Feedback
Enter a location, property ID, keywords, and/or descriptive words.
View from Master Bedroom

Corner Unit, Large Private Balcony & Plenty of Space - All New Interiors!!! [#262315] | View Property

Sterling Reef
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Sleeper Sofa, 3 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)
$52 - $325/nt US Dollars
Write a Review

Traveler Reviews (24)

Sort by:
  • Great condo!

    Great condo!

    • Guest Phyllis G.
    • Date of stay 11/30/13
    • Review Submitted 03/05/14
    Fabulous view from this spacious condo. Very clean and well stocked kitchen. Comfy beds and living room furniture. Love the big screen tv' s and large patio...end unit. Brent was always quick to respond to emails. Would highly recommend this condo.

    Owner response: I always enjoy working with such pleasant and kind people. It is my pleasure!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/1

  • Karen

    Karen

    • Guest Karen (Stockbridge, GA)
    • Date of stay 08/17/13
    • Review Submitted 08/29/13
    Wow, what a great place to stay!! The condo is beautiful!!! So nice to stay in a corner unit with beautiful views, it was such a treat to drink coffee and eat lunch on the balcony overlooking the gorgeous water!! Brent’s Beach is just little bit of heaven in Florida!!!!

    Recommended for: Girls getaway

    Owner response: Thanks, Karen! It's always a pleasure to work with return guests who are so much fun!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Very Nice!

    Very Nice!

    • Guest Nolan W.
    • Date of stay 08/10/13
    • Review Submitted 08/20/13
    This condo was beautiful, spacious and comfortable. The views from the balcony were absolutely awesome! Brent made the Rental Process very easy and stress free. I would recommend this property to anyone. Condo was very well stocked with everything you may need. Thanks Brent! We will look forward to renting again next year!

    Owner response: Thanks so much! It was my pleasure and I'm glad you enjoyed!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great condo, great view, great owner!

    Great condo, great view, great owner!

    • Guest Coley B.
    • Date of stay 07/13/13
    • Review Submitted 07/23/13
    This is a beautiful condo with huge picture windows in both of the masters and the den/dining room. The view is absolutely gorgeous. The condo was just as described and was perfect for our family of four plus grandparents. I loved the 2 masters! Brent is absolutely the best owner I have ever worked with. He was quick with communication, super friendly, and quick to refund our deposit. I can't say enough about how easy it was to work with him! I would strongly recommend this property to anyone looking. We had 7 other families staying in the same complex and all agreed that Brent's condo was one of the best!

    Owner response: Thank you so much for the kind words. I always enjoy working with such nice people and you were an absolute pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with you again soon!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great Place

    Great Place

    • Guest Kim119 (Martinez, GA)
    • Date of stay 06/29/13
    • Review Submitted 07/09/13
    With the exception of the 13" of rain we had while we were there, we had a great time! The condo is very nice, especially the lock out unit. That was perfect for our family, as my parents stayed in that unit, and the 3 boys stayed in the room with twin beds. The 3 bathrooms also made it very nice. View is to die for!!

    Owner response: Kim - Thank You for your kind words. We continue to be Blessed by wonderful people with whom we can share our condo. You were a pleasure to work with and I look forward to working with you again. Let's hope we'll have less rain next time! Take Care!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    Wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • Guest Sheri S.
    • Date of stay 05/25/13
    • Review Submitted 06/06/13
    This condo was beautiful, spacious and very comfortable. The pictures don't begin to do it justice. The views from the balcony were absolutely stunning!! Rental process was simple and Brent was very helpful with any questions we had about the unit and the area before we even arrived. This in combination with great weather, a great beach, great experiences at other businesses/ restaurants in the general area, has made this by far, our favorite vacation in many years. Hope to return soon.

    Owner response: Thanks, Sheri! It is a pleasure working with such nice people.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 0/0

  • Great condo!!

    Great condo!!

    • Guest caitlin l.
    • Date of stay 03/16/13
    • Review Submitted 03/25/13
    This condo was great! Brent made the rental process simple and easy. He was always willing to answer any questions I had and worked with our group to accommodate our needs. The condo was also gorgeous and was the perfect location with stunning views of the beach. I would recommend this condo to anyone looking to work with a friendly owner and stay in a updated, spacious condo. We loved it!

    Owner response: It's always a pleasure to work with such nice people. I'm so glad you enjoyed the condo and had a great time!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • AMAZING UNIT!!!

    AMAZING UNIT!!!

