for the beach and not far from the city. It was nice and quiet. The condo was exceptionally clean and we had plenty of space. You can see the beach from the balcony and only a short walk to the pool and ocean. We will definitely return!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • St. Augustine stay

    St. Augustine stay

    • Guest Jim and Janis (Zionsville, IN)
    • Date of stay 05/01/10
    • Review Submitted 05/15/10
    The condo was great, very well equipped with dishes and cookware, as well beach chairs and beach towels. The living room is huge and very comfortable. The place is in a great location with easy access to the pool, the beach and numerous places to eat. We had a great time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Zarka Anne Wynn (Welaka, Florida)
    • Date of stay 03/09/10
    • Review Submitted 03/09/10
    My friend from the UK and I recently stayed in this beautiful condo in St. Augustine. We were very comfortable and everything was immaculate. We liked the new boardwalk to the beach and the security within the complex. There is so much to see and do in St. Augustine and even though I live in Florida, I learn something new every time I visit. Definitely hope to come back and would recommend this condo to my friends and family.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Lil (Birmingham AL)
    • Date of stay 02/17/10
    • Review Submitted 02/17/10
    My Mom and I recently stayed in this lovely condo while on our first visit to St. Augustine. It is beautifully furnished, spacious and very convenient to the charming town and all of the attractions. We were very comfortable and would definitely stay here again and recommend this condo. L. Browning - Alabama

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Kristi & Dave A. (Tampa, Florida)
    • Date of stay 01/12/10
    • Review Submitted 01/12/10
    Our first time in St. Augustine...loved every minute. We had four people (2 couples) in our party and had a lot of privacy...very spacious. It was so cold in January 2010 that we were not able to enjoy the beach, but the heated pool and hot tub were perfect. Condo is close to everything and easy to get around. Beautiful grounds and clean and comfortable condo. Thanks for a great time:-)

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Kim Johnson1 (Peachtree City, GA)
    • Date of stay 12/31/09
    • Review Submitted 12/31/09
    Stayed here during Thanksgiving of 2009. Everything was perfect! The pictures look exactly like what we got. Coveniently located near everthing. If I had a question, the owner answered promptly. We will definately be back. If you want internet, be sure to call the office during office hours for the password.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Gus & Carol Mattingly (Hardinsburg, KY)
    • Date of stay 11/19/09
    • Review Submitted 11/19/09
    This was our first trip to St. Augustine and we just loved it. The condo was absolutely lovely. Beautifully decorated (the beds were very comfortable) and we had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. We will definitely visit again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

    • Guest Bethanie Arrowood (Sebring, FL)
    • Date of stay 09/28/09
    • Review Submitted 09/28/09
    Beautiful accomodations with all the conveniences of home!! Very clean, spacious & comfortable. Loved the beach decor! Appreciated the quick access to the pools and the beach, as well as the short drive to St. Augustine's attractions. We will definitely rent this condo again!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

    • Guest Angie35 (Tacoma, WA)
    • Date of stay 09/25/09
    • Review Submitted 09/25/09
    I recently stayed in this beautiful condo and was pleasantly surprised the moment I walked in the door! It is large, well maintained (in fact newly remodeled) and well equiped! It is close to the ocean and the grounds are absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to come back. Angie from Tacoma, WA

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]