    • Guest Julie N. (Livonia, Michigan )
    • Date of stay 03/02/13
    • Review Submitted 03/20/13
    My friends and I stayed during college spring break (3/2/2013-3/9/2013) and had a great time! Not only was the condo beautifully decorated, everything was completely new, and the views were amazing. The huge balcony was very nice for relaxing and watching the beautiful sunsets, I didn’t want to leave! I have stayed at many condo rentals in Panama City Beach before, but this one seemed to have some of the best views and the largest living spaces and was very clean! Brent was a pleasure to work with, he was able to answer all my questions, and every time I sent him an e-mail I got an immediate response. By renting through an owner we avoided all check–in lines and hassles. I highly recommend this condo rental. Thanks so much for renting to us!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Thank You for your business, Julie! It is a pleasure to work with such responsible and kind people. I look forward to working with you again in the future.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • loved it...mm

    loved it...mm

    • Guest Mary M.
    • Date of stay 08/23/12
    • Review Submitted 08/27/12
    This was my first experience with VRBO and working with Brent made it very easy. The conodo was very clean and nicely decorated, The from the balcony at sunset was amazing. The pool was nice and beach was great. The location was perfect. Can't wait to go again.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • 4th of July 2012

    4th of July 2012

    • Guest Di (-)
    • Date of stay 06/30/12
    • Review Submitted 07/10/12
    Brents Beach was a wonderful condo to stay at. The pictures do not do it justice, it has divided sleeping areas that were perfect for my family. (the 2 teenagers room was far enough away so not to keep us up the whole night.) The furnishings were nice, great appliances, very clean. The building has a great pool, even with it being the week of the 4th of July, there was always room in the pool. The chairs at the beach that are reserved were GREAT! That alone saved us lots of money. This year the fireworks were held on the Pier Park pier and also the pier that is right by the condo, it made for a very memorable 4th! Brent kept in contact with us throughout our stay and I would be happy to stay at any of his condos. GREAT CONDO, GREAT TIME!!!!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Loved it!

    Loved it!

    • Guest JM & KM (Houston, TX)
    • Date of stay 06/03/12
    • Review Submitted 06/11/12
    Nicer than I could have hoped! Great location, condo was well furnished & comfortable. Super view of the beach. We locked ourselves out & owner was available on the spot to fix it remotely. Highly recommend!

    Recommended for: Age 55+, families with teenagers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway, sightseeing.

    Owner response: Wonderful guests like these are always a pleasure to work with!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Tb

    Tb

    • Guest TAmmy B. (Alabama, USA)
    • Date of stay 05/03/12
    • Review Submitted 05/07/12
    The Condo was much prettier and the pictures did not do it justice one of the nicest two bedrooms on the beach!!!! Great location very clean condo and beautiful facility would definatley stay here again!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Beautiful condo, great beach!

    Beautiful condo, great beach!

    • Guest Bob S.
    • Date of stay 03/03/12
    • Review Submitted 03/11/12
    The description was accurate and the condo was very nice. The beach was very clean, even for spring break. Brent quickly responded to emails and answered all questions. Overall we really enjoyed our visit!!

    Owner response: GREAT guests make my job much easier, Thank You! It is my goal to respond quickly and resolve any issues that might arise so my guests can enjoy their vacation. Outstanding guests such as these are always a pleasure to work with!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Awesome condo

    Awesome condo

    • Guest jeff t.
    • Date of stay 07/16/11
    • Review Submitted 07/23/11
    We stayed at Brent's condo from 7/16-7/23/11 and it is beautiful! It has a tremendous view of the gulf and the pier just down from the condo. It is decorated nicely, and has everything needed for a great vacation. The condo is super nice. Brent was great to deal with, and was very helpful in this whole transaction. He was quick to respond to any email that I sent and gave some great recommendations. The beds were super comfortable, and the kids lived the X-Box in the bedroom. There were 4 of us, and there was plenty of room for a couple of more people on the pull-out sofa bed. Thanks for letting us use the condo Brent. We will rent from you again if we decide to return to Panama City. The Tiptons Rossville, GA

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest C. H.
    • Date of stay 08/15/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    Loved being here! I'll be back next year!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest R. F.
    • Date of stay 06/25/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    Loved our stay. Beautiful accommodations and beaches. Thanks!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 5/5

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest K. W.
    • Date of stay 06/12/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    Super condo and owner. Enjoyed your beautiful beach and sunsets. Thanks so much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 6/6

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest K. W.
    • Date of stay 06/12/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    Super condo and owner. Enjoyed your beautiful beach and sunsets. Thanks so much!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest C. P.
    • Date of stay 05/18/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    2nd Stay and won't be the last. Brenet is great and condo is fantastic.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 4/4

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest C. W.
    • Date of stay 04/24/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    LOVED the condo. Would rent again!!!

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest D. W.
    • Date of stay 04/23/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    Great Place. We had a wonderful time - we'll be back. Thanks.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 1/1

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest K. M.
    • Date of stay 04/18/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    Very Nice. We loved it.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 2/2

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest R. V.
    • Date of stay 04/02/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    Thank you for letting us stay at your beautiful condo, we had a wonderful time.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3

  • Guest comment entered by owner

    • Guest M. C.
    • Date of stay 03/20/10
    • Review Submitted 01/08/11
    This was the best place I've ever stayed. It is beautiful.

    Did you find this review helpful? Yes | No Helpful votes: 3/3



Page 1 of 1 [ 1 ]